Mumbai To Delhi: 13 Day Express Tour Mumbai To Delhi: 13 Day Express Tour Mumbai To Delhi: 13 Day Express Tour
Asie > India > Delhi > New Delhi > Agra > Jaipur > Rajasthan > Mumbai > Udaipur > Varanasi > Khajuraho
Listing ID: 149615

Mumbai À Delhi: Visite Express De 13 Jours

Cette visite vous fait traverser les royaumes changeants de façon imprévisible de l'Inde, un pays asiatique très diversifié. Le pays vous surprend tout au long du voyage avec son changement culturel et géographique. Découvrez les grandes architectures mogholes de Delhi et d'Agra; en particulier l'une des sept merveilles du monde - «Taj Mahal» à Agra. Durée: 13 Days (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Itinéraire: Mumbai – Udaipur – Jaipur – Agra – Khajuraho – Varanasi – Delhi (12 nuits / 13 jours)

Jour 01: Arrivée à Mumbai
Arrivée à Mumbai. rendez-vous à l’aéroport et transfert à l’hôtel. Nuit à Mumbai.

Jour 02: Mumbai – Udaipur (par avion Jet Airways Dep. 17:10 hrs. Arriv. 18:55 hrs.)
Après un petit déjeuner tranquille, continuez pour une visite guidée de Mumbai, comme la porte de l’Inde, les grottes d’Elephanta, Marine Drive et le musée du Prince de Galles. Plus tard dans la soirée, transfert à l’aéroport et embarquement sur un vol pour Udaipur. Arrivée et transfert à l’hôtel. Nuit à Udaipur.

Jour 03: Udaipur
Après le petit déjeuner, continuez pour visiter Udaipur, y compris le palais de la ville, Saheliyon ki Bari et le musée Bhartiya Lok Kala. Profitez également d’une croisière en bateau sur le lac Pichola, en profitant d’une vue imprenable sur le coucher de soleil doré sur la “ville des lacs”. Nuit à Udaipur.

Jour 04: Udaipur – Jaipur (par avion Jet Airways Dep. 07:40 hrs. Arriv. 08:25 hrs.)
Transfert à l’aéroport pour embarquer sur le vol vers Jaipur. Jaipur est connue comme la “ville rose”, Jaipur est aujourd’hui l’un des lieux touristiques les plus visités de l’Inde. Arrivée et transfert à l’hôtel. Visite guidée de Jaipur couvrant plus tard:
CITY PALACE – Un délicieux mélange d’architecture moghole et traditionnelle du Rajasthan, le City Palace s’étend sur un septième de la zone de la ville fortifiée. Il abrite la Chandra Mahal, le temple Shri Govind Dev et le musée du palais de la ville.
JANTAR MANTAR – Il s’agit du plus grand et du mieux conservé des cinq observatoires construits par Jai Singh II dans différentes parties du pays. Cet observatoire composé d’instruments astronomiques surdimensionnés est toujours utilisé.
HAWA MAHAL – La façade ornementale de ce “Palais des vents” est un point de repère important à Jaipur. Leurs structures de cinq étages en grès plâtré rose incrustées de treillis fins et de balcons élaborés. Le palais compte 953 niches et fenêtres. Construit en 1799 par Pratap Singh, le Mahal était une tribune royale pour les femmes du palais. Nuit à Jaipur.

