Golden Triangle With Tiger & Udaipur Tour Golden Triangle With Tiger & Udaipur Tour Golden Triangle With Tiger & Udaipur Tour
Asie > India > Delhi > New Delhi > Agra > Jaipur > Rajasthan > Udaipur
Listing ID: 149442

Triangle D’or Avec Tiger Et Udaipur: Excursion De 10 Jours

Le triangle d'or lorsqu'il est fusionné avec Ranthambore nous fait vivre une expérience inédite de jouir de l'excellence architecturale et culturelle avec une aventure passionnante de la faune de Ranthambore. Avoir cette fusion du patrimoine culturel et de la faune exotique avec le paysage naturel de la «ville des lacs» d'Udaipur, c'est comme avoir une cerise sur le dessus. Durée: 10 Days (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Jour 1: Arrivée Delhi
Arrivée à Delhi, assistance à l’aéroport et transfert à l’hôtel. Nuit à Delhi.

Jour 2: Delhi
Après un petit-déjeuner tranquille, visite de New Delhi où les bâtiments ornés rappellent l’époque où l’Inde était le joyau de la couronne de l’empire britannique. Visitez le Qutab Minar du XIe siècle, la porte de l’Inde et la maison du président, le fort rouge, le mémorial du Mahatama Gandhi. Visitez également le temple de Laxmi Narayan populairement connu sous le nom de Temple Birla. Nuit à Delhi.

Jour 3: Delhi – Agra (En train Dep.0605 hrs / Arr 0807 hrs)
Prise en charge tôt le matin à l’hôtel et transfert à la gare pour monter à bord du train climatisé ultra-rapide vers Agra. Petit déjeuner en train, arrivée à Agra env. 02 heures et transfert à l’hôtel. Plus tard, visitez le magnifique Taj Mahal – l’une des sept merveilles du monde sûrement l’expression d’amour la plus extravagante jamais créée. 20 000 hommes ont travaillé pendant plus de 17 ans pour construire ce mémorial à la femme bien-aimée de Shah Jahan. Visitez également le fort d’Agra – le fort rouillé et majestueux de grès rouge d’Agra se dresse sur les rives de la rivière Yamuna et la construction a été commencée par l’empereur Akbar en 1566. Au Diwan – I – Am (salle d’audience publique), un salle à colonnades de grès rouge avec une alcôve du trône en marbre incrusté à l’arrière, l’empereur entendit des pétitions publiques. Au Diwan-I-Khas (salle d’audience privée) où des pavillons de marbre avec des incrustations florales confèrent une ambiance éthérée, l’empereur s’est assis sur son trône de paon parsemé de pierres précieuses et a rencontré des ambassadeurs étrangers et des dirigeants de royaumes amis. Soirée libre pour découvrir le riche patrimoine artisanal d’Agra sur ses marchés. Nuit à Agra.

Jour 4: Agra – Ranthambhore
Le matin, route vers Ranthambhore, célèbre pour le sanctuaire de la faune qui aurait les tigres les plus sympathiques de l’Inde et également considéré comme le meilleur endroit au monde pour photographier le tigre dans son habitat naturel, également un endroit merveilleux pour observer les oiseaux en route en visitant Fatehpur Sikri -une “ville fantôme” de grès rouge parfaitement préservée qui fut la capitale de l’empereur moghol Akbar, construite en 1569 et déserte lorsque son approvisionnement en eau a échoué. Arrivée à Ranthambhore et transfert à l’hôtel. Nuit à Ranthambhore.

Jour 5: Ranthambhore
Tôt le matin, 3 heures de safari dans la jungle dans un Canter (un véhicule qui est ouvert sur le dessus) profiter de la visualisation du jeu dans le parc national et retour à l’hôtel. Après le déjeuner, deuxième visite dans la jungle et profitez à nouveau du visionnement du jeu. Nuit à Ranthambhore.

Jour 6: Ranthambhore – Jaipur
Tôt le matin, 3 heures de safari dans la jungle dans un Canter (un véhicule qui est ouvert sur le dessus), profitez du visionnement du jeu dans le parc national et retour à l’hôtel, plus tard dans la soirée, route vers Jaipur – la légendaire “ville rose” du désert nommé d’après Jai Singh, l’ancien Maharaja de Jaipur. C’est la seule ville au monde symbolisant les neuf divisions de l’univers à travers les neuf secteurs rectangulaires qui le subdivisent. Les palais et les forts d’antan, témoins des processions et splendeurs royales, sont aujourd’hui des monuments vivants. Arrivée à Jaipur et transfert à l’hôtel. Nuit à Jaipur.

