Jungle Safari In Chitwan National Park- 2 Nights 3 DaysJungle Safari In Chitwan National Park- 2 Nights 3 DaysJungle Safari In Chitwan National Park- 2 Nights 3 DaysJungle Safari In Chitwan National Park- 2 Nights 3 DaysJungle Safari In Chitwan National Park- 2 Nights 3 DaysJungle Safari In Chitwan National Park- 2 Nights 3 Days
Listing ID: 57416
AsieNepalKathmanduChitwan

Safari Dans La Jungle Dans Le Parc National De Chitwan – 2 Nuits 3 Jours

Le parc national de Chitwan (CNP) est une propriété du patrimoine mondial, et il contient également un site Ramsar - Beeshazari Tal dans sa zone tampon. Le parc national de Chitwan a une histoire de plus de 3 décennies dans la gestion du parc et une riche expérience dans la résolution des conflits entre le parc et les gens. C'est une zone naturelle riche dans le Terai, la partie sud subtropicale d

Le parc national de Chitwan (CNP) est une propriété du patrimoine mondial, et il contient également un site Ramsar – Beeshazari Tal dans sa zone tampon. Le parc national de Chitwan a une histoire de plus de 3 décennies dans la gestion du parc et une riche expérience dans la résolution des conflits entre le parc et les gens. C’est une zone naturelle riche dans le Terai, la partie sud subtropicale du Népal. Un total de 68 espèces de mammifères, 544 espèces d’oiseaux, 56 espèces d’herpétofaune et 126 espèces de poissons ont été enregistrées dans le parc. Le parc est particulièrement réputé pour sa protection du rhinocéros à une corne, du tigre royal du Bengale et du crocodile gavial.

- Que Ferez-vous

2 nuits 3 jours Programme Chitwan
Jour 1: Arrivée dans le parc national de Chitwan
Boissons de bienvenue à l'arrivée.
Le déjeuner
16h00 Promenade dans le village, visite du village de Tharu, écurie d'éléphants et point de vue du coucher du soleil.
18h15 Dîner (avant le programme culturel ou après le programme)
19h00 Programme culturel Tharu
Jour 2: Safari dans la jungle
07:00 Petit-déjeuner
08:00 Canoë + Observation des Oiseaux + Promenade dans la Jungle + Visite du centre d'élevage des éléphants (après le petit déjeuner, nous marcherons dans la jungle, observerons les oiseaux et ferons du canoë.Vous verrez beaucoup de crocodiles et de rhinocéros avec leur bébé.)
11h30 Déjeuner
15:00 safari en éléphant ou safari en jeep (Après le déjeuner, nous partons en safari en jeep dans le parc national pendant 5 heures ou safari à dos d'éléphant où nous voyons beaucoup d'animaux dont le tigre royal du Bengale.
19h00 Dîner (avant le dîner, vous pouvez profiter du feu de camp et barbecue sur demande) supplément
Jour 3: Petit-déjeuner et départ
06:30 Petit déjeuner
07h00 Départ pour l'arrêt de bus

- À quoi s’attendre

Animaux sauvages
Safari en jeep safari / éléphant
Culture
Population locale

- Ce qui est inclus

Tous les repas (2 petits déjeuners, 2 déjeuners, 2 dîners)
Tous les frais d'entrée et de parc national
Toutes les activités telles que mentionnées
Ramassage à l'arrêt de bus Sauraha
Les deux voies Transport en bus touristique

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

Assurance personnelle de toute nature
Consommation personnelle d'alcool et de boissons

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 120.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagCN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Jungle Safari In Chitwan National Park- 2 Nights 3 Days Jungle Safari In Chitwan National Park- 2 Nights 3 Days Jungle Safari In Chitwan National Park- 2 Nights 3 Days Jungle Safari In Chitwan National Park- 2 Nights 3 Days Jungle Safari In Chitwan National Park- 2 Nights 3 Days Jungle Safari In Chitwan National Park- 2 Nights 3 Days
Listing ID: 57416

Jungle Safari In Chitwan National Park- 2 Nights 3 Days

The Chitwan National Park (CNP) is a world heritage property, and it also contains a Ramsar Site – Beeshazari Tal in its buffer zone. The Chitwan National Park has a history of over 3 decades in park management and a rich experience in resolving conflicts between the park and the people. It is a rich natural area in the Terai, the subtropical southern part of Nepal.

The Chitwan National Park (CNP) is a world heritage property, and it also contains a Ramsar Site – Beeshazari Tal in its buffer zone. The Chitwan National Park has a history of over 3 decades in park management and a rich experience in resolving conflicts between the park and the people. It is a rich natural area in the Terai, the subtropical southern part of Nepal. A total of 68 species of mammals, 544 species of birds, 56 species of herpetofauna and 126 species of fish have been recorded in the park. The park is especially renowned for its protection of One Horned Rhinoceros, Royal Bengal Tiger and Gharial Crocodile.

- What Will You Do

2 Night 3 Days Chitwan Program
Day 1: Arrival in Chitwan National park
Welcome drinks upon arrival.
Lunch
16:00 Village walk including Tharu Village tour, Elephant stable and sunset view point.
18:15 Dinner (Either before cultural program or after the program)
19:00 Tharu Cultural Program
Day 2: Jungle safari
07:00 Breakfast
08:00 Canoeing + Bird Watching+ Jungle walk + Elephant Breeding center visit (after breakfast we will go jungle walk, bird watching, and canoe.You will see lots of crocodiles while canoeing and some rhino with their baby.)
11:30 Lunch
15:00 Elephant safari or jeep safari (After lunch, we go for Jeep safari inside the National park for 5 hours or elephant safari.where we see lots of animals including Royal Bengal Tiger.(if we lucky)
19:00 Dinner( Before dinner you can enjoy the camp fire and BBQ on request) surcharge
Day 3: Breakfast and Departure
06:30 Breakfast
07:00 Departure to Bus stop

- What To Expect

Wild animals
Jeep Safari/Elephant safari
Culture
Local people

- What Is Included

All meals (2 Breakfast, 2 Lunch, 2 Dinner)
All entrance and National Park fees
All activities as Mentioned
Pickup drop from Sauraha bus stop
Both way Transportation by tourist bus

- What Is Not Included

Personal insurance of any kind
Personal consumption of alcohol and beverages

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 120.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag CN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.