Bali: Full-Day Tour To Besakih Temple, Kehen Temple And More Bali: Full-Day Tour To Besakih Temple, Kehen Temple And More Bali: Full-Day Tour To Besakih Temple, Kehen Temple And More Bali: Full-Day Tour To Besakih Temple, Kehen Temple And More
Asien > Indonesien > Bali > Ubud > Gianyar Regency
Listing ID: 91154

Bali: Ganztagestour Zum Besakih-Tempel, Zum Kehen-Tempel Und Mehr

Der Besakih-Tempel ist eine Kultstätte für Hindus in Bali. Daneben gibt es in diesem Tempelbereich nicht nur einen Tempel, sondern auch viele Tempel. Weil es so viele Tempel in einem Gebiet gibt, ist der Besakih Bali Tempel der größte Tempel in Indonesien. Dauer: 10 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Der Besakih-Tempel in Bali ist dem Land gut bekannt, daher reisen viele ausländische oder einheimische Touristen an diesen Ort. Aufgrund der Größe dieses Tempels erhielt Pura Agung Besakih seinen Namen als Mutter von Pura auf Bali. Auf dem Weg nach Pura Besakih besuchen wir noch einige andere interessante Orte:

– Kunstdörfer: Tohpati, Celuk, Mas Village
Tohpati Batik Art Village Bali befindet sich in Tohpati, Kesiman Village, Denpasar. Etwa 30 Autominuten von Kuta oder dem Flughafen entfernt, der als Zentrum sehr berühmt ist. – Balinesischer traditioneller Batikhandwerker.
Celuk Village war früher als traditionelles balinesisches Dorf im Eingangstor der Gianyar Regency gelegen und hat sich mit seinem Markenzeichen in Form von Gold und Silber zu einer Touristenattraktion gewandelt.

– Mas Village ist eines der traditionellen Dörfer auf Bali im Wesentlichen als künstlerische Landschaft, indem es die Kunst der Holzschnitzerei konzentriert. Dieses Dorf ist auf der Insel als Bali Wood Carving Center im Unterbezirk Ubud und als Gianyar Regency bekannt.

– Tirta Empul Natürlicher Quellwassertempel
Tirta Empul-Tempel (Indonesisch: PuraTirtaEmpul) ist ein hinduistischer balinesischer Wassertempel in der Nähe der Stadt Tampaksiring, Bali, Indonesien. Die Tempelanlage besteht aus einer Petirtaan- oder Badeanstalt, die für ihr heiliges Quellwasser berühmt ist, in das sich die balinesischen Hindus zur rituellen Reinigung begeben.

– Besakih Der Muttertempel
Pura Besakih ist ein Tempelkomplex im Dorf Besakih an den Hängen des Mount Agung in Ost-Bali, Indonesien. Es ist der wichtigste, der größte und heiligste Tempel der hinduistischen Religion in Bali und einer von einer Reihe von balinesischen Tempeln.

– Kehen-Tempel
Der Kehen-Tempel ist ein alter Hindu-Tempelkomplex mit einzigartigen architektonischen Merkmalen. Der Tempelhof ist vom Erdgeschoss aus über 38 Stufen erreichbar, mit geschnitzten Sandsteinen aus Sandstein und balinesischen Folklorefiguren um die Treppenhäuser und dem zentralen Vorraum.

– Penglipuran traditionelle Dörfer
Penglipuran village ist ein wunderschönes Hochlanddorf in der Regentschaft Bangli in Ost-Bali, das für seine gut erhaltene Kultur und Dorfstruktur bekannt ist.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

Unser Fahrer holt Sie um 8:30 Uhr in Ihrer Hotellobby ab und beginnt Ihre Reise, indem er einige interessante Orte entlang der Route nach Pura Besakih besucht.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

Wenn Sie den Besakih-Tempel besuchen, sehen Sie Tempel, die in Bali verstreut sind, mit einer wunderschönen Landschaft, denn sie befinden sich direkt am Fuße des Mount Agung, dem heiligsten und größten Berg in Bali.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Transport, Abholung und Rückgabe des Hotels
- Fahrer, der Englisch spricht
- Flasche Mineralwasser

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Mittagessen

- Transfers

Wir holen Sie ab und bringen Sie in Ihrer Unterkunft ab, in Kuta, Legian, Seminyak, Canggu, Jimbaran, Nusa Dua, Flughafen, Benoa Harbor, Ubud. Anderer Abholbereich bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen.

