Cool Sintra Full Day Tour - (With Regaleira Palace) Cool Sintra Full Day Tour - (With Regaleira Palace) Cool Sintra Full Day Tour - (With Regaleira Palace) Cool Sintra Full Day Tour - (With Regaleira Palace) Cool Sintra Full Day Tour - (With Regaleira Palace) Cool Sintra Full Day Tour - (With Regaleira Palace) Cool Sintra Full Day Tour - (With Regaleira Palace)
Listing ID: 22453

De Lisbonne: Visite En Petit Groupe À Sintra Et Cascais Avec Visite Du Palais Regaleira

★★★★★ 4.9 / 5 17 Avis
Sintra est un authentique jardin d’Eden, comme l’a surnommé le poète britannique Lord Byron. Venez découvrir ce paradis aux portes de Lisbonne et visiter les plus beaux palais. Visitez également la Riviera portugaise, la charmante Cascais. Une journée magique que vous n'oublierez pas! Durée: 9 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Nous commençons ce voyage inoubliable au départ de Lisbonne en longeant l’avenue Marginal, une route de front de mer sinueuse offrant une vue imprenable sur le Tage et l’océan Atlantique. Avec le pont du 25 avril, nous nous dirigeons vers l’ouest où nous suivons la ligne de chemin de fer et nous voyons des plages de sable blanc, des bateaux de pêche, des anciennes forteresses et d’anciens manoirs.

Au cours de ce voyage, nous passerons par la pittoresque “Riviera portugaise”, nom donné à la section qui relie, entre autres, Oeiras, Estoril et Cascais. Nous verrons le Casino Estoril, le plus grand d’Europe, et on pense qu’il est l’endroit où Ian Fleming (l’auteur du plus célèbre agent des services secrets – James Bond) a développé l’idée de “Casino Royale”.

En arrivant à Cascais, prenez le temps de vous promener dans ce village de pêcheurs, devenu une destination de vacances populaire. Plongez dans les ruelles étroites et admirez les maisons blanches portugaises traditionnelles ou détendez-vous sur la plage pendant quelques instants tout en admirant la mer. Réalisez pourquoi, aujourd’hui, c’est un point chaud élitiste et chic, après avoir été un refuge pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale pour de nombreuses familles royales en Europe.

Nous continuons ensuite vers Cabo da Roca, le point le plus occidental de l’Europe continentale. Sur notre chemin, nous verrons l’une des plages les plus célèbres de cette région, Guincho, très populaire parmi les surfeurs et autres amateurs de sports nautiques en raison de ses vents forts et de ses vagues parfaites. Préparez l’appareil photo car les vues de Cabo da Roca sont de vraies cartes postales!

Après un peu de temps libre pour contempler les paysages, nous continuerons vers Sintra, dont le paysage culturel est classé au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Avant d’explorer son centre historique, nous irons à la Quinta da Regaleira, l’un des endroits les plus romantiques de la planète. La propriété a 4 hectares, un palais, des jardins luxuriants, des lacs, des grottes et des constructions énigmatiques, des lieux qui cachent des significations mystérieuses évoquées par des ordres tels que la franc-maçonnerie et les templiers.

Après le déjeuner, profitez du temps libre pour explorer le village et voir le palais national (où les royaumes portugais des XVe et XVIe siècles passaient les mois d’été).

Ensuite, nous irons au Palais de Pena au sommet de la Serra de Sintra. Il sera facile de tomber amoureux à première vue! Pena est beaucoup plus qu’un château, une expression unique du romantisme architectural, quelque chose d’un conte de fée, situé à environ 500 mètres d’altitude, un site du patrimoine mondial, mélangé de nombreux styles: gothique, néo-manuelin, néo-islamique et néo-renaissance.

