Europe-Espagne

Castile and León

Welcome to Castile and León

Le Royaume de Castille était un grand et puissant État de la péninsule ibérique au Moyen Age. Son nom vient de l'hôte des châteaux construits dans la région. Il a commencé au 9ème siècle comme le comté de Castille (Condado de Castilla), une seigneurie de la frontière orientale du royaume de León.

Top Tours & Activités à Castile and León

Segovia Jour De Voyage De Madrid

Faites une visite guidée de 5h l'après-midi dans l'une des plus belles villes d'Espagne. Promenez-vous dans la vieille ville, découvrez l'intérieur de l'Alcazar et laissez-vous surprendre par l'aqueduc romain. Aucun mot ne peut l'expliquer mieux qu'une expérience en direct, vous comprendrez pourquoi c'est un must!

Savoir plus
Visite Autoguidée Au Musée Du Vin De Pagos Del Rey

Visitez les installations du musée Pagos del Rey avec un accès exclusif à la salle des tonneaux, au jardin des expositions et à un vignoble didactique. Apprenez tous les secrets de la vinification et terminez votre visite en dégustant deux vins délicieux et une tapa traditionnelle.

Savoir plus
Visite Guidée Du Musée Du Vin Pagos Del Rey

Visitez les installations du musée Pagos del Rey avec un accès exclusif à la salle des tonneaux, au jardin des expositions et à un vignoble didactique. Apprenez tous les secrets de la vinification et terminez votre visite en dégustant deux vins délicieux et une tapa traditionnelle.

Savoir plus
De Madrid: Tour D’une Journée À Ségovie Et Avila

Faites un tour de Madrid et découvrez Segovia et Avila, deux joyaux de la région de Castilla et Leon. Vous visiterez d'incroyables monuments romains comme l'aqueduc, le gothique, etc., qui apportent beaucoup d'autres lieux d'intérêt uniques qui offrent un aperçu complet de l'Espagne traditionnelle.

Savoir plus
Excursion D’une Journée À Tolède Et Ségovie Depuis Madrid

Découvrez l'architecture et l'histoire de Tolède et de Ségovie pendant cette journée de visite guidée. Laissez la navigation à votre guide et chauffeur et voyez les bâtiments baroques, gothiques, romains et Renaissance et les monuments laissés par ceux qui ont vécu dans ces villes historiques.

Savoir plus
Segovia Balloon Ride

Profitez de l'expérience passionnante et inoubliable de voler en montgolfière. Excursion d'une journée à Ségovie depuis Madrid.

Savoir plus
Musée Du Vin Pagos Del Rey Et Visite De L’église Collégiale

Visitez les installations du musée Pagos del Rey avec un accès exclusif à la salle des tonneaux, au jardin d'exposition et à un vignoble didactique. Terminez votre visite en dégustant deux vins et une tapa traditionnelle avant de vous rendre à la collégiale de Toro pour admirer son art et son histoire étonnants.

Savoir plus
De Madrid: Excursion À Ségovie Et Avila En Bus De Luxe Avec Visites Guidées À Pied

Plongez dans l'histoire de l'Espagne. Nous ferons une visite guidée de Ségovie et d’Avila, deux des plus belles villes d’Espagne reconnues comme site du patrimoine mondial, où nous admirerons ses célèbres monuments tels que l’aqueduc romain bimillennial ou le mur roman d’Avila.

Savoir plus
Search All Experiences in the Map

Bon À Savoir

La Langue
Spanish
Devise
Euro
Fuseau Horaire
GMT+1
Code de Téléphone du Pays
+34
Meilleur Moment pour Visiter

Europe - Spain

Castile and León

Welcome to Castile and León

The Kingdom of Castile was a large and powerful state on the Iberian Peninsula during the Middle Ages. Its name comes from the host of castles constructed in the region. It began in the 9th century as the County of Castile (Condado de Castilla), an eastern frontier lordship of the Kingdom of León.

Top Tours & Activities in Castile and León

Segovia Day Trip From Madrid

Take a 5h guided afternoon tour to one of the most beautiful cities in Spain. Walk through the old town, discover the inside of the Alcazar and get amazed by the Roman aqueduct. No words can explain it better than a live experience, you'll understand why this is a must!

Know more
Pagos Del Rey Wine Museum And Collegiate Church Tour

Visit Pagos del Rey museum's facilities with exclusive access to the barrel room, the exhibition garden and a didactic vineyard. Finish your visit tasting two wines and a traditional tapa before heading to the Collegiate Church of Toro to awe at his astounding art and history.

Know more
From Madrid: Excursion To Segovia & Avila By Luxury Bus With Guided Walking Tours

Immerses yourself in the history of Spain. We will take a guided tour to Segovia and Avila, two of the most beautiful cities in Spain recognized as a World Heritage Site, where we will admire its famous monuments such as the bimillennial Roman Aqueduct, or the Romanesque wall of Avila.

Know more
Guided Visit To Pagos Del Rey Wine Museum

Visit Pagos del Rey museum's facilities with exclusive access to the barrel room, the exhibition garden and a didactic vineyard. Learn all the secrets about winemaking and finish your visit tasting two delicious wines and a traditional tapa.

Know more
Toledo & Segovia Day Trip From Madrid

Experience the architecture and history of Toledo and Segovia during this full-day, guided tour. Leave the navigating to your guide and driver and see the Baroque, Gothic, Roman, and Renaissance buildings and monuments left by those who once lived in this historical cities.

Know more
From Madrid: Full Day Tour To Segovia & Avila

Take a tour from Madrid and discover Segovia and Avila, two jewels in Castilla and Leon region. You will visit incredible Roman monuments like the Aqueduct, Gothic, etc., which bring many other unique places of interest that offer a complete overview of the traditional Spain.

Know more
Self Guided Visit To Pagos Del Rey Wine Museum

Visit Pagos del Rey museum's facilities with an exclusive access to the barrel room, the exhibition garden and a didactic vineyard. Learn all the secrets about winemaking, and finish your visit tasting two delicious wines and a traditional tapa.

Know more
Segovia And Toledo From Madrid With Exclusive Cathedral Access

Visit two UNESCO Heritage Sites, Toledo and Segovia in one day, on this comprehensive tour with access to the Alcazar of Segovia and the Cathedral of Toledo included in your ticket price.

Know more
Search All Experiences in the Map

Good To Know

Language
Spanish
Currency
Euro
Time Zone
GMT+1
Country Phone Code
+34
Best Time To Visit