Kathmandu, Chitwan, Pokhara Tour With Rafting Kathmandu, Chitwan, Pokhara Tour With Rafting Kathmandu, Chitwan, Pokhara Tour With Rafting Kathmandu, Chitwan, Pokhara Tour With Rafting Kathmandu, Chitwan, Pokhara Tour With Rafting Kathmandu, Chitwan, Pokhara Tour With Rafting
Listing ID: 53489

Kathmandu, Chitwan, Excursion De Pokhara Avec Le Rafting

Kathmandu, Chitwan, excursion de Pokhara avec le rafting

Jour 01: Arrivée à Katmandou et transfert à l’Hôtel.

Jour 02: Visite d’une journée complète à Katmandou incluant des sites majeurs du patrimoine et des pèlerinages.

Jour 03: Après le petit déjeuner, départ pour le rafting mis en place. Rafting sur la rivière Trisuli pendant quatre heures. Transfert à Chitwan.

Jour 04: Journée complète Excitant les activités de la jungle.

Jour 05: Après le petit déjeuner, transfert à Pokhara par la route.

Jour 04: Après le petit déjeuner, visite d’une demi-journée de Pokhara. Retour à l’hôtel et après le déjeuner, 1 heure de bateau sur le lac Fewa.

Jour 07: Conduire ou voler à Katmandou.

Jour 08: Transfert de départ final à l’aéroport international.

- Que Ferez-vous

Kathmandu Chitwan Pokhara Tour offre des activités comme trekking, tourisme, jungle Safari et rafting.Kathmandu Chitwan Pokhara tour est préparé comme un programme de tournée culturelle et d'aventure dans les villes populaires, Katmandou, Pokhara, Parc national de Chitwan et rafting. Ce voyage est conçu pour ceux qui veulent faire l'expérience du Népal et du rafting. Cet itinéraire de voyage est pour une semaine seulement afin que chacun puisse profiter du voyage dans votre courte tournée au Népal. Dans la seule vallée de Katmandou, il y a un certain nombre de lieux classés par l'UNESCO qui sont très intéressants à visiter et tous les lieux que nous visiterons ont une valeur historique, religieuse, culturelle et architecturale. Aussi Pokhara est la destination la plus populaire et la plus populaire pour les visiteurs au Népal. La beauté naturelle de son emplacement au bord du lac et sa proximité avec les montagnes a fait dans le choix naturel pour les randonneurs et les aventures. Pokhara est également la base pour certains des circuits de trekking les plus célèbres du Népal. Les principaux lieux à visiter ici sont: les lacs Phewa, Rupa et Begnas, le temple Barahi, la chute de Devi, la grotte de Mahendra, le point de vue de Sarankot et le temple de Bindyabasini.

Le parc national de Chitwan est le plus ancien parc national du Népal. Le parc est riche en flore et en faune qui comprend l'une des dernières populations de rhinocéros à cornes simples et de tigre du Bengale. Le parc national de Chitwan abrite au moins 43 espèces de mammifères et 450 espèces d'oiseaux. Nous offrons tous les programmes d'activités, y compris la balade à dos d'éléphant, canoë et promenade dans la jungle guidée. Tout en allant au parc national de Chitwan Chitwan, notre voyage comprend également le rafting en rivière Trishuli qui vous offre une aventure complète et pleine d'excitation. Toutes les rivières majeures créées à partir de l'Himalaya et descendant les montagnes offre une formidable expérience passionnante de rafting.

- À quoi s’attendre

Durée de voyage: 08 jours
Max. Altitude: 1 350 M
Grade: Facile
Hébergement: Hôtel 3 étoiles Catégorie
Saison: Ronde par an
Activités: Tour & Visites
Taille du groupe: 1 - 20 Entrée / Sortie: Drive in / Dive out

- Ce qui est inclus

Transport en autocar de tourisme
Airpick up et Drop
Catégorie 3 étoiles Hormis le petit-déjeuner à Katmandou et Pokhara
Hôtel 3 étoiles à Chitwan Incluant tous les repas (petit déjeuner / déjeuner? Dîner)
Visite à Katmandou et Pokhara

