Golden Triangle With Tiger & Udaipur Tour Golden Triangle With Tiger & Udaipur Tour Golden Triangle With Tiger & Udaipur Tour
Asien > India > Delhi > New Delhi > Agra > Jaipur > Rajasthan > Udaipur
Listing ID: 149442

Goldenes Dreieck Mit Tiger & Udaipur Tour: 10-Tägige Reise

Das goldene Dreieck, wenn es mit Ranthambore verschmolzen wird, bietet uns eine unvergleichliche Erfahrung, architektonische und kulturelle Spitzenleistungen mit einem aufregenden Abenteuer der Tierwelt von Ranthambore zu genießen. Diese Verschmelzung von kulturellem Erbe und exotischer Tierwelt mit der Naturlandschaft der Stadt der Seen in Udaipur ist wie eine Kirsche auf der Spitze. Dauer: 10 Days (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Tag 1: Ankunft in Delhi
Ankunft in Delhi, Treffen am Flughafen und Transfer zum Hotel. Übernachtung in Delhi.

Tag 2: Delhi
Nach einer gemütlichen Frühstückstour durch Neu-Delhi, wo kunstvolle Gebäude an die Tage erinnern, als Indien das Juwel in der Krone des britischen Reiches war. Besuchen Sie das Qutab Minar aus dem 11. Jahrhundert, das India Gate und das Haus des Präsidenten, das Rote Fort und das Mahatama Gandhi Memorial. Besuchen Sie auch den Laxmi Narayan Tempel, der im Volksmund als Birla Tempel bekannt ist. Übernachtung in Delhi.

Tag 3: Delhi – Agra (Mit dem Zug Abfahrt 0605 Uhr / Arr 0807 Uhr)
Am frühen Morgen Abholung vom Hotel und Transfer zum Bahnhof, um in den superschnellen, klimatisierten Zug nach Agra einzusteigen. Frühstück im Zug, Ankunft in Agra in ca. 02 Stunden & Transfer zum Hotel. Besuchen Sie später das großartige Taj Mahal – eines der sieben Weltwunder, sicherlich der extravaganteste Ausdruck der Liebe, der jemals geschaffen wurde. Über 17 Jahre lang arbeiteten 20.000 Männer, um dieses Denkmal für Shah Jahans geliebte Frau zu errichten. Besuchen Sie auch die Festung von Agra – die rostige und majestätische Festung aus rotem Sandstein von Agra steht am Ufer des Flusses Yamuna und der Bau wurde 1566 von Kaiser Akbar begonnen. In der Diwan – I – Am (Halle des öffentlichen Publikums), a In der Kolonnadenhalle aus rotem Sandstein mit einer Thronnische aus eingelegtem Marmor im Hintergrund hörte der Kaiser öffentliche Petitionen. In der Diwan-I-Khas (Halle des privaten Publikums), wo Marmorpavillons mit Blumeneinlagen ein ätherisches Ambiente verleihen, saß der Kaiser auf seinem mit Edelsteinen besetzten Pfauenthron und traf ausländische Botschafter und Herrscher freundlicher Königreiche. Abends können Sie das reiche handwerkliche Erbe der Agra auf ihren Märkten erkunden. Übernachtung in Agra.

Tag 4: Agra – Ranthambhore
Morgenfahrt nach Ranthambhore – berühmt für das Naturschutzgebiet, in dem die freundlichsten Tiger Indiens leben sollen. Es gilt auch als der beste Ort der Welt, um den Tiger in seinem natürlichen Lebensraum zu fotografieren. Dies ist auch ein wunderbarer Ort für die Vogelbeobachtung auf dem Weg nach Fatehpur Sikri -eine perfekt erhaltene “Geisterstadt” aus rotem Sandstein, die entfremdete Hauptstadt des Mogulkaisers Akbar, die 1569 erbaut und verlassen wurde, als die Wasserversorgung versagte. Ankunft in Ranthambhore und Transfer zum Hotel. Übernachtung in Ranthambhore.

Tag 5: Ranthambhore
Am frühen Morgen 3 Stunden Dschungelsafari in einem Canter (ein Fahrzeug, das oben geöffnet ist) genießen Sie die Wildbeobachtung im Nationalpark und zurück zum Hotel. Nach dem Mittagessen zweiter Besuch im Dschungel und genießen Sie die Wildbeobachtung wieder. Übernachtung in Ranthambhore.

Tag 6: Ranthambhore – Jaipur
Am frühen Morgen 3 Stunden Dschungelsafari in einem Canter (ein Fahrzeug, das oben geöffnet ist) genießen Sie die Wildbeobachtung im Nationalpark und zurück zum Hotel, später am Abend Fahrt nach Jaipur – der sagenumwobenen “rosa Stadt” der Wüste benannt nach Jai Singh, dem ehemaligen Maharaja von Jaipur. Dies ist die einzige Stadt der Welt, die die neun Teilungen des Universums durch die neun rechteckigen Sektoren symbolisiert, die es unterteilen. Die Paläste und Festungen der vergangenen Jahre, die Zeugen der königlichen Prozessionen und Pracht waren, sind heute lebende Denkmäler. Ankunft in Jaipur und Transfer zum Hotel. Übernachtung in Jaipur.

