Hollywood Tour Los Angeles Hollywood Tour film studios hollywood Dolby Theater Los Angeles Hollywood charlie sheen house hollywood celebrity homes hollywood Beverly Hills Rodeo Drive Beverly Hills Rodeo Mall
Amérique du Nord > Les États-Unis d'Amérique > California > Los Angeles
Listing ID: 30584

The Perfect Hollywood Tour

C'est le meilleur de Hollywood et Beverly Hills en seulement deux heures. Entièrement raconté par les meilleurs guides à Hollywood. Notre Perfect Hollywood Tour couvre TOUS les sites traditionnels. Durée: 2 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Nous offrons “The Perfect LA Tour”. En savoir plus sur la ville, et sortir pour explorer les meilleures parties par vous-même. Ceci est une visite entièrement racontée de Los Angeles à bord de bus propres, confortables et convertibles.

En savoir plus sur l’histoire de Los Angeles, voir des studios de cinéma, des lieux de tournage historiques, le Sunset Strip, des lieux de musique, des scènes de crime, des restaurants populaires, des maisons de célébrités et plus encore. Essentiellement tout le tourisme traditionnel d’Hollywood en une tournée.

Toute personne âgée de 13 ans et moins est considérée comme un enfant, et toute personne âgée de plus de 65 ans recevra une réduction pour personne âgée.

Veuillez vérifier l’exactitude de votre date et heure de réservation avant de confirmer votre réservation, puis de nouveau dans l’e-mail de confirmation que vous recevrez peu après. Si vous remarquez des erreurs, s’il vous plaît appelez-nous immédiatement afin que nous puissions le trier pour vous.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

Commencez votre visite en plein cœur de Hollywood. Prenez deux heures de route à travers Hollywood & Beverly Hills avec l'un de nos guides bien informés et divertissants.
Le signe d'Hollywood
Rodeo Drive (pas d'arrêt)
Beverly Hills
bel Air
Maisons de célébrités
Sunset Strip
Théâtre Dolby
Théâtre chinois de Grauman
Studios de cinéma
Lieux de tournage
Scènes de crime
Lieux de musique
Restaurants populaires
Et beaucoup plus!

- Quoi Attendre

Nous appelons cette option "The Perfect Hollywood Tour" - une visite de 2 heures à Hollywood et Beverly Hills qui comprend un arrêt à couper le souffle au point de Hollywood Sign Lookout pour des photos avant de continuer à voir des célébrités, des lieux de tournage, studios de cinéma et plus.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

Nos bureaux sont à seulement 2 minutes à pied à partir du haut de la Jetée de Santa Monica, et nous vous offrons gratuitement tous les jours de stationnement à chaque visite d'achat. Nous vous recommandons fortement de profiter du parking et de marche de la promenade, découvrez la plage, prenez le dîner sur la jetée, ou faire un peu de shopping à la 3rd Street Promenade avant ou après votre visite. Nous proposons également des gratuit drop-offs à Venice Beach (25 minutes à pied de notre bureau, après le tour où vous pouvez trouver de magnifiques boutiques en bord de mer, créatifs des artistes de rue et des spectacles, la Venise Murs, Muscle Beach et plus. Veuillez appeler pour annuler ou de reporter 48 heures à l'avance.

Sortir et prendre des photos aussi proche que vous pouvez obtenir p

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Hollywood
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Hollywood Tour Los Angeles Hollywood Tour film studios hollywood Dolby Theater Los Angeles Hollywood charlie sheen house hollywood celebrity homes hollywood Beverly Hills Rodeo Drive Beverly Hills Rodeo Mall
North America > United States of America > California > Los Angeles
Listing ID: 30584

The Perfect Hollywood Tour

This is the best of Hollywood & Beverly Hills in just two hours. Totally narrated by the best guides in Hollywood. Our Perfect Hollywood Tour covers ALL the traditional sites. Duration: 2 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

We offer “The Perfect LA Tour.” Learn about the city, and get out to explore the best parts on your own. This is a fully narrated tour of Los Angeles aboard clean, comfortable, convertible buses.

Learn about the history of Los Angeles, see movie studios, historic filming locations, the Sunset Strip, music venues, crime scenes, popular restaurants, celebrity homes & more. Essentially all of the traditional Hollywood sightseeing in one tour.

Anyone 13 and under is considered a child, and anyone over the age of 65 will receive a senior discount.

Please check for the accuracy of your booking time and date before confirming your booking and then again in the confirmation email you receive shortly thereafter. If you notice any errors, please give us a call right away so that we can sort it out for you.

- What Will You Do

Begin your tour right in the heart of Hollywood. Take a 2-hour drive through Hollywood & Beverly Hills with one of our well-informed and entertaining guides leading the way.
Hollywood Sign
Rodeo Drive (no stop)
Beverly Hills
Bel Air
Celebrity Homes
Sunset Strip
Dolby Theater
Grauman’s Chinese Theater
Movie Studios
Filming Locations
Crime Scenes
Music Venues
Popular Restaurants
And Much More!

- What To Expect

We call this option “The Perfect Hollywood Tour” – a 2 hour tour through Hollywood & Beverly Hills that includes a breathtaking stop at The Hollywood Sign Lookout point for photos before continuing on to see celebrity homes, filming locations, movie studios and more.

- What Is Included

Our offices are just a 2 minute walk from the top of the Santa Monica Pier, and we offer free all-day parking with every tour purchase. We highly recommend that you take advantage of the parking and walk the boardwalk, check out the beach, grab dinner on the pier, or do some shopping at the 3rd Street Promenade before or after your tour. We also offer complimentary drop-offs at Venice Beach (a 25 minute walk from our office) after the tour where you can find some amazing beachfront shops, creative artists and street shows, the Venice Walls, Muscle Beach and more. Please call to cancel or reschedule 48 hours in advance.

Get out and take photos as close as you can get to the Hollywood Sign on Mulholland Drive mid-tour.
(15-minute Stop)

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Hollywood
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.