8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania
Listing ID: 97629

8-Tägiger Luxus-Safari-Trip Mit Wildlife Lodge In Tansania

Alle unsere 8-tägigen Safaris und Touren in Tansania sind so angelegt, dass Sie mehr Zeit im Serengeti-Nationalpark verbringen. Dazu gehören insbesondere das Ngorongoro-Naturschutzgebiet und der weltberühmte Ngorongoro-Krater in Tansania. Dauer: 8 Days (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Tansania Safari-Touren sind eines der unglaublichen Abenteuer in der Wildnis, die Sie einmal im Leben Ihrer Familie erkunden können. Diese phänomenale afrikanische Tierlandschaft besteht aus unglaublichen, bildgenauen Schauplätzen.

Tansania bietet eine 8-tägige Luxussafari mit endlosen Angeboten, in denen Sie mit den afrikanischen Landschaften und den Wildtieren der Tiere gesunde Erinnerungen sammeln können.

Sie müssen sich mit dem Safaris-Anbieter in Tansania in Verbindung setzen, um Ihren Urlaub gemeinsam mit Ihrer Familie in den afrikanischen Wildwäldern zu planen. Die meisten Besucher besuchen Tansania und andere afrikanische Reiseziele jedes Jahr Ende Januar und Februar.

Tag 0: Arusha
Treffen bei der Ankunft am Flughafen Kilimanjaro oder Arusha, Transfer zur Tulia Lodge Lodge zum Abendessen und Übernachtung.
– Mahlzeiten: Abendessen und Übernachtung mit HP
– Unterkunft: Tulia Lodge

Tag 1: Tarangire National Park
Nach dem Frühstück geht die Tour los. Der erste Stopp ist in Arusha Town für alle Last-Minute-Einkäufe, bevor wir auf Safari gehen. Anschließend geht es in Richtung Tarangire National Park zu einer Pirschfahrt mit Picknick im Park. Tarangire ist bekannt für seinen riesigen Elefantenbestand und seine Affenbrotbäume. Es bildet das Zentrum eines jährlichen Migrationszyklus, der bis zu 3000 Elefanten, 25.000 Gnus und 30.000 Zebras umfasst. Lake Manyara Serena Lodge
– Mahlzeiten: Mittagessen, Abendessen, Übernachtung und Frühstück
– Unterkunft: Lake Manyara Serena Lodge

Tag 2: Lake Manyara Nationalpark
Nach dem Frühstück holt Sie der Tansania Expeditions-Fahrer ab und fährt zu einer Pirschfahrt in den Nationalpark Lake Manyara. Dieser Nationalpark ist einer der am dramatischsten gelegenen Wildtiergebiete Tansanias. Er besteht aus einem riesigen, aber flachen Sodasee (der zwei Drittel des Parks bedeckt) und liegt am Fuße des westlichen Abgrunds des Great Rift Valley. Der abwechslungsreiche Lebensraum des Parks zieht eine Vielzahl von Tieren an, darunter eine der größten Elefantenkonzentrationen Afrikas, die einzigartigen Baumkletterlöwen des Lake Manyara sowie große Flamingoschweine, die von den Algen im See angezogen werden. Am späten Nachmittag Transfer zur Lake Manyara Serena Lodge
– Mahlzeiten: Mittagessen, Abendessen, Übernachtung und Frühstück
– Unterkunft: Lake Manyara Serena Lodge

Tag 3: See Eyasi
Heute ist es an der Zeit, mit den Buschmännern, dem Hadzabe-Stamm, in Kontakt zu treten, die in Gruppen leben, die mit Pfeil und Bogen jagen und Wurzeln, Knollen und wilde Früchte sammeln, ähnlich wie die Menschen in der Steinzeit lebten. Wir werden eingehend untersuchen, wie sie weiterhin überleben, wie sie sich an ihre raue Umgebung anpassen und welche Herausforderungen sie haben, um diese nomadische Existenz fortzusetzen. Der Datoga-Stamm ist Schmiede; Ein Handel, der sich über Jahrhunderte entwickelt hat und noch heute praktiziert wird, unterscheidet sich heute auf die gleiche Weise. Sie stellen die Pfeilspitzen für die Hadzabe- und Messingschmuckstücke her, von denen einige vom Hersteller selbst zum Verkauf angeboten werden. Am späten Nachmittag Transfer zum Ngorongoro Farm House.
– Mahlzeiten: Mittagessen, Abendessen, Übernachtung und Frühstück
– Unterkunft: Ngorongoro Bauernhaus