Jour 05: Jaipur
Après un petit déjeuner détendu, continuez pour une excursion matinale au Fort d’Amber. Montée à dos d’éléphant jusqu’au fort.
AMBER FORT PALACE – Amber est le palais fort classique du Rajasthan. Sa construction a été commencée par Man Singh I en 1592 et achevée par son descendant Jai Singh I. Son extérieur menaçant cache un paradis intérieur où une belle fusion de styles moghol et hindou trouve son expression ultime. Continuez à faire du tourisme.
FORT DE JAIGARH – L’horizon occidental est dominé par les vastes parkotas (murs), les tours de guet et les passerelles de Jaigarh. C’est l’une des rares structures militaires de l’Inde médiévale préservée presque intacte contenant des palais, des jardins, des réservoirs ouverts et couverts, une grannary, une armurerie, une fonderie de canons bien planifiée, plusieurs temples, une haute tour et un canon géant monté le Jai Ban le plus grand du pays.
LAXMI NARAYAN TEMPLE – Situé au sud de Jaipur, le temple de Laxmi Narayan est l’un des nombreux temples construits par la riche famille Birla en Inde, il est donc également connu sous le nom de Birla Mandir. Le temple est un grand rappel des traditions laïques que l’Inde a montré au fil des siècles. Le temple a été construit en marbre blanc et possède trois coupoles, chacune représentant les différentes approches de la religion. Le temple est situé au pied du fort Moti Doongri, transformé en petit palais par Ram Singh II pour son épouse Gayatri Devi. Nuit à Jaipur.

Jour 06: Jaipur – Agra (Par la route) Env. 5 heures conduire en route visiter Fatehpur Sikri
Le matin, route vers Agra en route visitant Fatehpur Sikri, l’ancienne capitale d’Akbar le Grand. Merveille architecturale façonnée en grès rouge, Fatehpur Sikri fascine tout simplement chaque visiteur pour la vie. Arrivée et installation à l’hôtel. Nuit à Agra.

Jour 07: Agra
Visitez le magnifique Taj Mahal – l’une des sept merveilles du monde sûrement l’expression d’amour la plus extravagante jamais créée. 20000 hommes ont travaillé pendant plus de 17 ans pour construire ce mémorial à l’épouse bien-aimée de Shah Jahan.Visitez également le fort d’Agra – le fort rouillé et majestueux de grès rouge d’Agra se dresse sur les rives de la rivière Yamuna et la construction a commencé par l’empereur Akbar en 1566. Au Diwan-I-Am (salle d’audience publique), une salle à colonnade de grès rouge avec une alcôve du trône en marbre incrusté à l’arrière, l’empereur entendit des pétitions publiques. Au Diwan-I-Khas (salle d’audience privée) ) où des pavillons de marbre avec des incrustations florales confèrent une ambiance éthérée, l’empereur s’assit sur son trône de paon orné de pierres précieuses et rencontra des ambassadeurs étrangers et des dirigeants de royaumes amis. Nuit à Agra.

Jour 08: Agra – Jhansi (En train rapide et climatisé Dep. 08:17 hrs. Arriv. 10:45 hrs.) Jhansi – Khajuraho (Par la route) Env. 3h. et demi en voiture
Transfert à la gare pour monter à bord du train jusqu’à Jhansi. À l’arrivée, Jhansi part pour Khajuraho en route, visite d’Orchha – héritage médiéval en pierre. Plus tard, visitez Jahangir Mahal – Le fort contrefort du palais bordé de délicats travaux de chhatris et de treillis, Raj Mahal – Les extérieurs simples cèdent la place à des intérieurs avec des peintures murales exquises Temple Ram Raja – l’un des plus exquis de l’Inde, le Chaturbhuj Temple – Construit sur un massif plate-forme en pierre. Nuit à Khajuraho.

Jour 09: Khajuraho
Le matin, continuez pour une visite touristique des plus beaux temples de Khajuraho. Construit entre 950 et 1050 après JC par les rois Chandela, les temples sont vraiment élégants. Cependant, il faut mentionner que seulement 22 des 85 temples originaux ont survécu à l’assaut du temps. Nuit à Khajuraho.

