Daintree Rainforest

Top Tours & Activities - Daintree Rainforest

Great Ocean Road-Tagestour Von Melbourne

Ein must-do-Tages-tour von Melbourne für alle, die zu sehen, die Great Ocean Road der richtige Weg Wenn Sie planen, Ihr trip nach Melbourne gibt es eine Sache, die vorhanden sein müssen, die auf Ihrer Reiseroute. Von vielen als ein touristisches highlight der Victoria, buchen Sie Ihren Platz auf einem unserer Great Ocean Road bus-Touren von Melbourne und erleben Sie dieses magischen Teil von Aus

Know more
Von Cairns: Ganztägige Tour Zum Cape Tribulation & Daintree Rainforest

Begib dich auf eine Regenwaldtour mit Fokus auf Erhaltung und Respekt für die indigene Kultur. Diese geführte Tour führt Sie in den Daintree Regenwald, Cape Tribulation, Port Douglas und Mossman Gorge und stellt Ihnen die Kultur der Aborigines durch die Lehren der lokalen Stämme vor.

Know more
River Drift Snorkelling

In einem alten Regenwald, den Schritt ins kühle, kristallklare Wasser und mit der Strömung treiben lassen, wie Sie erkunden das Leben unter der Wasseroberfläche. Beobachten Sie Fisch-dart in und um Steine aus dem Fluss und halten Sie Ihre Augen heraus für die gelegentliche Schildkröte. Das perfekte Erlebnis, um kühl zu bleiben in den Tropen.

Know more
Daintree Adventure-Tag

Besuchen Sie den Daintree Regenwald und zum Cape Tribulation; Ihrem Abenteuer-Tag enthält, Dschungel-Surfen zip-line-tour, die interpretative Spaziergang durch den Regenwald, unberührte Strände und Aussichtspunkte. Suche nach Salzwasser-Krokodile bei einer wildlife cruise auf dem mächtigen Daintree River, genießen Sie ein köstliches Mittagessen im restaurant, mit einem Bio-Eis danach zum dessert.

Know more

All Experiences That Will Take You To Daintree Rainforest

Daintree Rainforest

Daintree Rainforest: Top Tours & Activities

Top Attractions in Victoria

About Daintree Rainforest

The World Heritage-listed Daintree Rainforest is so beautiful that its ancient ferns, emerald green vines and lush canopy provided inspiration for the movie Avatar. Here you can trek through jungle and discover plants and animals found nowhere else on the planet. Fly through the trees on a zip-line for a bird's-eye view.

What People Are Saying

★★★★★
"Went on the Great Ocean Road tour with friends and we thoroughly enjoyed it! Our tour guide, Rachael, was engaging and very entertaining - some singing bits here and there, and lots of funny anecdotes. Tour went as scheduled, and we had plenty of time to enjoy each stop. Definitely made our Melbourne visit memorable. :)"
★★★★★
"We spent an outstanding day on this tour. Adam provided a great amount of relevant information with gentle, respectful humor. He engaged the tour guests pleasantly while driving very safely, including while confronting some intense squalls.. The music he played was topical and fun. Yes, it's a "long and winding road", but the sites visited provide an excellent, unique experience for any age. We highly recommend this tour."
★★★★★
"Tour With guide mate Alex is fantastic, great music,fun and guildence fulfilled. Highly recommended!"
★★★★★
"We had a wonderful time on this Great Ocean Road Sunset tour. Juliet, our tour guide has been super helpful and fun throughout the trip."

Nearby Attractions