One Week Tour - Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In CroatiaOne Week Tour - Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In CroatiaOne Week Tour - Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In CroatiaOne Week Tour - Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In CroatiaOne Week Tour - Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In CroatiaOne Week Tour - Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In Croatia
Listing ID: 57156
EuropaKroatienDalmatienZadar

One Week Tour – Kajak, Fahrrad, Wandern Drei Nationalparks In Kroatien

Besuchen Sie drei Nationalparks in Kroatien mit Kajak, Fahrrad, wandern Sie und genießen Sie den wahrhaft kroatischen Abenteuergeist.

Diese Abenteuertour ist beeindruckend! In einer Woche werden Sie drei sehr unterschiedliche Nationalparks sehen: Paklenica, Krka und Kornati. Ja, das stimmt, das sind Berge, Flüsse und Inseln in einem! Die Reiseroute ist sehr flexibel und wird immer an die Wetterbedingungen angepasst. Als qualifizierte Fachleute versuchen wir immer, Ihr Potenzial zu maximieren. Die ganze Idee dieser Tour ist Entspannung. Immerhin sind Sie im Urlaub!

Sie lernen einheimische Menschen kennen, genießen lokales Essen, erkunden lokale Bräuche und vor allem haben Sie eine gute Zeit. Wenn Sie keine Lust auf Kajak fahren oder Radfahren haben, können Sie in der Stadt, in der Wohnung oder an einem der schönen Strände um uns herum bleiben.

- Was wirst du tun?

Auf dieser achttägigen Reise sehen Sie das Beste, was Mitteldalmatien zu bieten hat: Kajak fahren in einem der schönsten Inselgruppen Kroatiens, dem Nationalpark der Kornaten. Verbringen Sie die meiste Zeit mit dem Paddeln im kristallklaren Wasser der Adria, machen Sie Pausen zum Radfahren, besuchen Sie Wasserfälle, schwimmen Sie und entdecken Sie die kroatische Architektur. Ihre Heimatbasis ist Murter, eine wunderschöne Insel mit Stränden, die von kristallklarem Wasser umgeben sind und zum Schnorcheln einladen. Entdecken Sie Cafes, Restaurants und kleine Märkte, um die Notwendigkeiten zu sammeln, die Sie brauchen, damit Sie sich in Ihrem Apartment am Strand wie zu Hause fühlen. Erkunden Sie Kroatiens natürliche Schönheit und erleben Sie ein unvergessliches Abenteuer auf dieser achttägigen Kajaktour.

- Was zu erwarten ist

Besuch von 3 sehr schönen Parks, Während der Dauer der Woche wird Kajak, Wandern, Radfahren.

- Was ist enthalten?

Unterkünfte Flughafentransfers *
Touren Reiseleiter
Tickets für Nationalparks FrühstückKajak, Wandern, Radfahren
* Bitte beachten Sie, dass Transfers nur zum / vom Flughafen Zadar oder Split, nicht in den Stadtzentren, gültig sind

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

Mittagessen
Abendessen

- Transfers

* Bitte beachten Sie, dass Transfers nur zum / vom Flughafen Zadar oder Split, nicht in den Stadtzentren, gültig sind

Rate and write a review

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person: 950.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

One Week Tour - Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In CroatiaOne Week Tour - Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In CroatiaOne Week Tour - Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In CroatiaOne Week Tour - Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In CroatiaOne Week Tour - Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In CroatiaOne Week Tour - Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In Croatia
Listing ID: 57156
EuropeCroatiaDalmatiaZadar

One Week Tour – Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In Croatia

Visit three national parks in Croatia by Kayak, bike, hike and enjoy the truly croatian adventures spirit.

This adventure tour is awe-inspiring! In one week you’ll get to see three very different national parks: Paklenica, Krka and Kornati. Yes, you got that right, that’s mountains, rivers and islands, all in one! The adventure tour Itinerary is quite flexible and it is always adjusted to weather conditions. Being qualified professionals, we are always trying to maximize your potential. However, the whole idea of this tour is relaxation. After all, you are on vacation!

You’ll get to know local people, enjoy local food, explore local customs and above all, have a good time. If you don’t feel like kayaking or cycling, you can opt to stay in town, at the apartment or at one of the nice beaches around us.

- What Will You Do

On this eight-day trip, you will see the best that central Dalmatia has to offer—kayaking in one of the most beautiful archipelagos in Croatia, the Kornati Islands National Park. Spend most of your days paddling the crystal clear waters of the Adriatic Sea, taking breaks to do some cycling, visit waterfalls, swim and explore Croatian architecture. Your home base is Murter, a beautiful island with beaches surrounded by clear waters that are great for snorkeling. Explore cafes, restaurants, and small markets to gather the necessities you need to make yourself feel at home in your beachside apartment. Explore Croatia's natural beauty and experience an unforgettable adventure on this eight-day kayaking trip.

- What To Expect

Visiting 3 very beautiful parks, During the duration of the week, will kayaking, hiking, biking.

- What Is Included

AccommodationsAirport transfers*
ToursTour guides
Tickets for national parksBreakfastKayaking, Hiking, Cyclingouchers
*please note transfers are only valid to/from Zadar airport or Split airport, not city centers

- What Is Not Included

Lunch
Dinner

- Transfers

*please note transfers are only valid to/from Zadar airport or Split airport, not city centers

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 950.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.