Private Argentine Cooking Class In Buenos Aires Private Argentine Cooking Class In Buenos Aires Private Argentine Cooking Class In Buenos Aires Private Argentine Cooking Class In Buenos Aires Private Argentine Cooking Class In Buenos Aires Private Argentine Cooking Class In Buenos Aires Private Argentine Cooking Class In Buenos Aires Private Argentine Cooking Class In Buenos Aires Private Argentine Cooking Class In Buenos Aires Private Argentine Cooking Class In Buenos Aires
Amérique du Sud > Argentina > Buenos Aires
Listing ID: 138742

Cours De Cuisine Privé Argentin À Buenos Aires

★★★★★ 5 / 5 1 Avis
Apprenez les secrets culinaires de la cuisine régionale argentine lors d'un cours de cuisine de 4 heures avec vin à Buenos Aires pour votre groupe privé! Ensuite, assoyez-vous avec un verre du célèbre vin argentin pour savourer les fruits de votre travail. Durée: 4 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Appréciez la cuisine d’un professeur de cuisine locale, où vous apprendrez à préparer un apéritif, un plat principal et un dessert tout en découvrant le patrimoine culinaire des “Porteños”. À la fin de votre cours de cuisine en Argentine, goûtez vos créations avec un verre de vin typiquement argentin et passez un bon moment avec votre hôte et vos compagnons.

Faites connaissance avec votre hôte à Coghlan: un quartier traditionnel de Buenos Aires situé à quelques minutes du centre-ville. Dans la cuisine familiale d’un chef local, découvrez les secrets et l’histoire de la cuisine locale. Vous pouvez choisir un cours le matin avec déjeuner ou un cours l’après-midi avec dîner.

La classe commence par une description des ingrédients qui seront utilisés pour préparer les plats. Ensuite, commencez à préparer les plats vous-même, avec l’aide d’un grand instructeur possédant une vaste expérience.

Pour l’entrée, préparez de délicieux “empanadas” d’Argentine, vous apprendrez les secrets de la farce et de la pâte. Le ragoût de viande (“guiso”) sera le plat principal: un plat typiquement argentin préparé selon une recette contemporaine et lui donnant une saveur différente (ingrédients: bœuf, rhum, vin rouge et champignons). Enfin, le dessert sera un Dulce de Leche et du Semifreddo au rhum, un dessert contemporain préparé avec les ingrédients classiques de la cuisine argentine.

Nous offrons un menu végétarien si demandé lors de la réservation. Tous les ingrédients pour la préparation de 3 plats et la batterie de cuisine sont inclus!

Une fois le cours terminé, installez-vous à la table avec un verre du célèbre vin d’Argentine accompagné de votre hôte et de vos compagnons et profitez de vos créations.

L’idée de la classe est que vous apprenez réellement à préparer ces plats de manière détendue, amusante et dynamique, et que vous puissiez participer à une expérience unique avec d’autres gourmands. Vous apprendrez sûrement sur la gastronomie locale, en plus de la culture et des coutumes argentines.

- Quoi Attendre

- Apprenez à cuisiner des plats traditionnels argentins lors d'un cours de cuisine
- Profitez de cours privés pour assurer un service personnalisé
- Le personnel amical qui fournira une expérience intime et mémorable
- Préparer des plats locaux avec des ingrédients de première qualité
- Pendant que vous cuisinez, découvrez le patrimoine culinaire régional de la ville et les facteurs qui ont influencé le développement de la cuisine locale

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Cours de cuisine avec un instructeur de cuisine local professionnel en anglais ou en espagnol
- Tous les ingrédients pour la préparation de 3 cours
- Batterie de cuisine
- Déjeuner ou dîner (dépend de l'option choisie)
- Un verre de vin

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Prise en charge et retour à l'hôtel
- Pourboires

- Savoir Avant De Partir

- Menu végétarien disponible sur demande au moment de la réservation
- L'âge minimum pour consommer de l'alcool est de 18 ans
- Un minimum de 2 personnes par réservation est requis

Avis des Clients (1 reviews)

★★★★★ Reviewed by Katarina on 2019-01-05
We spent great 4 hours with Saul at his well equipped cooking studio. Together we've prepared 3 meals, sirloin stake, empanadas and kind of semifreddo for dessert, made of dulce de leche. Saul was great instructor, he taught us how to make empanadas from the scratch, all meals were great accompanied with bottle of Malbec. We had lot of fun and it was well spent time in BsAs. I would recommend it to anyone interested in basics of Argentinian cuisine, Saul is knowledgeable, skillful and fun cook.

