Sanctuary Of Fátima | Batalha | Nazaré | Óbidos Batalha Monastery, statue of lvares Pereira. Portugal. view of the city of Nazare in Portugal from the mountain Obidos_2 mapa-fatima Full-Day Excursion To The Sanctuary Of Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré & Óbidos Full-Day Excursion To The Sanctuary Of Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré & Óbidos Full-Day Excursion To The Sanctuary Of Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré & Óbidos Full-Day Excursion To The Sanctuary Of Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré & Óbidos Full-Day Excursion To The Sanctuary Of Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré & Óbidos Full-Day Excursion To The Sanctuary Of Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré & Óbidos
Europa > Portugal > Lissabon Bezirk > Leiria Bezirk > Fatima > Nazaré > Óbidos
Listing ID: 22599

Ganztägiger Ausflug In Das Heiligtum Von Fatima, Batalha, Nazaré Und Óbidos

Beginnen Sie diese Tour in Lissabon und besuchen Sie das Heiligtum von Fatima, die Kirche und das Kloster von Batalha (Eintritt und Führung inklusive), nehmen Sie sich eine Freizeit in Nazaré (Ort und Heiligtum mit Panoramablick auf das Dorf und den Leuchtturm) sowie eine Freizeit im schönen mittelalterlichen Dorf von bid bidos. Dauer: 9 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Am frühen Morgen machen wir uns auf in Richtung Fátima, eine kleine Stadt auf dem Land, die für ihr Heiligtum bekannt ist und einer der wichtigsten Wallfahrtsorte der Welt ist. Die erstaunliche Basilika wurde zum Gedenken an die Ereignisse von 1917 erbaut, als drei Kinder mit der Erscheinung der Jungfrau Maria gesegnet wurden. In dieser Basilika finden Sie auch die Gräber der drei Kinder sowie viele andere heilige Kunstwerke.

Auf der anderen Seite des Heiligtums befindet sich die neue Kirche der Allerheiligsten Dreifaltigkeit, die in den 2000er Jahren erbaut wurde, und eine der größten christlichen Kirchen der Welt. Sie können auch die Kapelle der Erscheinungen besuchen, die sich direkt an der Stelle befindet, an der die Erscheinungen stattgefunden haben.

Nach dem Besuch von Fátima fahren wir in Richtung Batalha und sein wunderschönes Kloster. Es ist mehr als 600 Jahre alt und ein UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe. Von hier aus geht es in das Fischerdorf Nazaré, den ersten portugiesischen Wallfahrtsort, an dem die Jungfrau einem portugiesischen Ritter erschien, der die Versuchung des Teufels besiegte. Sehen Sie einige der größten Wellen Europas und ziehen Sie eine Menge Ozean-Draufgänger an.

Schließlich setzen wir die Segel nach bid Óbidos, einem charmanten und malerischen Dorf, das von mittelalterlichen Mauern aus dem 12. Jahrhundert umgeben ist. In den engen Gassen können Sie Zeit zum Bummeln haben und den berühmten Ginjinha probieren, einen Likör aus Sauerkirsche, der in einem essbaren Schokoladenbecher serviert wird. Wie könnte man diesen herrlichen Tag besser beenden?

- Was Wirst Du Tun

- Nehmen Sie eine Pilgerfahrt nach Fátima, wo sich 1917 die Jungfrau Maria vorstellte
- Entdecken Sie weitere historische Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region, darunter das Kloster Batalha
- Genießen Sie Entspannung in Nazare
- Halten Sie in Ábidos und wandern Sie entlang der alten Mauern
- Probieren Sie die lokale Ginja, die in einer Schokoladenschale serviert wird

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Abholung vom Hotel im Stadtzentrum (Marques de Pombal oder Restauradores Platz)
- Freizeit, um die Orte auf eigene Faust zu besuchen
- Eintritt und geführte Besichtigung des Batalha-Klosters
- Kirschlikör (Ginjinha)
- Transport im Minivan mit Klimaanlage und WLAN

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Mittagessen
- Hotelabgabe
- Persönliche Ausgaben

