4 Day Golden Triangle Of India Trip By Train And Car 4 Day Golden Triangle Of India Trip By Train And Car 4 Day Golden Triangle Of India Trip By Train And Car
Asie > India > Delhi > New Delhi > Agra > Jaipur > Rajasthan
Listing ID: 150330

Excursion De 4 Jours Dans Le Triangle D’Or De L’Inde En Train Et En Voiture

La visite est une visite individuelle personnalisée et peut être commencée à tout moment de l'année / du mois. La voiture, les guides seront exclusivement pour vous. La visite est basée sur des départs privés, où vous pouvez bénéficier d'une voiture climatisée privée, vous arrêter en route pour des pauses ou des séances de photos. Durée: 4 Days (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Itinéraire: Delhi – Agra – Jaipur – Delhi (03 nuits / 04 jours) en train et en voiture

Tours vers le Triangle d’Or en Inde La visite est une visite individuelle personnalisée et peut être commencée à tout moment de l’année / du mois. La voiture, les guides seront exclusivement pour vous. La visite est basée sur des départs privés, grâce auxquels vous pouvez bénéficier d’une voiture climatisée privée, vous arrêter en cours de route pour des pauses ou des photos.

Jour 01 / Arrivée Delhi
Arrivée à Delhi, assistance à l’aéroport et transfert à l’hôtel. Nuit à Delhi.

Jour 02 / Delhi – Agra (En train départ 0615 arr 0815) Agra – Jaipur (Par Raod Environ 5 heures)
Prise en charge tôt le matin à l’hôtel et transfert à la gare pour monter à bord du train climatisé ultrarapide à destination d’Agra. Petit déjeuner en train, arrivée à Agra env. 02 heures et visite du magnifique Taj Mahal – l’une des sept merveilles du monde sûrement l’expression d’amour la plus extravagante jamais créée. 20000 hommes ont travaillé pendant plus de 17 ans pour construire ce mémorial à l’épouse bien-aimée de Shah Jahan. Au Diwan-I-Am (salle d’audience publique), une salle à colonnades de grès rouge avec une alcôve du trône en marbre incrusté à l’arrière, l’empereur entendit des pétitions publiques. Au Diwan-I-Khas (salle d’audience privée) où des pavillons de marbre avec des incrustations florales prêtent une ambiance éthérée, l’empereur s’est assis sur son trône de paon parsemé de pierres précieuses et a rencontré des ambassadeurs étrangers et des dirigeants de royaumes amicaux et savourez un déjeuner buffet copieux à un hôtel 5 * à Agra. Après le déjeuner, route vers Jaipur en route pour visiter Fatehpur Sikri, une «ville fantôme» de grès rouge parfaitement préservée qui était la capitale de l’empereur moghol Akbar, construite en 1569 et déserte lorsque son approvisionnement en eau a échoué. Arrivée à Jaipur et transfert à l’hôtel .Nuit à Jaipur.Shatabdi Express Train India

Jour 03 / Jaipur- Delhi (En train dep 1745 arr 2230)
Après un petit-déjeuner tranquille, visitez le majestueux Fort d’Amber, qui est difficile à décrire. Montez à bord des éléphants jusqu’à l’ancienne capitale de la famille royale sur fond de collines boisées.Plus tard, visitez le City Palace, Palace of Winds également connu sous le nom de Hawa Mahal, ce bâtiment élaboré, maintenant un peu plus qu’une façade, est incrusté de délicates des écrans et des balcons sculptés à partir desquels les dames royales, confinées dans leurs quartiers, pouvaient apercevoir le monde extérieur. Le passé, le présent et le futur fusionnent à l’observatoire de Jai Singh, où le temps a été mesuré avec précision depuis le 17e siècle. Transfert en soirée à la gare pour embarquer dans le train climatisé pour Delhi, dîner dans le train, arrivée à Delhi et transfert à l’hôtel .Nuit à Delhi.

