Listing ID: 73767
OcéanieNouvelle-Zélande île du sudQueenstownGlenorchy

De Queenstown: Excursion D’une Demi-Journée À Glenorchy Et Lieux Du Seigneur Des Anneaux

Commencez la visite du centre de Queenstown et voyagez avec style jusqu'à Glenorchy. Que vous soyez un fan du Seigneur des Anneaux ou que vous souhaitiez simplement voir les paysages incroyables de Glenorchy, cette visite est à ne pas manquer. Visitez de nombreux lieux pittoresques et découvrez Glenorchy et son histoire maorie.

Aucune visite à Queenstown n’est complète sans une visite à la pittoresque Glenorchy, située à environ 50 minutes à la tête du lac Wakatipu. Commencez la visite par le centre de Queenstown et voyagez avec style jusqu’à Glenorchy dans nos luxueuses camionnettes Mercedes Sprinter sur l’une des 10 routes les plus pittoresques du monde.

Glenorchy est niché sur la rive nord du lac Wakatipu et abrite ce que beaucoup considèrent comme le meilleur paysage caché de la Nouvelle-Zélande et sans parler de la magie de la terre du milieu. Cette ville rustique est un véritable paradis pour les amateurs de plein air, sur un fond de forêts de hêtres et de montagnes, les environs de Glenorchy sont tout simplement impressionnants.

Lors de votre visite, visitez de nombreux sites pittoresques et découvrez Glenorchy et son histoire maorie. Ce tour comprend du temps dans la ville pittoresque de Glenorchy pour vérifier les sites locaux, le quai, les magasins et les joyaux locaux cachés. Après cela, vous continuerez vers le magnifique paradis, le magnifique lac Diamond et arrêtez-vous dans un magnifique endroit de brousse où le Seigneur des Anneaux a été filmé. Pourquoi ne pas poser comme personnage du Seigneur des Anneaux pendant que vous êtes là!

- Ce qui est inclus

- WiFi gratuit
- Eau en bouteille
- Thé du matin ou de l'après-midi
- Commentaire en direct à bord
- Guide professionnel
- Transferts gratuits au centre de Queenstown
- Transport sur un tout nouveau véhicule Mercedes

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- prise en charge et restitution de l'hôtel

- Transferts

En raison de contraintes de temps, les prises en charge ne sont pas incluses. Nous allons chercher tous les invités à l'extérieur du bâtiment de la gare sur la rue Camp au centre de Queenstown

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer...

Listing ID: 73767
Oceania New Zealand South Island Queenstown Glenorchy

From Queenstown: Half-Day Tour To Glenorchy & Locations From The Lord Of The Rings

Start the tour from Central Queenstown and travel in style to Glenorchy. Whether you’re a Lord of the Rings fan or just want to see the absolutely amazing scenery Glenorchy has to offer, this tour is not to be missed. Visit numerous scenic locations and learn about Glenorchy and it’s Maori history.

No visit to Queenstown is complete without a trip to the picturesque Glenorchy, located about 50 minutes away at the head of lake Wakatipu. Start the tour off with pick up from Central Queenstown and travel in style to Glenorchy in our luxury Mercedes Sprinter vans on one of the World’s top 10 most scenic roads.

Glenorchy is nestled on the northern shores of Lake Wakatipu and is the home to what many say is New Zealand’s best hidden scenery and not to mention Middle‑earth magic. This rustic town is a true outdoor enthusiast’s paradise, set against a background of native beech forest and towering mountain ranges, Glenorchy’s surrounds are nothing short of awe-inspiring.

On your tour, visit numerous scenic locations and learn about Glenorchy and it’s Maori history. Included in this tour is time in the quaint township of Glenorchy to check out the local sites, wharf, shops and hidden local gems. After that you will continue on to beautiful Paradise, stunning Diamond Lake and stop off at a stunning bush location where Lord of The Rings was filmed. Why not pose as a Lord of the Rings character while you’re there!

- What Is Included

- Complimentary WiFi
- Bottled water
- Morning or afternoon tea
- Live commentary on board
- Professional guide
- Complimentary central Queenstown transfers
- Transport on a brand new Mercedes vans

- What Is Not Included

- Hotel pickup and drop-off

- Transfers

Due to time constraints, hotel pick ups are not included. We will pick up all guests from outside the Station building on Camp street central Queenstown

Rate and write a review

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.