10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania
Europa > Albania > Tirana > Krujë > Montenegro > Podgorica
Listing ID: 90576

10-Tägige Skitour In Montenegro, Im Kosovo Und In Albanien

Unser Skitoururlaub in Montenegro, Kosovo und Albanien ist die ideale Winterpause für alle, die die unberührte Landschaft des westlichen Balkans im Winter erleben möchten Dauer: 10 Days (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Unser Skitoururlaub in Montenegro, im Kosovo und in Albanien ist die ideale Winterpause für alle, die die unberührte Landschaft des westlichen Balkans im Winter erleben möchten.

Sie fahren entlang der malerischen Routen von Kolasin und Bjelasica Mountain in Montenegro nach Boga und Valbona Valley im Kosovo und in Albanien. Unterwegs probieren Sie die köstlichen kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten der Balkanküche.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

Tag 1. Flughafen Podgorica - Kolašin Sie werden von einem Guide erwartet, wenn Sie in Montenegro landen. Anschließend werden Sie nach Kolašin, einer kleinen Stadt im Norden Montenegros, gebracht. Übernachtung in Kolašin.

Tag 2. Kolašin - Rozaje Wir erkunden die Umgebung von Kolašin, während wir von Kolašin nach Bojiste und zurück fahren. Dieser Weg ist 8 Kilometer lang und dauert etwa fünf Stunden. Der Auf- und Abstieg beträgt insgesamt +/- 200m. Am Nachmittag verlassen wir das Hotel in Kolašin und fahren in Richtung der Stadt Rožaje, etwa 100 km von Kolašin entfernt, wo wir die Nacht verbringen werden.

Tag 3. Rožaje - Hajla Wir fahren von Rožaje auf einer Höhe von 1045 m hinauf bis zur Berghütte "Grope" auf 1900 m. Dieser 10 km lange Wanderweg dauert ca. 6-7 Stunden. Wir verbringen die Nacht in der Hütte, so dass wir uns gut für den nächsten Skitag eignen.

Tag 4. Hajla - Peja Nach einem wunderbaren Skitag von der Grope Mountain Cabin aus fahren wir zurück in die Stadt Rožaje, von wo aus wir in die Stadt Peja im Kosovo aufbrechen. Am Nachmittag erreichen wir Peja und übernachten im Stadtzentrum. Es dauert ungefähr 1,5 Stunden, um die Stadt zu erreichen.

Tag 5. Pejë - Bogë Wir werden zum Dorf Bogë fahren und von dort aus geht es Richtung Haile Mountain. Auf dem Weg nach Bogë fahren wir durch die Rugova-Schlucht, die etwa 25 km lang und etwa 1.000 Meter tief ist. Die Rugova-Schlucht gilt als eine der längsten und tiefsten Schluchten Europas. Wir werden die Nacht im Dorf Bogë verbringen.

Tag 6. Bogë - Deçan - Tropojë
Am Morgen besuchen wir eine der größten und am besten erhaltenen mittelalterlichen Kirchen auf dem Balkan. Danach fahren wir in das Grenzdorf Koshare. Wir wechseln zu Skiern und überqueren die Grenze nach Albanien. Am Nachmittag erreichen wir das kleine albanische Dorf Tropoja, wo wir in einem kleinen Gästehaus übernachten werden.

Tag 7. Tropojë - Valbonë Wir werden vom Dorf ca. 1 Stunde in den Valbona Nationalpark gebracht. Die Gipfel des Valbona-Tals liegen zwischen 2500 m und mehr, sodass die Aussicht wunderbar ist. An klaren Tagen können wir den Gipfel des Berges Jezerca sehen, der mit 2642 m der höchste Berg Nordalbaniens ist.

Tag 8. Valbonë Wir werden einen weiteren schönen Tag im Valbona Valley verbringen. Übernachtung: Margjeka Hotel

Tag 9. Valbonë - Prizren - Kruje Wir verlassen das Tal und fahren in die Stadt Prizren im Kosovo. Nach dem Besuch und Mittagessen in Prizren fahren wir weiter in Richtung der Stadt Kruja in Albanien, wo wir die Nacht verbringen werden.

