Listing ID: 69514
AsieNepalKathmandu

Excursion D’une Journée Dans La Vallée De Katmandou

Kathmandu Valley Day Tour est un itinéraire conçu pour explorer quatre des sites du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO à Katmandou.

Kathmandu Valley Day Tour est un itinéraire conçu pour explorer quatre des sites du patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO à Katmandou. Pendant la visite de la vallée de Katmandou, on peut visiter le Pashupatinath « Le crématoire des hindous » Boudhanath Stupa « Le plus grand stupa bouddhiste d’Asie », la place Katmandou Durbar « Palais historique et ancien » et Swoyambhunath « Le temple des singes ».

Rencontrer la déesse vivante « Kumari » à Katmandou Durbar Square est une expérience incroyable. L’architecture ancienne, le palais ingénieux, le splendide temple et les monastères, la vue imprenable sur la vallée de Katmandou sont les principales attractions de la visite d’une journée dans la vallée de Katmandou.

La visite d’une journée dans la vallée de Katmandou est un excellent voyage pour les voyageurs désireux de visiter des sites classés par l’UNESCO et « la ville du temple de Katmandou ». Notre visite de Katmandou commencera après le petit-déjeuner et prendra environ 4 à 5 heures pour conclure ce voyage.

- Que Ferez-vous

- Visitez différentes parties de temples et monastères
- Une vue magnifique sur la vallée de Katmandou
- Explorez le site du patrimoine mondial

- À quoi s’attendre

- Art et histoire
- Culture népalaise
- Population locale

- Ce qui est inclus

- prise en charge à l'hôtel
- Transport en voiture climatisée privée

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Le déjeuner
 - frais d'entrée
 - Tout type de dépenses personnelles

- FAQ

How long does its takes this tour?
Normally its takes 4 to 7 hours.

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 65.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 69514

Kathmandu Valley Day Tour

Kathmandu Valley Day Tour is an itinerary designed to explore four of the UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Kathmandu.

Kathmandu Valley Day Tour is an itinerary designed to explore four of the UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Kathmandu. During the Kathmandu valley day tour one can visit the Pashupatinath “The crematory place of Hindus”Boudhanath Stupa “ Largest Buddhist stupa of Asia”, Kathmandu Durbar Square “Historical and ancient palace” and Swoyambhunath “The Monkey Temple”.

Meeting with the living goddess “Kumari” at Kathmandu Durbar Square is an amazing experience. Ancient architecture, ingenious palace, splendid Temple & Monasteries, jaw-dropping view of Kathmandu Valley are the prime attractions of Kathmandu Valley Day Tour.

Kathmandu Valley Day Tour is an excellent trip for the traveler having strong desire to visit UNESCO enlisted sites & “the city of temple Kathmandu”. Our Kathmandu sightseeing tour will commence after breakfast & it will take around 4-5 hours to conclude this trip.

- What Will You Do

- Visit different parts of temples and monastery
- Great view of Kathmandu valley
- Explore world heritage site

- What To Expect

- Art and History
- Nepali Culture
- Local people

- What Is Included

- Pickup and drop from Hotel
- Transportation by private air condition car

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch
- Entrance fee
- Any kind of Personal expenses

- FAQ

How long does its takes this tour?
Normally its takes 4 to 7 hours.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 65.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.