Myths Of Persia (12 Days City Tour) Myths Of Persia (12 Days City Tour) Myths Of Persia (12 Days City Tour) Myths Of Persia (12 Days City Tour) Myths Of Persia (12 Days City Tour) Myths Of Persia (12 Days City Tour) Myths Of Persia (12 Days City Tour)
Asie > Iran > Tehran
Listing ID: 55297

Mythes De Perse (12 Jours Visite De La Ville)

Les mythes de Perse vous transporteront dans les régions les plus profondes de l'Iran. Vous apprécierez de visiter les principales villes touristiques d'Iran telles que Shiraz, Ispahan, Yazd, Kerman et Téhéran. Durée: 12 Days (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Myths of Persia vous permet de voyager en Iran et de découvrir les villes les plus importantes d’Iran. Votre voyage en Iran commence en arrivant à Téhéran et continuez votre voyage vers l’Iran en visitant Kashan, Ispahan, Yazd, Kerman et Shiraz. Pendant ces 12 jours, vous explorerez la beauté de la Perse et découvrirez ses mythes. Comme l’un des meilleurs voyages programmés en Iran, cette visite vous permet de profiter de votre voyage en Iran, découvrir les sites magnifiques et historiques.

Jour 1
Arrivée à IKA (Aéroport International de Téhéran). Transfert à l’hôtel.
O / N Téhéran

Jour 2
 Nous visiterons le luxueux palais du Golestan, déclaré site du patrimoine mondial par l’UNESCO. Nous continuerons à travers le Musée Archéologique National et le curieux Musée des Joyaux Nationaux. En après-midi, nous visiterons le Bazar et les magasins.
O / N Téhéran

Jour 3
petit-déjeuner et départ pour Ispahan. Sur le chemin, nous nous arrêterons à Kashan, dont le nom signifie littéralement «tuile», et c’est le premier des joyaux du désert central iranien. Ici, nous visiterons le jardin Bagh-e-fin, déclaré Patrimoine de l’Humanité par l’UNESCO et dont le design appartient au règne d’Abbas I. Pour finir dans cette belle ville, nous visiterons la mosquée Agha Bozorg.
O / N Isfahan

Jour 4
Aujourd’hui nous allons découvrir les secrets du mythique Ispahan. Nous visiterons la grande place Naqsh-e Jahan, avec son architecture idyllique en porcelaine turquoise islamique. Il souligne également la mosquée imam, un travail exceptionnel dans l’histoire de l’architecture du monde, comparable seulement au Taj Mahal ou à Saint Pierre du Vatican. Visitez aussi la mosquée Lotfollah et le palais Ali Qapu. Après-midi libre au Grand Bazar pour acheter et profiter de l’excellente atmosphère de la ville.
O / N Isfahan

Jour 5
Nous continuons nos visites à Ispahan avec la cathédrale Vank, ainsi que la mosquée Jame, la plus ancienne mosquée du vendredi en Iran. La rivière Zayandeh traverse la ville et, au cours de son parcours, il y a 10 ponts, dont certains traversent la circulation et d’autres, plus anciens, pour lesquels seules les personnes peuvent passer. Nous visiterons le pont sio se (des 33 arches) et le pont Khaju, considéré comme l’un des plus beaux du monde.
O / N Isfahan

Jour 6
Après le petit déjeuner nous continuons notre voyage à Yazd par la route. Juste après notre arrivée à Shiraz, nous aurons l’occasion de visiter le quartier de Fahadan, le jardin de Dolat Abad, la mosquée du vendredi; et le complexe Amir Chaqmaq.
O / N Yazd

Jour 7
visite de Yazd, un joyau architectural construit presque entièrement en adobe et mosaïque de porcelaine bleue. visite de la Tour du Silence (cimetières), Plus tard, visite du Temple de Zoroastrien (maison de feu). Départ pour Kerman.
O / N Kerman

Jour 8
nous serons transférés à la ville de Rayen, pour visiter sa spectaculaire forteresse construite entièrement en adobe. Nous continuons vers Mahan, où nous verrons le sanctuaire du Sufi Shah Nematolah Vali et le jardin de Shazdeh (site du patrimoine mondial). Dans l’après-midi, visite du complexe Ganj ali Khan.
O / N Kerman

Jour 9
Départ pour Shiraz, visite de la Mosquée du Vendredi de Neyriz en cours de route. Nous allons également visiter le palais Sarvestan.
O / N Shiraz

Jour 10
Nous commençons la visite de la ville de Shiraz toute la journée. Nous commençons notre voyage en visitant Nasir-ol Molk Mosque (également connu sous le nom de mosquée rose). Nous continuons avec la citadelle de Karim Khan, le complexe de Zand, le jardin d’Eram et enfin le mausolée de Hafez.
O / N Shiraz

Jour 11
Départ vers Persépolis, un patrimoine mondial, continuera à Naqh-e Rostam et Persepolis.
O / N Shiraz

Jour 12
Transfert à SYZ (aéroport international de Shiraz). Vol retour à la maison

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

Code d'autorisation de visa
Tous les transferts de l'aéroport
Tout le transport et le tourisme mentionnés par l'itinéraire dans le véhicule climatisé
Les frais d'entrée mentionnés par l'itinéraire
Guide professionnel parlant plusieurs langues
Eau minérale, thé ou café

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

Vol international
Frais consulaires de visa
Vol national
Dépenses personnelles
Conseils
Articles non inclus dans les inclusions

- Transferts

Selon le nombre de passagers, nos voitures peuvent varier. Notre guide et chauffeur vous attendra à l'aéroport pour venir vous chercher et vous transférer à l'hôtel.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
1 to 1 persons: 2,559.00  /person.
2 to 4 persons: 1,249.00  /person.
4 to 8 persons: 889.00  /person.
8 to 12 persons: 689.00  /person.
12 to 20 persons: 609.00  /person.
20 to 30 persons: 579.00  /person.

