From Ushuaia: Beagle Channel Boat Tour With Sea Lions' Island From Ushuaia: Beagle Channel Boat Tour With Sea Lions' Island From Ushuaia: Beagle Channel Boat Tour With Sea Lions' Island From Ushuaia: Beagle Channel Boat Tour With Sea Lions' Island From Ushuaia: Beagle Channel Boat Tour With Sea Lions' Island
Südamerika > Argentina > Ushuaia
Listing ID: 77719

Von Ushuaia: Bootstour Auf Dem Beagle-Kanal Mit Der Sea Lions ‘island

★★★★★ 4.5 / 5 2 Bewertungen
Auf dieser Tour werden wir einen unglaublichen Panoramablick auf die Stadt und ihre Umgebung bekommen, sowie durch die Expedition zur Isla de los Lobos, wo diese Säugetiere zu finden sind, und in Kontakt mit der einheimischen Fauna Isla de los Pájaros, so genannt, weil es von mehr als 20 verschiedenen Vogelarten bewohnt wird. Dauer: 3 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Die Tour beginnt mit dem Transfer von den Hotels von Ushuaia zum Touristenhafen “Don Eduardo Arturo Brisigheli”, wo wir an Bord gehen werden. Wenn wir uns von der Küste entfernen, können wir unglaubliche Panoramaausblicke auf die ganze Stadt und ihre wichtigsten Gebäude sehen, zusätzlich zu einer Kombination aus Meer und Bergen, die die Berge Olivia, Cinco Hermanos, Estancias Fique und Túnel hervorheben der Encajonado Fluss.

Von dort fährt das Boot in Richtung Zentrum des Beagle-Kanals nach Südwesten und erreicht den Leuchtturm von Les Eclaireurs im gleichnamigen Archipel. Auf einer dieser Inseln kann man Teile des Schiffes Monte Cervantes sehen, das 1930 zerstört wurde.

In Richtung der Insel Los Lobos können wir diese neugierigen und freundlichen Meeressäugetiere beobachten und in völliger Stille um die Insel herum für ungefähr 20 Minuten segeln, seinen Lebensraum beobachtend. Dann wird der Katamaran zur Insel Los Pájaros fahren, um die Kormorane, Magellanic, Albatros, Fullman Sturmvögel, Riesenschwalben und 20 verschiedene Arten von Seevögeln zu sehen.

Später fahren wir durch Paso Chico zurück nach Ushuaia, mit Blick auf die wunderschöne Umgebung, die der Stadt den Martial Mount und seinen gleichnamigen Gletscher gibt.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

- Sehen Sie Seelöwen und viele Vogelarten in ihren natürlichen Lebensräumen
- Von professionellen zweisprachigen Führern begleitet werden

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Führen
- Bootsfahrt
- Transfers vom / zum Hotel

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Mahlzeiten

- Transfers

Wir holen Sie ab und bringen Sie in Ihrer Unterkunft in Ushuaia ab. Passagiere müssen die Unterkunft angeben, um die Abholung zu arrangieren. Abfahrt am Morgen und Nachmittag.

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (2 reviews)

Hermoso¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡

★★★★★ Reviewed by Susana on 2018-10-07
el paisaje los guias y personal del catamaran todo muy bien narrado y explicativo con los lobos y gaviotas pajaros de la zona acompañado de un exquisito cafe¡¡¡¡¡

Navigation + pingouins

★★★★ Reviewed by Alain on 2018-02-27
Belle balade en bateau un peu touristique mais bien conçu du canal beagle arrivée estancia haberton et pingouins en nombre vus de près

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Ushuaia
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

From Ushuaia: Beagle Channel Boat Tour With Sea Lions' Island From Ushuaia: Beagle Channel Boat Tour With Sea Lions' Island From Ushuaia: Beagle Channel Boat Tour With Sea Lions' Island From Ushuaia: Beagle Channel Boat Tour With Sea Lions' Island From Ushuaia: Beagle Channel Boat Tour With Sea Lions' Island
Listing ID: 77719

From Ushuaia: Beagle Channel Boat Tour With Sea Lions’ Island

On this tour we will be able to get incredible panoramic views of the city and its surroundings, as well as get in touch with the native fauna, thanks to the expedition to the Isla de los Lobos, where these mammals are found, and to the Isla de los Pájaros, so called because it is inhabited by more than 20 different species of birds.

The tour begins with the transfer from the hotels of Ushuaia to the Tourist Port “Don Eduardo Arturo Brisigheli”, where we will board the boat. As we move away from the coast, we will be able to see incredible panoramic views of the whole city and its most important buildings, in addition to a combination of sea and mountains, highlighting the mountains Olivia, Cinco Hermanos, Estancias Fique and Túnel and the Encajonado River.

From there, the boat heads towards the centre of the Beagle Channel, towards the south-west, reaching the Les Eclaireurs Lighthouse, in the archipelago of the same name. On one of these islands it is possible to see parts of the ship Monte Cervantes, which was wrecked in 1930.

In the direction of the island of Los Lobos, we can observe these curious and friendly marine mammals, and in complete silence, sail around the island for about 20 minutes observing its habitat. Then the catamaran will head to the island of Los Pájaros to see the cormorants, Magellanic, Albatross, Fullman Petrels, Giant Petrels and 20 different species of seabirds.

Later, sailing through Paso Chico, we return to Ushuaia, with a view of the beautiful setting that gives the city the Martial Mount and its glacier of the same name.

- What Will You Do

- Get to see Sea Lions & many birds species on their natural habitats
- Be accompanied by professional bilingual guides

- What Is Included

- Guide
- Boat Ride
- Transfers form/to hotel

- What Is Not Included

- Meals

- Transfers

We will pick you up and drop you off in your accommodation in Ushuaia. Passengers must provide accommodation details in order to arrange pick up. Departures on the morning & afternoon.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (2 reviews)

Hermoso¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡

★★★★★ Reviewed by Susana on 2018-10-07 10:48:01
el paisaje los guias y personal del catamaran todo muy bien narrado y explicativo con los lobos y gaviotas pajaros de la zona acompañado de un exquisito cafe¡¡¡¡¡

Navigation + pingouins

★★★★ Reviewed by Alain on 2018-02-27 10:46:15
Belle balade en bateau un peu touristique mais bien conçu du canal beagle arrivée estancia haberton et pingouins en nombre vus de près

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.