Sofia Guided Tour With Traditional Breakfast Sofia Guided Tour With Traditional Breakfast Sofia Guided Tour With Traditional Breakfast Sofia Guided Tour With Traditional Breakfast Sofia Guided Tour With Traditional Breakfast
Europe > Bulgarie > Sofia
Listing ID: 148188

Visite Guidée De Sofia Avec Petit-Déjeuner Traditionnel

Découvrez l'histoire de Sofia et essayez un petit-déjeuner bulgare traditionnel! Durée: 2 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

‘Avec cette visite guidée, vous aurez la chance de voir et de connaître l’histoire derrière les monuments historiques de Sofia situés dans le centre. La capitale de la Bulgarie a préservé le patrimoine de différentes cultures et époques – romaine, paléochrétienne. Ottomane, bulgare, soviétique. Vous passerez devant tous les bâtiments importants pendant que votre guide vous racontera leurs histoires.

Les sites les plus populaires sont la cathédrale Alexandre Nevski, la deuxième plus grande des Balkans, la rotonde Saint-Georges – la plus ancienne église de la ville, datant du 4ème siècle et la basilique Sainte-Sofia – le symbole médiéval de Serdica, construite au 6ème siècle.
D’autres endroits intéressants qui seront vus sont le Parlement, le Théâtre National “Ivan Vazov ” – l’un des plus beaux édifices de la ville, l’ancien Palais Royal, l’administration du Président, les sources minérales.

Cette visite vous donnera également la chance de déguster un petit-déjeuner bulgare typique appelé banitsa (pâtisserie, préparée à partir de pâte et de fromage) et ayran (boisson au yaourt salé). C’est un petit déjeuner bien connu et très populaire en Bulgarie. Vous aurez également un désert local selon les saisons.

La visite guidée dure environ deux heures, l’arrêt pour le petit déjeuner se fait au milieu de la visite.

- Quoi Attendre

- Découvrez l'histoire et le patrimoine de Sofia avec une visite guidée privée
- Visitez la cathédrale Saint-Alexandre-Nevski, la 2e plus grande des Balkans
- Visitez la basilique Sainte-Sofia, datant du 6ème siècle
- Visitez la rotonde Saint George, datant du 4ème siècle
- Essayez un petit-déjeuner bulgare traditionnel

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Guide professionnel en direct
- Visite privée
- Visite guidée au cœur de la ville
- L'entrée gratuite à la cathédrale Alexandre Nevski, à la basilique Sainte-Sophie, à la rotonde Saint-George
- Un petit-déjeuner bulgare traditionnel: banitsa, ayran et désert

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Pourboires (facultatifs)

- Savoir Avant De Partir

- Veuillez porter des chaussures de marche confortables.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Sofia
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Sofia Guided Tour With Traditional Breakfast Sofia Guided Tour With Traditional Breakfast Sofia Guided Tour With Traditional Breakfast Sofia Guided Tour With Traditional Breakfast Sofia Guided Tour With Traditional Breakfast
Europe > Bulgaria > Sofia
Listing ID: 148188

Sofia Guided Tour With Traditional Breakfast

Discover the history of Sofia and try a traditional Bulgarian breakfast! Duration: 2 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

‘With this guided tour you will have the chance to see and get to know the history behind Sofia`s historical landmarks located in the centre. The capital of Bulgaria has preserved heritage from different cultures and epochs- Roman, Early Christian. Ottoman, Bulgarian, Soviet. You will walk by all of the important buildings while your guide is telling you their stories.

The most popular sights are Alexander Nevsky Cathedral, the second biggest on the Balkans, Saint George Rotunda- the oldest church in the town, dating back to the 4th century and Saint Sofia Basilica- the medieval symbol of Serdica, built in the 6th century.
Other interesting places that will be seen are the Parliament, National Theater “Ivan Vazov”- one of the most beautiful buildings in the town, the former Royal Palace, the administration of the President, the mineral springs.

This tour will also give you the chance to taste typical Bulgarian breakfast called banitsa (pastry delight, prepared from dough and cheese) and ayran (salty yoghurt drink). It is a well know and very popular breakfast in Bulgaria. You will also have a local desert depending on the seasons.

The guided tour is about two hours, the stop for the breakfast is done in the middle of the tour.

- What To Expect

- Discover the history and heritage of Sofia with a private sightseeing tour
- Visit Saint Alexander Nevsky Cathedral, the 2nd largest on the Balkans
- Visit Saint Sofia Basilica, dating back to the 6th century
- Visit Saint George Rotunda, dating back to the 4th century
- Try a traditional Bulgarian breakfast

- What Is Included

- Professional live guide
- Private tour
- Sightseeing tour in the heart of the town
- Free entrance to Alexander Nevsky Cathedral, Saint Sofia Basilica, Saint George Rotunda
- Traditional Bulgarian breakfast- banitsa, ayran and a desert

- What Is Not Included

- Gratuities (optional)

- Know Before You Go

- Please wear comfortable walking shoes.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Sofia
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.