Sailing Cruise (Mi) - Cabo San Lucas - Mexico Sailing Cruise (Mi) - Cabo San Lucas - Mexico Sailing Cruise (Mi) - Cabo San Lucas - Mexico Sailing Cruise (Mi) - Cabo San Lucas - Mexico Sailing Cruise (Mi) - Cabo San Lucas - Mexico Sailing Cruise (Mi) - Cabo San Lucas - Mexico Sailing Cruise (Mi) - Cabo San Lucas - Mexico
Nordamerika > Mexiko > Cabo San Lucas > Baja California Sur
Listing ID: 31509

42 ‘geteilte Segelkreuzfahrt (Mi) – Cabo San Lucas – Mexico

Morgen Kreuzfahrt: Segeln und Schnorcheln Abenteuer an Bord einer luxuriösen 42 Fuß Segelyacht. ODER Nachmittagsfahrt: Entspanntes Sonnenuntergangsegeln. Dauer: 3 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Cabo San Lucas Sunset Cruise passt Ihre Segelerfahrung nach Ihren Wünschen und Ihrem Komfort an. Manche bevorzugen aufregendes Segeln – halten Sie die Segel in der Luft und die Schiene im Wasser; während andere sich sicherer fühlen mit einer reibungslosen Fahrt, bei der Sie nicht an Ihrem Sitz hängen müssen! Ihr Kapitän wird auf Ihre Vorlieben hören und das Boot so segeln, wie Sie sich am wohlsten fühlen. Vorherige Segelerfahrung ist NICHT erforderlich. Cabo Sailing möchte, dass jeder Gast unsere breite Auswahl an Bars und mexikanische Snacks in vollen Zügen genießen kann, während Cabos spektakuläre Sonnenuntergänge bewundert werden, und wir sind verpflichtet, Sie sicher und komfortabel zu halten.

Die Abfahrtszeiten ändern sich im Laufe des Jahres entsprechend der Sommerzeit und der tatsächlichen Sonnenuntergangszeiten.

Morgen Kreuzfahrt:

Segeln und Schnorcheln Abenteuer an Bord einer luxuriösen 42 Fuß Segelyacht.
3 Stunden Kreuzfahrt.
Schnorchelgebiet: Cabo San Lucas Bay – der Pelikan-Felsen.
Segeln in Cabo San Lucas, dem Meer von Cortez und dem Pazifischen Ozean.
Inklusive: offene Bar, leichtes Mittagessen, Schnorchelausrüstung und Handtücher.

Nachmittags Kreuzfahrt:

Abfahrt täglich, ungefähr zwei Stunden vor Sonnenuntergang.
Diese Kreuzfahrt ist eine gute Möglichkeit, andere in einer intimen Atmosphäre mit nicht mehr als 14 Gästen zu treffen, mit toller Musik, Snacks und offener Bar, während Sie atemberaubende Ausblicke genießen und mit Mutter Natur kommunizieren. Segeln Sie um die Spitze von Baja und bewundern Sie den mächtigen und majestätischen Pazifik und die wunderschönen Sonnenuntergänge von Cabo.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

Cruzeiros partem da marina de Cabo San Lucas em direção a Land's End, o famoso arco de Cabo e a colônia de Sea Lion. Então, as velas são içadas e navegamos pelas lindas praias do Oceano Pacífico e do Mar de Cortez. Com o nosso foco principal no prazer e segurança dos nossos hóspedes, o destino final de cruzeiro e vela pode ser ajustado devido às condições do mar e do vento. Os hóspedes podem sentar-se, deixar o cabelo soprar na brisa e desfrutar de um copo de vinho, ou uma margarita recém-feita, e apreciar a paisagem espetacular.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

Die Morgen- und Mittagskreuzfahrten sind 3 Stunden lang und umfassen im Winter leichte, kostenlose unbegrenzte Bar, Schnorchelausrüstung, Handtücher und kostenlose Neoprenanzüge.

Sunset Kreuzfahrten sind 2 Stunden lang geteilt, beinhaltet kostenlose unbegrenzte Bar und tolle Snacks.

- Was Ist Enthalten

Gut ausgestattete Yacht (Segeln oder Motor) für eine kleine Gruppe.
2 Stunden Kreuzfahrt (geteilt)
Erfahrene und zweisprachige Crew.
Vorspeisen und unbegrenzte offene Bar.
Optionales Menü für Vegetarier.
Optional zum Schnorcheln (nur private Kreuzfahrt).
Feiern Sie Geburtstag, Jubiläum, Familientreffen oder einfach nur der Massen zu entkommen, wir sind bereit, Ihre speziellen Wünsche zu erfüllen, diese Kreuzfahrt unvergesslich zu machen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie unseren Agenten für Ideen und Wünsche.

