3-Hour Food Walking Tour At Downtown Lisbon 3-Hour Food Walking Tour At Downtown Lisbon 3-Hour Food Walking Tour At Downtown Lisbon 3-Hour Food Walking Tour At Downtown Lisbon 3-Hour Food Walking Tour At Downtown Lisbon 3-Hour Food Walking Tour At Downtown Lisbon 3-Hour Food Walking Tour At Downtown Lisbon 3-Hour Food Walking Tour At Downtown Lisbon 3-Hour Food Walking Tour At Downtown Lisbon 3-Hour Food Walking Tour At Downtown Lisbon 3-Hour Food Walking Tour At Downtown Lisbon
Europe > Portugal > Région de Lisbonne > Lisbonne
Listing ID: 86869

Visite À Pied De Trois Heures Au Centre-Ville De Lisbonne

Ceci est obligatoire pour tout nouveau voyageur à Lisbonne! Il vous fera découvrir les nombreuses spécialités portugaises savoureuses tout en vous promenant dans le centre-ville. Découvrez également certains marchés locaux avec des kiosques à poisson frais. Peut-être pourrez-vous entendre les vendeurs de poisson célèbres appeler leurs clients potentiels! Durée: 3 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

En partant du Chiado, préparez-vous à ressentir le Lisbonne du XIXe siècle et ses “cafés” classiques. Essayez l’original “Bica”, l’Expresso local de Lisbonne. Après cela, ne manquez pas l’occasion de vous adoucir la bouche avec un délicieux et renommé Pastel de Nata, une tarte à la crème à manger et à mourir pour …

En vous dirigeant vers les quais, vous connaîtrez le plus grand marché de Lisbonne, le Mercado da Ribeira, l’un des lieux les plus en vogue de la ville avec la présence de certains des meilleurs restaurants portugais. Sur le chemin, vous verrez le grand contraste entre les “tascas” traditionnelles et les restaurants chics de Lisbonne.

Vous vous promènerez dans le centre-ville pour voir certains des bâtiments et des lieux les plus emblématiques, mais ne vous inquiétez pas: vous continuerez de vous arrêter souvent pour manger et vous réjouir! Bien sûr, vous ne pouvez pas manquer une Ginjinha, mais vous avez encore beaucoup de surprises en réserve pour ce voyage inoubliable au cœur de Lisbonne.

Enfin, nous finirons avec un sandwich au porc traditionnel (un bifana) ou, en option, nous aurons une autre surprise pour vous.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

1- Point de rencontre à Largo Camìes
2- Nous avons goûté du café brésilien et un Pastel de Nata à Manteirgaria.
3- Nous continuons sur le marché de Ribeira où une visite et une contextualisation de la gastronomie portugaise sont effectuées.
4- Nous continuons le long de la rivière jusqu'à Rossio avec dégustation d'une ginjinha
5- Terminé avec un Bifana ou 2 salés

- Quoi Attendre

- Explorez le centre-ville de Lisbonne
- Apprenez l'histoire de la capitale portugaise
- Visite en petit groupe
- Dégustez des spécialités locales comme un Pastel de Nata et Ginjinha

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Guide touristique
- Spécialités locales (café expresso, pastel de nata, ginjinha et bifana)

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- prise en charge et retour à votre hôtel

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Lisboa
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

3-Hour Food Walking Tour At Downtown Lisbon 3-Hour Food Walking Tour At Downtown Lisbon 3-Hour Food Walking Tour At Downtown Lisbon 3-Hour Food Walking Tour At Downtown Lisbon 3-Hour Food Walking Tour At Downtown Lisbon 3-Hour Food Walking Tour At Downtown Lisbon 3-Hour Food Walking Tour At Downtown Lisbon 3-Hour Food Walking Tour At Downtown Lisbon 3-Hour Food Walking Tour At Downtown Lisbon 3-Hour Food Walking Tour At Downtown Lisbon 3-Hour Food Walking Tour At Downtown Lisbon
Europe > Portugal > Lisbon District > Lisbon
Listing ID: 86869

3-Hour Food Walking Tour At Downtown Lisbon

This is mandatory for any new traveler in Lisbon! It will introduce you to the many tasty Portuguese delicacies, as you walk around the city center. Also, get a real feel of some local markets with fresh fish stands and maybe you can hear the fish vendors famous cry for potential clients! Duration: 3 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Starting in Chiado, get ready to feel the 19th century Lisbon and it’s classic “cafés”. Try the original “Bica”, the Lisbon local Expresso. After this, don’t miss the opportunity to sweeten your mouth with a delicious and world renowned Pastel de Nata, a custard tart to eat and die for…

Going towards the riverfront you’ll get to know the biggest market in Lisbon, the Mercado da Ribeira, one of the trendiest spots in the city with the presence of some of the best portuguese restaurants. On the way you’ll see the great contrast between the traditional “tascas” and the posh restaurants of Lisbon.

You will wander around the downtown to see some of the most iconic buildings and locations, but don’t worry: you will continue to stop often to eat and rejoice! Of course, you can’t miss a Ginjinha, but you have many other surprises in store for you on this unforgettable tour around the heart of Lisbon.

Last but not least we’ll finish with a traditional Pork Sandwich (a Bifana) or in option we’ll have another surprise for you.

- What Will You Do

1- Meeting Point in Largo Camões
2- We tasted Brazilian coffee and a Pastel de Nata in Manteirgaria.
3- We continue to the Ribeira Market where a visit and contextualization of the Portuguese gastronomy is made.
4- We continue along the riverside to Rossio with tasting of a ginjinha
5- Finished with a Bifana or 2 salted

- What To Expect

- Explore Lisbon's downtown area
- Learn the history of the Portuguese capital
- Small-group tour
- Taste local delicacies like a Pastel de Nata and Ginjinha

- What Is Included

- Tour guide
- Local delicacies (expresso coffee, pastel de nata, ginjinha and bifana)

- What Is Not Included

- Hotel pick-up and drop off

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Lisboa
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.