Ria Formosa

Vous allez visiter Ria Formosa? Découvrez les meilleures choses à faire lors de votre voyage en Algarve. Meilleures visites, conseils de voyage et avis vérifiés!

Montrant 1-8 de 54 tournée

Ria Formosa: Tours & Expériences

Es-tu déjà allé à Ria Formosa?

L'un des principaux endroits du Portugal et une référence en Algarve, Ria Formosa est un complexe lagunaire composé de 2 péninsules et de 5 îles. Ce paradis de l'Algarve est même l'une des 7 merveilles naturelles du Portugal!

La Ria Formosa se distingue par sa faune et sa flore, étant un habitat naturel pour plusieurs espèces d'oiseaux qui vivent ici et que vous pouvez observer ici.

Avec 60 kilomètres de côtes qui s'étendent à travers les municipalités de Loulé, Faro, Olhão, Tavira et Vila Real de Santo António, Ria Formosa possède un paysage naturel unique qui représente au total une superficie d'environ 18 mille hectares!

Dans ce magnifique paradis naturel, où environ 20 000 oiseaux aquatiques peuvent vivre, vous pouvez faire diverses activités, et ci-dessous nous énumérerons un top 5 pour servir de point de référence pour explorer cette merveille!

Il convient également de noter, à la connaissance du lecteur, que les 5 îles et 2 péninsules qui composent la Ria Formosa sont: l'île d'Armona, l'île de Tavira, l'île de Cabanas, l'île du désert, l'île de Culatra, la péninsule d'Ancão et la péninsule de Cacela.

Top 5 Des Choses À Faire À Ria Formosa

1 - Observation des oiseaux

L'une des principales caractéristiques de la Ria Formosa: sa faune et sa flore. Ici, vous pouvez voir des milliers d'espèces d'oiseaux dans leur habitat naturel. Relevez le défi d'essayer de trouver celui qui semble le plus rare!

2 - Plages

Les plages qui composent la Ria Formosa sont absolument magnifiques. Parmi les 5 îles qui font partie de la Ria Formosa, choisissez-en une, car elles vous éblouiront toutes.

3 - Observation des dauphins

Faites une excursion en bateau et regardez les dauphins se socialiser et faire leurs plongées toujours impressionnantes! Vous devriez profiter du calme que cette expérience favorise.

4 - Randonnée

Explorez la Ria Formosa de la manière la plus libre et aventureuse possible: à travers une promenade le long de ses différents sentiers. Ressentez la nature et absorbez son calme.

5 - Balade en Segway

Certainement une expérience différente, mais garantie d'être amusante! Faites une visite guidée en Segway pour explorer la vaste, naturelle et belle Ria Formosa!

Questions Fréquemment Posées

Oui, la Ria Formosa étant composée de 5 îles, il y a plusieurs plages le long desquelles vous pouvez étendre votre serviette et vous baigner.

La Ria Formosa s'étend le long d'une partie importante de la côte de l'Algarve, en passant par 5 comtés, à savoir Loulé, Faro, Olhão, Tavira et Vila Real de Santo António. Ensuite, il y a aussi 5 îles: Ilha da Armona, Ilha de Tavira, Ilha de Cabanas, Ilha Deserta et Ilha da Culatra.

Il y a plusieurs moyens de le faire. Vous pouvez explorer la Ria Formosa de manière libre et indépendante, par exemple en faisant de la randonnée ou du vélo à travers plusieurs sentiers, ou choisir une visite guidée et la visiter, par exemple, en bateau.

Oui, dans toutes les îles qui composent Ria Formosa, il y a au moins un restaurant, ce qui fait que chaque île a les conditions idéales pour une journée complète et parfaite.

Non. Toutes les activités touristiques promues sont totalement sans danger pour les enfants, et seule une attention naturelle est recommandée dans certains d'entre eux, par exemple lors de balades en bateau.

Ce que les Gens Disent

★★★★★
"Pudim was a great host and he fed us a wealthy bounty of information about the islands history and he taught us about the local food and recommended good places to go."
★★★★★
"We spent the whole afternoon on this pleasant boat, visiting 4 interesting islands off the coast of Faro and it was a lovely day. Some islands are almost deserted but most have cute cafeterias to light snacking. Our captain was very knowledgeable & nice guy to be with."
★★★★★
"Great trip with excellent guide. Peaceful walk on Desert Island, good trip for bird watchers. Can recommend."
★★★★★
"Elle visite du parc naturel Formosa.. Le programme est sympa dommage que on ne reste pas un peu plus longtemps sur l île desertha histoire de profiter de la baignade et de la plage à peu près seul. Le village de pêcheur est beau et je ne peux conseiller de manger des huîtres qui sont vraiment vraiment délicieuse.. Le guide très sympa et une journée ensoleillé nous a comblé dans notre journée"
★★★★★
"The 4 island tour was great. Our guide was informative and the stops were interesting. A good experience"
★★★★★
"Excellent day out from Faro. Took around 5 hours, and visited the 4 islands amazing beaches"

Vous n’avez pas trouvé ce que vous cherchez?