Tag 10. Kruja - Flughafen Tirana Vor unserer Abfahrt von Kruja besuchen wir den Basar von Kruja und das Ethnographische Museum. Danach fahren wir zum Flughafen Tirana, wo unsere Tour endet.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Atemberaubende Ausblicke auf Valbona Valley und Haile Mountain
- Genießen Sie kulinarische Köstlichkeiten auf dem Balkan
- Besuchen Sie das Kloster Decan im Kosovo (UNESCO)

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Unterbringung in einem 3- oder 4-Sterne-Hotel, Gästehäusern und BnB-Services für 9 Nächte.
- 7 Mittagessen und 9 Abendessen
- Englisch sprechender Reiseführer für 10 Tage
- Eintrittskarten für Museen und religiöse Stätten
- Unterstützung von Sondor Travel

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- 130 Euro pro Einzelzuschlag
- Alles, was oben nicht erwähnt wurde
- Trinkgelder

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Podgorica
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania
Europe > Albania > Tirana > Krujë > Montenegro > Podgorica
Listing ID: 90576

10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania

Our Ski Tour Holiday in Montenegro, Kosovo and Albania is the ideal winter break for those who would like to experience the untouched landscapes of the Western Balkans during the winter time. Duration: 10 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Our Ski Tour Holiday in Montenegro, Kosovo and Albania is the ideal winter break for those who would like to experience the untouched landscapes of the Western Balkans during the winter time.

You will be skiing along scenic routes from Kolasin and Bjelasica Mountain in Montenegro to Boga and Valbona Valley in Kosovo and Albania. Along the way, you’ll taste the delicious culinary delights of Balkan Cuisine.

- What Will You Do

Day 1. Podgorica Airport – Kolašin You will be met by a guide when you land in Montenegro. Next, you will be transferred to Kolašin, a small town in Northern Montenegro. Overnight in Kolašin.

Day 2. Kolašin – Rozaje We will explore the area around Kolašin as we ski from Kolašin to Bojiste and back. This trail is 8 kilometres long and will take us around five hours. The total ascent and descent is +/- 200m. In the afternoon we will leave the hotel in Kolašin and will drive toward the city of Rožaje about 100 km away from Kolašin, where we will spend the night.

Day 3. Rožaje – Hajla We will ski from Rožaje at an altitude of 1045 m up to Mountain Cabin “Grope” at 1900 m. This 10km long trail will take us around 6-7 hours. We will spend the night in the cabin so we are situated well for the next day's skiing.

Day 4. Hajla – Pejë After a wonderful day skiing from Grope Mountain Cabin, we will ski back down to the city of Rožaje from where we will depart for the city of Peja in Kosovo. We will reach Peja in the afternoon and stay the night in the city centre. It will take us about 1.5 hours to reach the city.

Day 5. Pejë – Bogë We will be leave for the village of Bogë and from there start skiing toward Haile Mountain. On the way to Bogë, we will travel through Rugova Gorge which is about 25 km in length and about 1,000 meters deep. Rugova gorge is considered one of the longest and deepest canyons in Europe. We will stay the night in the village of Bogë.

Day 6. Bogë – Deçan – Tropojë
In the morning we will visit one of the largest and most beautifully preserved medieval churches in the Balkans. After that, we will drive to the border village of Koshare. We will switch to skis, then cross the border into Albania. In the afternoon we will reach the small Albanian village of Tropoja where we will stay the night in a small guest house.

Day 7. Tropojë – Valbonë We will be transferred for about 1 hour from the village to Valbona National Park. The peaks surrounding Valbona Valley range from 2500 m and up so the view will be marvelous. On a clear day we can see the Peak of Jezerca Mountain which, at 2642m high, is the highest mountain in Northern Albania.

Day 8. Valbonë We will spend another beautiful day in Valbona Valley. Overnight: Margjeka Hotel

Day 9. Valbonë – Prizren – Kruje We will leave the valley and travel to the city of Prizren in Kosovo. After the visit and lunch in Prizren we will resume driving toward the city of Kruja in Albania where we will spend the night.

Day 10. Krujë – Tirana Airport Before our departure from Krujë we will visit Kruja bazaar and the Ethnographic museum. After this, we will transfer to the Tirana Airport where our tour will end.

- What To Expect

- Breathtaking views of Valbona Valley and Haile Mountain
- Enjoy culinary delights of the Balkans
- Visit the Monastery of Decan in Kosovo (UNESCO)

- What Is Included

- Accommodation in a 3 or 4 star hotel, guest-houses and BnB services for 9 nights.
- 7 lunches and 9 dinners
- English speaking guide for 10 days
- Entrance tickets for museums and religious sites
- Assistance of Sondor Travel

- What Is Not Included

- 130 euro per single supplement
- Everything that is not mentioned above
- Gratuities

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Podgorica
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.