Avant de retourner à Lisbonne, quoi de mieux pour terminer la journée avec un goût sucré et goûter à l’une des plus délicieuses pâtisseries traditionnelles …

- Quoi Attendre

- Temps libre pour explorer Sintra et Cascais par vous-même
- Voir la fantastique Quinta da Regaleira et visiter son palais
- Apprenez à connaître les plus beaux palais de Sintra
- Profitez de la Riviera portugaise, Cascais
- Aller à Cabo da Roca, point le plus à l'ouest de l'Europe continentale

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Guide professionnel
- Tous les transports en minibus climatisé
- Visites en petits groupes (maximum 8 personnes)
- Wi-fi disponible en minibus
- Entrée et visite guidée de la Quinta da Regaleira
- Doux local (le traditionnel travesseiro ou queijada)
- Prise en charge dans les hôtels situés au centre de Lisbonne
- Dépose en 2 points dans le centre: Praça dos Restauradores ou Praça Marquês de Pombal

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Billets pour d'autres attractions
- Le déjeuner
- Déposer à l'hôtel

- Transferts

Nous viendrons vous chercher à votre hôtel situé dans le centre de Lisbonne (notez que vous devrez peut-être marcher à une courte distance de votre logement pour embarquer) ou placez-vous le plus près possible de certaines zones de la ville (centre-ville). .
Il peut être nécessaire d'arriver à un point de départ standard (à Cais do Sodré, à la gare ou à la station de métro Saldanha).
La visite se termine au centre de Lisbonne (Praça Marquês de Pombal ou Restauradores)

- FAQ

Is there a minimum or maximum number of participants?
Yes. A minimum of 2 people and a maximum of 8 people per reservation is mandatory: there is the possibility of cancellation after confirmation if there are not enough passengers to meet the requirements; if this occurs, an alternative or full refund will be offered.
What should I wear and take?
It is a good idea to wear sneakers or other suitable shoes for the tour and bring a bottle of water. In summer, take sunscreen. In winter it gets very cold, so remember to bring a jacket.

Avis des Clients (17 reviews)

★★★★ Reviewed by GEORGIOS on 2019-05-25

★★★★★ Reviewed by andreia on 2019-05-17

Magic experience

★★★★★ Reviewed by Alfonso on 2019-03-27
Great trip, very well organized and special guide Vasco! The best!

Una visita imprescindible

★★★★★ Reviewed by María José on 2018-09-25
Si vas a Lisboa no puedes dejar de ir a Sintra, pero con las restricciones de tráfico y las cuestas de la ciudad lo suyo es hacerlo de forma organizada. En nuestro caso, Daniel estuvo genial. Es portugués, lo que se agradece. Conocía perfectamente la zona, nos llevó a cada sitio en el momento ideal y fue extremadamente amable. No se le puede pedir más.

Visita Sintra, Cascais y cabo de roca

★★★★★ Reviewed by Ester on 2018-09-18
Un día muy aprovechado, bien para hacerse una primera idea de forma cómoda y amena.guía para grupo pequeño y auto moderno

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Cool Sintra Full Day Tour - (With Regaleira Palace) Cool Sintra Full Day Tour - (With Regaleira Palace) Cool Sintra Full Day Tour - (With Regaleira Palace) Cool Sintra Full Day Tour - (With Regaleira Palace) Cool Sintra Full Day Tour - (With Regaleira Palace) Cool Sintra Full Day Tour - (With Regaleira Palace) Cool Sintra Full Day Tour - (With Regaleira Palace)
Listing ID: 22453

From Lisbon: Small-Group Tour To Sintra And Cascais With Visit To Regaleira Palace

Sintra is an authentic Garden of Eden, as the British poet Lord Byron dubbed it. Come discover this paradise at the gates of Lisbon and visit the most beautiful palaces. Also visit the Portuguese Riviera, the charming Cascais. A magical day you won't forget!

We begin this unforgettable voyage from Lisbon as we drive along the Marginal Avenue, a winding waterfront road with sweeping views of the Tagus River and the Atlantic Ocean. With the Bridge April 25 at our backs we go westwards where we follow the railway line, and see white sandy beaches, fishing vessels, ancient fortresses and old mansions.

During this journey we pass by the picturesque ‘Portuguese Riviera’, the name given to the section that runs, among other places, between Oeiras, Estoril and Cascais. We’ll see the Casino Estoril, the largest in Europe and is believed to be the place where Ian Fleming (author of the most famous Secret Service agent – James Bond) has developed the idea for “Casino Royale”.

As we reach Cascais, take your time to walk around in this, once a fishing village but now a popular holiday destination. Bask in the narrow alleys and see the traditional Portuguese white houses or enjoy relaxing at the beachfront for a few moments while watching the sea. Realize why today it’s an elitist and chic hotspot, after being a refuge during World War II for numerous royal families in Europe.

