Green Agriculture Tour In Madeira Island Green Agriculture Tour In Madeira Island Green Agriculture Tour In Madeira Island Green Agriculture Tour In Madeira Island Green Agriculture Tour In Madeira Island Green Agriculture Tour In Madeira Island Green Agriculture Tour In Madeira Island Green Agriculture Tour In Madeira Island
Europa > Portugal > Madeira Archipel > Insel Madeira
Listing ID: 15039

Madeira Island Green Agriculture Tour: Besuch Lokaler Bauernhöfe, Verkostungen Und Mittagessen

★★★★★ 5 / 5 1 Bewertungen
Ausgehend von Funchal führt Sie diese Agrartour zu traditionellen Bauernhöfen auf der Insel Madeira, spazieren Sie durch die schönsten Naturlandschaften und kosten Sie die köstlichen lokalen Spezialitäten. Zum Mittagessen ein komplettes und typisches 3-Gänge-Menü. Ein Tag, der alle Erwartungen übertrifft und Ihnen das wahre Madeira zeigt. Dauer: 1 Day (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Während dieser landwirtschaftlichen Exkursion besuchen Sie eine Bananenfarm in Funchal, wo Sie den Bauern treffen können, den wir Schritt für Schritt erklären werden, wie dies gemacht wird. Diese Tour gibt Ihnen einen Einblick in die Arbeitsweise unserer Landwirtschaft, unsere Methoden, alten Techniken und die Möglichkeit, mit Ihren Landwirten in Kontakt zu treten. Nach einem kurzen Spaziergang in der Levada bieten wir Bananen vom Land und Likör an.

Auf dem alten Weg zu einer anderen interessanten Gemüse- und Obstfarm beliefert diese Farm eine unserer großen Supermarktketten in Portugal, eine Viehfarm, die den größten Teil ihrer Milch für die Herstellung unseres berühmten Requeijo-Käses liefert die alten Melktechniken. Wir bieten 3 verschiedene Käsesorten aus Madeira an. Sie können Früchte der Saison wählen.

Machen Sie eine Mittagspause im charmanten Dorf Santana, einem kleinen gemütlichen Restaurant, in dem wir ein großartiges 3-Gänge-Menü auf Madeira mit gutem Wein und Getränken anbieten. Nach dem Mittagessen geht die Tour zu einem kurzen Spaziergang durch den Lorbeerwald.

Dies ist eine Zuckerrohrregion, kurz nach dem Besuch der einzigen Rumfabrik in Europa, die mit Dampf betrieben wird. Rum- und Poncha-Verkostung inklusive. Fahren Sie durch die Landschaft und machen Sie eine letzte Pause, um zu sehen, wo wir unseren berühmten Käse und Bienenstock herstellen. Wir bieten drei verschiedene Honigsorten an.

Der Hauptzweck dieser Tour ist, dass Sie sich wohl fühlen, wenn Sie durch private Terrassen, Kuhfarmen, Gemüse- und Obstfarmen spazieren, Fotos machen und Fragen direkt an die in diesem Bereich Tätigen stellen. Alle Guides sind im Agrarhandel ausgebildet, einige sind bestens ausgebildete Bergführer mit großen Pflanzenkenntnissen

- Was Wirst Du Tun

- Besuchen Sie traditionelle Bauernhöfe in der Nähe von Funchal, lernen Sie etwas über die Landwirtschaft und tauschen Sie sich mit den örtlichen Bauern aus
- Genießen Sie ein köstliches 3-Gänge-Mittagessen neben Verkostungen von Käse, Honig und Likör
- Spazieren Sie durch die schönsten Naturlandschaften Madeiras, zwischen grünen und Levadas

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Alle Führungen durch Bauernhöfe
- Gutes Mittagessen inklusive Nachtisch und Getränke
- Qualifizierter Leitfaden
- Bananen und Likör enthalten
- Drei verschiedene Arten von Honig
- Drei verschiedene Käsesorten
- Früchte der Saison

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Andere nicht erwähnte Speisen und Getränke

- Transfers

Hotels zwischen Machico und Funchal abgeholt werden, keine extra-Kosten, diese Grenzen haben einen Aufpreis von 7,50 pro person.

