Europe-Portugal

Archipel des Açores

Welcome to Archipel des Açores

L'Archipel des Açores est un groupe d'îles portugaises situé au milieu de l'océan Atlantique. Reconnues pour leurs pratiques de tourisme durable en mer et dans les zones côtières, les Açores sont également l'une des plus belles destinations d'observation des baleines en Europe. L'archipel est formé par 9 îles, Corvo, Flores, Faial, Pico, São Jorge, Graciosa, Terceira et Santa Maria. Chaque île est plus belle que l'autre. Dans l'archipel des Açores, vous trouverez toutes sortes d'activités, du golf, du géotourisme et de l'observation des oiseaux, au surf, au parapente et au canyoning. Venez découvrir la nature enchanteresse des Açores.

Top 10 Choses À Faire Dans Archipel des Açores

La plus grande île de tout l'archipel, l'île de São Miguel possède certains des paysages les plus spectaculaires des Açores. À l'intérieur de l'île sont les lacs de cratère de Sete Cidades, un vert et l'autre bleu, aussi Lagoa do Fogo et des cascades, arrêts obligatoires pour tout voyageur dans la région.

Deuxième île la plus habitée des Açores, l'île de Terceira est l'un des centres culturels de l'archipel. Les vestiges de l'activité volcanique prennent dans les formes particulières de troisième, spectaculaire et facilement visité. L'île de Terceira est l'une des îles préférées des voyageurs qui visitent les Açores.

Pico est la deuxième plus grande île des Açores, et doit son nom à sa majestueuse montagne volcanique. La montagne Pico, point culminant du territoire portugais, fait du paysage l'une des plus belles de toutes les îles. De ses vignes ou de la vie marine, visitez Pico.

Situé dans le centre des Açores, l'île de Faial est l'une des plus belles îles du Portugal, combinant des paysages volcaniques, la vie marine et sa nature verdoyante. De Horta, Faial est l'une des îles avec le plus d'attractions pour remplir vos vacances aux Açores.

São Jorge est l'île des falaises, falaises et fajãs, l'un des plus verts de l'archipel des Açores. L'endroit idéal pour des vacances en contact avec la nature et la mer. Cela garantit un voyage inoubliable.

Aussi connue comme l'île jaune, l'île de Santa Maria est l'île située au sud des Açores et l'une des plus petites. Ses plages et ses piscines naturelles sont d'excellentes options pour des vacances dans l'archipel.

Açores Thermal Spa, l'île de Graciosa est un joyau des Açores. Aussi connu comme l'île blanche, il a des plages avec des eaux à des températures merveilleuses, 40ºC pour une bonne relaxation.

10. Excursions en bateau entre les îles

Top Tours & Activités à Archipel des Açores

De La Rive Et De La Pêche De Fond À Ponta Delgada Azores

Açores est connu pour avoir une très riche biodiversité. Amoureux de la pêche sera surpris non seulement par la richesse du poisson, mais aussi par de beaux paysages et de la mer de la vie.

Savoir plus
Visite Guidée Du Lagon Et Du Village Des Sept Villes – São Miguel, Açores

Venez profiter de l'une des 7 merveilles naturelles du Portugal. Avec des vues magnifiques qui resteront dans votre esprit pour toujours, cette visite en petit groupe est un must quand vous êtes dans l'île de São Miguel.

Savoir plus
Pêche Gros À Ponta Delgada – Açores

La mer des Açores est l'une des destinations préférées des grands amateurs de pêche au gros. D'immenses marlins bleus et blancs nagent dans cette partie de l'Atlantique, ainsi que des dauphins et du thon Rabilho de l'Atlantique, parmi d'autres espèces de thons.Je suis le capitaine Carlos Linhares. Je voudrais vous inviter à me rejoindre sur mon bateau le "Lapin" dans lequel promet d'être l'expéri

Savoir plus
Plongée En Apnée, Île De São Miguel, Açores

Plongée en apnée avec tout l'équipement nécessaire, excursion en bateau et guide.

Savoir plus
Pêche Au Grand Jeu Aux Açores

Organisez la meilleure aventure dans la mer de votre vie!

Savoir plus
8 Jours 2 Îles, Terceira Et Sao Miguel, Açores

Une semaine complète avec notre équipe sur deux belles îles Terceira et São Miguel. Venez explorer l'île de Terceira et Sao Miguel dans un voyage que nous avons préparé pour vous. La semaine parfaite dans 2 belles îles des Açores.

Savoir plus
Descente De Santa Bárbara Serra En Vélo À Angra Do Heroísmo, Île De Terceira

Venez profiter d'une visite qui commence au plus haut point de l'île, et dans une étape d'aventure, descendez à la belle ville d'Angra do Heroísmo. Nous fournissons des transferts, des vélos et un guide pour vous soucier seulement de la belle vue sur l'île de Terceira.

Savoir plus
Nager Avec Les Dauphins Et Faire Du Snorkeling, Sao Miguel, Açores

Nager avec des dauphins sauvages est une expérience fantastique qui change la vie!Prenez le temps de vous immerger dans des moments de vie inoubliables, au beau milieu de l'océan Atlantique. Laissez les dauphins communs, les grands dauphins, les dauphins tachetés de l'Atlantique et parfois les dauphins de Risso vous accueillir dans leur maison bleue et immense!