Jour 10: Khajuraho – Varanasi (Par Air Jet Airways Dep. 13:25 hrs. Arriv. 14:10 hrs.)
Transfert à temps à l’aéroport pour embarquer sur le vol pour Varanasi.Varanasi est également la plus ancienne ville vivante du monde. En tant que lieu de dévotion et d’adoration, avec des centaines de temples parsemant la ville, le lever du soleil sur le bord de la rivière vu depuis un bateau peut être une vue spirituellement édifiante. Il a une fascination unique, une qualité de beauté sublime, un charme éternel intemporel. Varanasi est la ville qui ne peut être décrite, seulement expérimentée. Rendez-vous à la gare et transfert à l’hôtel. Plus tard, visite de Varanasi (la ville la plus ancienne et la plus sacrée de l’Inde) couvrant les temples, la mosquée d’Aurangazeb et l’une des plus grandes universités de l’Inde. Soirée vue “Aarti” cérémonie sur les Ghats. Nuit à Varanasi.

Jour 11: Varanasi
Croisière matinale en bateau sur le Gange pour observer le mode de vie des pèlerins par les Ghats. Excursion plus tard à Sarnath, 10kms. À l’est de Varanasi, est l’un des principaux centres du bouddhisme en Inde. Après avoir atteint l’illumination, le Bouddha est venu à Sarnath où il a donné son premier sermon. Visitez le parc aux cerfs et le musée, puis retournez à Varanasi. Nuit à Varanasi.

Jour 12: Varanasi – Delhi (Par vol Jet Airways Dep. 14:40 hrs. Arrivée 16:00 hrs.)
Après un petit déjeuner détendu, transfert à l’aéroport pour le vol vers Delhi. Arrivée à Delhi et transfert à l’hôtel. Nuit à Delhi.

Jour 13: Départ
Après le petit déjeuner, départ de l’hôtel et visite guidée de New Delhi, où les bâtiments ornés rappellent l’époque où l’Inde était le joyau de la couronne de l’empire britannique. Visitez le Qutab Minar du XIe siècle, la porte de l’Inde et les grands édifices gouvernementaux, la maison du président, le mémorial du Mahatama Gandhi. Visitez également le temple de Laxmi Narayan populairement connu sous le nom de Temple Birla. Transfert plus tard à l’aéroport pour un vol en continu.

- Quoi Attendre

1. Profitez d'une balade traditionnelle en éléphant à Jaipur (sous réserve de disponibilité).
2. Profitez d'une promenade en bateau sur le lac Pichola dans le lac Udaipur.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- 12 nuits d'hébergement selon l'itinéraire avec petit-déjeuner quotidien.
- Voyage en surface en voiture climatisée exclusive.
- Tous les transferts et visites selon l'itinéraire en voiture climatisée exclusive.
- Guides locaux anglophones.
- Balade à dos d'éléphant à Jaipur (sous réserve de disponibilité), promenade en bateau à Udaipur et Varanasi.
- Toutes taxes, indemnités de conducteur, parking, charges de carburant.

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Frais d'entrée aux monuments.
- Tout billet d'avion
- Coût de nature personnelle comme les pourboires, la lessive, les boissons, la facture de téléphone, etc.
- Tout article non indiqué dans le coût comprend.

- Transferts

Arrivée à Mumbai et départ de Delhi.

- FAQ

How many travelers are traveling together?
Ex: 1, 2, 3 & so on.
How many travelers are traveling together?
Ex: 1, 2, 3 & so on.
How many travelers are traveling together?
Ex: 1, 2, 3 & so on.
How many travelers are traveling together?
Ex: 1, 2, 3 & so on.
Which category of hotel you would like to Prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* & luxury 5*
Which category of hotel you would like to Prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* & luxury 5*
Which category of hotel you would like to Prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* & luxury 5*
Which type of room occupancy you would like to stay?
Ex: Single, Double or twin room.
How many travelers are traveling together?
Ex: 1, 2, 3 & so on.
How many travelers are traveling together?
Ex: 1, 2, 3 & so on.
How many travelers are traveling together?
Ex: 1, 2, 3 & so on.
How many travelers are traveling together?
Ex: 1, 2, 3 & so on.
Which category of hotel you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*,4*, 5* or luxury 5*
Which category of hotel you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*,4*, 5* or luxury 5*
Which type of room occupancy you would like to stay?
Ex: Single, double or twin.
Which type of room occupancy you would like to stay?
Ex: Single, double or twin.
Which type of room occupancy you would like to stay?
Ex: Single, double or twin.
How many travelers are traveling together?
1,2, 3 & so on.
How many travelers are traveling together?
1,2, 3 & so on.
Which hotel category you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* or luxury 5*
Which hotel category you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* or luxury 5*
Which hotel category you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* or luxury 5*
Which hotel category you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* or luxury 5*
Which hotel category you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* or luxury 5*
Which type of room occupancy you would like to stay?
Ex: Single, Double or twin
Which type of room occupancy you would like to stay?
Ex: Single, Double or twin