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

Toutes les dépenses personnelles
Frais d'entrée
Boissons
Déjeuner et dîner à Katmandou et Pokhara
Assurance
Visa Népal

- Transferts

Aéroport international de Tribhuvan, Katmandou

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 560.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Kathmandu, Chitwan, Pokhara Tour With RaftingKathmandu, Chitwan, Pokhara Tour With RaftingKathmandu, Chitwan, Pokhara Tour With RaftingKathmandu, Chitwan, Pokhara Tour With RaftingKathmandu, Chitwan, Pokhara Tour With RaftingKathmandu, Chitwan, Pokhara Tour With Rafting
Listing ID: 53489
AsiaNepalKathmanduPokharaChitwan

Kathmandu, Chitwan, Pokhara Tour With Rafting

Kathmandu Chitwan Pokhara Tour offers activities like trekking, touring, jungle Safari and White water rafting.Kathmandu Chitwan Pokhara tour is prepared as a cultural and adventure tour program in popular cities, Kathmandu, Pokhara, Chitwan National Park and White water rafting. This trip is designed for those people who want to experience about Nepal and white water rafting.

Day 01: Arrival at kathmandu and transfer to Hotel.

Day 02: Full day Kathmandu sightseeing tour including major heritage and pilgrimages spots.

Day 03: After breakfast, leave for rafting put in point. Rafting trip on the Trisuli River for four hours. Transfer to Chitwan.

Day 04: Full day Exciting jungle activities.

Day 05: After having breakfast, transfer to pokhara by road.

Day 04: After breakfast, half day sightseeing tour of Pokhara. Return to hotel and after lunch, 1 hour boat ride on the Fewa Lake.

Day 07: Drive or Fly back to Kathmandu.

Day 08: Final departure transfer to international airport.

- What Will You Do

Kathmandu Chitwan Pokhara Tour offers activities like trekking, touring, jungle Safari and White water rafting.Kathmandu Chitwan Pokhara tour is prepared as a cultural and adventure tour program in popular cities, Kathmandu, Pokhara, Chitwan National Park and White water rafting. This trip is designed for those people who want to experience about Nepal and white water rafting. This trip itinerary is for a week only so every one can enjoy the trip in your short Nepal tour. In Kathmandu valley alone, there are numbers of UNESCO listed places which are very much interested to visit and all of the places that we will visit have historical, religious, cultural and architectural value. As well Pokhara is the most Popular and beautiful destination for visitors to Nepal. The natural beauty of its lakeside location and its proximity to the mountains has made in the natural choice for trekkers and adventures. Pokhara is also the base for some of most famous trekking circuits of Nepal. The major places to visit here are: Phewa, Rupa and Begnas Lakes, Barahi Temple, Devi's Fall, Mahendra cave, Sarankot view point and Bindyabasini Temple.

Chitwan National Park is the oldest national park of Nepal. The park is rich of flora and fauna which includes one of the last populations of single horned Rhinoceros and Bengal tiger. Chitwan National park is home of at least 43 species of mammals and 450 species of birds. We offer all activities program including elephant ride, canoe and guided jungle walk. While going to chitwan Chitwan national park our trip also include white water rafting in Trishuli River which provide you complete adventure and excitement. All major rivers created from the Himalayas and running down the mountains offers tremendous exciting experience of white Water rafting.

- What To Expect

Trip Duration : 08 days
Max. Altitude : 1,350 M
Grade : Easy
Accommodation :3 Star Category Hotel
Season : Round a Year
Activites : Tour & Sightseeing
Group Size : 1 - 20 Entry / Exit : Drive in / Dive out

- What Is Included

Transportation by Tourist Coach
Airpick up and Drop
3 Star Category Accommodatin including breakfast in kathmandu and Pokhara
3 Star Category hotel in Chitwan Including all Meal ( Breakfast/Lunch?Dinner)
Sightseeing in Kathmandu and Pokhara

- What Is Not Included

All Personal Expenses
Entrance Fee
Drinks
Lunch and Dinner in Kathmandu and Pokhara
Insurance
Nepal Visa

- Transfers

Tribhuvan International Airport ,Kathmandu

Rate and write a review

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 560.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.