Listing ID: 19850
Europe Portugal Algarve Lagos

De Lagos: 4H30 De Tour Sur Ponta Da Piedade En Voilier + Déjeuner À Bord

Joignez-vous à notre équipage pour une excursion en voilier dans la baie de Lagos pour voir Ponta da Piedade! Il y aura assez de temps pour déjeuner à bord, nager dans la mer, bronzer et avoir la meilleure journée de votre voyage! Vous verrez les plus impressionnantes grottes et formations rocheuses à bord de notre plus petit bateau de soutien avec un guide local.

Sur cette incroyable croisière, nous naviguerons dans la baie de Lagos et continuerons le long des plus impressionnantes grottes et formations rocheuses de l’Algarve. N’oubliez pas d’apporter votre équipement de natation / plongée, car l’océan vous invite à faire trempette.

Après avoir connu cette beauté de la nature, nous jetons l’ancre dans une baie abritée. Ici, l’équipage préparera et servira du poulet grillé, de la salade avec notre vinaigrette secrète, du pain et du vin ou du jus. Il est temps pour vous de ressentir la magie de la voile, vous détendre, siroter un cocktail et profiter du soleil, de la mer et de la vue.

Ensuite, nous allons vous montrer les célèbres grottes de « Ponta da Piedade » par un petit bateau de soutien. Vous découvrirez des plages secrètes, et le guide vous racontera les histoires des grottes et des formations rocheuses qui ont rendu la côte de l’Algarve si célèbre. Après cela, notre voilier naviguera vers la Marina de Lagos.

- Que Ferez-vous

- Naviguez le long de la côte d'or de l'Algarve sur notre voilier
- Prendre un bain de soleil à bord du voilier ou nager dans la mer
- Déjeuner délicieux à bord
- Embarquez à bord de notre petit bateau de soutien pour une visite guidée à Ponta da Piedade

- Ce qui est inclus

- le déjeuner (comprend du poulet grillé, une salade avec notre vinaigrette secrète et du pain)
- Vin, jus et eau
- Croisière
- Visite guidée à Ponta da Piedade
- Capitaine et guide
- Équipement de sécurité

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Autres boissons non mentionnées

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (11 to 99): 55.00 
- Infant (1 to 4): 0.00 
- Child (5 to 10): 30.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Immediate confirmation
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 19850

From Lagos: 4H30 Ride On Ponta Da Piedade By Sailboat + Lunch On Board

Join our crew on a sailboat tour in the bay of Lagos to see Ponta da Piedade! There will be enough time to have lunch on board, swim in the sea, sunbathe and have the best day of your trip! You will see the most impressive caves and rock formations on board of our smaller support boat with a local guide.

On this amazing cruise we sail in the Bay of Lagos and continue along the most impressive caves and rock formations of the Algarve. Don’t forget to bring your swimming/snorkel gear because the ocean will be inviting you for a dip.

After experiencing this beauty of nature we anchor in a sheltered bay. Here the crew will prepare and serve grilled chicken, salad with our secret dressing, bread and wine or juice. Time for you to feel the magic of sailing, relax, sip a cocktail and enjoy the sun, sea and the view.

Then, we will show you the famous caves of “Ponta da Piedade” by a smaller support boat. You will discover secret beaches, and the guide will tell you the stories of the caves and rock formations that made the coast of the Algarve so famous. After that, our sailboat will sail back to the Marina of Lagos.

- What Will You Do

- Sail along the Algarve golden coast on our sailboat
- Sunbathe aboard the sailboat or swim in the sea
- Have a delicious lunch on board
- Get aboard of our small support boat to have a guided tour in Ponta da Piedade

- What Is Included

- Lunch (includes grilled chicken, salad with our secret dressing, and bread)
- Wine, juice and water
- Sailing trip
- Guided tour in Ponta da Piedade
- Captain and guide
- Safety equipment

- What Is Not Included

- Other unmentioned drinks

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (11 to 99): 55.00 
- Infant (1 to 4): 0.00 
- Child (5 to 10): 30.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Immediate confirmation
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagDE language flagES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.