10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania
Europe > Albania > Tirana > Krujë > Montenegro > Podgorica
Listing ID: 90576

Circuit De Ski De 10 Jours Au Monténégro, Au Kosovo Et En Albanie

Nos vacances au ski au Monténégro, au Kosovo et en Albanie sont les vacances d'hiver idéales pour ceux qui souhaitent découvrir les paysages préservés des Balkans occidentaux pendant l'hiver. Durée: 10 Days (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Nos vacances au ski au Monténégro, au Kosovo et en Albanie sont les vacances d’hiver idéales pour ceux qui souhaitent découvrir les paysages préservés des Balkans occidentaux pendant l’hiver.

Vous skierez sur les routes panoramiques de Kolasin et de la montagne Bjelasica au Monténégro jusqu’à Boga et la vallée de Valbona au Kosovo et en Albanie. En chemin, vous goûterez aux délices culinaires de la cuisine des Balkans.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

Jour 1. Aéroport de Podgorica - Kolašin Vous serez accueillis par un guide lors de votre atterrissage au Monténégro. Ensuite, vous serez transféré à Kolašin, une petite ville du nord du Monténégro. Nuit à Kolašin.

Jour 2. Kolašin - Rozaje Nous explorerons les environs de Kolašin en skiant de Kolašin à Bojiste et en revenant. Ce sentier fait 8 km de long et nous prendra environ cinq heures. La montée et la descente totales sont de +/- 200m. Dans l'après-midi, nous quitterons l'hôtel à Kolašin et nous nous dirigerons vers la ville de Rožaje à environ 100 km de Kolašin, où nous passerons la nuit.

Jour 3. Rožaje - Hajla Nous skierons de Rožaje à 1045 m d'altitude jusqu'à la cabane de montagne "Grope" à 1900 m. Ce sentier de 10 km nous prendra environ 6 à 7 heures. Nous allons passer la nuit dans la cabine afin que nous soyons bien situés pour le ski du lendemain.

Jour 4. Hajla - Pejë Après une magnifique journée de ski depuis la cabane du mont Grope, nous redescendrons dans la ville de Rožaje d'où nous partirons pour la ville de Peja, au Kosovo. Nous arriverons à Peja dans l'après-midi et passerons la nuit dans le centre-ville. Il nous faudra environ une heure et demie pour atteindre la ville.

Jour 5. Pejë - Bogë Nous partirons pour le village de Bogë et commencerons à skier vers le mont Haile. Sur le chemin de Bogë, nous traverserons les gorges de Rugova, qui mesurent environ 25 km de long et 1 000 mètres de profondeur. Les gorges de Rugova sont considérées comme l’un des canyons les plus longs et les plus profonds d’Europe. Nous passerons la nuit dans le village de Bogë.

Jour 6. Bogë - Deçan - Tropojë
Dans la matinée, nous visiterons l'une des églises médiévales les plus vastes et les mieux conservées des Balkans. Après cela, nous nous dirigerons vers le village frontalier de Koshare. Nous allons passer aux skis, puis traverser la frontière en Albanie. Dans l'après-midi, nous atteindrons le petit village albanais de Tropoja où nous passerons la nuit dans une petite maison d'hôtes.

Jour 7. Tropojë - Valbonë Nous allons être transférés du village vers le parc national de Valbona pendant environ 1 heure. Les sommets entourant la vallée de Valbona s'étendent sur 2500 m, la vue sera donc magnifique. Par temps clair, nous pouvons voir le sommet de la montagne Jezerca qui, avec ses 2642 m d'altitude, est la plus haute montagne du nord de l'Albanie.

Jour 8. Valbonë Nous passerons une autre belle journée dans la vallée de Valbona. Nuit: Hôtel Margjeka

Jour 9. Valbonë - Prizren - Kruje Nous quitterons la vallée pour nous rendre à la ville de Prizren au Kosovo. Après la visite et le déjeuner à Prizren, nous reprendrons la route en direction de la ville de Kruja en Albanie où nous passerons la nuit.

Jour 10. Aéroport de Krujë - Tirana Avant notre départ de Krujë, nous visiterons le bazar de Kruja et le musée ethnographique. Après cela, nous allons transférer à l'aéroport de Tirana où notre visite se terminera.

