7 Days Discovering Yucatán Tour: Mérida, Izamal And Cancún 7 Days Discovering Yucatán Tour: Mérida, Izamal And Cancún 7 Days Discovering Yucatán Tour: Mérida, Izamal And Cancún 7 Days Discovering Yucatán Tour: Mérida, Izamal And Cancún 7 Days Discovering Yucatán Tour: Mérida, Izamal And Cancún 7 Days Discovering Yucatán Tour: Mérida, Izamal And Cancún 7 Days Discovering Yucatán Tour: Mérida, Izamal And Cancún 7 Days Discovering Yucatán Tour: Mérida, Izamal And Cancún 7 Days Discovering Yucatán Tour: Mérida, Izamal And Cancún 7 Days Discovering Yucatán Tour: Mérida, Izamal And Cancún 7 Days Discovering Yucatán Tour: Mérida, Izamal And Cancún
Nordamerika > Mexiko > Cancun > Yucatán > Mérida
Listing ID: 51086

7 Tage Entdecken Sie Yucatán Tour: Mérida, Izamal Und Cancún

Urlaub an der Riviera Maya bietet Ihnen die einmalige Gelegenheit, die malerischen Kolonialstädte und magischen Städte im Bundesstaat Yucatan zu besuchen, sowie die Erfahrung seiner reichen Geschichte. Entdecken Sie die Magie des Landes, verlassen Sie den Strand für einen Tag und buchen Sie einen unserer Ausflüge zu den magischen Städten in Yucatan. Lernen Sie die Kultur und Traditionen Mexikos ke Dauer: 7 Days (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Merida wurde am 6. Januar 1542 von dem Spanier Francisco de Montejo gegründet, aber die Maya-Indianer hatten eine große Stadt, die lange vor der Ankunft der Spanier als T ‘ho bekannt war. Die Steine ​​dieser Stadt wurden verwendet, um die Santa Iglesia de la Catedral im Zócalo zu bauen. Hier können Sie auch die La Casa de Montejo, den Regierungspalast und den Stadtpalast besichtigen. Hotel Boutique ist eine Hacienda aus dem achtzehnten Jahrhundert, die vor Vernachlässigung gerettet und komplett restauriert wurde.
Hotel Boutique, Kabah, Uxmal, Luz Y Sonido, Loudge Umxal.Kabah, wo wir unter anderem den Tempel der Masken besuchen werden, der so genannt wird, weil an der Westfassade Chaac – Masken und darunter ein Laubsägewerk zu sehen sind verschlungenen Schlangen und Masken gibt es eine geometrische Dekoration auf der Grundlage von Dreiecken. Dann setzen wir unsere Reise in die beeindruckende archäologische Zone von Uxmal fort, einem Ort, der als kulturelles Erbe der Menschheit gilt und sich in der Gegend von Puuc befindet, die die repräsentativste Stadt dieses Baustils ist.
Loudge Uxmal, Hotel Boutique Merida, wo wir eine Panorama-Stadtrundfahrt unternehmen und die wichtigsten Punkte der so genannten “Weißen Stadt” entdecken werden.
Hotel Boutique, Izamal, Hacienda San Jose. Izamal, das als “die Stadt der drei Kulturen” bekannt ist, weil es Merkmale seiner vorspanischen Vergangenheit, der Kolonialzeit und der heutigen Zeit vereint. Diese Stadt liegt auf 12 kleinen Hügeln, und wenn Sie durch die gepflasterten Straßen gehen, werden Sie die Ecken dieses Ortes besser zu schätzen wissen. Weiter zur Hacienda San José (Luxury Collection). Diese Hacienda aus dem 18. Jahrhundert wurde auf besondere Weise umgebaut und angepasst, um Tausenden von Besuchern Platz zu bieten
Hacienda San Jose, Bungalows Mayaland Chichen. Das Hotel befindet sich neben der archäologischen Zone von Chichén Itzá und bietet von diesem Ort aus eine wunderbare Aussicht auf die archäologische Stätte von Chichén Itzá.
Chichen Itza, Cancún. Chichen Itza. Wir werden seine schönen Bauten bewundern: die Pyramide von Kukulkan, das Observatorium, den Tempel der Krieger und das Ballspiel; Dies sind wichtige und bekannte Überreste der Maya-Zivilisation.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

Tag 1: Mérida Flughafen Transfer zum Hotel Rest des Tages frei und über Nacht.

