From Lisbon: Private Tour Of Arrabida With Visit To Vineyard And Wine Tasting From Lisbon: Private Tour Of Arrabida With Visit To Vineyard And Wine Tasting From Lisbon: Private Tour Of Arrabida With Visit To Vineyard And Wine Tasting From Lisbon: Private Tour Of Arrabida With Visit To Vineyard And Wine Tasting From Lisbon: Private Tour Of Arrabida With Visit To Vineyard And Wine Tasting From Lisbon: Private Tour Of Arrabida With Visit To Vineyard And Wine Tasting From Lisbon: Private Tour Of Arrabida With Visit To Vineyard And Wine Tasting From Lisbon: Private Tour Of Arrabida With Visit To Vineyard And Wine Tasting
Europe > Portugal > Région de Lisbonne > Lisbonne > Setúbal
Listing ID: 93713

De Lisbonne: Visite Privée D’arrabida Avec Visite De Vignoble Et Dégustation De Vin

Visitez et découvrez la région d’Arrábida avec nous lors de cette visite d’une journée consacrée à l’art, au vin et à la passion! Dégustez des vins régionaux aux goûts délicieux et aux corps aromatiques tout en vous détendant dans la propriété viticole. Éclatez votre appareil photo une fois de plus en vous arrêtant au sanctuaire Cristo Rei pour retourner à Lisbonne. Durée: 8 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Rencontrez votre guide dans votre hôtel pour votre expérience du vin. Croisière sur le pont Vasco da Gama, découvrez comment il a été conçu pour l’Exposition universelle de Lisbonne de 1998 en vous rendant au superbe château de Pamela.

Depuis le château, savourez une dégustation de quatre vins délicieux dans un vignoble local. Ensuite, dirigez-vous vers la rive nord de la rivière Sado et découvrez la beauté du parc naturel d’Arrabida. Ensuite, nous vous laisserons profiter des vues les plus étonnantes au sommet de la montagne, où vous verrez ce que sont le sable blanc et les eaux transparentes du Portugal.

Arrêtez-vous ensuite pour un déjeuner de fruits de mer frais (à vos frais) dans le charmant village de pêcheurs de Setubal. Ensuite, vous pourrez explorer l’un des meilleurs domaines viticoles du Portugal, le mélange Bacalhoa Art & Wine.

Après avoir appris sur la production de vin, vous êtes prêt pour une dégustation de vin. Dégustez des vins régionaux aux goûts délicieux et aux corps aromatiques tout en vous détendant sur la propriété. Éclatez votre appareil photo une fois de plus en vous arrêtant au sanctuaire Cristo Rei.

Il est temps de traverser le pont du 25 avril pour rentrer à Lisbonne où nous effectuerons le débarquement.

- Quoi Attendre

- Obtenez la chance de visiter l'une des meilleures caves au Portugal
- Détendez-vous pendant que vous traversez les deux ponts en une journée (25 avril) (Vasco da Gama)
- Profitez des meilleurs sites touristiques que le Portugal a à offrir
- Prenez un déjeuner traditionnel dans un village de pêcheurs portugais.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Guide / chauffeur privé
- Visites guidées à l'intérieur des monuments
- Eau en bouteille
- Wifi

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Frais d'entrée
- Repas

- Transferts

Nous allons vous chercher et vous déposer dans votre logement à Lisbonne.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag IT language flag

Point de Rencontre

Lisbon
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

From Lisbon: Private Tour Of Arrabida With Visit To Vineyard And Wine Tasting From Lisbon: Private Tour Of Arrabida With Visit To Vineyard And Wine Tasting From Lisbon: Private Tour Of Arrabida With Visit To Vineyard And Wine Tasting From Lisbon: Private Tour Of Arrabida With Visit To Vineyard And Wine Tasting From Lisbon: Private Tour Of Arrabida With Visit To Vineyard And Wine Tasting From Lisbon: Private Tour Of Arrabida With Visit To Vineyard And Wine Tasting From Lisbon: Private Tour Of Arrabida With Visit To Vineyard And Wine Tasting From Lisbon: Private Tour Of Arrabida With Visit To Vineyard And Wine Tasting
Europe > Portugal > Lisbon Region > Lisbon > Setúbal
Listing ID: 93713

From Lisbon: Private Tour Of Arrabida With Visit To Vineyard And Wine Tasting

Visit and discover the region of Arrábida with us on this full-day tour of art, wine and passion! Enjoy regional wines with delicious tastes and aromatic bodies as you relax on the vineyard property. Bust out your camera one more time as you stopover at Cristo Rei Sanctuary going back to Lisbon. Duration: 8 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Meet your guide in your hotel for your wine experience. Cruise along the Vasco da Gama Bridge, Hear how it was developed for the 1998 Lisbon Universal Exposition on your way to visit stunning Pamela Castle.

From the castle, savor a wine tasting of four delectable wines at a local winery. Next, head to the northern shore of the Sado River and discover the beauty of Arrabida natural park. Then we will let you get the most amazing views at the top of the Mountain, where you will see what the portuguese whiter sands and most transparent waters.

Then, stop for a fresh seafood lunch (own expense) in the charming fishing town of Setubal. After you will be able to explore one of Portugal’s best wineries, Bacalhoa Art & Wine blend.

After learning about wine production you’re ready for a wine tasting. Enjoy regional wines with delicious tastes and aromatic bodies as you relax on the property. Bust out your camera one more time as you stopover at Cristo Rei Sanctuary.

Time to cross the 25th of April bridge heading back to Lisbon where we will do the drop off.

- What To Expect

- Get the chance to visit one the best cellars in Portugal
- Relax while you cross the two bridges in one day (25 april) (Vasco da Gama)
- Enjoy some of the best sightseeing Portugal has to offer
- Have a traditional lunch in a Portuguese fishing village.

- What Is Included

- Private guide/driver
- Guided visits inside monuments
- Bottled water
- Wi-fi

- What Is Not Included

- Entrance fees
- Meals

- Transfers

We will pick you up and drop you off in your accommodation in Lisbon.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Lisbon
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.