The Thai Experience The Thai Experience The Thai Experience The Thai Experience The Thai Experience The Thai Experience The Thai Experience The Thai Experience The Thai Experience The Thai Experience The Thai Experience
Asie > Thaïlande > Surat Thani Province > Koh Samui
Listing ID: 55552

L’expérience Thaïlandaise

The Thai Experience est un nouveau concept de restauration conçu pour être le dîner ultime. Un plat de 15 plats à 4 plats créé par des chefs thaïlandais et étrangers pour savourer de délicieux cocktails et des rires avec de nouveaux amis. Une excellente façon de rencontrer de nouvelles personnes tout en prenant un cours intensif dans la cuisine thaïlandaise! Durée: 3 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

The Thai Experience est un nouveau concept de restauration conçu pour être le dîner ultime. Un plat de 15 plats à 4 plats créé par des chefs thaïlandais et étrangers pour savourer de délicieux cocktails et des rires avec de nouveaux amis.

Installé dans la salle à manger construite sur mesure, notre table à manger commune peut accueillir jusqu’à 21 personnes et rend la réunion des compagnons de voyage facile. Le cadre intime permet une interaction facile et des conversations fluides avec beaucoup de rires à partir du moment où notre minibus vous recueille au moment où il vous ramène à la maison.

Commencez la soirée en vous essayant à faire l’un de nos cocktails tropicaux uniques dans notre cours de cocktail d’introduction et profitez de recharges fluides toute la nuit. Si les cocktails ne sont pas votre truc, nous proposons également de la bière locale pour que vous puissiez vous asseoir et ne pas avoir à vous soucier d’un bar toujours plus grand, tout est inclus dans le prix!

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

Commence avec un cours de cocktail, apprends à faire un de nos délicieux cocktails thaïlandais et profite des recharges toute la nuit
Apprenez à faire votre propre sauce trempette thaïlandaise pour accompagner notre cours de cuisine de rue
Profitez de 15 plats de la cuisine thaïlandaise moderne sur 4 plats

- Quoi Attendre

Célèbre amusant, interactif et délicieux!

L'expérience thaïlandaise rassemble les voyageurs depuis plus de 3 ans! Vous rejoindrez notre table à manger commune faite sur mesure avec jusqu'à 20 personnes du monde entier, et profiterez du dîner ultime. Vous apprendrez un peu sur la nourriture, un peu sur la culture, rencontrer d'autres personnes mais surtout, amusez-vous!

Notre menu dégustation de 15 plats est le moyen idéal pour découvrir la cuisine étonnante de la Thaïlande, avec quelques plats thaïlandais classiques que vous connaissez peut-être, et quelques plats dont vous n'avez jamais entendu parler!

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

Transport aussi et depuis votre hôtel
Tous les 15 plats
Boissons
Un guide parlant anglais (Il est recommandé que vous puissiez parler anglais de base pour comprendre ce qui se passe et être capable de parler avec les autres invités)

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

Frais de service

- Transferts

Nous viendrons vous chercher à votre hôtel et vous déposerons. Nous appellerons votre hôtel pour confirmer votre emplacement, si l'hôtel ne trouve pas votre réservation, nous vous enverrons un message pour confirmer votre emplacement, puis vous enverrons un message d'accueil à 13h30 le jour de l'expérience. Nous avons juste besoin du nom de votre hôtel et du nom de la personne qui a réservé votre chambre d'hôtel!

- FAQ

Do you accept children?
The Experience is over 18's only!
What language is the experience?
The experience runs in English, and its advised that all participants can speak basic English so they can talk to other guests and understand what's going on!
I'm vegetarian, can I still enjoy the experience?
Yes! We cater for all dietary requirements, and we will ask you to let us know what you don't eat so we can prepare replacement dishes for you!
When does the experience end?
The experience starts at 7:30pm (you will be collected from your hotel before this) and ends at 11pm when you will be dropped off at your hotel!

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Koh Samui
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

The Thai ExperienceThe Thai ExperienceThe Thai ExperienceThe Thai ExperienceThe Thai ExperienceThe Thai ExperienceThe Thai ExperienceThe Thai ExperienceThe Thai ExperienceThe Thai ExperienceThe Thai Experience
Listing ID: 55552
AsiaThailandSurat Thani ProvinceKoh Samui

The Thai Experience

The Thai Experience is a brand new dining concept designed to be the ultimate dinner party. A 15 dish, 4 course meal created by both Thai and foreign chefs to enjoy over delicious cocktails and laughter with new friends. A great way to meet new people while taking a crash course in Thai cuisine!

The Thai Experience is a brand new dining concept designed to be the ultimate dinner party. A 15 dish, 4 course meal created by both Thai and foreign chefs to enjoy over delicious cocktails and laughter with new friends.

Housed in custom built dining room, our communal dining table seats up to 21 guests and makes meeting fellow travelers easy. The intimate setting allows for easy interaction and free flowing conversations with plenty of laughter from the moment our minibus collects you to the moment it brings you home.

Begin the evening by trying your hand at making one of our unique tropical cocktails in our introductory cocktail class and enjoy free flowing refills all night. If cocktails are not your thing then we also offer local beer so you can sit back, and not have to worry about an ever increasing bar tab, it’s all included in the price!

- What Will You Do

Starts with a cocktail class, learn to make one of our delicious Thai cocktails and enjoy refills all night
Learn how to make your own Thai dipping sauce to go with our street food course
Enjoy 15 dishes of modern Thai cuisine over 4 courses

- What To Expect

Famously fun, interactive and delicious!

The Thai Experience has been bringing travellers together for over 3 years! You will join our custom made communal dining table with up to 20 people from all over the world, and enjoy the ultimate dinner party. You will learn a little about the food, a little about the culture, meet other people but most importantly, have fun!

Our 15 dish tasting menu is the perfect way to explore Thailand's amazing cuisine, with some classic Thai dishes you may know, and some dishes you may never have heard of!

- What Is Included

Transport too and from your hotel
All 15 dishes
Drinks
An English speaking guide (It's recommended that you can speak basic English to understand what is going on and be able to speak with the other guests)

- What Is Not Included

Service charge

- Transfers

We will pick you up from your hotel and drop you off. We will call your hotel to confirm your location, if the hotel can't find your booking we will message you to confirm your location, and then message you a pickup time at 1:30pm on the day of the experience. We just need your hotel name and the name of the person who booked your hotel room!

- FAQ

Do you accept children?
The Experience is over 18's only!
What language is the experience?
The experience runs in English, and its advised that all participants can speak basic English so they can talk to other guests and understand what's going on!
I'm vegetarian, can I still enjoy the experience?
Yes! We cater for all dietary requirements, and we will ask you to let us know what you don't eat so we can prepare replacement dishes for you!
When does the experience end?
The experience starts at 7:30pm (you will be collected from your hotel before this) and ends at 11pm when you will be dropped off at your hotel!

Rate and write a review

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.