Vintage Vegas Full Day Thriller Villa Diamond Tour Vintage Vegas Full Day Thriller Villa Diamond Tour Vintage Vegas Full Day Thriller Villa Diamond Tour Vintage Vegas Full Day Thriller Villa Diamond Tour
Amérique du Nord > Les États-Unis d'Amérique > Las Vegas > Nevada
Listing ID: 26737

Vintage Vegas Journée Complète Thriller Villa Diamond Tour

Une expérience d'immersion totale, y compris privé, expert visite guidée de l'historique Thriller Villa et le Liberace Collection du Musée, se terminant dans les déjeuner parmi les collections de la V Durée: 7 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Vintage Vegas Journée Complète Platinum Tour, s’arrête à Michael Jackson à l’ancienne et de résidence final, Liberace collection, Liberace Garage et Hollywood Voitures Musée, Pinball Hall of Fame et à deux heures de visite de Fremont Street, avec champagne et déjeuner inclus. 5 musées!
Réunion au MGM Grand de limousine et de bus, pick-up, nous nous dirigerons vers Le Pinball Hall of Fame sur Tropicana pour 40 minutes de visite guidée de la world’s plus grand pinball collection au le Pinball Hall of Fame avec une gamme de machines vintage. Apportez votre trimestres parce que vous n’allez vouloir essayer votre main à quelques! Suite à cela, on remonte dans le bus et la tête sur le Las Vegas Signe pour certains des professionnels les photos puis au Liberace Garage à merveille à Liberace’s Swarovski wagons couverts, pour ne nommer que quelques ainsi que quelques-uns des véhicules qu’il a effectivement utilisé sur scène. Nous allons également gagner l’entrée dans le Hollywood des Voitures Musée! On partira ensuite pour “Liberace au Thriller Villa: sens du Spectacle et de l’Homme dans le Miroir.” Une expérience d’immersion totale, y compris privé, expert visite guidée de l’historique Thriller Villa et le Liberace Collection du Musée, se terminant dans les déjeuner parmi les collections de la Villa. Les Fans de Michael Jackson sera l’occasion de découvrir son dernier séjour ici à Las Vegas, ainsi que d’en apprendre davantage sur l’icône de la culture et de la plus élevée accordée à un artiste dans le monde qui a été Liberace. Après cette expérience de 2 heures, nous allons la tête sur plus de Fremont Street pour 2 heures de visite guidée.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

Réunion au MGM Grand de limousine et de bus, pick-up, nous nous dirigerons vers Le Pinball Hall of Fame sur Tropicana pour 40 minutes de visite guidée de la world's plus grand pinball collection au le Pinball Hall of Fame avec une gamme de machines vintage. Apportez votre trimestres parce que vous n'allez vouloir essayer votre main à quelques! Suite à cela, on remonte dans le bus et la tête sur le Las Vegas Signe pour certains des professionnels les photos puis au Liberace Garage à merveille à Liberace's Swarovski wagons couverts, pour ne nommer que quelques ainsi que quelques-uns des véhicules qu'il a effectivement utilisé sur scène. Nous allons également gagner l'entrée dans le Hollywood des Voitures Musée! On partira ensuite pour “Liberace au Thriller Villa: sens du Spectacle et de l'Ho

- Quoi Attendre

Réunion au MGM Grand de limousine et de bus, pick-up, nous nous dirigerons vers Le Pinball Hall of Fame sur Tropicana pour 40 minutes de visite guidée de la world's plus grand pinball collection au le Pinball Hall of Fame avec une gamme de machines vintage. Apportez votre trimestres parce que vous n'allez vouloir essayer votre main à quelques! Suite à cela, on remonte dans le bus et la tête sur le Las Vegas Signe pour certains des professionnels les photos puis au Liberace Garage à merveille à Liberace's Swarovski wagons couverts, pour ne nommer que quelques ainsi que quelques-uns des véhicules qu'il a effectivement utilisé sur scène. Nous allons également gagner l'entrée dans le Hollywood des Voitures Musée! On partira ensuite pour “Liberace au Thriller Villa: sens du Spectacle et de l'Ho