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
1 to 1 persons: 2,897.00  /person.
2 to 10 persons: 1,678.00  /person.

Price per person (high season):
1 to 1 persons: 4,330.00  /person.
2 to 10 persons: 2,509.00  /person.

High season:

- 01 October 31 March

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 13 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Delhi
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Mumbai To Delhi: 13 Day Express Tour Mumbai To Delhi: 13 Day Express Tour Mumbai To Delhi: 13 Day Express Tour
Asia > India > Delhi > New Delhi > Agra > Jaipur > Rajasthan > Mumbai > Udaipur > Varanasi > Khajuraho
Listing ID: 149615

Mumbai To Delhi: 13-Day Express Tour

'Mumbai to Delhi' is an exclusive package which accommodates you to witness the merging of two metro cities of India through the most prominent and beautiful destinations. The tour comprises the metro cities which are a landmark to India’s growth and development. Duration: 13 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Itinerary: Mumbai – Udaipur – Jaipur – Agra – Khajuraho – Varanasi – Delhi (12 Nights / 13 Days)

Day 01: Arrival Mumbai
Arrive Mumbai. meet assist at the airport and transfer to hotel. Night stay in Mumbai.

Day 02: Mumbai – Udaipur (by air Jet Airways Dep. 17:10 hrs. Arriv. 18:55 hrs. )
After leisurely breakfast proceed for sightseeing tour around Mumbai, like the Gateway of India, Elephanta Caves, Marine Drive and the Prince Wales Museum. Later in the evening transfer to the airport and board a flight to Udaipur. Arrive and transfer to hotel. Night stay in Udaipur.

Day 03: Udaipur
After breakfast proceed for sightseeing of Udaipur including the City Palace, Saheliyon ki Bari and the Bhartiya Lok Kala Museum. Also enjoy a boat cruise on Lake Pichola, enjoying breathtaking views of the golden sun setting over the “city of lakes”. Night stay in Udaipur.

Day 04: Udaipur – Jaipur (by air Jet Airways Dep. 07:40 hrs. Arriv. 08:25 hrs. )
Transfer to airport to board the flight to Jaipur. Jaipur is known as the “pink city”, Jaipur is one of the most visited tourist places in India today. Arrive and transfer to hotel. Later sight seeing tour of Jaipur covering:
CITY PALACE – A delightful blend of Mughal and traditional Rajasthani architecture, the City Palace sprawls over one-seventh of the area in the walled city. It houses the Chandra Mahal, Shri Govind Dev Temple and the City Palace Museum.
JANTAR MANTAR – This is the largest and the best preserved of the five observatories built by Jai Singh II in different parts of the country. This observatory consisting of outsized astronomical instruments is still in use.
HAWA MAHAL – The ornamental facade of this “Palace of Winds” is a prominent landmark in Jaipur. Their five-storey structures of sandstone plastered pink encrusted with fine trelliswork and elaborate balconies. The palace has 953 niches and windows. Built in 1799 by Pratap Singh, the Mahal was a royal grandstand for the palace women. Night stay in Jaipur.

