One Week Tour - Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In CroatiaOne Week Tour - Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In CroatiaOne Week Tour - Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In CroatiaOne Week Tour - Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In CroatiaOne Week Tour - Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In CroatiaOne Week Tour - Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In Croatia
Listing ID: 57156
EuropeCroatieDalmatieZadar

One Week Tour – Kayak, Vélo, Randonnée Trois Parcs Nationaux En Croatie

Visitez trois parcs nationaux en Croatie en kayak, vélo, randonnée et profiter de l'esprit d'aventure vraiment croate.

Ce tour d’aventure est impressionnant! En une semaine, vous verrez trois parcs nationaux très différents: Paklenica, Krka et Kornati. Oui, vous avez raison, c’est montagnes, rivières et îles, tout en un! L’itinéraire de l’aventure est assez flexible et s’adapte toujours aux conditions météorologiques. En tant que professionnels qualifiés, nous essayons toujours de maximiser votre potentiel. Cependant, l’idée de cette tournée est la détente. Après tout, vous êtes en vacances!

Vous apprendrez à connaître les habitants locaux, profiter de la nourriture locale, explorer les coutumes locales et surtout, passer un bon moment. Si vous n’avez pas envie de faire du kayak ou du vélo, vous pouvez choisir de rester en ville, à l’appartement ou sur l’une des belles plages autour de nous.

- Que Ferez-vous

Au cours de ce voyage de huit jours, vous découvrirez le meilleur de la Dalmatie centrale: le kayak dans l'un des plus beaux archipels de Croatie, le parc national des îles Kornati. Passez la plupart de vos journées à pagayer dans les eaux cristallines de la mer Adriatique, en faisant des pauses pour faire du vélo, visiter des cascades, nager et explorer l'architecture croate. Votre base d'attache est Murter, une île magnifique avec des plages entourées d'eaux claires qui sont idéales pour la plongée en apnée. Explorez les cafés, les restaurants et les petits marchés pour rassembler les nécessités dont vous avez besoin pour vous sentir comme à la maison dans votre appartement au bord de la plage. Explorez la beauté naturelle de la Croatie et vivez une aventure inoubliable lors de ce voyage de kayak de huit jours.

- À quoi s’attendre

Visiter 3 très beaux parcs, Pendant la durée de la semaine, fera du kayak, de la randonnée, du vélo.

- Ce qui est inclus

Hébergement Transferts aéroport *
Tours Guides touristiques
Billets pour les parcs nationaux Petit-déjeunerKayak, randonnée pédestre, Cyclingouchers
* veuillez noter que les transferts ne sont valables que depuis / vers l'aéroport de Zadar ou l'aéroport de Split, et non les centres-villes

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

Le déjeuner
Dîner

- Transferts

* veuillez noter que les transferts ne sont valables que depuis / vers l'aéroport de Zadar ou l'aéroport de Split, et non les centres-villes

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 950.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

One Week Tour - Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In CroatiaOne Week Tour - Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In CroatiaOne Week Tour - Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In CroatiaOne Week Tour - Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In CroatiaOne Week Tour - Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In CroatiaOne Week Tour - Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In Croatia
Listing ID: 57156
EuropeCroatiaDalmatiaZadar

One Week Tour – Kayak, Bike, Hike Three National Parks In Croatia

Visit three national parks in Croatia by Kayak, bike, hike and enjoy the truly croatian adventures spirit.

This adventure tour is awe-inspiring! In one week you’ll get to see three very different national parks: Paklenica, Krka and Kornati. Yes, you got that right, that’s mountains, rivers and islands, all in one! The adventure tour Itinerary is quite flexible and it is always adjusted to weather conditions. Being qualified professionals, we are always trying to maximize your potential. However, the whole idea of this tour is relaxation. After all, you are on vacation!

You’ll get to know local people, enjoy local food, explore local customs and above all, have a good time. If you don’t feel like kayaking or cycling, you can opt to stay in town, at the apartment or at one of the nice beaches around us.

- What Will You Do

On this eight-day trip, you will see the best that central Dalmatia has to offer—kayaking in one of the most beautiful archipelagos in Croatia, the Kornati Islands National Park. Spend most of your days paddling the crystal clear waters of the Adriatic Sea, taking breaks to do some cycling, visit waterfalls, swim and explore Croatian architecture. Your home base is Murter, a beautiful island with beaches surrounded by clear waters that are great for snorkeling. Explore cafes, restaurants, and small markets to gather the necessities you need to make yourself feel at home in your beachside apartment. Explore Croatia's natural beauty and experience an unforgettable adventure on this eight-day kayaking trip.

- What To Expect

Visiting 3 very beautiful parks, During the duration of the week, will kayaking, hiking, biking.

- What Is Included

AccommodationsAirport transfers*
ToursTour guides
Tickets for national parksBreakfastKayaking, Hiking, Cyclingouchers
*please note transfers are only valid to/from Zadar airport or Split airport, not city centers

- What Is Not Included

Lunch
Dinner

- Transfers

*please note transfers are only valid to/from Zadar airport or Split airport, not city centers

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 950.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.