Accademia Gallery

Top Tours & Activities - Accademia Gallery

Schätze Von Florenz Tour – Accademia Gallery & Uffizien Galerie Museum Enthalten

Genießen Sie eine Führung durch die Accademia Gallery und bestaunen Sie die Meisterwerke von Michelangelo und anderen. Nach einer Mittagspause begeben Sie sich auf eine geführte Tour durch Florenz und erkunden die großartigen Kunstwerke der weltberühmten Uffizien.

Know more
Spaziergang Durch Florenz Mit Einem Professionellen Führer

Erkunden Sie das historische Florenz mit einem erfahrenen Reiseführer und bestaunen Sie die Monumente und Sehenswürdigkeiten der Renaissance. Sehen Sie die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Piazza Duomo, Piazza della Signoria und Ponte Vecchio.

Know more
Accademia Gallery Führung – Florenz

Besuchen Sie die Galerie der Accademia mit unseren guides. Sie werden die Gelegenheit bekommen, Tauchen Sie ein in Michelangelos Kunst und sehen, sein berühmtestes Werk, die statue des David, und andere wichtige Meisterwerke.

Know more
Florenz In Einem Tag: Florenz Hügel-Walking-Tour, Die Accademia Und Die Uffizien

Besuch des Piazzale Michelangelo und Fiesole Hügel, die wunderbare Stadt mit etruskischen und römischen Wurzeln. Auf dieser tour werden Sie'll venture zu weniger bekannten vorstädtischen Gebieten außerhalb des Zentrums von Florenz zu gewinnen, ein tieferes Verständnis dieser wunderbaren italienischen Stadt und Sie erkunden Uffizien und Galerie der Accademia mit einem lokalen guide.

Know more

All Experiences That Will Take You To Accademia Gallery

Accademia Gallery

Top Tours & Activities - Accademia Gallery

Florence In A Day: Florence Hills, Walking Tour, Accademia And Uffizi Gallery

Visit Piazzale Michelangelo and Fiesole Hills, the wonderful town with Etruscan and Roman roots. On this tour you'll venture to lesser-known suburban areas outside the center of Florence to gain a deeper understanding of this beautiful Italian city and you’ll explore Uffizi and Accademia Gallery with a local guide.

Know more
Walking Tour Of Florence With A Professional Guide

Explore historic Florence with an expert guide, and marvel at its Renaissance monuments and landmarks. See major sights such as Piazza Duomo, Piazza della Signoria, and Ponte Vecchio.

Know more
Accademia Gallery Guided Tour – Florence

Visit the Accademia Gallery with our guides. You will get the opportunity to immerse yourself in Michelangelo’s art and see his most famous work, the statue of David, and other important masterpieces.

Know more
Treasures Of Florence Tour – Accademia Gallery & Uffizi Gallery Museum Included

Enjoy a guided tour of the Accademia Gallery and marvel at the masterpieces by Michelangelo and others. After a lunch break you’ll head out on a guided walking tour of Florence and explore the magnificent works of art at the world-famous Uffizi Gallery.

Know more

All Experiences That Will Take You To Accademia Gallery