Tag 2: Hotel Boutique - Kabah - Uxmal: Am Morgen Abfahrt zur archäologischen Stätte von Kabah. Dann werden wir unsere Reise in die beeindruckende archäologische Zone von Uxmal fortsetzen, Mittagessen genießen und am Nachmittag werden wir Zeuge der majestätischen Show von Licht und Ton sein, die an diesem Ort stattfindet.

3. Tag: Loudge Uxmal - Hotel Boutique: Am Morgen werden wir zurück nach Merida gebracht. Danach werden wir in die Boutique des Hotels umziehen

Tag 4: Hotel Boutique - Hacienda San Jose: Am Morgen fahren wir zur Hacienda San José.

Tag 5: Hacienda San Jose - Bungalows Mayaland Chichen: Wir werden morgens frei und dann am Nachmittag Transfer zum Mayaland Resort.

6. Tag: Chichen Itza - Cancún: Wir besuchen Chichen Itza, Mittagessen und später Transfer zum ausgewählten Hotel in Cancun.

Tag 7: Cancun: Nach dem Check-out werden wir Sie für Ihren Abflug zum Flughafen bringen.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Transport in einem klimatisierten Fahrzeug
- Alle Eingänge zu Parks und Denkmälern, die im Reiseplan beschrieben sind
- 2 Übernachtungen in Rosas & Xocolate
- 1 Übernachtung Loudge Uxmal
- 1 Übernachtung in der Hacienda San Jose
- 1 Nacht im Mayaland Chichén Itzá
- 1 Nacht in Cancún
- 4 Sterne Hotels

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Essen und Dienstleistungen, die nicht im Reiseplan beschrieben sind
- Frühstück für Minderjährige
- Trinkgelder und Kosten persönlicher Art

- Transfers

Bitte seien Sie in der Lobby Ihres Hotels 10 Minuten vor der angegebenen Zeit, unser Personal wird Sie mit Ihrem Namen anrufen, wenn Sie sich nähern, das Personal wird das Ziel der Route bestätigen und die angeforderten einschließen, dann wird der Transport adressiert.
Um sie am Flughafen abzuholen, müssen Sie Ihre Flugtickets vorlegen.

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

- FAQ

Is it necessary to provide my phone number?
Yes, it is very important, since we will call you to confirm the pick up and other issues.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Merida
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

7 Days Discovering Yucatán Tour: Mérida, Izamal And Cancún 7 Days Discovering Yucatán Tour: Mérida, Izamal And Cancún 7 Days Discovering Yucatán Tour: Mérida, Izamal And Cancún 7 Days Discovering Yucatán Tour: Mérida, Izamal And Cancún 7 Days Discovering Yucatán Tour: Mérida, Izamal And Cancún 7 Days Discovering Yucatán Tour: Mérida, Izamal And Cancún 7 Days Discovering Yucatán Tour: Mérida, Izamal And Cancún 7 Days Discovering Yucatán Tour: Mérida, Izamal And Cancún 7 Days Discovering Yucatán Tour: Mérida, Izamal And Cancún 7 Days Discovering Yucatán Tour: Mérida, Izamal And Cancún 7 Days Discovering Yucatán Tour: Mérida, Izamal And Cancún
Listing ID: 51086

7 Days Discovering Yucatán Tour: Mérida, Izamal And Cancún

Being on vacation in the Riviera Maya gives you the unique opportunity to visit the picturesque colonial cities and magical towns in the State of Yucatan, as well as the experience of its rich history. Discover the magic of the country, leave the beach for a day and book one of our excursions to the magical cities in Yucatan. Get to know the culture and traditions of Mexico!