Price per person (high season):
1 to 1 persons: 2,700.00  /person.
2 to 4 persons: 1,359.00  /person.
4 to 8 persons: 1,000.00  /person.
8 to 12 persons: 800.00  /person.
12 to 20 persons: 710.00  /person.
20 to 30 persons: 689.00  /person.

High season:

- 01 October 30 November
- 18 March 31 May

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 12 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Tehran
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Asia > Iran > Tehran
Listing ID: 55297

Myths Of Persia (12 Days City Tour)

Myths of Persia will carry you to the deepest parts of Iran. You will enjoy visiting the main touristic cities of Iran such as Shiraz, Isfahan, Yazd, Kerman & Tehran. Duration: 12 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Myths of Persia allows you to travel to Iran and discover the most important cities in Iran. Your trip to Iran starts by arriving in Tehran and continue your travel to Iran by visiting Kashan, Isfahan, Yazd, Kerman and Shiraz. During this 12 days you’ll explore the beauty of Persia and discover its myths. As one of the best programmed travel to Iran, this tour allows you to enjoy your trip to Iran, discover the beautiful and historical sights.

Day 1
Arrival in IKA(Tehran International Airport). Transfer to the Hotel.
O/N Tehran

Day 2
We will visit the luxurious Golestan Palace, declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. We will continue through the National Archaeological Museum and the curious Museum of National Jewels, During afternoon we’ll visit Bazaar and shopping.
O/N Tehran

Day 3
breakfast and departure to Isfahan. On the way we will stop in Kashan, whose name literally means “tile”, and is the first of the jewels of the central Iranian desert. Here we will visit the bagh-e-fin Garden, declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO and whose design belongs to the reign of Abbas I. To end in this beautiful city, we will visit the Agha Bozorg Mosque.
O/N Isfahan

Day 4
Today we will discover the secrets of the mythical Isfahan. We will visit the great Naqsh-e Jahan Square, with its idyllic Islamic turquoise porcelain architecture. It also highlights the imam Mosque, an exceptional work in the history of world architecture, comparable only to the Taj Mahal or to Saint Peter of the Vatican. Visit also the Lotfollah Mosque and the Ali Qapu Palace. Free afternoon at the Grand Bazaar to buy and to enjoy the excellent atmosphere of the city.
O/N Isfahan

Day 5
We continue our visits in Isfahan with the Vank Cathedral, as well as the Jame Mosque, the oldest Friday mosque in Iran. The Zayandeh River crosses the city and along its course there are 10 bridges, some through which traffic flows and others, older, for which only people can pass. We will visit the sio se (of the 33 arches) Bridge and the Khaju Bridge, considered one of the most beautiful in the world.
O/N Isfahan

Day 6
After having breakfast we continue our journey to Yazd by road. Right after arriving in Shiraz we’ll have the opportunity to visit Fahadan district, Dolat Abad Garden, the Friday Mosque; and the Amir Chaqmaq Complex.
O/N Yazd

Day 7
visit of yazd, an architectural jewel built almost entirely of adobe and blue porcelain mosaic. visit of the Tower of Silence (cemeteries), Later, visit the Temple of Zoroastrian (house of fire). Departure to Kerman.
O/N Kerman

Day 8
we’ll be transferred to the city of Rayen, to visit its spectacular fortress built entirely in adobe. We continue to Mahan, where we will see the sanctuary of the Sufi Shah Nematolah Vali and the Shazdeh Garden (World Heritage Site). In the afternoon, visit the Ganj ali Khan complex.
O/N Kerman

Day 9
departure to Shiraz, visiting the Friday Mosque of Neyriz en route. We will also visit the Sarvestan Palace.
O/N Shiraz

Day 10
we start the full day city tour of Shiraz. We start our journey by visiting Nasir-ol Molk Mosque (Also known as Pink Mosque). We continue with the Karim khan Citadel, Zand Complex, the Eram garden and finally the mausoleum of Hafez.
O/N Shiraz

Day 11
Departure towards Persepolis, a World Heritage, e will continue to Naqh-e Rostam and Persepolis.
O/N Shiraz

Day 12
Transfer to SYZ(Shiraz International Airport). Flight back home

- What Is Included

Visa Authorization Code
All Airport Transfers
All Transportation and sightseeing mentioned by the Itinerary in the air conditioned vehicle
Entrances fee mentioned by the itinerary
Professional multi language speaking guide
Mineral water, tea or coffee

- What Is Not Included

International flight
Visa consular fee
Domestic flight
Personal expenses
Tips
Items not included in the inclusions

- Transfers

Depending on the number of passengers our cars will vary. Our guide and driver will be waiting for you at the airport to pick you up and transfer you to the hotel.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
1 to 1 persons: 2,559.00  /person.
2 to 4 persons: 1,249.00  /person.
4 to 8 persons: 889.00  /person.
8 to 12 persons: 689.00  /person.
12 to 20 persons: 609.00  /person.
20 to 30 persons: 579.00  /person.

Price per person (high season):
1 to 1 persons: 2,700.00  /person.
2 to 4 persons: 1,359.00  /person.
4 to 8 persons: 1,000.00  /person.
8 to 12 persons: 800.00  /person.
12 to 20 persons: 710.00  /person.
20 to 30 persons: 689.00  /person.

High season:

- 01 October 30 November
- 18 March 31 May

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 12 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Tehran
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.