Porto: Private Day Tour To The Douro Valley With Wine Tasting & Boat TripPorto: Private Day Tour To The Douro Valley With Wine Tasting & Boat TripPorto: Private Day Tour To The Douro Valley With Wine Tasting & Boat TripPorto: Private Day Tour To The Douro Valley With Wine Tasting & Boat Trip
Listing ID: 81399
EuropePortugal District de PortoPortoVila Real DistrictPinhãoRéguaAmarante

De Porto: Excursion Privée Dans La Vallée Du Douro Avec Dégustation De Vin Et Excursion En Bateau

Vivez une expérience personnalisée et unique lors de cette visite privée d'une journée qui vous mènera dans l'un des endroits les plus appréciés du Portugal: la vallée du Douro. Vous partirez de Porto en voiture climatisée avec le guide touristique, ferez également une excursion en bateau sur le fleuve Douro et goûterez le vin local dans un vignoble traditionnel et bien plus encore!

La vallée du Douro pourrait aussi s’appeler Enchanted Valley, en raison de la beauté de ses paysages. En partant de Porto où coule le fleuve, nous pouvons rencontrer ce paysage, première région du monde délimitée et site du patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO.

Vous serez pris en charge dans votre hébergement à Porto dans la matinée, puis votre guide vous conduira en toute sécurité dans la région du Douro.

Lors de cette visite, vous apprendrez à connaître les petites villes de la région vinicole la plus traditionnelle du Portugal et à apprendre un peu de leur histoire grâce à votre guide. Profitez d’une visite dans un état viticole et voyez vous-même pourquoi le vin de Porto est célèbre lors d’une séance de dégustation.

Pour compléter votre expérience, une excursion en bateau sur le fleuve Douro est incluse. Il est temps de vous détendre et d’apprécier la vue imprenable sur la vallée. En fin de journée, le chauffeur vous ramènera à votre hôtel à Porto.

- À quoi s’attendre

- Ville d'Amarante: église et centre historique Saint-Gonçalo;
- ville de Regua;
- Route nationale: paysages de la vallée du Douro (patrimoine mondial de l'Unesco);
- Ville de Pinhão: pause déjeuner et visite de la gare;
- Excursion en bateau panoramique sur le fleuve Douro, au centre de la vallée du Douro;
- Visite de l’un des meilleurs vignobles de Porto avec visite guidée et dégustation de vin;
- Ville de Lamego: sanctuaire de Nossa Senhora dos Remedios.

- Ce qui est inclus

- circuit de 8 heures
- Prise en charge et retour à Porto
- Voiture privée
- Voiture climatisée avec wifi
- Une bouteille d'eau
- Assurance responsabilité et accidents personnels
- Guider
- Dégustation de vins
- Voyage en bateau

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Le déjeuner

- Transferts

Nous allons vous chercher et vous déposer dans votre logement à Porto.

Rate and write a review

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Porto: Private Day Tour To The Douro Valley With Wine Tasting & Boat Trip Porto: Private Day Tour To The Douro Valley With Wine Tasting & Boat Trip Porto: Private Day Tour To The Douro Valley With Wine Tasting & Boat Trip Porto: Private Day Tour To The Douro Valley With Wine Tasting & Boat Trip
Listing ID: 81399

From Porto: Private Day Tour To The Douro Valley With Wine Tasting & Boat Trip

Have a personalized and unique experience on this full-day private tour that will take you on one of Portugal most beloved places: the Douro Valley. You will travel from Porto on a air-conditioned car with the tour guide, also have a boat tour on the Douro river and taste the local wine at a traditional winery and much more! Duration: 8 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

The Douro Valley could also be called Enchanted Valley, because of the beauty of their landscapes offer. Departing from Oporto where the river flows, we can meet this landscape, first demarcated region of the world and a UNESCO World Heritage site.

You will be picked up in your accommodation in Porto in the morning, and then your guide will drive you safely to the Douro region.

On this tour, you’ll get to know the small towns of the most traditional winery region of Portugal, and learn a bit of their history from your guide. Enjoy a visit to a wine state and see ofr yourself why the Port wine is famous on a wine tasting session.

To complete your experience, a boat tour in the Douro river is included. It’s time to relax and appreciate the amazing views of the valley. At the end of the day, the driver will take you back to your hotel in Porto.

- What To Expect

- City of Amarante: S.Gonçalo church and historic center;
- City of Regua;
- National road: Douro Valley landscapes (World Heritage by Unesco);
- City of Pinhão: Lunch break and visit to the railroad station;
- Panoramic boat trip on Douro River, in the center of Douro Valley;
- Visit to one of the best Porto wine wineyards with guide tour and wine tasting;
- City of Lamego: Sanctuary Nossa Senhora dos Remédios.

- What Is Included

- 8 hours tour
- Pick up and drop off in Porto
- Private car
- Air conditioned car with wifi
- Bottle of water
- Liability and personal accidents insurance
- Guide
- Wine tasting
- Boat trip

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch

- Transfers

We will pick you up and drop you off in your accommodation in Porto.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.