Oc Wine Cruise In Dana Point: Evening Catamaran Tour Oc Wine Cruise In Dana Point: Evening Catamaran Tour Oc Wine Cruise In Dana Point: Evening Catamaran Tour Oc Wine Cruise In Dana Point: Evening Catamaran Tour
Amérique du Nord > Les États-Unis d'Amérique > California > Dana Point
Listing ID: 142528

Oc Wine Cruise À Dana Point: Excursion En Catamaran En Soirée

La seule croisière œnologique en soirée du CO Rejoignez-nous pour une croisière en soirée de 90 minutes à bord de notre catamaran de luxe. Votre croisière spéciale est limitée à un nombre limité de passagers pour optimiser votre expérience. Au printemps et en été, profitez d'une soirée ensoleillée, d'une brise fraîche de l'océan et d'une vue romantique en été. Durée: 2 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Rejoignez-nous pour une croisière en soirée de 90 minutes à bord de notre catamaran de luxe. Votre croisière spéciale est limitée à un nombre limité de passagers pour optimiser votre expérience. Au printemps et en été, profitez d’une soirée ensoleillée, d’une brise fraîche de l’océan et d’une vue romantique en été. En hiver, profitez de l’atmosphère romantique du port de Dana Point magnifiquement éclairé.

Il est également disponible pour les fêtes de chartes privées / de groupe tout au long de la semaine. Célébrez avec la croisière sur le vin OC pour une soirée, un anniversaire, des amitiés, des anniversaires et bien plus encore sur le pittoresque port de Dana Point pour seulement 49 $ par personne.

Découvrez pourquoi cette croisière sur les vins OC unique est considérée comme l’une des meilleures sorties du sud de la Californie.

- Quoi Attendre

- Quatre goûts de vin de The Organic Cellar, y compris des choix de vins exclusifs et étiquetés par le célèbre artiste Wyland
- Le luxueux catamaran OCean Adventures de 63 pieds
- une croisière de 90 minutes dans les eaux calmes du port de Dana Point
- Les vues à 360 degrés à couper le souffle
- une délicieuse sélection de fromages, craquelins, fruits frais et noix
- Des hôtes de vin compétents
- Une ambiance ludique et détendue
- Cette croisière publique toute l'année part tous les vendredis et dimanches soirs et se déroule de 17h30 à 19h.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- 4 goûts de vin (2 rouges et 2 blancs) de The Organic Cellar
- Échantillonneur de fromage / cracker / fruits secs / noix
- Hôte de vin

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Du vin supplémentaire peut être acheté à bord du catamaran

- Savoir Avant De Partir

L'Ocean Adventures est un catamaran de 63 pieds pouvant accueillir confortablement jusqu'à 49 passagers. Ce navire de luxe a été construit exclusivement pour Dana Wharf et est le plus récent bateau de l'industrie californienne d'observation des baleines. Ce navire respectueux de l'environnement dispose d'un pont d'observation spacieux et est le trajet le plus fluide sur l'eau.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Dana Point
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Oc Wine Cruise In Dana Point: Evening Catamaran Tour Oc Wine Cruise In Dana Point: Evening Catamaran Tour Oc Wine Cruise In Dana Point: Evening Catamaran Tour Oc Wine Cruise In Dana Point: Evening Catamaran Tour
North America > United States of America > California > Dana Point
Listing ID: 142528

Oc Wine Cruise In Dana Point: Evening Catamaran Tour

The OC’s Only Evening Wine Cruise Join us for a 90-minute evening cruise aboard our luxury catamaran. Your special cruise is limited to a select amount of passengers to optimize your experience. In the spring and summer enjoy an evening of sunshine, cool ocean breezes and romantic summer views. In the winter, take in the romantic atmosphere of the beautifully lit Dana Point Harbor. Duration: 2 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Join us for a 90-minute evening cruise aboard our luxury catamaran. Your special cruise is limited to a select amount of passengers to optimize your experience. In the spring and summer enjoy an evening of sunshine, cool ocean breezes and romantic summer views. In the winter, take in the romantic atmosphere of the beautifully lit Dana Point Harbor.

It is also available for private/group charters parties throughout the week. Celebrate with on the OC Wine Cruise for, a night out, anniversary, friendships, birthdays, and much more on the picturesque Dana Point Harbor for just $49 per person.

Discover why this unique OC Wine Cruise is considered one of the best outings in Southern California.

- What To Expect

- Four tastes of wine from The Organic Cellar, including exclusive wine choices and labeled by the famed artist Wyland
- The luxurious 63-foot OCean Adventures catamaran
- A 90-minute cruise through the calm waters of Dana Point Harbor
- The breathtaking 360-degee views
- A delicious selection of cheese, crackers, fresh fruit and nuts
- Knowledgeable wine hosts
- A fun and relaxed atmosphere
- This year-round public cruise departs every Friday and Sunday night and runs from 5:30pm to 7pm.

- What Is Included

- 4 tastes of wine (2 red and 2 white) from The Organic Cellar
- Cheese/cracker/dried fruit/nut sampler
- Wine host

- What Is Not Included

- Additional wine can be purchased aboard the catamaran

- Know Before You Go

The Ocean Adventures is a 63′ catamaran which comfortably holds up to 49 passengers. This luxury vessel was built exclusively for Dana Wharf and is the newest boat in the California whale watching business. This eco-friendly vessel features a roomy viewing deck and is the smoothest ride on the water.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Dana Point
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.