Vintage Vegas Full Day Thriller Villa Diamond Tour Vintage Vegas Full Day Thriller Villa Diamond Tour Vintage Vegas Full Day Thriller Villa Diamond Tour Vintage Vegas Full Day Thriller Villa Diamond Tour
Nordamerika > Vereinigte Staaten > Las Vegas > Nevada
Listing ID: 26737

Vintage Vegas Ganzer Tag Thriller Villa Diamond Tour

Ein vollständiges eintauchen Erfahrung, einschließlich einem privaten, fachkundigen Führung durch die historische Thriller Villa und das Liberace Museum Sammlung endet mit dem Mittagessen inmitten der Dauer: 7 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Vintage Vegas ganzer Tag Platin-Tour, hält an Michael Jacksons ehemaligen und letzten Wohnsitz, Liberace ‘ s collection, Liberace Garage und Hollywood Cars Museum, Pinball Hall of Fame und zwei-Stunden-tour der Fremont Street mit Champagner und Mittagessen inbegriffen. 5 Museen!
Treffen im MGM Grand Limousine-und bus-pick-up, fahren wir Die Pinball Hall of Fame im Tropicana für eine 40-minütige Führung durch die Welt’s größte Flipper-Sammlung der Pinball Hall of Fame mit einer Reihe von vintage-Maschinen. Bringen Sie Ihr Viertel, weil Sie’re gehen zu wollen, um zu versuchen, Ihre hand auf ein paar! Danach hüpfen wir wieder in den bus und den Kopf über dem Las Vegas Sign für einige professionelle Fotos dann über die Liberace Garage zu bestaunen Liberace’s Swarovski gedeckten Wagen ein paar zu nennen, sowie einige der Fahrzeuge, die er tatsächlich auf der Bühne. Wir gewinnen auch den Eintritt in die Hollywood Cars Museum! Wir verlassen dann für “Liberace auf Thriller Villa: Effekthascherei und der Mann in den Spiegel.” Ein vollständiges eintauchen Erfahrung, einschließlich einem privaten, fachkundigen Führung durch die historische Thriller Villa und das Liberace Museum Sammlung endet mit dem Mittagessen inmitten der Sammlungen in der Villa. Fans von Michael Jackson erhalten, zu erforschen, zu seinem letzten Aufenthalt hier in Las Vegas, als auch lernen, über die kulturellen Symbol, und die höchsten bezahlten entertainer in der Welt, war Liberace. Nachdem diese 2 Stunden erleben wir den Kopf über der Fremont Street, für eine 2 Stunden geführte tour.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

Treffen im MGM Grand Limousine-und bus-pick-up, fahren wir Die Pinball Hall of Fame im Tropicana für eine 40-minütige Führung durch die Welt's größte Flipper-Sammlung der Pinball Hall of Fame mit einer Reihe von vintage-Maschinen. Bringen Sie Ihr Viertel, weil Sie're gehen zu wollen, um zu versuchen, Ihre hand auf ein paar! Danach hüpfen wir wieder in den bus und den Kopf über dem Las Vegas Sign für einige professionelle Fotos dann über die Liberace Garage zu bestaunen Liberace's Swarovski gedeckten Wagen ein paar zu nennen, sowie einige der Fahrzeuge, die er tatsächlich auf der Bühne. Wir gewinnen auch den Eintritt in die Hollywood Cars Museum! Wir verlassen dann für "Liberace auf Thriller Villa: Effekthascherei und der Mann in den Spiegel."

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

Treffen im MGM Grand Limousine-und bus-pick-up, fahren wir Die Pinball Hall of Fame im Tropicana für eine 40-minütige Führung durch die Welt's größte Flipper-Sammlung der Pinball Hall of Fame mit einer Reihe von vintage-Maschinen. Bringen Sie Ihr Viertel, weil Sie're gehen zu wollen, um zu versuchen, Ihre hand auf ein paar! Danach hüpfen wir wieder in den bus und den Kopf über dem Las Vegas Sign für einige professionelle Fotos dann über die Liberace Garage zu bestaunen Liberace's Swarovski gedeckten Wagen ein paar zu nennen, sowie einige der Fahrzeuge, die er tatsächlich auf der Bühne. Wir gewinnen auch den Eintritt in die Hollywood Cars Museum! Wir verlassen dann für "Liberace auf Thriller Villa: Effekthascherei und der Mann in den Spiegel."

