Listing ID: 67601
OzeanienAustralienNew South WalesSydney

Private Weinprobe Tour Im Hunter Valley Von Sydney

Diese Tour im Hunter Valley Wine Country konzentriert sich auf den Besuch von kleineren, mehr Boutique-Weingütern, die Weine mit niedriger Produktion und hoher Qualität anbieten, die außerhalb der Region nicht weit verbreitet sind. Sie werden die Möglichkeit haben, eine breite Palette von Rebsorten zu probieren, während einer ganztägigen luxuriösen privaten Tour von Sydney.

Hunter Valley Wine Country Tour konzentriert sich auf den Besuch kleinerer, mehr Boutique-Weingüter, bietet niedrige Produktion, aber qualitativ hochwertige Weine außerhalb der Region nicht weit verbreitet. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, eine große Auswahl an Rebsorten zu probieren, darunter Semillon – die Rebsorte, für die das Hunter Valley am besten bekannt ist – Chardonnay, Verdelho, Shiraz und viele andere.

Abholung von Ihrem Hotel gegen 7.30 Uhr (flexibel), genießen Sie die Landschaft von üppigen Hügeln und Weinbergen auf dem Weg zu lokalen Weingütern in Hunter Valley. Wir besuchen 4-5 lokale preisgekrönte Weingüter, einschließlich einer unterhaltsamen und informativen Tour durch ein Weingut (Listed Weingüter – Kevin Sobels, First Creek, Tinklers, hängender Baum, Pfefferbaum, Scarborough und Calais).

Sie können jedoch selbst entscheiden (Eintrittsgebühren können anfallen). Eine kostenlose Schokoladenverkostung aus der Hunter Valley Schokoladenfabrik ist ein weiterer Höhepunkt unserer Touren. Sie können einen kleinen Probenteller mit vier bis fünf Käsesorten oder eine Werksbesichtigung (auf eigene Kosten, ca. 7,95pp) von The Cheese factory genießen und im Voraus buchen.

Die Tour endet mit dem Besuch der Hunter Distillery (Eintrittsgebühren können anfallen), wo Sie lokal destillierten Gin, Wodka oder Likör probieren können. Wir verlassen das Hunter Valley um 16 Uhr und kehren bis etwa 19 Uhr nach Sydney zurück.

- Was wirst du tun?

- Erfahren Sie mehr über Hunter Valley und die Weinherstellung in Australien
- Eine unterhaltsame und informative Tour durch ein Weingut
- Besuchen Sie die handgefertigte Käserei, den Schokoladenladen und die lokale Brennerei

- Was ist enthalten?

- Abholung vom und Abholung von Sydney
- Weinprobe auf ausgewählten Weingütern
- Eine unterhaltsame und informative Tour durch ein Weingut
- Schokoladenverkostung
- Fahrer / Führer
- Gekühlte Erfrischungen an Bord

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

- Essen und Getränke, sofern nicht anders angegeben
- Käseverkostung
- Hunter Distillery Verkostung

- Transfers

Wir holen Sie in Ihrer Unterkunft in Sydney ab. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns nach der Buchung, um Ihren Abhol- und Rückgabeort zu bestimmen.

- FAQ

What is the minimal drinking age?
Minimum drinking age is 18.
What is the maximum capacity of this tour?
Maximum 4 people including any children. Adult pricing applies to all travellers.

Rate and write a review

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 67601

Private Wine Tasting Tour In Hunter Valley From Sydney

This tour in the Hunter Valley Wine Country focuses on visiting smaller, more boutique wineries, offering low production but high-quality wines not widely available outside the region. You will have the opportunity to try a wide range of grape varieties, in a full day luxury private tour from Sydney.

Hunter Valley Wine Country tour focuses on visiting smaller, more boutique wineries, offering low production but high-quality wines not widely available outside the region. You will have the opportunity to try a wide range of grape varieties, including Semillon – the variety for which the Hunter Valley is best known – Chardonnay, Verdelho, Shiraz and a number of others.

Pickup from your hotel at approximately 7.30am (flexible), enjoy the scenery of lush hills and rolling vineyards on your way to local wineries in Hunter Valley. We will be visiting 4-5 local award-winning wineries including a fun and informative tour of a winery (Listed wineries – Kevin Sobels, First Creek, Tinklers, Hanging tree, Pepper Tree, Scarborough and Calais).

However, you can decide your own (entry fees may apply). A complimentary chocolate tasting from the Hunter Valley chocolate factory is another highlight of our tours. You can enjoy a small sample plate with four to five cheeses or a factory tour (at own expense, approx. around 7.95pp) from The Cheese factory and advise to book it in advance.

The tour ends with visiting the Hunter Distillery (entry fees may apply) where you can taste locally distilled Gin, Vodka or Liqueur. We depart the Hunter Valley at 4 pm and return to Sydney CBD by 7 pm approximately.

- What Will You Do

- Learn about Hunter Valley and winemaking in Australia
- A fun and informative tour of a winery
- Visit the handmade cheese factory, the chocolate shop and local distillery

- What Is Included

- Hotel pickup and drop-off from Sydney
- Wine tasting on selected wineries
- A fun and informative tour of a winery
- Chocolate tasting
- Driver/guide
- Chilled on-board refreshments

- What Is Not Included

- Food and drinks, unless specified
- Cheese tasting
- Hunter Distillery tasting

- Transfers

We will pick you up in your accommodation in Sydney. Please contact us after booking to provide your pick up and drop off location.

- FAQ

What is the minimal drinking age?
Minimum drinking age is 18.
What is the maximum capacity of this tour?
Maximum 4 people including any children. Adult pricing applies to all travellers.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.