Welcome to Gianyar

Le marché nocturne de Gianyar est l'un des sites intéressants à visiter et à visiter lorsque vous vous rendrez au cœur de la capitale de la región de Gianyar, à environ 10 km au sud-est du hub principal d'Ubud. Ce marché de nuit est devenu une destination de choix pour les habitants affamés et les voyageurs internationaux curieux d'Ubud.

Top Tours & Activités à Gianyar

Visitez Privée De Toute La Journée Pour Explorer Ubud Et Tanah Lot Sunset

Découvrez le magnifique paysage d'Ubud et admirez le coucher de soleil depuis le temple Tanah Lot avec votre guide anglophone privé. Vous visiterez le village d'art d'Ubud, explorerez le palais d'Ubud et verrez la terrasse de riz verte à Tegalalang. Vous verrez également la beauté du temple de Tanah Lot tout en profitant du spectaculaire coucher de soleil.

Savoir plus
Bali Ocean Walker – Tour De Plongée

Profitez de 30 minutes de l'expérience unique à Bali avec l'Océan Walker à la Plage de Tanjung Benoa

Savoir plus
Tour D’une Journée À Bali – Équitation Sur La Plage, Villages Artistiques, Dégustation De Thé &plus

Vivez une visite guidée d'une journée complète dans les magnifiques paysages naturels de Bali, comme la plage Saba à cheval et le canyon caché à Sukawati, visitez des villages traditionnels artistiques et dégustez du thé et des épices locaux dans une plantation de café. Avec transport privé et déjeuner inclus.

Savoir plus
Search All Experiences in the Map

Bon À Savoir

La Langue
Indonesian
Devise
Indonesian rupiah
Fuseau Horaire
UTC+08:00
Code de Téléphone du Pays
+62 361
Meilleur Moment pour Visiter

Welcome to Gianyar

Gianyar Night Market is one of the interesting highlights to check out and stop by whenever you travel to the heart of the Gianyar regency's capital, about a 10-kilometre drive southeast of the main Ubud hub. This night market has grown into a top destination for hungry locals and curious international travellers from Ubud.

Top Tours & Activities in Gianyar

Private Fullday Exploring Ubud And Tanah Lot Sunset Tour

Discover the beautiful scenery of Ubud and watch sunset from Tanah Lot temple with your private English speaking guide. You will visit Ubud art village, explore Ubud Palace, and see the green rice terrace in Tegalalang. You will also see the beauty of Tanah Lot temple while enjoy spectacular sunset. Your driver will take you around in a private vehicle for your comfort.

Know more
Bali Ocean Walker – Diving Experience

Enjoy 30 minutes of this unique experience in Bali with Ocean Walker at Tanjung Benoa Beach

Know more
Full Day Tour In Bali – Horse Riding On The Beach, Artistic Traditional Villages, Tea Tasting, &more

Experience a full day guided tour in the beautiful natural landscapes of Bali, like Saba beach on a horseback and the Hidden Canyon in Sukawati, visit artistic traditional villages and taste local tea and spices in a coffee plantation. With private transportation and lunch included.

Know more
Search All Experiences in the Map

Good To Know

Language
Indonesian
Currency
Indonesian rupiah
Time Zone
UTC+08:00
Country Phone Code
+62 361
Best Time To Visit