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 2 to 5 persons: 30.00  /person.
- From 6 to 10 persons: 25.00  /person.

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

karangasem
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Bali: Full-Day Tour To Besakih Temple, Kehen Temple And More Bali: Full-Day Tour To Besakih Temple, Kehen Temple And More Bali: Full-Day Tour To Besakih Temple, Kehen Temple And More Bali: Full-Day Tour To Besakih Temple, Kehen Temple And More
Asia > Indonesia > Bali > Ubud > Gianyar Regency
Listing ID: 91154

Bali: Full-Day Tour To Besakih Temple, Kehen Temple And More

Besakih temple is a place of worship for Hindus in Bali. Besides that, in this temple area, there is not only one temple, but also a lot of temples. Because there are so many temples in one area, the Besakih Bali Temple is the largest temple in Indonesia. Duration: 10 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Besakih Temple, in Bali it is well known to the country, so many foreign or domestic tourists are traveling to this place. Because of the magnitude of this temple, Pura Agung Besakih got its name as its mother from Pura in Bali. on the way to pura besakih we will visit several other interesting places:

– Art Villages : Tohpati, Celuk, Mas Village
Tohpati Batik Art Village Bali is located Tohpati, Kesiman Village, Denpasar. About 30 minutes drive from the Kuta area or airport, very famous as the center. – Balinese traditional batik craftsman.
Celuk Village is formerly as a traditional Balinese village located in the entrance gate of Gianyar Regency ad has changed into a tourist attraction with its trademark in the form of gold and silver.

– Mas Village is one of traditional villages in Bali fundamentally as an artistic countryside by focusing the art of wood carving. This village is famous in the island as Bali Wood Carving Center located in Ubud sub district and Gianyar Regency.

– Tirta Empul Natural Spring Water Temple
Tirta Empul temple (Indonesian: PuraTirtaEmpul) is a Hindu Balinese water temple located near the town of Tampaksiring, Bali, Indonesia. The temple compound consists of a petirtaan or bathing structure, famous for its holy spring water, where Balinese Hindus go to for ritual purification.

– Besakih The Mother Temple
Pura Besakih is a temple complex in the village of Besakih on the slopes of Mount Agung in eastern Bali, Indonesia. It is the most important, the largest and holiest temple of Hindu religion in Bali, and one of a series of Balinese temples.

– Kehen Temple
Kehen Temple is an ancient Hindu temple complex boasting unique architectural features. The temple courtyard is reachable from ground level up a flight of 38 stairs, with carved sandstone mythical animal and Balinese folklore figure statues around the staircases and the central vestibule.

– Penglipuran Traditional Villages
Penglipuran village is a beautiful highland village in the regency of Bangli in East Bali, best known for its well-preserved culture and village layout.

- What Will You Do

Our driver will pick you up at your hotel lobby, at 8:30 and start your trip, by visiting some interesting places along the route to Pura Besakih.

- What To Expect

By visiting Besakih temple you will see temples scattered in Bali, with beautiful scenery because they are right at the foot of Mount Agung which is the holiest and largest mountain in Bali.

- What Is Included

- Transport, pick up and drop off hotel
- Driver that speaks English
- Bottle of mineral water

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch

- Transfers

We will pick you up and drop you off in your accommodation of pickup point, in Kuta, Legian, Seminyak, Canggu, Jimbaran, Nusa Dua, Airport, Benoa Harbour, Ubud. Other pick up area please contact us for more detail.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 2 to 5 persons: 30.00  /person.
- From 6 to 10 persons: 25.00  /person.

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

karangasem
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.