Merida was founded by the Spaniard Francisco de Montejo on January 6, 1542, however the Mayan Indians had a large city known as T’ho long before the Spaniards arrived. The stones of said city were used to build the Santa Iglesia de la Catedral, located in the zócalo. Here you can also see the La Casa de Montejo, the Government Palace and the Municipal Palace. Hotel Boutique is an eighteenth century hacienda that rescued from neglect and completely restored.
Hotel Boutique,Kabah,Uxmal,Luz Y Sonido,Loudge Umxal.Kabah, where, among other attractions, we will visit the Temple of the Masks, so called because on the west facade there are Chaac masks and below them there is a fretwork of intertwined snakes and masks there is a geometric decoration based on triangles. Then, we will continue our journey to the impressive archaeological zone of Uxmal, a place considered Cultural Heritage of Humanity, located in the area of Puuc, being the most representative city of this architectural style.
Loudge Uxmal, Hotel Boutique Merida, where we will take a panoramic city tour, discovering the most important points of the so-called “White City”.
Hotel Boutique,Izamal,Hacienda San Jose. Izamal, which is known as “the City of the Three Cultures” because it combines features of its pre-Hispanic past, the colonial period and the current era. This city is located on 12 small hills, and when walking through its cobbled streets, you will be able to better appreciate the corners of this place. Continue to Hacienda San José (Luxury Collection). This eighteenth century hacienda has been remodeled and adapted in a special way to accommodate thousands of visitors
Hacienda San Jose,Bungalows Mayaland Chichen. This hotel is located next to the Archaeological Zone of Chichén Itzá, having from this place, a wonderful perspective of the archaeological site of Chichen Itzá.
Chichen Itza,Cancun. Chichen Itza. We will admire its beautiful constructions: the Pyramid of Kukulkan, the Observatory, the Temple of the Warriors and the Ball Game; these being important and renowned vestiges of the Mayan civilization.

- What Will You Do

Day 1: Mérida airport transfer to hotel Rest of the day free and overnight.

Day 2: Hotel Boutique - Kabah - Uxmal: In the morning,depart to the archaeological site of Kabah. Then, we will continue our journey to the impressive archaeological zone of Uxmal,Enjoy lunch and in the afternoon we will be able to witness the majestic show of Light and Sound that takes place in this place.

Day 3: Loudge Uxmal - Hotel Boutique : In the morning we'll transfer back to Merida. Afterwards we'll transfer to Hotel boutique

Day 4: Hotel Boutique - Hacienda San Jose: In the morning we'll depart to Hacienda San José.

Day 5: Hacienda San Jose - Bungalows Mayaland Chichen: We'll be free in the morning and then in the afternoon transfer to the Mayaland Resort.

Day 6: Chichen Itza - Cancun: We will visit chichen itza,Lunch and later transfer to the selected hotel in Cancun.

Day 7: Cancun: After check-out we will transfer you to the airport for your departure flight.

- What Is Included

- Transportation in air-conditioned vehicle
- All entrances to Parks and Monuments described in the itinerary
- 2 Nights accommodation at Rosas & Xocolate
- 1 night accommodation Loudge Uxmal
- 1 night at Hacienda San Jose
- 1 Night in Mayaland Chichen Itzá
- 1 Night in Cancun
- 4 star hotels

- What Is Not Included

- Food and services not described in the itinerary
- Breakfast for minors
- Tips and expenses of a personal nature

- Transfers

Please be in the lobby of your hotel 10 minutes before the indicated time, our staff will call you by your name when approaching, the staff will reconfirm the destination of the route and include them requested, then will adress the transportation.
To pick them up at the airport, you need to provide your air tickets.

Related Interest Points

- FAQ

Is it necessary to provide my phone number?
Yes, it is very important, since we will call you to confirm the pick up and other issues.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.