- Transfers

Abholung von Ihrem Hotel (oder nächstgelegenen Ort möglich) nur in bestimmten Bereichen der Stadt (Zentrum). Es kann erforderlich sein, zu einem Standard-Abholpunkt zu gelangen (d. H. Bahnhof Cais do Sodré oder U-Bahnhof Saldanha).
Bitte setzen Sie sich mindestens 24 Stunden vor der Aktivität mit dem Unternehmen in Verbindung, um den genauen Abholort und die genaue Uhrzeit zu ermitteln (normalerweise zwischen 08:00 und 08:45 Uhr).
Rückgabe: nur an zwei Orten: am Platz Restauradores oder am Marquês de Pombal

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Treffpunkt

Fátima
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Sanctuary Of Fátima | Batalha | Nazaré | Óbidos Batalha Monastery, statue of lvares Pereira. Portugal. view of the city of Nazare in Portugal from the mountain Obidos_2 mapa-fatima Full-Day Excursion To The Sanctuary Of Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré & Óbidos Full-Day Excursion To The Sanctuary Of Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré & Óbidos Full-Day Excursion To The Sanctuary Of Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré & Óbidos Full-Day Excursion To The Sanctuary Of Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré & Óbidos Full-Day Excursion To The Sanctuary Of Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré & Óbidos Full-Day Excursion To The Sanctuary Of Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré & Óbidos
Europe > Portugal > Lisbon District > Leiria District > Fatima > Nazaré > Óbidos
Listing ID: 22599

Full-Day Excursion To The Sanctuary Of Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré & Óbidos

Start this tour in Lisbon and visit the Sanctuary of Fatima, the Church and Monastery of Batalha (entrance and guided tour included), have a free time in Nazaré (Site and sanctuary, with panoramic view of the village and lighthouse), and a free time in the beautiful medieval village of Óbidos. Duration: 9 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Early in the morning, we head towards Fátima, a small countryside town well known for its sanctuary and for being one of the most important pilgrimage sites in the world. The astonishing Basilica was built to commemorate the events of 1917, when 3 children were blessed with the apparition of the Virgin Mary. Inside this Basilica you’ll also find the tombs of the 3 children, along with many other works of sacred art.

On the other side of the sanctuary is the new Church of the Most Holy Trinity, built in the 2000s, and one of the largest Christian churches in the world. You can also visit the Chapel of the Apparitions, located right on the spot where the apparitions occurred.

After visiting Fátima, we’ll head towards Batalha and its beautiful Monastery. It is more than 600 years old and a UNESCO World Heritage Site. From here, we go to the fishing village of Nazaré, the first Portuguese pilgrimage site where the Virgin appeared to a Portuguese Knight who defeated the temptation of the Devil. See some of the biggest waves in Europe, attracting a lot of ocean daredevils.

Finally, we set sail to Óbidos, a charming and picturesque village surrounded by medieval walls from the 12th century. Have some free time to wander within its narrow streets and try the famous Ginjinha, a sour cherry liqueur served in an edible chocolate cup. What better way to end this glorious day?

- What Will You Do

- Take a pilgrimage to Fátima, where the Virgin Mary presented herself in 1917
- Discover other historical sights of the region, including the Batalha monastery
- Enjoy some relaxation in Nazare
- Stop in Óbidos and walk along the ancient walls

- What Is Included

- Hotel pick-up & drop-off at city center (Marques de Pombal or Restauradores square)
- Free time to visit the places on your own
- Entrance and guided visit to Batalha Monastery
- Transport by minivan with air conditioning and wi-fi

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch
- Hotel drop off
- Personal expenses

- Transfers

Pick-up at your hotel (or nearest location possible) only in certain areas of the city (center). It may be required to get to a standard pick-up point (i.e Cais do Sodré train station or Saldanha metro station).
Please contact the company at least 24 hours before the activity for exact pick-up location and time (normally between 08:00 AM to 08:45 AM).
Drop off (done in only two locations: Restauradores square or Marquês de Pombal)

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Fátima
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.