8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania
Afrique > Tanzanie > Arusha
Listing ID: 97629

Safari Semi-Luxueux De 8 Jours En Tanzanie

Tous nos safaris et circuits animaliers 8 jours en Tanzanie ont été conçus pour vous donner plus de temps dans le parc national du Serengeti et incluent plus particulièrement la zone de conservation de Ngorongoro et le célèbre cratère de Ngorongoro en Tanzanie. Durée: 8 Days (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Les safaris en Tanzanie sont l’une des aventures incroyables de la faune à explorer une fois dans votre vie votre famille. Ce paysage faunique africain phénoménal se compose d’incroyables endroits propices à la visualisation.

Tanzanie Un safari semi-luxueux de 8 jours en Tanzanie propose d’innombrables offres où vous pourrez créer des souvenirs sains des paysages africains ainsi que des animaux de la faune.

Vous devez vous adresser au prestataire de safari en Tanzanie pour planifier vos vacances aux côtés de votre famille dans les forêts sauvages africaines. La plupart des gens choisissent de visiter la Tanzanie et d’autres destinations africaines à la fin du mois de janvier et en février chaque année.

Jour 0: Arusha
Rendez-vous à votre arrivée à l’aéroport de Kilimandjaro ou à celui d’Arusha. Transfert au Tulia Lodge Lodge pour le dîner et la nuit.
– Repas: dîner et nuitée HB
– Hébergement: Tulia Lodge

Jour 1: Parc National de Tarangire
Après le petit déjeuner, le tour commence. Le premier arrêt est la ville d’Arusha pour les achats de dernière minute avant de partir en safari. Nous nous dirigerons ensuite vers le parc national de Tarangire pour un safari avec pique-nique au parc. Tarangire est bien connue pour son énorme population d’éléphants et ses baobabs. Il constitue le centre d’un cycle migratoire annuel comprenant jusqu’à 3000 éléphants, 25 000 gnous et 30 000 zèbres. Lac Manyara Serena Lodge
– Repas: déjeuner, dîner, nuit et petit-déjeuner
– Hébergement: Lac Manyara Serena Lodge

Jour 2: Parc national du lac Manyara
Après le petit-déjeuner, le chauffeur Tanzania Expeditions viendra vous chercher et partira pour le parc national du lac Manyara. Ce parc national est l’une des zones fauniques les plus spectaculaires de Tanzanie, constituée d’un lac de soude massif mais peu profond (couvrant les deux tiers du parc), situé au pied de l’escarpement occidental de la Great Rift Valley. L’habitat varié du parc attire une grande variété d’animaux, dont l’une des plus grandes concentrations d’éléphants d’Afrique, les lions uniques pour grimper aux arbres du lac Manyara, ainsi que de grands troupeaux de flamants roses attirés par les algues du lac. Fin d’après-midi, transfert au lac Manyara Serena Lodge
– Repas: déjeuner, dîner, nuit et petit-déjeuner
– Hébergement: Lac Manyara Serena Lodge

Jour 3: Lac Eyasi
Aujourd’hui, il est temps d’interagir avec les Bushmen, la tribu Hadzabe, qui vivent en groupes de chasse à l’arc et à la flèche, ainsi qu’à la collecte de racines, de tubercules et de fruits sauvages, tout comme l’humanité vivait à l’âge de la pierre. Nous verrons en détail comment ils continuent de survivre et comment ils s’adaptent à leur environnement hostile, ainsi que les difficultés qu’ils rencontrent pour continuer à vivre cette existence nomade. La tribu Datoga est constituée de forgerons; un métier développé au cours des siècles et encore pratiqué varie beaucoup de la même façon aujourd’hui. Ils produisent les flèches pour le Hadzabe et des breloques en laiton, dont certaines seront à vendre par le fabricant lui-même. Fin d’après-midi, transfert à la ferme de Ngorongoro.
– Repas: déjeuner, dîner, nuit et petit-déjeuner
– Hébergement: ferme Ngorongoro

Jour 4: cratère du lac Eyasi – Ngorongoro
Après le petit déjeuner, route vers la zone de conservation de Ngorongoro. Vous descendrez plus de 600 mètres dans le cratère pour observer la faune. Soutenu par une alimentation en eau et en fourrage toute l’année, le parc national de Ngorongoro abrite une grande variété d’animaux, notamment des troupeaux de gnous, de zèbres, de buffles, d’élands, de phacochères, d’hippopotames et d’éléphants d’Afrique géants. Un autre grand attrait de ce parc national pittoresque est sa population dense de prédateurs, qui comprend des lions, des hyènes, des chacals, des guépards et le léopard toujours insaisissable, qui nécessite parfois un regard averti. Nous visiterons le lac Magadi, un grand lac alcalin mais peu profond situé dans le coin sud-ouest, qui est l’une des principales caractéristiques du cratère. On y voit généralement un grand nombre de flamants roses, d’hippopotames et d’autres oiseaux aquatiques. Dîner et nuit au lodge Ngorongoro Serena
– Repas: déjeuner, dîner, nuit et petit-déjeuner
– Hébergement: Ngorongoro Serena Lodge

