Tour Of Plovdiv With LunchTour Of Plovdiv With LunchTour Of Plovdiv With LunchTour Of Plovdiv With LunchTour Of Plovdiv With LunchTour Of Plovdiv With Lunch
Listing ID: 55040
Europe BulgariePlovdiv

Tour De Plovdiv Avec Déjeuner

Visitez la deuxième plus grande ville de Bulgarie

Plovdiv, la deuxième plus grande ville de Bulgarie, est considérée comme l’une des plus anciennes colonies d’Europe, avec plus de 7000 ans d’histoire. Plovdiv est située au carrefour entre l’Ouest et l’Est, au milieu de la plaine fertile de Thrace, où histoire et modernité vont de pair, alors que depuis les temps anciens jusqu’à aujourd’hui la culture et l’art s’épanouissent dans un mélange de formes, de styles et de couleurs . La ville abrite les restes fabuleux de l’ancien Empire romain – le stade romain, le forum romain et l’amphithéâtre. La vieille ville de Plovdiv, située sur les trois collines de l’ancien Trimontium, avec ses maisons de la période du renouveau national (18-19ème siècle) est proclamée un musée architectural en plein air. La visite offre une visite à certains des principaux monuments de la Bulgarie de l’époque thrace, à travers la période de l’Empire romain, le renouveau national, jusqu’à l’âge moderne.

Itinéraire: Cette visite commence à partir de votre hôtel. Après un transfert de 2 heures, nous atteindrons Plovdiv, où nous visiterons les principaux sites – le théâtre antique romain, le stade romain, le forum, la vieille ville et nous aurons un déjeuner typiquement bulgare. Retour à Sofia – la visite se termine à votre hôtel.

- Que Ferez-vous

Cette visite commence à partir de votre hôtel. Après un transfert de 2 heures, nous atteindrons Plovdiv, où nous visiterons les principaux sites - le théâtre antique romain, le stade romain, le forum, la vieille ville et nous aurons un déjeuner typiquement bulgare. Retour à Sofia - la visite se termine à votre hôtel.

- À quoi s’attendre

L'ancienne ville de Plovdiv; Déjeuner traditionnel bulgare

- Ce qui est inclus

- Prise en charge et départ de l'hôtel
- Transport par véhicule confortable
- Guide sous licence anglophone
- Les frais d'entrée au théâtre romain antique
- un déjeuner traditionnel

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- les pourboires au guide et au chauffeur (facultatif)

- Transferts

Hôtel ramasser et déposer

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 100.00  /person.
- From 2 to 15 persons: 60.00  /person.

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Tour Of Plovdiv With Lunch Tour Of Plovdiv With Lunch Tour Of Plovdiv With Lunch Tour Of Plovdiv With Lunch Tour Of Plovdiv With Lunch Tour Of Plovdiv With Lunch
Listing ID: 55040

Tour Of Plovdiv With Lunch

Visit the second largest city in Bulgaria

Plovdiv, the second biggest city of Bulgaria, is considered to be one of the oldest settlements of Europe, with more than 7000 years of history. Plovdiv is situated on the crossroads between the West and the East, amid the fertile plain of Thrace, where history and modernity go hand in hand, whereas since the ancient times until today culture and art thrive within a vivid medley of shapes, styles and colors. The city is home of the fabulous remains of the Ancient Roman Empire – the Roman Stadium, Roman Forum and the Amphitheatre. The Old Town of Plovdiv, situated on the three hills of the ancient Trimontium, with its houses from the National Revival period (18-19th century) is proclaimed an architectural open air museum. The tour offers visit to some of the main landmarks of Bulgaria from Thracian times, trough the Roman Empire period, the national revival, till the modern age.

Itinerary: This tour starts from your hotel. After a 2 hour transfer we will reach Plovdiv, where we will visit the main sites- the Ancient Roman theater , the Roman Stadium, the Forum, the Old Town and we will have a typical Bulgarian lunch. Return to Sofia – the tour ends at your hotel.

- What Will You Do

This tour starts from your hotel. After a 2 hour transfer we will reach Plovdiv, where we will visit the main sites- the Ancient Roman theater , the Roman Stadium, the Forum, the Old Town and we will have a typical Bulgarian lunch. Return to Sofia – the tour ends at your hotel.

- What To Expect

The ancient city of Plovdiv; Traditional Bulgarian lunch

- What Is Included

- Hotel pick up and drop off
- Transport by comfortable vehicle
- English speaking licensed guide
- Entrance fees to the Ancient Roman theater
- Traditional lunch

- What Is Not Included

- Gratuities to the guide and the driver (optional)

- Transfers

Hotel pick up and drop off

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 100.00  /person.
- From 2 to 15 persons: 60.00  /person.

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.