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

Le déjeuner, le transport, la champagne, musée des entrées, tous les professionnels de la photographie

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

Gratification

- Transferts

Nous ramassons de l'Hollywood des Voitures Musée et de les déposer à la Rue de Fremont

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Las Vegas
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Vintage Vegas Full Day Thriller Villa Diamond Tour Vintage Vegas Full Day Thriller Villa Diamond Tour Vintage Vegas Full Day Thriller Villa Diamond Tour Vintage Vegas Full Day Thriller Villa Diamond Tour
North America > United States of America > Las Vegas > Nevada
Listing ID: 26737

Vintage Vegas Full Day Thriller Villa Diamond Tour

A full immersion experience including a private, expert guided tour of the historic Thriller Villa and the Liberace Museum Collection, ending in lunch amid the collections at the Villa. Duration: 7 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Vintage Vegas Full Day Platinum Tour, stops at Michael Jackson’s former and final residence, Liberace’s collection, Liberace Garage and Hollywood Cars Museum, Pinball Hall of Fame and two hour tour of Fremont Street with champagne and lunch included. 5 museums!
Meeting at the MGM Grand limo and bus pick-up, we will head to The Pinball Hall of Fame on Tropicana for a 40 minute guided tour of the world’s largest pinball collection at the Pinball Hall of Fame with an array of vintage machines. Bring your quarters because you’re going to want to try your hand at a few! Following this, we hop back on the bus and head over to the Las Vegas Sign for some professional photographs then over to the Liberace Garage to marvel at Liberace’s Swarovski covered cars to name a few as well as some of the vehicles he actually used on stage. We will also gain entry into the Hollywood Cars Museum! We will then leave for “Liberace at Thriller Villa: Showmanship and the Man in the Mirror.” A full immersion experience including a private, expert guided tour of the historic Thriller Villa and the Liberace Museum Collection, ending in lunch amid the collections at the Villa. Fans of Michael Jackson will get to explore his very last residence right here in Las Vegas, as well as learn about the cultural icon and highest paid entertainer in the world that was Liberace. After this 2 hour experience we will head on over to Fremont Street for a 2 hour guided tour.

- What Will You Do

Meeting at the MGM Grand limo and bus pick-up, we will head to The Pinball Hall of Fame on Tropicana for a 40 minute guided tour of the world's largest pinball collection at the Pinball Hall of Fame with an array of vintage machines. Bring your quarters because you're going to want to try your hand at a few! Following this, we hop back on the bus and head over to the Las Vegas Sign for some professional photographs then over to the Liberace Garage to marvel at Liberace's Swarovski covered cars to name a few as well as some of the vehicles he actually used on stage. We will also gain entry into the Hollywood Cars Museum! We will then leave for “Liberace at Thriller Villa: Showmanship and the Man in the Mirror.”

- What To Expect

Meeting at the MGM Grand limo and bus pick-up, we will head to The Pinball Hall of Fame on Tropicana for a 40 minute guided tour of the world's largest pinball collection at the Pinball Hall of Fame with an array of vintage machines. Bring your quarters because you're going to want to try your hand at a few! Following this, we hop back on the bus and head over to the Las Vegas Sign for some professional photographs then over to the Liberace Garage to marvel at Liberace's Swarovski covered cars to name a few as well as some of the vehicles he actually used on stage. We will also gain entry into the Hollywood Cars Museum! We will then leave for “Liberace at Thriller Villa: Showmanship and the Man in the Mirror.”

- What Is Included

Lunch, transport, champagne, museum entries, all professional photography

- What Is Not Included

Gratuity

- Transfers

We pick up from the Hollywood Cars Museum and drop at Fremont Street

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Las Vegas
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.