Tag 4: Lake Eyasi- Ngorongoro-Krater
Nach dem Frühstück fahren Sie zum Ngorongoro Conservation Area. Sie steigen über 600 Meter in den Krater hinab, um die Tierwelt zu sehen. Der Ngorongoro National Park unterstützt das ganze Jahr über Wasserversorgung und Futter und unterstützt eine Vielzahl von Tieren, darunter Gnus, Zebras, Büffel, Eland, Warzenschwein, Flusspferd und riesige afrikanische Elefanten. Ein weiterer großer Anziehungspunkt dieses malerischen Nationalparks ist seine dichte Raubtierbevölkerung, zu der Löwen, Hyänen, Schakale, Geparde und der immer schwer fassbare Leopard gehören, der manchmal ein geschultes Auge erfordert. Wir besuchen den Lago Magadi, einen großen, aber flachen, alkalischen See in der südwestlichen Ecke, der eine der Hauptmerkmale des Kraters ist. In der Regel sind hier zahlreiche Flamingos, Flusspferde und andere Wasservögel zu sehen. Abendessen und Übernachtung in der Ngorongoro Serena Lodge
– Mahlzeiten: Mittagessen, Abendessen, Übernachtung und Frühstück
– Unterkunft: Ngorongoro Serena Lodge

Tag 5: Ngorongoro Krater – Serengeti Nationalpark
Am frühen Morgen Frühstück und danach Abfahrt zum Serengeti National Park. Wir werden in der Olduvai-Schlucht einen Zwischenstopp einlegen, mit einer Geschichte, die auf den Beginn der Zeit zurückgeht. Hier entdeckten die Anthropologen Dr. Lois und Mary Leakey die Schädel von ‘Nutcracker Man’ und ‘Handy Man’, beides sehr wichtige Glieder in der menschlichen Evolution. Machen Sie eine Pirschfahrt in der Serengeti und übernachten Sie im Herzen der Serengeti Serena Lodge
– Mahlzeiten: Mittagessen, Abendessen, Übernachtung und Frühstück
– Unterkunft: Serengeti Serena Lodge

Tag 6: Serengeti Nationalpark
Ganztägiger Serengeti National Park Pirschfahrt mit anschließender Gnuwanderung, Abendessen und Übernachtung in der Serengeti Serena Lodge
– Mahlzeiten: Mittagessen, Abendessen, Übernachtung und Frühstück
– Unterkunft: Serengeti Serena Lodge

Tag 7: Serengeti National Park – Natronsee
Nach einem frühen Frühstück unternehmen Sie eine morgendliche Pirschfahrt, dann eine Partie auf dem Weg in Richtung Norden der Serengeti, checken Sie aus dem Park am Klein’s Gate aus und fahren Sie zum Lake Natron für ein frühes Abendessen und Übernachtung. Machen Sie einen abendlichen Spaziergang zum Natronsee, wenn die Zeit es erlaubt. Abendessen und Übernachtung im Lake Natron Zeltlager.
– Mahlzeiten: Mittagessen, Abendessen, Übernachtung und Frühstück
– Unterkunft: Lake Natron Tented Camp

Tag 8: Natronsee – Arusha
Nachtaufstieg & Morgengipfelgebot, Oldoinyo Lengai (je nach seismischen Bedingungen). Optionale Wasserfallwanderung und Schwimmen (je nach Abflugzeit). Nach dem Transfer nach Arusha zum Flughafen oder über Nacht.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Transport in einem 4 × 4-Safarifahrzeug
- 2 Übernachtungen in einer Lodge in Arusha
- Professioneller, englischsprachiger Reiseführer
- Mahlzeiten: Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen
- Mineralwasser
- Übernachtungen in Safari Lodges
- Alle Nationalparkgebühren

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- alkoholische und alkoholfreie Getränke
- Visa Gebühren
- Trinkgelder (optional)
- Persönliche Ausgaben für Andenken usw
- Reiseversicherung

- Transfers

Ankunft am Flughafen Kilimanjaro oder Arusha, Transfer zum Tulia Lodge Lodge zum Abendessen und Übernachtung

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (5 to 90): 4,810.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania
Africa > Tanzania > Arusha
Listing ID: 97629

8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania

All our 8 Days Tanzania wildlife safaris and tours, have been designed to give you more time in the Serengeti National Park and specifically include the Ngorongoro Conservation Area and the world famous Ngorongoro Crater in Tanzania. Duration: 8 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Tanzania safari tours are one of the incredible wildlife adventures to explore once in your lifetime your family. This phenomenal African wildlife landscape consists of incredible picture-perfect locations to view.

Tanzania 8 days semi luxury safari passes endless offers where you can make wholesome memories with the African landscapes along with the wildlife animals.
You need to connect with the Tanzania safari tour provider to plan your holiday alongside your family in the African wild forests. People mostly choose to visit Tanzania and other African destinations in the late January and February month every year.

