Baptism Of Scuba Diving With Photography In Tenerife Baptism Of Scuba Diving With Photography In Tenerife Baptism Of Scuba Diving With Photography In Tenerife Taufe Tauchen Mit Fotoshooting auf Tenerif Baptism of Scuba Diving
Europa > Spanien > Kanarische Inseln > Tenerife
Listing ID: 22568

Los Abrigos: Taufe Tauchen Mit Fotoshooting Auf Teneriffa

Genießen Sie Ihre erste Annäherung an die faszinierende Welt des Tauchens, genießen Sie das wunderbare Gefühl der Schwerelosigkeit und entdecken Sie das faszinierende Meeresleben Teneriffas sowie die beeindruckenden Vulkanformationen. Auf Teneriffa können wir das ganze Jahr über mit hervorragenden Sicht- und Wassertemperaturen tauchen. Dauer: 3 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Wenn Sie den ersten Kontakt mit der Unterwasserwelt haben wollen, ist diese Erfahrung für Sie. Entdecken Sie den Zauber des Tauchens und tauchen Sie ein in das herrliche Wasser von Teneriffa und genießen Sie das Leben im Meer und spektakuläre vulkanische Formationen der Insel.

Die erste Phase dieser Aktivität ist eine theoretische Erklärung, mit dem Sie einige grundlegende Konzepte Tauchen lernen, werden wir erklären, wie Unterwasserkommunikation atmen und mehr, sind wir eine theoretische Anleitung.

Dann werden wir zum Meer gehen, eine Fläche von ruhigen Gewässern und flach, wo man nach und nach Kontakt mit dem Gewässer machen wird. Wir werden auf eine maximale Tiefe von 12 Metern tauchen, können Sie sich entspannen und die Wunder der Unterwasserwelt genießen. Sie werden von der Vielfalt der Tierwelt fasziniert sein, die Sie finden können: fulas, alt, alle Arten von Krabben, Tintenfische, Kraken, Rochen und sogar eine Schildkröte zu uns kommen könnte.

Die Gesamtdauer der Aktivität beträgt ca. 3 Stunden und die Zeit, in Wasser 45 bis 60 Minuten auf dem Luftverbrauch der einzelnen Person abhängig. Natürlich jederzeit werden Sie von einem erfahrenen Instruktor begleitet werden, die die Aktivität zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis machen werden.

Und Sie erinnern sich die Erfahrung, werden Sie ein Foto-Essay bekommen.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Entdecken Sie die Magie, Sie unter Wasser zu tauchen, unter Wasser zu atmen und sich von den vulkanischen Formationen Teneriffas faszinieren zu lassen.
- Lassen Sie sich von der vielfältigen Tierwelt überraschen, die Sie finden können: Fulas, alte, alle Arten von Krabben, Tintenfischen, Tintenfischen, Rochen und sogar eine Schildkröte könnten zu unserem Treffen kommen.
- Genießen Sie viel Spaß und fühlen Sie sich mehr wie ein Fisch.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Vollständige Ausrüstung.
- Handbuch.
- Theoretisch.
- Offizielle Zertifizierung der Erfahrung.
- Fotoreporting.

- Wissen, Bevor Sie Gehen

- Es wird nicht empfohlen, innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach dem Tauchen zu fliegen oder zu hohen Orten (wie dem Teide) zu fliegen.
- Mindestalter 10 Jahre
- Nicht für schwangere Frauen empfohlen.

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person: 79.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Los Abrigos
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Baptism Of Scuba Diving With Photography In Tenerife Baptism Of Scuba Diving With Photography In Tenerife Baptism Of Scuba Diving With Photography In Tenerife Taufe Tauchen Mit Fotoshooting auf Tenerif Baptism of Scuba Diving
Europe > Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife
Listing ID: 22568

Los Abrigos: Discover Scuba Diving In Tenerife With Pictures Included

Enjoy your first approach to the fascinating world of scuba diving, enjoy the wonderful feeling of weightlessness and discover the fascinating marine life of Tenerife, as well as the impressive volcanic formations. In Tenerife we can dive throughout the year, with excellent conditions of visibility and water temperature. Duration: 3 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

If you want to have the first contact with the underwater world, this experience is the ideal for you. Discover the diving and the magic of immersing yourself in the wonderful waters of Tenerife and enjoy the marine fauna and the spectacular volcanic formations of the Island.

The first phase of this activity consists of a theoretical explanation with which you will learn a series of basic diving concepts, we will explain how to breathe, communication underwater and much more.

Then we will go to the sea, to a zone of calm waters and shallow, where little by little you will be coming into with the aquatic environment. We will submerge to a maximum depth of 12 meters, you will just have to relax and enjoy the wonders of the underwater world. You will be fascinated with the varied fauna that you can find: fulas, old, all kinds of crabs, cuttlefish, octopuses, rays and even some turtle could come to meet us.

The total duration of the activity is approximately 3 hours, and the time in the water between 30 and 45 minutes, depending on the air consumption of each person. Of course, at all times you will be accompanied by a very experienced instructor that will make the activity an unforgettable experience.

And for you to remember the experience, you will take a photographic report.

- What To Expect

- Discover the magic of immersing you under the sea, breathing under water and be fascinated with the volcanic formations of Tenerife.
- Be amazed by the varied wildlife that you can find: fulas, old, all kinds of crabs, cuttlefish, octopuses, rays and even a turtle could come to our meeting.
- Enjoy lots of fun and feel like a fish more.

- What Is Included

- Full equipment.
- Theoretical explanation.
- Inmersion in the sea.
- Insurance.
- Full diving equipment.
- Pictures for free.

- Know Before You Go

- It is not recommended to fly or go to high places ( like Mount Teide) in the 24 hours after diving.
- Minimum age 10 years
- Not recommended for pregnant women.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 79.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Los Abrigos
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.