Day 05: Jaipur
After a relaxed breakfast proceed for a morning excursion to Amber Fort. Elephant ride ascent to the fort.
AMBER FORT PALACE – Amber is the classic romantic Rajasthani fort palace. Its construction was started by Man Singh I in 1592, and completed by his descendent Jai Singh I. Its forbidding exterior belies an inner paradise where a beautiful fusion of Mughal and Hindu styles finds it’s ultimate expression. Continue sight-seeing.
JAIGARH FORT – The Western skyline is dominated by the extensive parkotas (Walls), watch-towers and gateways of Jaigarh. It is one of the few military structures of medieval India preserved almost intact containing palaces, gardens, open and covered reservoirs, a grannary, an armoury, a well planned cannon foundry, several temples, a tall tower and a giant mounted cannon the Jai Ban the largest in the Country.
LAXMI NARAYAN TEMPLE – Situated in the south of Jaipur, Laxmi Narayan Temple is one of the many such temples built by wealthy Birla family in India, thus it is also known as Birla Mandir. The temple is a great reminder of the secular traditions India has shown over the centuries. The temple has been constructed in white marble and has three domes, each portraying the different approaches to religion. The temple is situated at the foot of Moti Doongri Fort, converted as a small palace by Ram Singh II for his wife Gayatri Devi. Night stay in Jaipur.

Day 06: Jaipur – Agra ( By road ) Approx. 5 hrs. drive enroute visiting Fatehpur Sikri
Morning drive to Agra enroute visitng Fatehpur Sikri, the erstwhile capital of Akbar the Great. An architectural marvel wrought in red sandstone, Fatehpur Sikri simply fascinates every visitor for life. Arrive and check in to hotel. Night stay in Agra.

Day 07: Agra
Visit the magnificient Taj Mahal – one of the seven wonders of the world surely the most extravagant expression of love ever created. 20,000 men laboured for over 17 years tobuild this memorial to Shah Jahan’s beloved wife Also visit the Agra fort – the rusty and majestic red-sandstone fort of Agra stands on the banks of the river Yamuna and the construction was started by Emperor Akbar in 1566. At the Diwan-I-Am (hall of public audience),a colonnaded hall of red-sandstone with a throne alcove of inlaid marble at the back, the Emperor heard public petitions.At the Diwan-I-Khas (hall of private audience) where marble pavilions with floral inlayslend an ethereal ambience, the Emperor sat on his gem-studded Peacock Throne and met foreign ambassadors and rulers of friendly kingdoms. Night stay in Agra.

Day 08: Agra – Jhansi ( By fast air-conditioned train Dep. 08:17 hrs. Arriv. 10:45 hrs.) Jhansi – Khajuraho ( By road ) Approx. 3hrs. and half drive
Transfer to the railway station to board the train to Jhansi. On arrival Jhansi depart to Khajuraho en-route visit Orchha – medieval legacy in stone. Later visit Jahangir Mahal – The strong lined palace counter balanced by delicate chhatris and trellis work, Raj Mahal – The plain exteriors give way to interiors with exquisite murals Ram Raja Temple – one of the most exquisite in India, Chaturbhuj Temple – Built upon a massive stone platform. Night stay in Khajuraho.

Day 09: Khajuraho
Morning proceed for sightseeing trip for the most beautiful temples of Khajuraho. Built between 950 and 1050 AD by the Chandela kings, the temples are truly elegant. However, it must be mentioned that only 22 of the original 85 temples have survived the onslaught of time. Night stay in Khajuraho.

Day 10: Khajuraho – Varanasi (By Air Jet Airways Dep. 13:25 hrs. Arriv. 14:10 hrs. )
Transfer in time to airport to board the flight to Varanasi.Varanasi is also the oldest living city in the world. As a place for devotion and worship, with hundreds of temples dotting the city, sunrise on the river front as seen from a boat can be a spiritually uplifting sight. It has a fascination uniquely its own, a quality of sublime beauty, a timeless eternal appeal. Varanasi is the city which cannot be described, only experienced. Meet assist at the railway station and transfer to hotel. Later sight seeing of Varanasi (the oldest and holiest city of India) covering Temples, Aurangazeb’s Mosque and one of the biggest university of India. Evening view “Aarti” ceremony on the Ghats. Night stay in Varanasi.