Jour 7: Jaipur
Après le petit déjeuner, visitez le majestueux Fort d’Amber, qui ne peut être facilement décrit. Vous montez sur des éléphants jusqu’à l’ancienne capitale de la famille royale sur fond de collines boisées, puis visitez le City Palace, la résidence royale du maharaja de Jaipur et est connue pour son architecture étonnante, elle abrite également un musée. Plus tard, visitez le palais des vents, également connu sous le nom de Hawa Mahal, ce bâtiment élaboré, maintenant un peu plus qu’une façade, est incrusté d’écrans délicats et de balcons sculptés d’où les dames royales, confinées dans leurs quartiers, pouvaient avoir une vue imprenable sur le monde extérieur. Le passé, le présent et le futur fusionnent à l’observatoire de Jai Singh, où le temps a été mesuré avec précision depuis le 17e siècle. Nuit à Jaipur.

Jour 8: Jaipur – Udaipur
Le matin, route vers Udaipur – une oasis dans l’état désertique du Rajasthan en route pour visiter le célèbre temple Brahma. Continuation vers Udaipur. Arrivée et transfert à l’hôtel. Nuit à Udaipur.

Jour 9: Udaipur
Visite de la ville le matin pour voir Udaipur. La ville est construite en 1559 après JC par le Maharaja Udai Singh et a été décrite comme l’endroit le plus romantique du continent indien par le colonel James Todd. Visitez le musée du City Palace, le temple Jagdish, le Sahelion Ki Bari (station balnéaire de la reine pour leurs amis) Bhartiya Lok Kala Mandir (musée d’art populaire) et le mémorial Pratap. Reste de la journée libre. Nuit à Udaipur.

Jour 10: Udaipur – Départ
Transfert le matin à l’aéroport pour embarquer sur le vol pour la destination suivante.

- Quoi Attendre

- Découvrez le voyage en train de Delhi à Agra.
- Profitez de la balade traditionnelle des éléphants au fort Amer à Jaipur.
- Explorez la faune en faisant un safari au galop dans le parc national de Ranthambore.
- Profitez de la promenade en bateau sur le lac Pichola à Udaipur.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- 09 nuits d'hébergement selon l'itinéraire avec petit déjeuner.
- Tous les repas à Ranthambhore, sauf la catégorie de luxe avec petit-déjeuner uniquement.
- Billets de train pour Delhi-Agra en voiture-chaise climatisée.
- Voyage en surface en voiture climatisée exclusive.
- Tous les transferts et visites selon l'itinéraire.
- Guides locaux anglophones.
- Balade à dos d'éléphant à Jaipur. (Sous réserve de disponibilité), Safari dans la jungle au galop, Promenade en bateau à Udaipur.
- Toutes les taxes, indemnités de conducteur, parking, etc.

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Frais d'entrée aux monuments.
- Tout billet d'avion.
- Pourboires, blanchisserie.
- Tout article non indiqué dans le coût comprend.

- Transferts

Tous les transferts de Delhi à Delhi.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
1 to 1 persons: 2,487.00  /person.
2 to 10 persons: 1,343.00  /person.

Price per person (high season):
1 to 1 persons: 3,553.00  /person.
2 to 10 persons: 1,919.00  /person.

High season:

- 20 December 10 January

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Delhi
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Golden Triangle With Tiger & Udaipur Tour Golden Triangle With Tiger & Udaipur Tour Golden Triangle With Tiger & Udaipur Tour
Asia > India > Delhi > New Delhi > Agra > Jaipur > Rajasthan > Udaipur
Listing ID: 149442

Golden Triangle With Tiger & Udaipur Tour: 10-Day Trip

The golden triangle when merged with Ranthambore endures us with a nonpareil experience of enjoying architectural and cultural excellence with a thrilling adventure of Ranthambore’s wildlife. Having this fusion of cultural heritage and exotic wildlife with natural landscape of the ‘city of lakes’ Udaipur is like having a cherry on the top. Duration: 10 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Day 1: Arrival Delhi
Arrive Delhi, meet assist at the airport & transfer to hotel. Night stay in Delhi.

Day 2: Delhi
After a leisurely breakfast sightseeing tour of New Delhi where ornate buildings recall the days when India was the Jewel in the crown of the British empire. Visit the 11th century Qutab Minar, India Gate and The President’s House, Red fort, Mahatama Gandhi Memorial. Also visit Laxmi Narayan temple popularly known as Birla Temple. Night stay in Delhi.