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Buenos Aires
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Private Argentine Cooking Class In Buenos Aires Private Argentine Cooking Class In Buenos Aires Private Argentine Cooking Class In Buenos Aires Private Argentine Cooking Class In Buenos Aires Private Argentine Cooking Class In Buenos Aires Private Argentine Cooking Class In Buenos Aires Private Argentine Cooking Class In Buenos Aires Private Argentine Cooking Class In Buenos Aires Private Argentine Cooking Class In Buenos Aires Private Argentine Cooking Class In Buenos Aires
South America > Argentina > Buenos Aires
Listing ID: 138742

Private Argentine Cooking Class In Buenos Aires

★★★★★ 5 / 5 1 Reviews
Learn the culinary secrets of Argentina's regional cuisine during a 4-hour cooking class with wine in Buenos Aires for your private group! Then, sit down with a glass of Argentina's famous wine to enjoy the fruits of your labor. Duration: 4 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Enjoy the kitchen of a local cooking instructor where you’ll learn to prepare an appetizer, main dish and dessert as you hear about the culinary heritage of the “Porteños”. At the end of your argentina cooking class, taste your creations along with a glass of typical Argentine wine and enjoy a great time with your host and companions.

Meet your host in Coghlan: a traditional neighborhood of Buenos Aires located a few minutes from the city center. In a local chef’s home kitchen, learn about the secrets and history of local cuisine. You can choose a class during the morning with lunch or a class during the afternoon with dinner.

Class begins with a description of the ingredients that will be used to prepare the dishes. Then begin to prepare the dishes yourself, with the help of a great instructor of vast experience.

For the starter, prepare delicious Argentine “empanadas” (meat pie), you will learn the secrets of the filling and the dough. Meat stew (“guiso”) will be the main course: a typical Argentine dish prepared with a contemporary recipe, giving it a different flavour (Ingredients: beef, rum, red wine and mushrooms). Finally, the dessert will be a Dulce de Leche and Rum Semifreddo, a contemporary dessert prepared with classic ingredients of the argentine cuisine.

We do offer vegetarian menu if requested when booking. All the ingredients for the preparation of 3 courses and also the cookware are included!

Once the class is over, sit at the table with a glass of Argentina’s famous wine accompanied by your host and companions, and enjoy your creations.

The idea of the class is that you really learn how to prepare these dishes in a relaxed, funny and dynamic way, and that you can participate in a unique experience with other food-lovers. You will surely learn about local culinary, in addition to Argentine culture and customs.

- What To Expect

- Learn how to cook traditional Argentine dishes during a culinary class
- Enjoy private lessons to ensure personalized service
- Friendly staff that will provide an intimate and memorable experience
- Prepare local dishes with top quality ingredients
- While you cook, hear about the city's regional culinary heritage and the factors that influenced the development of the local cuisine

- What Is Included

- Cooking class with a professional local cooking instructor in English or Spanish
- All ingredients for the preparation of 3 courses
- Cookware
- Lunch Or Dinner (Depends On The Selected Option)
- Glass Of Wine

- What Is Not Included

- Hotel pickup and drop-off
- Gratuities

- Know Before You Go

- Vegetarian menu available if requested at the time of booking
- Minimum age to consume alcohol is 18 years
- A minimum of 2 people per booking is required

Customer Reviews (1 reviews)

★★★★★ Reviewed by Katarina on 2019-01-05
We spent great 4 hours with Saul at his well equipped cooking studio. Together we've prepared 3 meals, sirloin stake, empanadas and kind of semifreddo for dessert, made of dulce de leche. Saul was great instructor, he taught us how to make empanadas from the scratch, all meals were great accompanied with bottle of Malbec. We had lot of fun and it was well spent time in BsAs. I would recommend it to anyone interested in basics of Argentinian cuisine, Saul is knowledgeable, skillful and fun cook.

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Buenos Aires
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.