Accademia Gallery

Top Tours & Activities - Accademia Gallery

Florence En Un Jour: Florence Hills, Visite À Pied, L’accademia Et La Galerie Uffizi

Visite de la Piazzale Michelangelo et les Collines de Fiesole, la magnifique ville avec les Étrusques et Romaines, des racines. Sur ce circuit, vous'll venture à moins connus zones de banlieue en dehors du centre de Florence, à acquérir une compréhension plus profonde de cette belle ville italienne et vous pourrez explorer la galerie des Offices et la Galerie de l'Académie avec un guide local.

Know more
Florence: Visite Guidée De Deux Heures De La Galerie De L’académie

Visitez la Galerie de l'Académie avec nos guides. Vous aurez l'opportunité de vous immerger dans l'art de michel-ange et de voir son œuvre la plus célèbre, la statue de David, et d'autres importants chefs-d'œuvre.

Know more
Florence: Visites Guidées De La Galerie De L’académie Et Du Musée De La Galerie Uffizi

Profitez d'une visite guidée de la Galerie de l'Académie et d'admirer les chefs-d'œuvre de michel-ange et d'autres. Après une pause déjeuner, vous aurez la tête sur une visite guidée à pied de Florence et de découvrir les magnifiques œuvres d'art à la célèbre Galerie des Offices.

Know more
Visite À Pied De Florence Avec Un Guide Professionnel

Explorez Florence historique avec un guide expert, et émerveillez-vous de ses monuments et points de repère de la Renaissance. Découvrez les principaux sites touristiques tels que la Piazza Duomo, la Piazza della Signoria et le Ponte Vecchio.

Know more

All Experiences That Will Take You To Accademia Gallery

Accademia Gallery

Top Tours & Activities - Accademia Gallery

Florence In A Day: Florence Hills, Walking Tour, Accademia And Uffizi Gallery

Visit Piazzale Michelangelo and Fiesole Hills, the wonderful town with Etruscan and Roman roots. On this tour you'll venture to lesser-known suburban areas outside the center of Florence to gain a deeper understanding of this beautiful Italian city and you’ll explore Uffizi and Accademia Gallery with a local guide.

Know more
Walking Tour Of Florence With A Professional Guide

Explore historic Florence with an expert guide, and marvel at its Renaissance monuments and landmarks. See major sights such as Piazza Duomo, Piazza della Signoria, and Ponte Vecchio.

Know more
Accademia Gallery Guided Tour – Florence

Visit the Accademia Gallery with our guides. You will get the opportunity to immerse yourself in Michelangelo’s art and see his most famous work, the statue of David, and other important masterpieces.

Know more
Treasures Of Florence Tour – Accademia Gallery & Uffizi Gallery Museum Included

Enjoy a guided tour of the Accademia Gallery and marvel at the masterpieces by Michelangelo and others. After a lunch break you’ll head out on a guided walking tour of Florence and explore the magnificent works of art at the world-famous Uffizi Gallery.

Know more

All Experiences That Will Take You To Accademia Gallery