Tag 7: Jaipur
Nach dem Frühstück besuchen Sie das majestätische Amber Fort, das nicht einfach zu beschreiben ist. Sie reiten mit Elefanten in die ehemalige Hauptstadt der Könige vor dem Hintergrund der bewaldeten Hügel. Später besuchen Sie den Stadtpalast – die königliche Residenz des Maharadschas von Jaipur, der für seine atemberaubende Architektur bekannt ist und auch ein Museum beherbergt. Später besuchen Sie den Palast der Winde, auch bekannt als Hawa Mahal. Dieses kunstvolle Gebäude, das heute kaum mehr als eine Fassade ist, ist mit zarten Bildschirmen und geschnitzten Balkonen besetzt, von denen aus die königlichen Damen, die auf ihr Quartier beschränkt waren, einen Blick auf die Außenwelt werfen konnten. Vergangenheit, Gegenwart und Zukunft verschmelzen am Observatorium von Jai Singh, wo die Zeit seit dem 17. Jahrhundert genau gemessen wurde. Übernachtung in Jaipur.

Tag 8: Jaipur – Udaipur
Morgenfahrt nach Udaipur – eine Oase im Wüstenstaat Rajasthan auf dem Weg zum berühmten Brahma-Tempel. Fahren Sie weiter nach Udaipur. Ankunft und Transfer zum Hotel. Übernachtung in Udaipur.

Tag 9: Udaipur
Stadtrundfahrt am Morgen durch Udaipur. Die Stadt wurde 1559 von Maharaja Udai Singh erbaut und von Col. James Todd als der romantischste Ort auf dem indischen Kontinent beschrieben. Besuchen Sie das Stadtpalastmuseum, den Jagdish-Tempel, Sahelion Ki Bari (das Resort der Königin für ihre Freunde), Bhartiya Lok Kala Mandir (Volkskunstmuseum) und das Pratap-Denkmal. Der Rest des Tages steht zur freien Verfügung. Übernachtung in Udaipur.

Tag 10: Udaipur – Abreise
Morgendlicher Transfer zum Flughafen, um den Flug für das Weiterflugziel zu besteigen.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Erleben Sie die Zugfahrt von Delhi nach Agra.
- Genießen Sie die traditionelle Elefantenfahrt im Amer Fort in Jaipur.
- Erkunden Sie die Tierwelt bei einer Galopp-Safari im Ranthambore-Nationalpark.
- Genießen Sie die Bootsfahrt am Pichola-See in Udaipur.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- 09 Übernachtungen gemäß Reiseroute mit Frühstück.
- Alle Mahlzeiten in Ranthambhore mit Ausnahme der Luxuskategorie, die nur zum Frühstück angeboten wird.
- Bahntickets für Delhi-Agra in einem klimatisierten Sesselwagen.
- Surface Travel mit einem exklusiven, klimatisierten Auto.
- Alle Transfers und Besichtigungen gemäß Reiseroute.
- Lokale englischsprachige Guides.
- Elefantenritt in Jaipur. (Je nach Verfügbarkeit), Dschungelsafari im Galopp, Bootsfahrt in Udaipur.
- Alle Steuern, Fahrerlaubnis, Parken usw.

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Eintrittspreis für Denkmäler.
- Jeder Flug.
- Trinkgelder, Wäsche.
- Alle Artikel, die nicht in den Kosten enthalten sind, sind enthalten.

- Transfers

Alle Transfers von Delhi nach Delhi.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
1 to 1 persons: 2,487.00  /person.
2 to 10 persons: 1,343.00  /person.

Price per person (high season):
1 to 1 persons: 3,553.00  /person.
2 to 10 persons: 1,919.00  /person.

High season:

- 20 December 10 January

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Delhi
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Golden Triangle With Tiger & Udaipur Tour Golden Triangle With Tiger & Udaipur Tour Golden Triangle With Tiger & Udaipur Tour
Asia > India > Delhi > New Delhi > Agra > Jaipur > Rajasthan > Udaipur
Listing ID: 149442

Golden Triangle With Tiger & Udaipur Tour: 10-Day Trip

The golden triangle when merged with Ranthambore endures us with a nonpareil experience of enjoying architectural and cultural excellence with a thrilling adventure of Ranthambore’s wildlife. Having this fusion of cultural heritage and exotic wildlife with natural landscape of the ‘city of lakes’ Udaipur is like having a cherry on the top. Duration: 10 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Day 1: Arrival Delhi
Arrive Delhi, meet assist at the airport & transfer to hotel. Night stay in Delhi.

Day 2: Delhi
After a leisurely breakfast sightseeing tour of New Delhi where ornate buildings recall the days when India was the Jewel in the crown of the British empire. Visit the 11th century Qutab Minar, India Gate and The President’s House, Red fort, Mahatama Gandhi Memorial. Also visit Laxmi Narayan temple popularly known as Birla Temple. Night stay in Delhi.

