Beverly Hills Placa de Holywood Rodeo Drive Hollywood Walk of Fame Los Angeles LA Farmers' Market estúdios de cinema em hollywood casa do charlie sheen em hollywood Casas dos Famosos em Hollywood
Nordamerika > Vereinigte Staaten > California > Los Angeles > Santa Monica
Listing ID: 30599

The Perfect Los Angeles Tour

Dies ist die all-inclusive LA-Erfahrung, die Ihnen in etwas mehr als fünf Stunden geliefert wird. Vollständig von den Top-Guides in Hollywood erzählt. Dauer: 5 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Dies ist die all-inclusive LA-Erfahrung, die Ihnen in etwas mehr als fünf Stunden geliefert wird. Vollständig von den Top-Guides in Hollywood erzählt. Unsere perfekte Los Angeles Tour deckt alles ab, was Sie in Hollywood, Beverly Hills und Los Angeles sehen müssen, und umfasst vier Bushaltestellen (Rodeo Drive, Hollywood Sign, Walk-of-Fame und Farmer’s Market) zum Mittagessen.) Der Spaß bietet hippe Hotels und Nachtclubs, Filmstudios, den Sunset Strip, Tatorte und Drehorte. Wir kreuzen Sternenhäuser in Beverly Hills, Hollywood und den Hollywood Hills. Die Tour beginnt und endet am Santa Monica Pier.

Jeder unter 13 Jahren gilt als Kind und jeder über 65 Jahre erhält einen Seniorenrabatt.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

Steigen Sie aus und erkunden Sie den Hollywood Walk of Fame.
Machen Sie einen kurzen Halt, um mit den Prominenten im Rodeo Drive einzukaufen.
Halt auf dem weltberühmten Bauernmarkt zu Mittag.
Machen Sie ein paar Fotos und / oder Selfies auf dem Mulholland Drive in der Nähe des Hollywood-Zeichens.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

Unsere büros sind nur 2 minuten zu fuß von der spitze des Santa Monica pier, und wir bieten kostenlose parkplätze den ganzen tag über mit jedem einkauf der tour. Wir empfehlen dringend, dass sie den parkplatz und gehen sie entlang der promenade, besuchen sie den strand, nehmen sie ein abendessen auf dem pier oder bummeln sie durch die 3rd Street Promenade vor oder nach ihrer tour. Wir bieten auch dienstleistungen shuttle Venice Beach (25 minuten zu fuß von unserem büro) nach der strecke, wo finden sie geschäfte unglaubliche strandlage, künstler und kreative straßenkünstler, Venice Walls, Muscle Beach und mehr. Rufen sie an, um abzusagen oder zu verschieben, die mit 48 stunden im voraus.

- Was Ist Enthalten

Unsere Büros sind nur 2 Minuten zu Fuß von der Spitze des Santa Monica Piers entfernt, und wir bieten Ihnen bei jedem Tourkauf einen ganztägigen Parkplatz. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, den Parkplatz zu nutzen und auf der Promenade zu spazieren, den Strand zu erkunden, vor oder nach Ihrer Tour an der 3rd Street Promenade einzukaufen. Wir bieten auch kostenlose Drop-offs in Venice Beach (25 Minuten zu Fuß von unserem Büro) nach der Tour, wo Sie einige erstaunliche Strandgeschäfte, kreative Künstler und Straßenshows, die Venice Walls, Muscle Beach und mehr finden. Bitte rufen Sie an, um 48 Stunden im Voraus zu stornieren oder neu zu planen.

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Santa Monica
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Beverly Hills Placa de Holywood Rodeo Drive Hollywood Walk of Fame Los Angeles LA Farmers' Market estúdios de cinema em hollywood casa do charlie sheen em hollywood Casas dos Famosos em Hollywood
North America > United States of America > California > Los Angeles > Santa Monica
Listing ID: 30599

The Perfect Los Angeles Tour

This is the all-inclusive LA experience, delivered to you in a little more than five hours. Fully narrated by the top guides in Hollywood. Duration: 5 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

This is the all-inclusive LA experience, delivered to you in a little more than five hours. Fully narrated by the top guides in Hollywood. Our Perfect Los Angeles Tour covers EVERYTHING you need to see in Hollywood, Beverly Hills and Los Angeles, and includes four get-out-of-the-bus stops (Rodeo Drive, Hollywood Sign, Walk-of-Fame, and the Farmer’s Market for lunch.) The fun features hip hotels and nightclubs, movie studios, the Sunset Strip, crime scenes and filming locations. We cruise star homes in Beverly Hills, Hollywood and the Hollywood Hills. Tour begins and ends at the Santa Monica Pier.

Anyone 13 and under is considered a child, and anyone over the age of 65 will receive a senior discount.

- What Will You Do

Get out and explore the Hollywood Walk of Fame.
Make a quick stop to shop with the celebrities at Rodeo Drive.
Stop for lunch at the World-Famous Farmer's Market.
Take some photographs and/or selfies on Mulholland Drive near the Hollywood Sign.

- What To Expect

Our offices are just a 2-minute walk from the top of the Santa Monica pier, and free parking is available throughout the day with every purchase of the tour. We strongly recommend that you take advantage of the parking lot and walk the boardwalk, visit the beach, take a dinner in the spring or shop at the 3rd Street Promenade before or after your tour. We also offer complimentary shuttle services to Venice Beach (25 minutes walk from our office) after the tour, where you will find amazing stores in front of the beach, creative artists and street performances, Venice, Walls, Muscle Beach and more. Call to cancel or reschedule 48 hours in advance.

- What Is Included

Our offices are just a 2 minute walk from the top of the Santa Monica Pier, and we offer free all-day parking with every tour purchase. We highly recommend that you take advantage of the parking and walk the boardwalk, check out the beach, grab dinner on the pier, or do some shopping at the 3rd Street Promenade before or after your tour. We also offer complimentary drop-offs at Venice Beach (a 25 minute walk from our office) after the tour where you can find some amazing beachfront shops, creative artists and street shows, the Venice Walls, Muscle Beach and more. Please call to cancel or reschedule 48 hours in advance.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Santa Monica
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.