Nous sommes là pour vous aider avec tout ce qui concerne vos visites!

Ria Formosa

Going to visit Ria Formosa? Discover the best things to do on your trip to the Algarve. Top tours, travel tips and verified reviews!

Showing 1-8 from 54 tours

Have you ever been to Ria Formosa?

One of the main places in Portugal and a point of reference in the Algarve, Ria Formosa is a lagoon complex composed of 2 peninsulas and 5 islands. This Algarvian paradise is even one of the 7 natural wonders of Portugal!

The Ria Formosa stands out for its fauna and flora, being a natural habitat for several species of birds that live here and that you can observe.

With 60 kilometers of coastline that extend through the municipalities of Loulé, Faro, Olhão, Tavira and Vila Real de Santo António, Ria Formosa has a unique natural landscape that in total represents an area of ​​about 18 thousand hectares!

In this beautiful natural paradise, where approximately 20 thousand water birds live, you can do various activities, and below we will list a top 5 to serve as a reference point for how to explore this wonder!

It should also be noted, for the knowledge of the reader, that the 5 islands and 2 peninsulas that make up the Ria Formosa are: Armona Island, Tavira Island, Cabanas Island, Desert Island, Culatra Island, Ancão Peninsula and Cacela Peninsula.

Top 5 Things To Do In Ria Formosa

1 - Bird Watching

One of the main characteristics of the Ria Formosa: its fauna and flora. Here you can see thousands of bird species in their natural habitat. Take the challenge of trying to find the one that seems most rare!

2 - Beaches

The beaches that make up the Ria Formosa are absolutely magnificent. Of the 5 islands that are part of the Ria Formosa, just choose one, as they will all dazzle you.

3 - Dolphin Watching

Take a boat tour and watch the dolphins living and taking their always impressive dives! You should take advantage of the calm that this experience promotes.

4 - Hiking

Explore the Ria Formosa in the most free and adventurous way possible: through a walk along its various trails. Feel the nature and absorb its calm.

5 - Segway ride

Certainly a different experience, but guaranteed to be fun! Take a guided Segway tour to explore the vast, natural and beautiful Ria Formosa!

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes. Since the Ria Formosa is made up of 5 islands, there are several beaches along which you can take a dive.

The Ria Formosa stretches along a significant part of the Algarve coast, passing through 5 municipalities, these being Loulé, Faro, Olhão, Tavira and Vila Real de Santo António. Then there are also 5 islands: Ilha da Armona, Ilha de Tavira, Ilha de Cabanas, Ilha Deserta and Ilha da Culatra.

There are several ways to do this. You can explore the Ria Formosa in a free and independent way, for example with hiking or cycling through several trails, or choose a guided tour and visit it, for example, by boat.

Yes. In all the islands that make up Ria Formosa there is at least one restaurant, making each island have the ideal conditions for a complete and perfect day.

No. All tourist activities promoted are completely safe for children, with only natural attention being recommended in some of them, for example, on boat tours.

What People Are Saying

★★★★★
"Pudim was a great host and he fed us a wealthy bounty of information about the islands history and he taught us about the local food and recommended good places to go."
★★★★★
"We spent the whole afternoon on this pleasant boat, visiting 4 interesting islands off the coast of Faro and it was a lovely day. Some islands are almost deserted but most have cute cafeterias to light snacking. Our captain was very knowledgeable & nice guy to be with."
★★★★★
"Great trip with excellent guide. Peaceful walk on Desert Island, good trip for bird watchers. Can recommend."
★★★★★
"Elle visite du parc naturel Formosa.. Le programme est sympa dommage que on ne reste pas un peu plus longtemps sur l île desertha histoire de profiter de la baignade et de la plage à peu près seul. Le village de pêcheur est beau et je ne peux conseiller de manger des huîtres qui sont vraiment vraiment délicieuse.. Le guide très sympa et une journée ensoleillé nous a comblé dans notre journée"
★★★★★
"The 4 island tour was great. Our guide was informative and the stops were interesting. A good experience"
★★★★★
"Excellent day out from Faro. Took around 5 hours, and visited the 4 islands amazing beaches"

Didn't find what you are looking for?

We are here to help you with anything related to your tours!