Green Agriculture Tour In Madeira Island Green Agriculture Tour In Madeira Island Green Agriculture Tour In Madeira Island Green Agriculture Tour In Madeira Island Green Agriculture Tour In Madeira Island Green Agriculture Tour In Madeira Island Green Agriculture Tour In Madeira Island Green Agriculture Tour In Madeira Island
Europe > Portugal > Archipel de Madère > Île de Madère
Listing ID: 15039

Tour De L’agriculture Verte Sur L’île De Madère: Visite Des Fermes Locales, Dégustations Et Déjeuner

★★★★★ 5 / 5 1 Avis
Au départ de Funchal, ce tour de l'agriculture vous emmènera visiter les fermes traditionnelles de l'île de Madère, vous promener dans les plus beaux paysages naturels et déguster les délicieuses spécialités locales. Pour le déjeuner, un repas complet et typique de 3 plats. Une journée qui dépassera toutes les attentes et vous montrera le vrai Madère. Durée: 1 Day (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Au cours de cette excursion agricole, vous visiterez une ferme de bananes à Funchal, où vous pourrez rencontrer le fermier. Nous expliquerons étape par étape comment procéder. Cette visite vous donnera un aperçu de la manière dont notre agriculture est faite, de nos méthodes, de nos techniques anciennes et de la possibilité d’interagir avec vos agriculteurs. Après une courte promenade dans la levada, nous offrons des bananes de la terre et de la liqueur.

Reprenant l’ancienne route qui mène à une autre ferme familiale familiale de légumes et de fruits, cette ferme fournit l’une de nos grandes chaînes de supermarchés au Portugal, une ferme d’élevage de bétail qui fournit la majeure partie de son lait pour la fabrication de notre célèbre fromage “requeijão”. les anciennes techniques de traite. Nous proposons 3 fromages différents fabriqués à Madère. Vous pourrez choisir des fruits de saison.

Arrêtez-vous pour déjeuner dans le charmant village de Santana, dans un petit restaurant confortable où nous proposons un excellent repas de Madère composé de 3 plats avec du bon vin et des boissons comprises. Après le déjeuner, la visite commence par une courte promenade dans la forêt de Laurel.

Il s’agit d’une région de canne à sucre, située à quelques minutes à pied de la seule fabrique de rhum en Europe fonctionnant à la vapeur. Dégustation de rhum et de poncha incluse. Traversez la campagne et faites un dernier arrêt pour voir où nous fabriquons notre célèbre région de fromages requeijão et ruches. Nous proposons trois types de miel différents.

Le but principal de cette visite est que vous vous sentiez à l’aise de vous promener sur des terrasses privées, des fermes d’élevage de vaches, des fermes de légumes et de fruits, de prendre des photos et de poser des questions directement aux personnes impliquées dans ce domaine. Tous les guides sont formés au commerce agricole, certains sont des guides de montagne hautement qualifiés avec une grande connaissance des plantes

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Visitez les fermes traditionnelles près de Funchal, en apprendre davantage sur l'agriculture et partager des expériences avec les agriculteurs locaux
- Dégustez un délicieux déjeuner typique à 3 plats, en plus des dégustations de fromage, de miel et de liqueur
- Promenade dans les plus beaux environnements naturels de l'île de Madère, entre le vert et les levadas

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Toutes les visites guidées à travers les fermes
- Bon déjeuner, y compris le dessert et les boissons
- Guide qualifié
- Bananes et liqueur inclus
- Trois types de miel différents
- Trois types de fromage différents
- Fruit de la saison

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Autres aliments et boissons non mentionnés

- Transferts

Hôtels entre Machico et Funchal sont repris pas de coûts supplémentaires, en dehors de ces limites ont un coût supplémentaire de 7,50 par personne.

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (1 reviews)

Lucy gave an amazing farm tour.

★★★★★ Reviewed by Susanne on 2019-01-13
We learned so much from Lucy's farm tour. The information about each farm stop came from the heart.

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Infant (1 to 5): 0.00 
- Child (3 to 11): 35.00 
- Adult (12 to 99): 85.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Only printed tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag DE language flag FR language flag NL language flag

Point de Rencontre

Funchal Madeira
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Europe > Portugal > Madeira Archipelago > Madeira Island > Funchal
Listing ID: 15039

Madeira Island Green Agriculture Tour: Visit To Local Farms, Tastings & Lunch

★★★★★ 5 / 5 2 Reviews
Starting from Funchal, this agriculture tour will take you to visit traditional farms in the Madeira Island, walk through the most beautiful natural landscapes and taste the delicious local specialties. For lunch, a complete and typical 3 course meal. A day that will exceed all expectations and show you the real Madeira. Duration: 1 Day (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

During this agriculture excursion, you will be visiting a banana farm in Funchal, where you can meet the farmer we will explain step by step how this is done. This tour will give you an insight on how our agriculture is done, our methods, old techniques and the opportunity to interact with your farmers. After a short walk in the levada we offer bananas from the land and liqueur.

Taking the old road to another interesting local family vegetable and fruit farm, this farm supplies one of our big supermarket chains in Portugal, a cattle farm that provides most of its milk for the making of our famous “requeijão” cheese, and see the old milking techniques. We offer 3 different cheeses made in Madeira. Guests can choose fruits of the season.

Stop for lunch in the charming village of Santana, in a small cozy restaurant where we offer a great 3 course Madeira meal with good wine and drinks included. After lunch, the tour goes to a short walk thought the Laurel forest.

This is a sugarcane region, short walk after visit the only rum factory in Europe that operates with steam. Rum and Poncha tasting included. Drive through countryside and a last stop to see where we make our famous requeijão cheese and beehive region. We offer three different types of honey.

The main purpose of this tour is that you feel comfortable to walk through private terraces, cow farm, vegetable and fruit farms, take pictures and ask questions directly to those involved in this field. All the guides are trained in agriculture trade, some are highly trained mountain guides with a great knowledge of plants

- What Will You Do

- Visit traditional farms near Funchal, learn about the agriculture and share experiences with the local farmers
- Have a delicious 3 course typical lunch, besides tastings of cheese, honey and liqueur
- Walk through the most beautiful natural environments in the Madeira Island, between green and levadas

- What Is Included

- All guided tours through Farms
- Good Lunch including dessert and drinks
- Qualified Guide
- Bananas and liqueur included
- Three different types of honey
- Three different types of cheese
- Fruit of the season

- What Is Not Included

- Other unmentioned food and drinks

- Transfers

Hotels between Machico and Funchal are picked up no extra costs, out of these boundaries have an additional cost of 10,00 per person.

Customer Reviews (2 reviews)

Highly recommended

★★★★★ Reviewed by Barbara on 2020-02-03
This was an excellent all day tour and one of the highlights of our holiday. Although we had toured the island extensively by hire car we gained so much more from this private tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions and much more. We are keen gardeners and the diversity of the island flora was of great interest to us. We came away feeling we knew much more about Madeira her history, economy and people than we would otherwise have done. Highly recommended.

Lucy gave an amazing farm tour.

★★★★★ Reviewed by Susanne on 2019-01-13
We learned so much from Lucy's farm tour. The information about each farm stop came from the heart.

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Infant (1 to 5): 0.00 
- Child (3 to 11): 35.00 
- Adult (12 to 99): 85.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Only printed tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag DE language flag FR language flag NL language flag

Meeting Point

Funchal Madeira
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.