- Was Ist Enthalten

Mittagessen, transport, Champagner, museum, Einträge, professionelle Fotografie

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

Trinkgeld

- Transfers

Wir Holen aus dem Hollywood-Cars Museum-and-drop auf der Fremont Street

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Las Vegas
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Vintage Vegas Full Day Thriller Villa Diamond Tour Vintage Vegas Full Day Thriller Villa Diamond Tour Vintage Vegas Full Day Thriller Villa Diamond Tour Vintage Vegas Full Day Thriller Villa Diamond Tour
North America > United States of America > Las Vegas > Nevada
Listing ID: 26737

Vintage Vegas Full Day Thriller Villa Diamond Tour

A full immersion experience including a private, expert guided tour of the historic Thriller Villa and the Liberace Museum Collection, ending in lunch amid the collections at the Villa. Duration: 7 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Vintage Vegas Full Day Platinum Tour, stops at Michael Jackson’s former and final residence, Liberace’s collection, Liberace Garage and Hollywood Cars Museum, Pinball Hall of Fame and two hour tour of Fremont Street with champagne and lunch included. 5 museums!
Meeting at the MGM Grand limo and bus pick-up, we will head to The Pinball Hall of Fame on Tropicana for a 40 minute guided tour of the world’s largest pinball collection at the Pinball Hall of Fame with an array of vintage machines. Bring your quarters because you’re going to want to try your hand at a few! Following this, we hop back on the bus and head over to the Las Vegas Sign for some professional photographs then over to the Liberace Garage to marvel at Liberace’s Swarovski covered cars to name a few as well as some of the vehicles he actually used on stage. We will also gain entry into the Hollywood Cars Museum! We will then leave for “Liberace at Thriller Villa: Showmanship and the Man in the Mirror.” A full immersion experience including a private, expert guided tour of the historic Thriller Villa and the Liberace Museum Collection, ending in lunch amid the collections at the Villa. Fans of Michael Jackson will get to explore his very last residence right here in Las Vegas, as well as learn about the cultural icon and highest paid entertainer in the world that was Liberace. After this 2 hour experience we will head on over to Fremont Street for a 2 hour guided tour.

- What Will You Do

Meeting at the MGM Grand limo and bus pick-up, we will head to The Pinball Hall of Fame on Tropicana for a 40 minute guided tour of the world's largest pinball collection at the Pinball Hall of Fame with an array of vintage machines. Bring your quarters because you're going to want to try your hand at a few! Following this, we hop back on the bus and head over to the Las Vegas Sign for some professional photographs then over to the Liberace Garage to marvel at Liberace's Swarovski covered cars to name a few as well as some of the vehicles he actually used on stage. We will also gain entry into the Hollywood Cars Museum! We will then leave for “Liberace at Thriller Villa: Showmanship and the Man in the Mirror.”

- What To Expect

Meeting at the MGM Grand limo and bus pick-up, we will head to The Pinball Hall of Fame on Tropicana for a 40 minute guided tour of the world's largest pinball collection at the Pinball Hall of Fame with an array of vintage machines. Bring your quarters because you're going to want to try your hand at a few! Following this, we hop back on the bus and head over to the Las Vegas Sign for some professional photographs then over to the Liberace Garage to marvel at Liberace's Swarovski covered cars to name a few as well as some of the vehicles he actually used on stage. We will also gain entry into the Hollywood Cars Museum! We will then leave for “Liberace at Thriller Villa: Showmanship and the Man in the Mirror.”

- What Is Included

Lunch, transport, champagne, museum entries, all professional photography

- What Is Not Included

Gratuity

- Transfers

We pick up from the Hollywood Cars Museum and drop at Fremont Street

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Las Vegas
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.