Jour 04 / Delhi – Départ
Après le petit-déjeuner, départ de l’hôtel et visite guidée de New Delhi où les bâtiments ornés rappellent l’époque où l’Inde était le joyau de la couronne de l’empire britannique. Visitez le Qutab Minar du XIe siècle, la porte de l’Inde et les grands édifices gouvernementaux, la maison du président, le mémorial du Mahatama Gandhi. Visitez également le temple de Laxmi Narayan populairement connu sous le nom de Temple Birla. Transfert plus tard à l’aéroport pour un vol en continu.

- Quoi Attendre

- Profitez du voyage en train climatisé de Delhi à Agra et de Jaipur à Delhi.
- Profitez de la balade traditionnelle au fort d'ambre à Jaipur.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- l'hébergement pour 3 nuits selon l'itinéraire.
- le petit-déjeuner quotidien
- Tous les transferts à Delhi, Agra et Jaipur.
- Billets de train de Delhi - Agra & Jaipur - Delhi en voiture climatisée.
- Visite de Delhi, Jaipur et Agra en voiture climatisée.
- Guides professionnels anglophones locaux.
- Balade à dos d'éléphant (sous réserve de disponibilité) à Jaipur
- Toutes les taxes, indemnités de conducteur, parking, etc.

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Tous les billets d'avion, frais d'entrée aux monuments.
- Boissons, pourboires, blanchisserie, etc.

- Savoir Avant De Partir

L'Inde est fière d'être le foyer de l'étincelant et de chaque beau triangle d'or. Connectées géographiquement et plus encore, dans la culture, les traditions et la richesse du patrimoine, les trois villes dorées n'hésitent jamais à se vanter de leur magie en formant le Triangle d'Or Inde.

La Delhi, sans aucune richesse et spectaculaire, est accompagnée de légendes du passé et des merveilles du présent.

Jaipur apporte la teinte rose vibrante à votre vie avec sa pompe et ses couleurs. Les traditions et la culture semblent vous saisir pour la vie ici. Envie de voir?

La fin du Golden Triangle Tour est la ville historique et un trésor de patrimoine - Agra.

Réveillez-vous au soleil levant au Taj Mahal surréaliste et vous ne trouverez plus la beauté plus belle.

Nous prenons soin de vous, nous avons donc profité de l'occasion pour concevoir l'un des meilleurs itinéraires de 4 jours du Golden Triangle India pour vous.

- Transferts

La visite commence et se termine à Delhi. Votre chauffeur viendra vous chercher et vous déposera à Delhi.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
1 to 1 persons: 1,075.00  /person.
2 to 10 persons: 537.00  /person.

Price per person (high season):
1 to 1 persons: 1,536.00  /person.
2 to 10 persons: 767.00  /person.

High season:

- 20 December 10 January
- Weekends

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Delhi
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

4 Day Golden Triangle Of India Trip By Train And Car 4 Day Golden Triangle Of India Trip By Train And Car 4 Day Golden Triangle Of India Trip By Train And Car
Asia > India > Delhi > New Delhi > Agra > Jaipur > Rajasthan
Listing ID: 150330

4-Day Golden Triangle Of India Trip By Train And Car

The tour is a personalised individual tour & can be started any time of year / month . The car, guides will be exclusively for you only. The tour is based on private departures , whereby you can benefit from having a private air-conditioned car, stop en-route for breaks or photo opportunities. Duration: 4 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Itinerary: Delhi – Agra – Jaipur – Delhi (03 Nights / 04 Days) By Train and Car

Tours To Golden Triangle IndiaThe tour is a personalised individual tour & can be started any time of year / month . The car, guides will be exclusively for you only. The tour is based on private departures , whereby you can benefit from having a private air-conditioned car, stop en-route for breaks or photo opportunities.

Day 01 / Arrival Delhi
Arrive Delhi, meet assist at the airport & transfer to hotel. Night stay in Delhi.