Day 11: Varanasi
Morning boat cruise at the river Ganges to observe the way of life of pilgrims by the Ghats. Later excursion to Sarnath, 10kms. East of Varanasi, is one of the Buddhism’s major centers of India. After attaining enlightenment, the Buddha came to Sarnath where he gave his first sermon. Visit the deer park and the museum and later back to Varanasi. Night stay in Varanasi.

Day 12: Varanasi – Delhi ( By Flight Jet Airways Dep. 14:40 hrs. Arriv. 16:00 hrs. )
After a relaxed breakfast transfer to airport for flight to Delhi. Arrive Delhi & transfer to hotel. Night stay in Delhi.

Day 13: Departure
After breakfast checkout from hotel and proceed for sightseeing tour of New Delhi where ornate buildings recall the days when India was the Jewel in the crown of the British empire. Visit the 11th century Qutab Minar ,India Gate and the grand government buildings, the President’s House, Mahatama Gandhi Memorial. Also visit Laxmi Narayan temple popularly known as Birla Temple. Later transfer to airport for onward flight.

- What To Expect

1. Enjoy traditional Elephant ride in Jaipur (subject to availability).
2. Enjoy thr boat ride at lake pichola in Udaipur Lake.

- What Is Included

- 12 nights accomodation as per the itinerary with daily breakfast.
- Surface Travel by exclusive airconditioned car.
- All transfers & sightseeing as per the itinerary by exclusive airconditioned car.
- Local English speaking guides.
- Elephant ride in Jaipur (Subject to availability) , boat ride in Udaipur & Varanasi.
- All taxes, driver allowances, Parking , fuel charges.

- What Is Not Included

- Entrance fee to monuments.
- Any airfare
- Cost of personal nature like tips, laundry, beverages, telephone bill etc.
- Any item not shown in Cost Includes.

- Transfers

Arrival in Mumbai & departure from Delhi.

- FAQ

How many travelers are traveling together?
Ex: 1, 2, 3 & so on.
How many travelers are traveling together?
Ex: 1, 2, 3 & so on.
How many travelers are traveling together?
Ex: 1, 2, 3 & so on.
How many travelers are traveling together?
Ex: 1, 2, 3 & so on.
Which category of hotel you would like to Prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* & luxury 5*
Which category of hotel you would like to Prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* & luxury 5*
Which category of hotel you would like to Prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* & luxury 5*
Which type of room occupancy you would like to stay?
Ex: Single, Double or twin room.
How many travelers are traveling together?
Ex: 1, 2, 3 & so on.
How many travelers are traveling together?
Ex: 1, 2, 3 & so on.
How many travelers are traveling together?
Ex: 1, 2, 3 & so on.
How many travelers are traveling together?
Ex: 1, 2, 3 & so on.
Which category of hotel you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*,4*, 5* or luxury 5*
Which category of hotel you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*,4*, 5* or luxury 5*
Which type of room occupancy you would like to stay?
Ex: Single, double or twin.
Which type of room occupancy you would like to stay?
Ex: Single, double or twin.
Which type of room occupancy you would like to stay?
Ex: Single, double or twin.
How many travelers are traveling together?
1,2, 3 & so on.
How many travelers are traveling together?
1,2, 3 & so on.
Which hotel category you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* or luxury 5*
Which hotel category you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* or luxury 5*
Which hotel category you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* or luxury 5*
Which hotel category you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* or luxury 5*
Which hotel category you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* or luxury 5*
Which type of room occupancy you would like to stay?
Ex: Single, Double or twin
Which type of room occupancy you would like to stay?
Ex: Single, Double or twin

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
1 to 1 persons: 2,897.00  /person.
2 to 10 persons: 1,678.00  /person.

Price per person (high season):
1 to 1 persons: 4,330.00  /person.
2 to 10 persons: 2,509.00  /person.

High season:

- 01 October 31 March

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 13 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Delhi
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.