- Quoi Attendre

- une vue imprenable sur la vallée de Valbona et le mont Haile
- Savourez les délices culinaires des Balkans
- Visite du monastère de Decan au Kosovo (UNESCO)

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Hébergement dans un hôtel 3 ou 4 étoiles, chambres d'hôtes et services BnB pour 9 nuits.
- 7 déjeuners et 9 dîners
- guide parlant anglais pendant 10 jours
- Billets d'entrée pour les musées et les sites religieux
- Assistance de Sondor Travel

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- 130 euros par supplément unique
- Tout ce qui n'est pas mentionné ci-dessus
- Pourboires

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Podgorica
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania
Europe > Albania > Tirana > Krujë > Montenegro > Podgorica
Listing ID: 90576

10-Day Ski Tour In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania

Our Ski Tour Holiday in Montenegro, Kosovo and Albania is the ideal winter break for those who would like to experience the untouched landscapes of the Western Balkans during the winter time. Duration: 10 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Our Ski Tour Holiday in Montenegro, Kosovo and Albania is the ideal winter break for those who would like to experience the untouched landscapes of the Western Balkans during the winter time.

You will be skiing along scenic routes from Kolasin and Bjelasica Mountain in Montenegro to Boga and Valbona Valley in Kosovo and Albania. Along the way, you’ll taste the delicious culinary delights of Balkan Cuisine.

- What Will You Do

Day 1. Podgorica Airport – Kolašin You will be met by a guide when you land in Montenegro. Next, you will be transferred to Kolašin, a small town in Northern Montenegro. Overnight in Kolašin.

Day 2. Kolašin – Rozaje We will explore the area around Kolašin as we ski from Kolašin to Bojiste and back. This trail is 8 kilometres long and will take us around five hours. The total ascent and descent is +/- 200m. In the afternoon we will leave the hotel in Kolašin and will drive toward the city of Rožaje about 100 km away from Kolašin, where we will spend the night.

Day 3. Rožaje – Hajla We will ski from Rožaje at an altitude of 1045 m up to Mountain Cabin “Grope” at 1900 m. This 10km long trail will take us around 6-7 hours. We will spend the night in the cabin so we are situated well for the next day's skiing.

Day 4. Hajla – Pejë After a wonderful day skiing from Grope Mountain Cabin, we will ski back down to the city of Rožaje from where we will depart for the city of Peja in Kosovo. We will reach Peja in the afternoon and stay the night in the city centre. It will take us about 1.5 hours to reach the city.

Day 5. Pejë – Bogë We will be leave for the village of Bogë and from there start skiing toward Haile Mountain. On the way to Bogë, we will travel through Rugova Gorge which is about 25 km in length and about 1,000 meters deep. Rugova gorge is considered one of the longest and deepest canyons in Europe. We will stay the night in the village of Bogë.

Day 6. Bogë – Deçan – Tropojë
In the morning we will visit one of the largest and most beautifully preserved medieval churches in the Balkans. After that, we will drive to the border village of Koshare. We will switch to skis, then cross the border into Albania. In the afternoon we will reach the small Albanian village of Tropoja where we will stay the night in a small guest house.

Day 7. Tropojë – Valbonë We will be transferred for about 1 hour from the village to Valbona National Park. The peaks surrounding Valbona Valley range from 2500 m and up so the view will be marvelous. On a clear day we can see the Peak of Jezerca Mountain which, at 2642m high, is the highest mountain in Northern Albania.

Day 8. Valbonë We will spend another beautiful day in Valbona Valley. Overnight: Margjeka Hotel

Day 9. Valbonë – Prizren – Kruje We will leave the valley and travel to the city of Prizren in Kosovo. After the visit and lunch in Prizren we will resume driving toward the city of Kruja in Albania where we will spend the night.

Day 10. Krujë – Tirana Airport Before our departure from Krujë we will visit Kruja bazaar and the Ethnographic museum. After this, we will transfer to the Tirana Airport where our tour will end.

- What To Expect

- Breathtaking views of Valbona Valley and Haile Mountain
- Enjoy culinary delights of the Balkans
- Visit the Monastery of Decan in Kosovo (UNESCO)

- What Is Included

- Accommodation in a 3 or 4 star hotel, guest-houses and BnB services for 9 nights.
- 7 lunches and 9 dinners
- English speaking guide for 10 days
- Entrance tickets for museums and religious sites
- Assistance of Sondor Travel

- What Is Not Included

- 130 euro per single supplement
- Everything that is not mentioned above
- Gratuities

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Podgorica
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.