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (1 reviews)

Lucy gave an amazing farm tour.

★★★★★ Reviewed by Susanne on 2019-01-13
We learned so much from Lucy's farm tour. The information about each farm stop came from the heart.

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- Infant (1 to 5): 0.00 
- Child (3 to 11): 35.00 
- Adult (12 to 99): 85.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Only printed tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag DE language flag FR language flag NL language flag

Treffpunkt

Funchal Madeira
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Europe > Portugal > Madeira Archipelago > Madeira Island > Funchal
Listing ID: 15039

Madeira Island Green Agriculture Tour: Visit To Local Farms, Tastings & Lunch

★★★★★ 5 / 5 2 Reviews
Starting from Funchal, this agriculture tour will take you to visit traditional farms in the Madeira Island, walk through the most beautiful natural landscapes and taste the delicious local specialties. For lunch, a complete and typical 3 course meal. A day that will exceed all expectations and show you the real Madeira. Duration: 1 Day (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

During this agriculture excursion, you will be visiting a banana farm in Funchal, where you can meet the farmer we will explain step by step how this is done. This tour will give you an insight on how our agriculture is done, our methods, old techniques and the opportunity to interact with your farmers. After a short walk in the levada we offer bananas from the land and liqueur.

Taking the old road to another interesting local family vegetable and fruit farm, this farm supplies one of our big supermarket chains in Portugal, a cattle farm that provides most of its milk for the making of our famous “requeijão” cheese, and see the old milking techniques. We offer 3 different cheeses made in Madeira. Guests can choose fruits of the season.

Stop for lunch in the charming village of Santana, in a small cozy restaurant where we offer a great 3 course Madeira meal with good wine and drinks included. After lunch, the tour goes to a short walk thought the Laurel forest.

This is a sugarcane region, short walk after visit the only rum factory in Europe that operates with steam. Rum and Poncha tasting included. Drive through countryside and a last stop to see where we make our famous requeijão cheese and beehive region. We offer three different types of honey.

The main purpose of this tour is that you feel comfortable to walk through private terraces, cow farm, vegetable and fruit farms, take pictures and ask questions directly to those involved in this field. All the guides are trained in agriculture trade, some are highly trained mountain guides with a great knowledge of plants

- What Will You Do

- Visit traditional farms near Funchal, learn about the agriculture and share experiences with the local farmers
- Have a delicious 3 course typical lunch, besides tastings of cheese, honey and liqueur
- Walk through the most beautiful natural environments in the Madeira Island, between green and levadas

- What Is Included

- All guided tours through Farms
- Good Lunch including dessert and drinks
- Qualified Guide
- Bananas and liqueur included
- Three different types of honey
- Three different types of cheese
- Fruit of the season

- What Is Not Included

- Other unmentioned food and drinks

- Transfers

Hotels between Machico and Funchal are picked up no extra costs, out of these boundaries have an additional cost of 10,00 per person.

Customer Reviews (2 reviews)

Highly recommended

★★★★★ Reviewed by Barbara on 2020-02-03
This was an excellent all day tour and one of the highlights of our holiday. Although we had toured the island extensively by hire car we gained so much more from this private tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions and much more. We are keen gardeners and the diversity of the island flora was of great interest to us. We came away feeling we knew much more about Madeira her history, economy and people than we would otherwise have done. Highly recommended.

Lucy gave an amazing farm tour.

★★★★★ Reviewed by Susanne on 2019-01-13
We learned so much from Lucy's farm tour. The information about each farm stop came from the heart.

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Infant (1 to 5): 0.00 
- Child (3 to 11): 35.00 
- Adult (12 to 99): 85.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Only printed tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag DE language flag FR language flag NL language flag

Meeting Point

Funchal Madeira
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.