Day 3: Delhi – Agra (By train Dep. 0605 hrs / Arr 0807 hrs)
Early morning pick up from hotel & transfer to railway station to board the superfast airconditioned train to Agra. Breakfast in the train, Arrive Agra in approx. 02 hours & transfer to hotel. Later visit the magnificient Taj Mahal – one of the seven wonders of the world surely the most extravagant expression of love ever created. 20,000 men laboured for over 17 years to build this memorial to Shah Jahan’s beloved wife. Also visit the Agra fort – the rusty and majestic red-sandstone fort of Agra stands on the banks of the river Yamuna and the construction was started by Emperor Akbar in 1566. At the Diwan – I – Am (hall of public audience), a colonnaded hall of red-sandstone with a throne alcove of inlaid marble at the back, the Emperor heard public petitions. At the Diwan-I-Khas (hall of private audience) where marble pavilions with floral inlays lend an ethereal ambience, the Emperor sat on his gem-studded Peacock Throne and met foreign ambassadors and rulers of friendly kingdoms. Evening free to explore the Agra’s rich heritage of handicrafts in its markets. Night stay in Agra.

Day 4: Agra – Ranthambhore
Morning drive to Ranthambhore-famous for the wildlife sanctuary which is said to have the India’s friendliest Tigers and also considered to be the best place in the world to photograph the tiger in its natural habitat, also a wonderful place for bird watching enroute visiting Fatehpur Sikri-a perfectly preserved red sandstone “ghost town” which was the estranged capital of mughal emperor Akbar, built in 1569 and deserted when its water supply failed. Arrive Ranthambhore & transfer to hotel. Night stay in Ranthambhore.

Day 5: Ranthambhore
Early morning 3 hrs Jungle safari in a Canter (a vehicle which is open on the top) enjoy the game viewing in the national park and back to the hotel. After lunch second visit to jungle and enjoy the game viewing again. Night stay in Ranthambhore.

Day 6: Ranthambhore – Jaipur
Early morning 3 hrs Jungle safari in a Canter (a vehicle which is open on the top) enjoy the game viewing in the national park and back to the hotel, later in the evening drive to Jaipur – the fabled “pink city” of the desert named after Jai Singh, the former Maharaja of Jaipur. This is the only city in the world symbolizing the nine divisions of the universe through the nine rectangular sectors subdividing it. The palaces and forts of the yesteryears, which were witnesses to the royal processions and splendors are now living monuments. Arrive Jaipur & transfer to hotel. Night stay in Jaipur.

Day 7: Jaipur
After breakfast visit the majestic Amber Fort, is one that cannot be easily described. You ride up on Elephants to the former capital of the royals set against the backdrop of the wooded hills later visit the City Palace-the royal residence of the Maharaja of Jaipur and is known for its stunning architecture, it also houses a museum. Later visit the Palace of Winds also known as Hawa Mahal, this elaborate building, now little more than a façade, is encrusted with delicate screens and carved balconies from which the royal ladies, confined to their quarters, could sneak views of the outside world. Past, present and future merge at Jai Singh’s Observatory, where time has been accurately measured since the 17th century. Night stay in Jaipur.

Day 8: Jaipur – Udaipur
Morning drive to Udaipur – an oasis in the desert state of Rajasthan enroute visiting the famous Brahma temple. Continue drive to Udaipur. Arrive and transfer to hotel. Night stay in Udaipur.

Day 9: Udaipur
Morning city sight seeing tour of Udaipur. The city is built in 1559 A.D. by Maharaja Udai Singh and has been described as the most romantic spot on the continent of India by Col. James Todd. Visit the City Palace museum, the Jagdish temple, Sahelion Ki Bari ( Queen’s resort for their friends) Bhartiya Lok Kala Mandir ( Folk art museum) and the Pratap Memorial. Rest of the day at leisure. Night stay in Udaipur.

Day 10: Udaipur – Departure
Morning transfer to airport to board the flight for onward destination.

- What To Expect

- Experience the train journey from Delhi to Agra.
- Enjoy the traditional Elephant ride at Amer fort in Jaipur.
- Explore the wildlife by canter safari at Ranthambore national park.
- Enjoy the boat ride at lake pichola in Udaipur.

- What Is Included

- 09 nights accomodation as per the itinerary with breakfast.
- All Meals in Ranthambhore Except Luxury Category which is with breakfast only.
- Train tickets for Delhi-Agra in airconditioned chair car.
- Surface Travel by exclusive airconditioned car.
- All transfers & sightseeing as per the itinerary.
- Local english speaking guides.
- Elephant ride in Jaipur. (Subject to availability), Jungle safari by canter, Boat ride in Udaipur.
- All taxes, driver allowances, Parking etc.

- What Is Not Included

- Entrance fee to monuments.
- Any airfare.
- Gratuities, laundry.
- Any item not shown in Cost Includes.

- Transfers

All transfers from Delhi to Delhi.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
1 to 1 persons: 2,487.00  /person.
2 to 10 persons: 1,343.00  /person.

Price per person (high season):
1 to 1 persons: 3,553.00  /person.
2 to 10 persons: 1,919.00  /person.

High season:

- 20 December 10 January

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Delhi
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.