Savoir plus
Search All Experiences in the Map

Bon À Savoir

La Langue
Portugais
Devise
Euro (EUR)
Fuseau Horaire
GMT-1
Code de Téléphone du Pays
+351
Meilleur Moment pour Visiter
Le meilleur moment pour visiter les Açores est chaque fois que vous avez la chance que les températures sont rarement inférieures à 14 ° C et ne tendent pas à aller beaucoup plus haut que 25 ° C, ce qui rend la saison estivale parfaite toute l'année.

Europe - Portugal

Azores Archipelago

Welcome to Azores Archipelago

The Azores Archipelago is a group of Portuguese islands located in the middle of the Atlantic Ocean. Recognized for their sustainable tourism practices at sea and in the coastal areas, the Azores is also one of the most beautiful whale watching destinations in Europe. The archipelago is formed by 9 islands, Corvo, Flores, Faial, Pico, São Jorge, Graciosa, Terceira and Santa Maria. Each island is more beautiful than the other. In the Archipelago of the Azores you find all kinds of activity, from golf, geotourism and bird watching, to surfing, paragliding and canyoning. Come and discover the enchanting nature of the Azores.

Top 10 Things To Do In Azores Archipelago

The largest island in the entire archipelago, the island of São Miguel has some of the most spectacular landscapes of the Azores. Inside the island are the crater lakes of Sete Cidades, one green and the other blue, also Lagoa do Fogo and waterfalls, mandatory stops for any traveler in the area.

The second most inhabited island in the Azores, Terceira Island is one of the archipelago's cultural centers. The vestiges of volcanic activity assume in the Third peculiar forms, spectacular and easily visited. Terceira Island is one of the favorite islands of travelers visiting the Azores.

Pico is the second largest island of the Azores, and owes its name to its majestic volcanic mountain. The Pico mountain, the highest point of the Portuguese territory, makes the scenery one of the most beautiful of all the islands. From its vineyards or the marine life, visit Pico.

Located in the center of the Azores, Faial Island is one of the most beautiful islands in Portugal, combining volcanic landscapes, marine life and its green nature. From Horta, Faial is one of the islands with the most attractions to fill your vacation in the Azores.

São Jorge is the island of cliffs, cliffs and fajãs, one of the greenest of the Azores archipelago. The perfect place for a holiday in contact with nature and the sea. It guarantees an unforgettable trip.

Also known as the yellow island, the island of Santa Maria is the island located to the south of the Azores and one of the smallest. Its beaches and natural pools are great options for holidays in the archipelago.

Azores Thermal Spa, Graciosa Island is a jewel of the Azores. Also known as white island, it has beaches with waters at wonderful temperatures, 40ºC for a good relaxation.

10. Boat trips between the islands

Top Tours & Activities in Azores Archipelago

Guided Tour To The Sete Cidades Lagoon And Village – São Miguel, Azores

Come and enjoy one of the 7 natural wonders of Portugal. With gorgeous views that will stay in your mind for ever, this small group tour is a must do while you're in the island of São Miguel.

Know more
Rural Experience On Terceira Island, Azores

Rural experience not to be missed where we privilege an intimate contact between nature, culture and local life on the beautiful island of Terceira, Azores.

Know more
From Ponta Delgada: Adapted Van Excursion To Sete Cidades Lagoon And Lagoa Do Fogo

Visit São Miguel without barriers! This full-day guided tour will take you to see the most famous attractions of the island with a professional guide, in a vehicle adapted for the access to people in wheelchairs.

Know more
Guided Tour In Terceira Island, Azores

Would you like to get to know Terceira Island? Come and enjoy the island with our guide. Visit all the sights, rural, environmental and natural. Through the middle of its discovery we offer a meal. Come discover what Terceira has the best to offer with us.

Know more
Private Full-Day Tour To Lagoa Das Sete Cidades & Lagoa Do Fogo

For this day-tour, enjoy the wonderful landscape of the two blue and green lagoons, the beauty of the Caldeira Velha, visit the traditional pineapple plantation and go to the liquor factory and taste the typical Azorian drink.

Know more
Guided Tour To The Furnas In São Miguel Island – Azores

Furnas, also known as Vale formoso or Terra Nostra, due to its paradisiacal landscape, considered the capital of Tourism in the Azores, is a village that has much to offer.

Know more
10 Scuba Diving Pack, São Miguel Island, Azores

Daily dive Trips, to the best and most interesting diving spots on São Miguel Island.

Know more
Stand Up Paddle (Sup) On Terceira Island, Azores

Explore Terceira Island in a completely different way and challenge your adventurous side. The Archipelago of the Azores is the perfect setting to have an excellent experience of SUP - Stand Up Paddle, exploring the landscapes in a pleasant, challenging and very safe way, with specialized guide accompaniment. The highlight of your vacation.

Know more
Search All Experiences in the Map

Good To Know

Language
Portuguese
Currency
Euro (EUR)
Time Zone
GMT-1
Country Phone Code
+351
Best Time To Visit
Best time to visit Azores is whenever you get the chance as temperatures are rarely lower than 14°C and don't tend to get much higher than 25°C which makes for the perfect summer season all year round.