Then we continue to Cabo da Roca, the westernmost point of continental Europe. On our way we will see one of the most famous beaches in this region, Guincho, very popular among surfers and other water sport addicts because of its strong winds and perfect waves. Prepare the camera because the views of Cabo da Roca are some real postcards!

After some free time to contemplate the landscapes, we will continue towards Sintra, which its cultural landscape is an UNESCO World Heritage Site. Before exploring its historic center, we will go to the Quinta da Regaleira, one of the most romantic places on the face of the planet. The property has 4 hectares, a palace, lush gardens, lakes, grottoes and enigmatic constructions, places that hide mysterious meanings evoked by orders such as Freemasonry and the Templars.

After lunch, enjoy some free time to explore the village and see the National Palace (where the Portuguese royal of the fifteenth and sixteenth centuries used to spend the summer months).

Then we will go to the Palace of Pena in the top of the Serra de Sintra. It will be easy to fall in love at first sight! Pena is much more than a castle, a unique expression of the architectural Romanticism, something out of a fairy tale, situated approximately 500 meters above sea level, a World Heritage Site, blended from many styles: gothic, neo-Manuelin, neo-Islamic and neo-Renaissance.

Before returning to Lisbon, what better way to end the day with a sweet taste and experience one of the most delicious traditional pastry…

- What To Expect

- Free time to explore Sintra and Cascais by yourself
- See the fantastic Quinta da Regaleira and visit its palace
- Get to know Sintra's most beautiful palaces
- Enjoy the Portuguese Riviera, Cascais
- Go to Cabo da Roca, westernmost point of continental Europe

- What Is Included

- Professional guide
- All transport by air-conditioned minivan
- Small-group tours (maximum 8 people)
- Wi-fi available in minivan
- Entrance fee and guided tour inside the Quinta da Regaleira
- Local sweet (the traditional 'travesseiro' or 'queijada')
- Pickup in centrally located hotels in Lisbon
- Drop off in 2 points in the center: Praça dos Restauradores or Praça Marquês de Pombal

- What Is Not Included

- Tickets to other attractions
- Lunch
- Drop off at the hotel

- Transfers

We'll pick you up at your hotel located in the center of Lisbon (note that you may have to walk a short distance from your accommodation for boarding) or place as close as possible, only in certain areas of the city (downtown).
It may be necessary to arrive at a standard departure point (ie at Cais do Sodré, at the train station or at the Saldanha subway station).
The tour ends in the center of Lisbon (Praça Marquês de Pombal or Restauradores)

- FAQ

Is there a minimum or maximum number of participants?
Yes. A minimum of 2 people and a maximum of 8 people per reservation is mandatory: there is the possibility of cancellation after confirmation if there are not enough passengers to meet the requirements; if this occurs, an alternative or full refund will be offered.
What should I wear and take?
It is a good idea to wear sneakers or other suitable shoes for the tour and bring a bottle of water. In summer, take sunscreen. In winter it gets very cold, so remember to bring a jacket.

Customer Reviews (14 reviews)

Una visita imprescindible

★★★★★ Reviewed by María José on 2018-09-25 20:47:38
Si vas a Lisboa no puedes dejar de ir a Sintra, pero con las restricciones de tráfico y las cuestas de la ciudad lo suyo es hacerlo de forma organizada. En nuestro caso, Daniel estuvo genial. Es portugués, lo que se agradece. Conocía perfectamente la zona, nos llevó a cada sitio en el momento ideal y fue extremadamente amable. No se le puede pedir más.

Visita Sintra, Cascais y cabo de roca

★★★★★ Reviewed by Ester on 2018-09-18 20:48:41
Un día muy aprovechado, bien para hacerse una primera idea de forma cómoda y amena.guía para grupo pequeño y auto moderno

Super Trip

★★★★★ Reviewed by Annette on 2018-09-15 20:59:06
Es war ein gelungener Tag. Unser Guide Daniel war klasse. Ist sehr zu empfehlen, vor allem um dem absoluten Verkehrschaos rund um Sintra zu umgehen. War ein toller entspannter Trip :-)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.