Die unbegrenzte Bar umfasst: Rot- und Weißwein, Margaritas, Biere, Rum, Wodka, Tequila, Whiskey, Säfte, Limonaden, Mineralwasser.
Geteilte Kreuzfahrt: Pommes, Salsa & Guacamole, Auswahl an Käse und kalt trifft mit frischem Brot und Dessert serviert.

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

Bequeme Klamotten.
Sonnenblocker.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Cabo San Lucas
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Sailing Cruise (Mi) - Cabo San Lucas - Mexico Sailing Cruise (Mi) - Cabo San Lucas - Mexico Sailing Cruise (Mi) - Cabo San Lucas - Mexico Sailing Cruise (Mi) - Cabo San Lucas - Mexico Sailing Cruise (Mi) - Cabo San Lucas - Mexico Sailing Cruise (Mi) - Cabo San Lucas - Mexico Sailing Cruise (Mi) - Cabo San Lucas - Mexico
North America > Mexico > Cabo San Lucas > Baja California Sur
Listing ID: 31509

42′ Shared Sailing Cruise (Mi) – Cabo San Lucas – Mexico

Morning cruise: Sailing and snorkeling adventure aboard a luxurious 42 feet sailing yacht. OR Afternoon cruise: Relaxed sunset sailing. Duration: 3 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Cabo San Lucas Sunset Cruise tailors your sailing experience to suit your preference and comfort. Some prefer exhilarating sailing ~ keep the sails billowing and the rail in the water; while others feel more secure with a smooth ride where you don’t have to hang on to your seat! Your captain will listen to your preferences and sail the boat the way you feel most comfortable. Previous sailing experience is NOT required. Cabo Sailing wants each guest to fully enjoy our wide bar selection and Mexican snacks while admiring Cabo’s spectacular sunsets, and we are committed to keeping you safe and comfortable.

Departure times change throughout the year, according to daylight saving time and actual sunset times.

Morning cruise:

Sailing and snorkeling adventure aboard a luxurious 42 feet sailing yacht.
3 hour cruise.
Snorkeling area: Cabo San Lucas Bay – the Pelicans Rock.
Sailing in Cabo San Lucas area, the sea of Cortez and the Pacific ocean.
Included: open bar, light lunch, snorkeling gear and towels.

Afternoon cruise:

Depart daily, approximately two hours before sunset.
This cruise is a great way to meet others in an intimate atmosphere with no more than 14 guests, with great music, snacks and open bar, while you take in breath-taking vistas, and commune with Mother Nature. Sail around the tip of Baja, taking in the sights of the powerful and majestic Pacific Ocean, and the gorgeous sunsets of Cabo.

- What Will You Do

Cruises depart from Cabo San Lucas Marina toward Land’s End, Cabo’s famous arch and Sea-Lion colony. Then, sails are hoisted, and we sail along the gorgeous beaches of both the Pacific Ocean and the Sea of Cortez. With our main focus on our guests’ enjoyment and safety, final cruising and sailing destination may be adjusted due to sea and wind conditions. Guests can sit back, let their hair blow in the breeze, and enjoy a glass of wine, or a freshly made margarita, and take in the spectacular scenery.

- What To Expect

Morning & Mid-Day cruises are 3 hours long and include light luch, free unlimited bar, snorkel equipment, towels and free wetsuits in winter.

Sunset cruises are 2 hours long shared, includes free unlimited bar, and great snacks.

- What Is Included

Well-appointed yacht (sailing or motor) accommodating a small group.
2 hour cruise (shared)
Experienced and bilingual crew.
Appetizers & unlimited open bar.
Optional menu for vegetarian.
Optional for snorkelling (Private cruise only).
Celebrating birthday, anniversary, family reunion or just escaping from the crowds, we are ready to fulfill your special requests to make this cruise memorable. Please contact our agent for ideas and requests.

Unlimited bar includes: red & white wine, margaritas, beers, rum, vodka, tequila, whiskey, juices, sodas, bottled water.
Shared cruise: chips, salsa & guacamole, selection of cheeses and cold meets served with fresh bread and dessert.

- What Is Not Included

Comfortable clothes.
Sunblock.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Cabo San Lucas
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.