Day 02 / Delhi – Agra ( By train dep. 0615 arr 0815 ) Agra – Jaipur (By Raod Approx 5 Hrs)
Early morning pick up from hotel & transfer to railway station to board the superfast air-conditioned train to Agra. Breakfast in the train, Arrive Agra in approx. 02 hours & visit the magnificent Taj Mahal – one of the seven wonders of the world surely the most extravagant expression of love ever created. 20,000 men laboured for over 17 years to build this memorial to Shah Jahan’s beloved wife Also visit the Agra fort – the rusty and majestic red-sandstone fort of Agra stands on the banks of the river Yamuna and the construction was started by Emperor Akbar in 1566. At the Diwan-I-Am (hall of public audience), a colonnaded hall of red-sandstone with a throne alcove of inlaid marble at the back, the Emperor heard public petitions. At the Diwan-I-Khas (hall of private audience) where marble pavilions with floral inlays lend an ethereal ambience, the Emperor sat on his gem-studded Peacock Throne and met foreign ambassadors and rulers of friendly kingdoms & enjoy a lavish buffet lunch in a 5* hotel in Agra. After lunch drive to Jaipur enroute visiting Fatehpur Sikri-a perfectly preserved red sandstone “ghost town” which was the estranged capital of mughal emperor Akbar, built in 1569 and deserted when its water supply failed. Arrive Jaipur & transfer to Hotel .Night stay in Jaipur.Shatabdi Express Train India

Day 03 / Jaipur- Delhi ( By train dep 1745 arr 2230 )
After a leisurely breakfast , visit the majestic Amber Fort, is one that cannot be easily described. Ride up on Elephants to the former capital of the royals set against the backdrop of the wooded hills.Later visit the City Palace, Palace of Winds also known as Hawa Mahal, this elaborate building, now little more than a façade, is encrusted with delicate screens and carved balconies from which the royal ladies, confined to their quarters, could sneak views of the outside world. Past, present and future merge at Jai Singh’s observatory, where time has been accurately measured since the 17th century. Evening transfer to railway station to board the air conditioned train to Delhi, Dinner in the train , Arrive Delhi & transfer to hotel .Night stay in Delhi.

Day 04 / Delhi – Departure
After breakfast checkout from hotel and proceed for sightseeing tour of New Delhi where ornate buildings recall the days when India was the Jewel in the crown of the British empire. Visit the 11th century Qutab Minar ,India Gate and the grand government buildings, the President’s House, Mahatama Gandhi Memorial. Also visit Laxmi Narayan temple popularly known as Birla Temple. Later transfer to airport for onward flight.

- What To Expect

- Enjoy the journey in air conditioned train from Delhi to Agra & Jaipur to Delhi.
- Enjoy the traditional ride at amber fort in Jaipur.

- What Is Included

- 3 Nights accommodation as per the itinerary.
- Daily Breakfast
- All transfers in Delhi, Agra and Jaipur.
- Train tickets of Delhi - Agra & Jaipur - Delhi in air conditioned Chair Car.
- Sightseeing of Delhi, Jaipur & Agra by Air conditioned car.
- Local English speaking Professional Guides.
- Elephant ride (subject to availability) in Jaipur
- All taxes, driver allowances, parking etc.

- What Is Not Included

- Any Airfares, Entrance fee to the Monuments.
- Beverages, Gratuities, Laundry etc.

- Know Before You Go

India takes pride in being home to the ever-sparkling and every beautiful Golden Triangle. Connected geographically and more so, in culture, traditions, and the richness in heritage, the three golden cities never shy away from bragging about their magic forming the Golden Triangle India.

The unapologetically rich and spectacular Delhi comes with legends of past and the wonders of the present.

Jaipur brings the vibrant pink hue to your life with its pomp and colors. The traditions and the culture seem to grasp you for life here. Care to see?

Ending the Golden Triangle Tour is the historical city and a treasure trove of heritage – Agra.

Wake up to the rising sun at the Surreal Taj Mahal and you’ll never find beauty any more beautiful.

We care for you so we took the chance to design one of the best Golden Triangle India tours 4-day itineraries for you.

- Transfers

Tour starts and ends in Delhi. Your driver will pick you up and drop you off in Delhi.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
1 to 1 persons: 1,075.00  /person.
2 to 10 persons: 537.00  /person.

Price per person (high season):
1 to 1 persons: 1,536.00  /person.
2 to 10 persons: 767.00  /person.

High season:

- 20 December 10 January
- Weekends

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Delhi
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.