Day 0: Arusha
Meet on arrivals at Kilimanjaro Airport or Arusha Airport, Transfer to Tulia Lodge Lodge for dinner and overnight.
– Meals: Dinner and Overnight HB
– Accommodation: Tulia Lodge

Day 1: Tarangire National Park
After breakfast the tour departs. First stop is Arusha Town for any last minute purchases before we head off on safari. Afterwards we head towards the Tarangire National Park for a game drive with picnic lunch at the park. Tarangire is well known for its huge elephant population and baobab trees. It forms the centre of an annual migratory cycle that includes up to 3000 elephants, 25,000 wildebeest and 30,000 zebras. Lake Manyara Serena Lodge
– Meals: Lunch, dinner, bed and breakfast
– Accommodation: Lake Manyara Serena Lodge

Day 2: Lake Manyara National Park
After breakfast, Tanzania Expeditions driver will pick you up and depart to the Lake Manyara national park for a game drive. This national park is one of Tanzania’s most dramatically located wildlife areas, consisting of a massive but shallow soda lake (covering two-thirds of the park), located at the foot of the Great Rift Valley’s western escarpment. The park’s varied habitat attracts a wide variety of animals, including one of Africa’s largest concentrations of elephants, Lake Manyara’s unique tree-climbing lions, as well as large flocks of flamingos attracted by the algae in the lake. Late afternoon transfer to Lake Manyara Serena Lodge
– Meals: Lunch, dinner, bed and breakfast
– Accommodation: Lake Manyara Serena Lodge

Day 3: Lake Eyasi
Today it’s time to interact with the Bushmen, the Hadzabe Tribe, who live in groups hunting with bow and arrows and gathering roots, tubers and wild fruits much as humankind lived in the Stone Age. We will get in depth look at how they continue to survive and how they adapt to their harsh environment and the challenges they face to continue this nomadic existance. The Datoga tribe is blacksmiths; a trade developed over centuries and still practiced in varies much the same way today. They produce the arrow heads for the Hadzabe and brass trinkets, some of which will be for sale by maker himself. Late afternoon transfer to Ngorongoro farm house.
– Meals: Lunch, dinner, bed and breakfast
– Accommodation: Ngorongoro farm house

Day 4: Lake Eyasi- Ngorongoro crater
After breakfast, drive to Ngorongoro Conservation Area, You will descend over 600 meters into the crater to view wildlife. Supported by a year-round water supply and fodder, the Ngorongoro National Park supports a vast variety of animals, which include herds of wildebeest, zebra, buffalo, eland, warthog, hippo, and giant African elephants. Another big draw card to this picturesque national park is its dense population of predators, which include lions, hyenas, jackals, cheetahs and the ever-elusive leopard, which sometimes requires a trained eye to spot. We will visit Lake Magadi, a large but shallow alkaline lake in the southwestern corner, which is one of the main features of the crater. A large number of flamingos, hippos and other water birds can usually be seen here. Dinner and overnight at Ngorongoro Serena Lodge
– Meals: Lunch, dinner, bed and breakfast
– Accommodation: Ngorongoro Serena Lodge

Day 5: Ngorongoro crater – Serengeti National Park
Early morning breakfast and after depart to Serengeti National Park. We will stopover at Olduvai Gorge, boasting with a history dating back to the dawn of time. It was here, that the anthropologists Dr. Lois and Mary Leakey discovered the skulls of ‘Nutcracker Man’ and ‘Handy Man’, both very significant links in the chain of human evolution. Do game drive in Serengeti and overnight at the heart of Serengeti Serena Lodge
– Meals: Lunch, dinner, bed and breakfast
– Accommodation: Serengeti Serena Lodge

Day 6: Serengeti National Park
Full day Serengeti National Park game drive including following the wildebeest migration, Dinner and overnight at Serengeti Serena Lodge
– Meals: Lunch, dinner, bed and breakfast
– Accommodation: Serengeti Serena Lodge

Day 7: Serengeti National Park – Lake Natron
After an early breakfast, does a morning game drive then after do a game en route towards north Serengeti, Check out of the park at Klein’s gate then transfer to Lake Natron for an early dinner and overnight. Go for an evening lake Natron walk for sunset if time permits. Dinner and overnight at Lake Natron tented camp.
– Meals: Lunch, dinner, bed and breakfast
– Accommodation: Lake Natron Tented Camp

Day 8: Lake Natron – Arusha
Night ascent & dawn summit bid, Oldoinyo Lengai (seismic conditions permitting). Optional waterfall hike and swim (Depending on what time your flight is leaving). After transfer to Arusha for airport drop off or overnight.

- What Is Included

- Transportation in 4×4 safari vehicle
- 2 nights lodge accommodation in Arusha
- Professional, English speaking guide
- Meals: Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner
- Mineral water
- Overnight stays in safari lodges
- All national park fees

- What Is Not Included

- Alcoholic and soft drinks
- Visa fees
- Gratuities (optional)
- Personal spending monies for souvenirs etc
- Travel insurance

- Transfers

Meet on arrivals at Kilimanjaro Airport or Arusha Airport, Transfer to Tulia Lodge Lodge for dinner and overnight.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (5 to 90): 4,810.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Arusha
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.