Jour 5: Cratère de Ngorongoro – Parc national du Serengeti
Petit-déjeuner matinal puis départ pour le parc national du Serengeti. Nous nous arrêterons à Olduvai Gorge, avec une histoire qui remonte à la nuit des temps. C’est là que les anthropologues Dr. Lois et Mary Leakey ont découvert les crânes de «Casse-Noisette» et de «Handy Man», deux maillons très importants de la chaîne de l’évolution humaine. Faites un safari à Serengeti et passez la nuit au cœur du Serengeti Serena Lodge
– Repas: déjeuner, dîner, nuit et petit-déjeuner
– Hébergement: Serengeti Serena Lodge

Jour 6: Parc national du Serengeti
Une journée complète de safari dans le parc national du Serengeti, notamment en suivant la migration des gnous, un dîner et une nuit au Serengeti Serena Lodge
– Repas: déjeuner, dîner, nuit et petit-déjeuner
– Hébergement: Serengeti Serena Lodge

Jour 7: Parc national du Serengeti – Lac Natron
Après un petit-déjeuner matinal, faites un safari matinal puis après un match matinal en direction du nord de Serengeti. Sortez du parc à la porte de Klein, puis transférez-vous au lac Natron pour un dîner matinal. Si le temps le permet, optez pour une promenade en soirée au lac Natron. Dîner et nuit au camp de tentes du lac Natron.
– Repas: déjeuner, dîner, nuit et petit-déjeuner
– Hébergement: camp de tentes du lac Natron

Jour 8: Lac Natron – Arusha
Oldoinyo Lengai (si les conditions sismiques le permettent), offre une ascension nocturne et une offre au sommet de l’aube. Randonnée en cascade et baignade facultative (en fonction de l’heure à laquelle votre vol part). Après le transfert à Arusha pour le retour à l’aéroport ou la nuit.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Transport en véhicule 4'-4 safari
- 2 nuits d'hébergement à Arusha
- Guide professionnel parlant anglais
- Repas: petit-déjeuner, déjeuner et dîner
- Eau minérale
- Nuitées dans des lodges de safari
- Tous les frais de parc national

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- boissons alcoolisées et non alcoolisées
- Les frais de visa
- Pourboires (facultatif)
- Dépenses personnelles en souvenirs, etc.
- Assurance voyage

- Transferts

Rendez-vous à votre arrivée à l'aéroport de Kilimandjaro ou à celui d'Arusha. Transfert au Tulia Lodge Lodge pour le dîner et la nuit.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (5 to 90): 4,810.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Arusha
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania 8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania
Africa > Tanzania > Arusha
Listing ID: 97629

8-Day Semi-Luxury Safari Trip With Wildlife Lodge In Tanzania

All our 8 Days Tanzania wildlife safaris and tours, have been designed to give you more time in the Serengeti National Park and specifically include the Ngorongoro Conservation Area and the world famous Ngorongoro Crater in Tanzania. Duration: 8 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Tanzania safari tours are one of the incredible wildlife adventures to explore once in your lifetime your family. This phenomenal African wildlife landscape consists of incredible picture-perfect locations to view.

Tanzania 8 days semi luxury safari passes endless offers where you can make wholesome memories with the African landscapes along with the wildlife animals.
You need to connect with the Tanzania safari tour provider to plan your holiday alongside your family in the African wild forests. People mostly choose to visit Tanzania and other African destinations in the late January and February month every year.

