Whale Watching Whale Watching Whale Watching Whale Watching Whale Watching Whale Watching Whale Watching Whale Watching
Afrique > Afrique du Sud > Hermanus
Listing ID: 24508

Tour Pour L’observation Des Baleines De Hermanus – Afrique Du Sud

Témoignez les majestueuses baleines droites du Sud qui viennent au Cap chaque saison pour se reproduire et paraître. Durée: 10 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Témoignez les majestueuses baleines droites du Sud qui viennent au Cap chaque saison pour se reproduire et paraître. La saison des baleines couvre généralement entre le mois de juin et le mois de novembre au Cap, et chaque saison, un grand nombre de baleines peuvent être vus le long de la côte. Le meilleur endroit pour voir ces créatures est le long de la célèbre Route des baleines, qui s’étend sur le littoral passant par Gordon’s Bay, Pringle Bay et Betty’s Bay en route vers Hermanus. En tant que l’une des principales destinations pour l’observation des baleines, Hermanus est parfaitement positionné pour offrir le meilleur visionnage directement du rivage. Vous pourrez regarder comme ces géants de la frolic profonde dans les vagues, et vous lancer hors de l’eau pour briser.

D’autres points saillants que vous apprécierez lors de cette visite de Cape Town incluent une visite de la magnifique réserve naturelle de Fernkloof, qui couvre 2000 hectares de fynbos montanaux et côtiers ainsi qu’un grand nombre d’oiseaux et de petits mammifères. Le Harold Porter Botanical Gardens est un autre point culminant pour les amoureux de la nature. Le trajet le long de Clarence Drive à travers les villes côtières somnolentes de la Route des baleines offre des vues spectaculaires sur le littoral du Cap et, dans votre véhicule confortable et climatisé, vous pourrez vous détendre et profiter des attractions de cette visite mémorable de Cape Whale.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

Le permis des bateaux nous permet d'approcher les baleines jusqu'à 50m et nous nous arrêtons à observer. Étant naturellement curieux, les baleines se dirigent normalement vers le bateau pour nous observer! C'est une expérience inspirante à être précieuse.
Au cours de la tournée, notre équipe amicale est à portée de main pour vous assurer d'avoir une excellente expérience, vous aidant à obtenir l'opportunité de photo parfaite pour servir vos rafraîchissements gratuits.
Notre guide de spécialistes de la baleine interprètera la vie marine rencontrée en route et donnera un aperçu du comportement des baleines pendant que vous les regardez en action.
Le trajet en bateau est d'environ 2 à 2,5 heures. Cela dépend des baleines!
Veuillez noter que le voyage nécessite un minimum de 2 personnes pour p

- Quoi Attendre

Gordon’s Bay, Pringle Bay & Betty’s Bay
The Harold Porter Botanical Gardens
Rotary Drive
Fernkloof Nature Reserve
Hermanus
Land Based Whale Watching
Whale-Watching Boat Trip (Optional)
Elgin
Sir Lowry’s Pass

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

Optional Boat Based Whale Watching ( Weather Dependant) - R800 p/p ( Child U14 - R380 p/p)

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag NL language flag

Point de Rencontre

Hermanus
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Africa > South Africa > Hermanus
Listing ID: 24508

Whale Watching Tour From Hermanus – South Africa

Witness the majestic Southern Right whales that come to the Cape each season to breed and calve. Duration: 10 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Witness the majestic Southern Right whales that come to the Cape each season to breed and calve. Whale season typically runs between June and November in the Cape, and each season, large numbers of whales can be seen along the coast. The best place to see these creatures is along the famous Whale Route, which spans along the coastline passing Gordon’s Bay, Pringle Bay and Betty’s Bay en route to Hermanus. As one of the top destinations for whale watching, Hermanus is perfectly positioned to offer the best viewing directly from the shore. You will be able to watch as these giants of the deep frolic in the waves, and launch out of the water to breach.

Other highlights that you will enjoy on this Cape Town tour include a visit to the beautiful Fernkloof Nature Reserve, which spans 2000 hectares of montane and coastal fynbos as well as a huge number of birds and smaller mammals. The Harold Porter Botanical Gardens is another highlight for nature-lovers. The drive along Clarence Drive through the sleepy coastal towns of the Whale Route offer spectacular views of the Cape coastline, and in your comfortable, air-conditioned vehicle you will be able to relax and enjoy the sights on this memorable Cape Whale watching tour.

- What Will You Do

The boats permit entitles us to approach the whales up to 50m and then we stop to observe. Being naturally curious, the whales normally approach the boat to observe us! This is an inspirational experience to be treasured.
During the tour our friendly crew is on hand to make sure you have a great experience, from helping you get the perfect photo opportunity to serving your complimentary light refreshments.
Our Whale Specialist guide will interpret the marine life encountered en route and provide insight into the behaviour of the whales while you are watching them in action.
The boat trip is about 2 -2.5 hours. It depends where the whales are!
Please note the trip needs a minimum of 2 people to depart.

- What To Expect

Gordon’s Bay, Pringle Bay & Betty’s Bay
The Harold Porter Botanical Gardens
Rotary Drive
Fernkloof Nature Reserve
Hermanus
Land Based Whale Watching
Whale-Watching Boat Trip (Optional)
Elgin
Sir Lowry’s Pass

- What Is Not Included

Optional Boat Based Whale Watching ( Weather Dependent) - R800 p/p ( Child U14 - R380 p/p)

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag NL language flag

Meeting Point

Hermanus
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.