Asie-Thaïlande

Prachuap Khiri Khan

Welcome to Prachuap Khiri Khan

Prachuap Khiri Khan est une ville dans la partie sud-est du centre de la Thaïlande et est la capitale de la province de ce nom. Il possède diverses attractions touristiques intéressantes telles que des plages, des îles, des forêts et des montagnes.

Top Tours & Activités à Prachuap Khiri Khan

Découvrez Hua Hin Et Camp À Wanakorn 2D / 1N

Wanakorn National Park a une longue étendue de belles plages avec des vues à couper le souffle, la qualité du sable blanc, plus des lignes de Common Ironwood et de la prêle des bois Ironwood parallèle au rivage. L'atmosphère verdoyante favorise le plus haut niveau de relaxation.

Savoir plus
Explorer Phrachuap Khiri Khan 5J/4N

Prachuap Khiri Khan est la province occupant la Thaïlande le plus étroit de la possession sur l'Isthme de Kra, le pont de terre reliant la Péninsule Malaise avec l'Asie continentale. Le plus étroit, Prachuap Khiri Khan est à 13 kilomètres au large du Golfe de Thaïlande à l'est du Myanmar (Birmanie) à l'ouest, bien que le point le plus étroit de l'Isthme lui-même est plus au sud, dans la Province d

Savoir plus
Search All Experiences in the Map

Bon À Savoir

La Langue
Thai
Devise
Baht
Fuseau Horaire
UTC+07:00
Code de Téléphone du Pays
+66
Meilleur Moment pour Visiter

Choses À Faire Dans Prachuap Khiri Khan

Attractions Top In Prachuap Khiri Khan

Asia-Thailand

Prachuap Khiri Khan

Welcome to Prachuap Khiri Khan

Prachuap Khiri Khan is a city in the South Eastern Coastal part of Central Thailand and is the capital of the province of this name. It possesses various interesting tourism attractions such as beaches, islands, forests, and mountains.

Top Tours & Activities in Prachuap Khiri Khan

Experience Hua Hin And Camp At Wanakorn 2D/1N

Wanakorn National Park has a long stretch of beautiful beaches with breath-taking views, fine quality of white sand, plus lines of Common Ironwood and Ironwood Horsetail paralleling with the shoreline. The verdant atmosphere here promotes the higher level of relaxation.

Know more
Explore Phrachuap Khiri Khan 5D/4N

Prachuap Khiri Khan is the province occupying Thailand’s narrowest possession on the Isthmus of Kra, the land bridge connecting the Malay Peninsula with mainland Asia. At its narrowest, Prachuap Khiri Khan is 13 kilometers wide from the Gulf of Thailand on the east to Myanmar (Burma) on the west, although the narrowest point of the Isthmus itself is farther south in Chumphon Province.

Know more
Search All Experiences in the Map

Good To Know

Language
Thai
Currency
Baht
Time Zone
UTC+07:00
Country Phone Code
+66
Best Time To Visit

Things To Do In Prachuap Khiri Khan

Top Attractions In Prachuap Khiri Khan