Day 0: Arusha
Meet on arrivals at Kilimanjaro Airport or Arusha Airport, Transfer to Tulia Lodge Lodge for dinner and overnight.
– Meals: Dinner and Overnight HB
– Accommodation: Tulia Lodge

Day 1: Tarangire National Park
After breakfast the tour departs. First stop is Arusha Town for any last minute purchases before we head off on safari. Afterwards we head towards the Tarangire National Park for a game drive with picnic lunch at the park. Tarangire is well known for its huge elephant population and baobab trees. It forms the centre of an annual migratory cycle that includes up to 3000 elephants, 25,000 wildebeest and 30,000 zebras. Lake Manyara Serena Lodge
– Meals: Lunch, dinner, bed and breakfast
– Accommodation: Lake Manyara Serena Lodge

Day 2: Lake Manyara National Park
After breakfast, Tanzania Expeditions driver will pick you up and depart to the Lake Manyara national park for a game drive. This national park is one of Tanzania’s most dramatically located wildlife areas, consisting of a massive but shallow soda lake (covering two-thirds of the park), located at the foot of the Great Rift Valley’s western escarpment. The park’s varied habitat attracts a wide variety of animals, including one of Africa’s largest concentrations of elephants, Lake Manyara’s unique tree-climbing lions, as well as large flocks of flamingos attracted by the algae in the lake. Late afternoon transfer to Lake Manyara Serena Lodge
– Meals: Lunch, dinner, bed and breakfast
– Accommodation: Lake Manyara Serena Lodge

Day 3: Lake Eyasi
Today it’s time to interact with the Bushmen, the Hadzabe Tribe, who live in groups hunting with bow and arrows and gathering roots, tubers and wild fruits much as humankind lived in the Stone Age. We will get in depth look at how they continue to survive and how they adapt to their harsh environment and the challenges they face to continue this nomadic existance. The Datoga tribe is blacksmiths; a trade developed over centuries and still practiced in varies much the same way today. They produce the arrow heads for the Hadzabe and brass trinkets, some of which will be for sale by maker himself. Late afternoon transfer to Ngorongoro farm house.
– Meals: Lunch, dinner, bed and breakfast
– Accommodation: Ngorongoro farm house

Day 4: Lake Eyasi- Ngorongoro crater
After breakfast, drive to Ngorongoro Conservation Area, You will descend over 600 meters into the crater to view wildlife. Supported by a year-round water supply and fodder, the Ngorongoro National Park supports a vast variety of animals, which include herds of wildebeest, zebra, buffalo, eland, warthog, hippo, and giant African elephants. Another big draw card to this picturesque national park is its dense population of predators, which include lions, hyenas, jackals, cheetahs and the ever-elusive leopard, which sometimes requires a trained eye to spot. We will visit Lake Magadi, a large but shallow alkaline lake in the southwestern corner, which is one of the main features of the crater. A large number of flamingos, hippos and other water birds can usually be seen here. Dinner and overnight at Ngorongoro Serena Lodge
– Meals: Lunch, dinner, bed and breakfast
– Accommodation: Ngorongoro Serena Lodge

Day 5: Ngorongoro crater – Serengeti National Park
Early morning breakfast and after depart to Serengeti National Park. We will stopover at Olduvai Gorge, boasting with a history dating back to the dawn of time. It was here, that the anthropologists Dr. Lois and Mary Leakey discovered the skulls of ‘Nutcracker Man’ and ‘Handy Man’, both very significant links in the chain of human evolution. Do game drive in Serengeti and overnight at the heart of Serengeti Serena Lodge
– Meals: Lunch, dinner, bed and breakfast
– Accommodation: Serengeti Serena Lodge

Day 6: Serengeti National Park
Full day Serengeti National Park game drive including following the wildebeest migration, Dinner and overnight at Serengeti Serena Lodge
– Meals: Lunch, dinner, bed and breakfast
– Accommodation: Serengeti Serena Lodge

Day 7: Serengeti National Park – Lake Natron
After an early breakfast, does a morning game drive then after do a game en route towards north Serengeti, Check out of the park at Klein’s gate then transfer to Lake Natron for an early dinner and overnight. Go for an evening lake Natron walk for sunset if time permits. Dinner and overnight at Lake Natron tented camp.
– Meals: Lunch, dinner, bed and breakfast
– Accommodation: Lake Natron Tented Camp

Day 8: Lake Natron – Arusha
Night ascent & dawn summit bid, Oldoinyo Lengai (seismic conditions permitting). Optional waterfall hike and swim (Depending on what time your flight is leaving). After transfer to Arusha for airport drop off or overnight.

- What Is Included

- Transportation in 4×4 safari vehicle
- 2 nights lodge accommodation in Arusha
- Professional, English speaking guide
- Meals: Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner
- Mineral water
- Overnight stays in safari lodges
- All national park fees

- What Is Not Included

- Alcoholic and soft drinks
- Visa fees
- Gratuities (optional)
- Personal spending monies for souvenirs etc
- Travel insurance

- Transfers

Meet on arrivals at Kilimanjaro Airport or Arusha Airport, Transfer to Tulia Lodge Lodge for dinner and overnight.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (5 to 90): 4,810.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Arusha
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.