Day 3: Delhi – Agra (By train Dep. 0605 hrs / Arr 0807 hrs)
Early morning pick up from hotel & transfer to railway station to board the superfast airconditioned train to Agra. Breakfast in the train, Arrive Agra in approx. 02 hours & transfer to hotel. Later visit the magnificient Taj Mahal – one of the seven wonders of the world surely the most extravagant expression of love ever created. 20,000 men laboured for over 17 years to build this memorial to Shah Jahan’s beloved wife. Also visit the Agra fort – the rusty and majestic red-sandstone fort of Agra stands on the banks of the river Yamuna and the construction was started by Emperor Akbar in 1566. At the Diwan – I – Am (hall of public audience), a colonnaded hall of red-sandstone with a throne alcove of inlaid marble at the back, the Emperor heard public petitions. At the Diwan-I-Khas (hall of private audience) where marble pavilions with floral inlays lend an ethereal ambience, the Emperor sat on his gem-studded Peacock Throne and met foreign ambassadors and rulers of friendly kingdoms. Evening free to explore the Agra’s rich heritage of handicrafts in its markets. Night stay in Agra.

Day 4: Agra – Ranthambhore
Morning drive to Ranthambhore-famous for the wildlife sanctuary which is said to have the India’s friendliest Tigers and also considered to be the best place in the world to photograph the tiger in its natural habitat, also a wonderful place for bird watching enroute visiting Fatehpur Sikri-a perfectly preserved red sandstone “ghost town” which was the estranged capital of mughal emperor Akbar, built in 1569 and deserted when its water supply failed. Arrive Ranthambhore & transfer to hotel. Night stay in Ranthambhore.

Day 5: Ranthambhore
Early morning 3 hrs Jungle safari in a Canter (a vehicle which is open on the top) enjoy the game viewing in the national park and back to the hotel. After lunch second visit to jungle and enjoy the game viewing again. Night stay in Ranthambhore.

Day 6: Ranthambhore – Jaipur
Early morning 3 hrs Jungle safari in a Canter (a vehicle which is open on the top) enjoy the game viewing in the national park and back to the hotel, later in the evening drive to Jaipur – the fabled “pink city” of the desert named after Jai Singh, the former Maharaja of Jaipur. This is the only city in the world symbolizing the nine divisions of the universe through the nine rectangular sectors subdividing it. The palaces and forts of the yesteryears, which were witnesses to the royal processions and splendors are now living monuments. Arrive Jaipur & transfer to hotel. Night stay in Jaipur.

Day 7: Jaipur
After breakfast visit the majestic Amber Fort, is one that cannot be easily described. You ride up on Elephants to the former capital of the royals set against the backdrop of the wooded hills later visit the City Palace-the royal residence of the Maharaja of Jaipur and is known for its stunning architecture, it also houses a museum. Later visit the Palace of Winds also known as Hawa Mahal, this elaborate building, now little more than a façade, is encrusted with delicate screens and carved balconies from which the royal ladies, confined to their quarters, could sneak views of the outside world. Past, present and future merge at Jai Singh’s Observatory, where time has been accurately measured since the 17th century. Night stay in Jaipur.

Day 8: Jaipur – Udaipur
Morning drive to Udaipur – an oasis in the desert state of Rajasthan enroute visiting the famous Brahma temple. Continue drive to Udaipur. Arrive and transfer to hotel. Night stay in Udaipur.

Day 9: Udaipur
Morning city sight seeing tour of Udaipur. The city is built in 1559 A.D. by Maharaja Udai Singh and has been described as the most romantic spot on the continent of India by Col. James Todd. Visit the City Palace museum, the Jagdish temple, Sahelion Ki Bari ( Queen’s resort for their friends) Bhartiya Lok Kala Mandir ( Folk art museum) and the Pratap Memorial. Rest of the day at leisure. Night stay in Udaipur.

Day 10: Udaipur – Departure
Morning transfer to airport to board the flight for onward destination.

- What To Expect

- Experience the train journey from Delhi to Agra.
- Enjoy the traditional Elephant ride at Amer fort in Jaipur.
- Explore the wildlife by canter safari at Ranthambore national park.
- Enjoy the boat ride at lake pichola in Udaipur.

- What Is Included

- 09 nights accomodation as per the itinerary with breakfast.
- All Meals in Ranthambhore Except Luxury Category which is with breakfast only.
- Train tickets for Delhi-Agra in airconditioned chair car.
- Surface Travel by exclusive airconditioned car.
- All transfers & sightseeing as per the itinerary.
- Local english speaking guides.
- Elephant ride in Jaipur. (Subject to availability), Jungle safari by canter, Boat ride in Udaipur.
- All taxes, driver allowances, Parking etc.

- What Is Not Included

- Entrance fee to monuments.
- Any airfare.
- Gratuities, laundry.
- Any item not shown in Cost Includes.

- Transfers

All transfers from Delhi to Delhi.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
1 to 1 persons: 2,487.00  /person.
2 to 10 persons: 1,343.00  /person.

Price per person (high season):
1 to 1 persons: 3,553.00  /person.
2 to 10 persons: 1,919.00  /person.

High season:

- 20 December 10 January

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Delhi
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.