Douro ValleyWine Tasting Tour - Douro ValleyWine Tasting Tour - Douro ValleyDouro Valley
Listing ID: 35684
EuropaPortugal Porto BezirkPorto

Douro Valley Tour: Weinprobe, Mittagessen Und Flusskreuzfahrt

Überlassen Sie sich der Schönheit des Welterbes Douro River Valley, das von vielen als das schönste Tal der Welt angesehen wird. Sie werden in Ihrer Unterkunft in Porto abgeholt und ins Tal geführt. Besuchen Sie Weinberge, probieren Sie lokalen Wein, genießen Sie ein köstliches traditionelles Mittagessen und unternehmen Sie eine Bootsfahrt auf dem Fluss Douro. Ein perfekter Tag!

Gefüllt mit Geschichten und Traditionen präsentiert sich die Weinregion des Douro-Tals als ein großartiges Ziel für alle, die einen Spaziergang abseits der Hektik der Stadt suchen. Die wunderschöne Landschaft am Fluss, perfekt kombiniert mit guter Gastronomie und Weinen, machen den Zauber dieser Region aus.

Die sorgfältig ausgewählten Weingüter führen zu einer Reise in die Vergangenheit, wo die Herstellung des berühmten Portweins auf alte und traditionelle Art und Weise erfolgt, wobei die Wurzeln und die Menschen nie vergessen werden. Denn der Wein darf nicht in der Gegend gemacht werden, und wir sollen weder Öl noch Honig schmecken und schmecken.

Auf dieser Tour werden wir eine typische Bootsfahrt namens “Barcos Rabelos” mitnehmen, wo wir durch die ruhigen Gewässer des Flusses Douro segeln werden, während wir uns vor dem Mittagessen in einem typischen Restaurant im Dorf Pinhão entspannen.

Für Liebhaber guter Fotografie halten wir an den schönsten Aussichtspunkten der Region an und wir werden Zeit haben, die Aussicht auf all die Winkel zu betrachten, die uns das Tal bietet. Kommen Sie mit uns und genießen Sie, was das Douro-Tal zu bieten hat!

- Was wirst du tun?

- Entdecken Sie eine einladende, authentische, wilde Region voller Geschichte und Aromen
- Überlassen Sie sich der Schönheit dieses Valley Heritage, eines der schönsten der Welt
- Besuchen Sie zwei Weingüter im schönen Douro-Tal mit Weinprobe
- Fahren Sie in einer einstündigen Bootstour auf dem Fluss Douro
- Probieren Sie Olivenöl und Honig aus der Region und essen Sie in einem sehr guten lokalen Restaurant zu Mittag

- Was ist enthalten?

- Besuch der Portweinfarm
- Besuch der Quinta de Vinhos de Mesa
- Weinprobe, Olivenöl und Honig
- Rabelo Bootsfahrt (1 Stunde)
- Mittagessen im typischen Restaurant
- Besuch des Mirador de Casal de Loivos
- Dolmetscheranleitung
- WLAN an Bord
- Mineralwasser in Flaschen
- Hotelabholung und -abgabe

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

- Persönliche Ausgaben
- Trinkgelder (optional)

- Transfers

Abholung und Rückgabe in Ihrem Hotel oder Apartment.

1 review

  1. Passeio Maravilhoso. Expectativas superadas.

    Os dois jovens motoristas foram extremamente gentis e didáticos durante todo passeio.As quintas visitadas foram muito interessantes. Às vezes os brasileiros não confiam muito em adquirir passeios antes da viagem, mas esta empresa se revelou extremamente confiável Se voltarmos para a Europa, sem dúvida utilizaremos novamente seus serviços,.

Rate and write a review

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (13 to 99): 100.00 
- Child (5 to 12): 50.00 
- Infant (1 to 4): 0.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Douro Valley Wine Tasting Tour - Douro Valley Wine Tasting Tour - Douro Valley Douro Valley
Listing ID: 35684

Douro Valley Tour: Wine Tasting, Lunch & River Cruise

Surrender to the beauty of the World Heritage Douro River Valley, considered by many the most beautiful valley in the world. You will be picked up in your accommodation in Porto and guided to the valley. Visit vineyards, taste local wine, have a delicious traditional lunch and have a boat cruise in the Douro river. A perfect day!

Filled with stories and traditions, the wine region of the Douro Valley presents itself as a great destination for anyone looking for a stroll away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The beautiful scenery on the river, perfectly combined with good gastronomy and wines, make the magic of this region.

The carefully selected wineries lead to a trip to the past where the production of the famous Port wine is done in the old and traditional way, never forgetting its roots and its people. For the wine shall not be made in the region, neither shall we taste and taste of oil and honey.

On this tour we will include a typical boat trip called “Barcos Rabelos” where we will sail through the calm waters of the river Douro while relaxing before lunch served in a typical restaurant in the village of Pinhão.

For lovers of good photography we stop at the most beautiful viewpoints of the region and we will have time to contemplate the views of all the angles that the valley offers us. Come with us and enjoy what the Douro Valley has to offer!

- What Will You Do

- Discover a welcoming, authentic, wild region, brimming with history and flavors
- Surrender to the beauty of this Valley Heritage, one of the most beautiful in the world
- Visit two wine estates in the beautiful Douro valley with wine tasting
- Cruise the waters of the Douro river in a 1 hour typical boat tour
- Taste olive oil and honey from the region, and have lunch at a very good local restaurant

- What Is Included

- Visit to Port Wine Farm
- Visit to Quinta de Vinhos de Mesa
- Wine Tasting, Olive Oil and Honey
- Rabelo Boat Ride (1 Hour)
- Lunch in Typical Restaurant
- Visit to the Mirador de Casal de Loivos
- Interpreter guide
- Wi-Fi internet on board
- Bottled mineral water
- Hotel pick-up and drop off

- What Is Not Included

- Personal expenses
- Gratuities (optional)

- Transfers

Pick up and drop off in your hotel or apartment in Porto.

Customer Reviews (2 reviews)

Excellent tour

★★★★★ Reviewed by Alin on 2018-11-14 10:07:17
An amazing tour with great guide. We visited two wineries and learned all about the process that goes into making a great Porto wine. The day ended with a relaxing cruise up the Duoro river.

Passeio Maravilhoso. Expectativas superadas.

★★★★★ Reviewed by Afonso on 2018-04-28 10:38:13
Os dois jovens motoristas foram extremamente gentis e didáticos durante todo passeio.As quintas visitadas foram muito interessantes. Às vezes os brasileiros não confiam muito em adquirir passeios antes da viagem, mas esta empresa se revelou extremamente confiável Se voltarmos para a Europa, sem dúvida utilizaremos novamente seus serviços,.

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (13 to 99): 100.00 
- Child (5 to 12): 50.00 
- Infant (1 to 4): 0.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.