Lisbon: Full-Day Tour And Workshop Of Portuguese Tiles Portuguese Tiles Lisbon: Full-Day Tour And Workshop Of Portuguese Tiles Lisbon: Full-Day Tour And Workshop Of Portuguese Tiles Portuguese Tiles Portuguese Tiles Lisbon: Full-Day Tour And Workshop Of Portuguese Tiles Portuguese Tiles Portuguese Tiles Portuguese Tiles Portuguese Tiles Portuguese Tiles
Europe > Portugal > District de Lisbonne > Lisbonne
Listing ID: 23207

Lisbonne: Visite D’une Journée Et Atelier De Briques Portugaises

Profitez d'une journée amusante et intéressante sur les Azulejos, les célèbres carreaux portugais, un atelier d'artisans et une visite au Musée National Azulejo. Durée: 7 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Les belles tuiles Azulejo que vous voyez à Lisbonne et autour du Portugal sont le résultat d’une forme d’art ayant une longue histoire dans le pays qui a débuté pendant l’occupation arabe de la péninsule ibérique.

Vous entamerez cette visite de 8 heures en direction du sud de Lisbonne, dans la belle région d’Azeitão, où vous visiterez le célèbre atelier Azulejos de Azeitão. Apprenez comment les carreaux ont été fabriqués au fil des ans, car les anciennes techniques sont toujours utilisées pour reproduire un art séculaire.

Après avoir appris les rudiments de l’art, vous aurez la possibilité de peindre votre propre carreau, qui sera cuit au four et envoyé à votre hôtel à Lisbonne ou à votre domicile si vous préférez (frais d’envoi non compris).

Après une matinée chargée, choisissez votre déjeuner avec votre guide. Le village de pêcheurs de Sesimbra se trouve à quelques minutes de route. Retournez à Lisbonne et, en route, admirez quelques-unes des œuvres de carreaux les plus impressionnantes de la ville.

Dans l’après-midi, vous visiterez le charmant couvent Madre de Deus, datant du XVe siècle, abritant le musée Azulejo. L’intérieur de l’église est un chef-d’œuvre baroque, considéré comme une œuvre d’art totale, où tous les éléments ont été conçus pour former un ensemble parfait.

Le musée présente une collection impressionnante de carreaux, allant du 15ème siècle aux artistes contemporains, et comprend les plus importantes écoles internationales, telles que l’espagnol et le néerlandais.

Terminez la visite en découvrant des œuvres emblématiques de maîtres portugais tels que Bordalo Pinheiro, Raúl Lino et Maria Keil, entre autres.

- Quoi Attendre

- Voir comment les carreaux sont fabriqués selon les anciennes traditions
- Peignez vos propres carreaux après avoir appris les bases de l'art
- Découvrez les œuvres de carrelage les plus impressionnantes autour de Lisbonne
- Visitez le musée Azulejo et admirez son impressionnante collection

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Prise en charge et retour à votre hôtel / appartement
- Atelier de carrelage
- entrée au musée Azulejo

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Le déjeuner

- Transferts

Point de départ: votre idéalement situé hôtel de Lisbonne

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Lisboa
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Lisbon: Full-Day Tour And Workshop Of Portuguese Tiles Portuguese Tiles Lisbon: Full-Day Tour And Workshop Of Portuguese Tiles Lisbon: Full-Day Tour And Workshop Of Portuguese Tiles Portuguese Tiles Portuguese Tiles Lisbon: Full-Day Tour And Workshop Of Portuguese Tiles Portuguese Tiles Portuguese Tiles Portuguese Tiles Portuguese Tiles Portuguese Tiles
Europe > Portugal > Lisbon Region > Lisbon
Listing ID: 23207

Lisbon: Full-Day Tour And Workshop Of Portuguese Tiles

Enjoy a fun and interesting day learning all about Azulejos, the famous Portuguese tiles, at a craftsman’s workshop and a visit to the National Azulejo Museum. Duration: 7 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

The beautiful Azulejo tiles you see in Lisbon and around Portugal are the result of an art form with a long history in the country that began during the Arabic occupation of the Iberian Peninsula.

You’ll begin this 8-hour tour heading south of Lisbon to the beautiful Azeitão region, where you’ll visit the well-known Azulejos de Azeitão workshop. Learn how the tiles have been made over the years, as old techniques are still used to replicate centuries-old art.

After learning the basics about the art, you’ll have a chance to paint your own tile, which will be baked later and sent to your hotel in Lisbon, or back home if your prefer (cost of shipping not included).

After a busy morning, choose where you’d like to have lunch with your guide: The fishing village of Sesimbra is just a short drive away. Return to Lisbon and, en route, admire some of the most impressive tile artwork around the city.

In the afternoon, you’ll visit the lovely Madre de Deus Convent, dating from the 15th century, and home to the Azulejo Museum. The interior of the church is a Baroque masterpiece, considered to be a total piece of art, where all elements were designed to form the perfect whole.

The Museum features an impressive collection of tiles, ranging from the 15th century to contemporary artists, and includes the most important international schools, as the Spanish and Dutch, among others.

End the visit seeing some iconic pieces from Portuguese masters such as Bordalo Pinheiro, Raúl Lino, and Maria Keil, among others.

- What To Expect

- See how tiles are made according to old traditions
- Paint your own tile after learning the basics of the art
- Discover the most impressive tile artwork around Lisbon
- Visit the Azulejo Museum and admire its impressive collection

- What Is Included

- Pick-up and drop off at your hotel/apartment
- Tile workshop
- Azulejo Museum entrance fee

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch

- Transfers

Departure point: your centrally located Lisbon hotel

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Lisboa
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.