Beginners Scuba Diving Course In Amadores Beach, Gran Canaria Beginners Scuba Diving Course In Amadores Beach, Gran Canaria Beginners Scuba Diving Course In Amadores Beach, Gran Canaria Beginners Scuba Diving Course In Amadores Beach, Gran Canaria Beginners Scuba Diving Course In Amadores Beach, Gran Canaria Beginners Scuba Diving Course In Amadores Beach, Gran Canaria Beginners Scuba Diving Course In Amadores Beach, Gran Canaria Beginners Scuba Diving Course In Amadores Beach, Gran Canaria Beginners Scuba Diving Course In Amadores Beach, Gran Canaria Beginners Scuba Diving Course In Amadores Beach, Gran Canaria Beginners Scuba Diving Course In Amadores Beach, Gran Canaria
Europa > Spanien > Kanarische Inseln > Gran Canaria > Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Listing ID: 59549

Anfänger-Tauchkurs In Amadores Beach, Gran Canaria

Discover Scuba Diving ist für Abenteurer! Dieser 2/3-stündige Kurs sorgt dafür, dass Ihr erster Tauchgang im Ozean ein fröhlicher und unvergesslicher wird! Amadores Strand verbindet tropischen weißen Sand und kristallklares und warmes atlantisches Wasser, der perfekte Tauchplatz für Anfänger Taucher. Dauer: 3 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Du wirst in unserem Tauchcenter mit einem herzlichen Lächeln und einer Tasse Kaffee begrüßt, denn unsere PADI Tauchlehrer geben dir eine detaillierte Erklärung über das Tauchen, die Ausrüstung, die du benutzen wirst, das Meeresleben auf Gran Canaria und die Logistik des Tages.

Für Anfänger benutzen wir den fantastischen Tauchplatz Amadores, die sanfte Ufereinfahrt und die geschützte Bucht macht es zum gemütlichsten Ort für Sie, um Ihre ersten Fin-Kicks unter Wasser zu erleben!

Am Tauchplatz wird ein komplettes Training angeboten, das ungefähr 30 Minuten dauert und grundlegende Tauchfertigkeiten beinhaltet, die sicherstellen, dass Sie sich wohl und vorbereitet genug fühlen, um Ihre ersten Atemzüge unter Wasser zu machen! Wir sind jedoch gerne bereit, zusätzliche Zeit zu investieren, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie sich entspannt und wohl fühlen, bevor Sie mit dem Tauchgang beginnen.

Der Tauchgang dauert ungefähr 40 Minuten. Dies ist mehr als genug Zeit, um von der Fülle der Unterwasserwelt, die Gran Canaria zu bieten hat, zu begeistern, wie zum Beispiel Angel Sharks, die eine auf Gran Canaria verbreitete Haiart sind.

Nach dem Tauchgang bringen wir Sie zurück zu unserer Tauchbasis, wo Sie Erfrischungen in unserem Ruheraum bekommen und eine Chance haben, den Tauchgang zu besprechen und zu entspannen. Nach Abschluss des Discover Scuba Diving Kurses wird Ihnen Ligen Ahead Diving ein Zertifikat ausstellen und Unterwasserfotos und Videos können erworben werden.

Wir hoffen, Sie bald unter Wasser zu sehen!

- Was Wirst Du Tun

- Ein PADI Discover Scuba Dive ermöglicht es Ihnen, den Nervenkitzel des Tauchens ohne Abschluss eines Zertifizierungskurses zu erleben
- Sicheres Tauchen auf maximal 12 Meter in nur 2-3 Stunden ohne vorherige Erfahrung
- Tauchen Sie zum ersten Mal mit einem professionellen Team auf einem atemberaubenden Tauchplatz, der Bucht von Amadores

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Vollständige Mietausrüstung
- PADI Instructor Guide
- Einzeltraining
- Snacks und Erfrischungen

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Hoteltransfers sind kostenlos
- Unterwasser Fotos und Videos (kann gekauft werden)

- Transfers

Für alle beliebten Reiseziele im Süden von Gran Canaria werden kostenlose Hoteltransfers angeboten.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person: 80.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Playa del Ingles
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Beginners Scuba Diving Course In Amadores Beach, Gran Canaria Beginners Scuba Diving Course In Amadores Beach, Gran Canaria Beginners Scuba Diving Course In Amadores Beach, Gran Canaria Beginners Scuba Diving Course In Amadores Beach, Gran Canaria Beginners Scuba Diving Course In Amadores Beach, Gran Canaria Beginners Scuba Diving Course In Amadores Beach, Gran Canaria Beginners Scuba Diving Course In Amadores Beach, Gran Canaria Beginners Scuba Diving Course In Amadores Beach, Gran Canaria Beginners Scuba Diving Course In Amadores Beach, Gran Canaria Beginners Scuba Diving Course In Amadores Beach, Gran Canaria Beginners Scuba Diving Course In Amadores Beach, Gran Canaria
Europe > Spain > Canary Islands > Gran Canaria > Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Listing ID: 59549

Beginners Scuba Diving Course In Amadores Beach, Gran Canaria

Discover Scuba Diving is for adventurers! This 2/3 hours course ensures that your first dive in the ocean will be a happy and memorable one! Amadores beach combines tropical white sand and crystal clear and warm Atlantic water, the perfect dive site for beginner divers. Duration: 3 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

You shall be greeted at our dive centre with warm smiles and a cup of coffee as our PADI qualified instructors shall give a detailed explanation of Scuba Diving, the apparatus you shall be using, the marine life in Gran Canaria and the logistics of the day.

For beginners we use the fantastic dive site Amadores, the gentle shore entry and the sheltered bay makes it the most comfortable place for you to take your first fin-kicks underwater!

At the dive site, full training shall be provided which takes approximately 30 minutes and includes basic scuba diving skills which ensure you are comfortable and prepared enough to take your first breaths underwater! However, we are more than willing to spend extra time to ensure you are relaxed and comfortable before proceeding on to the dive.

The dive shall last approximately 40 minutes which is more than enough time to be enthralled with the abundance of marine life that Gran Canaria has to offer, such as Angel Sharks which are a native breed of shark common to Gran Canaria.

After the dive has finished we shall transport you back to our dive centre, where you shall be provided with refreshments in our chill-out room and a chance to discuss the dive and relax. After completing the Discover Scuba Diving course, Leagues Ahead Diving shall present you with a certificate and underwater photos and videos can be purchased.

We hope to see you under the water soon!

- What Will You Do

- A PADI Discover Scuba Dive allows you to experience the thrill of scuba diving without completing a certification course
- Safely dive to a maximum of 12 meters in just 2-3 hours with no prior experience
- Dive for the first time with a professional team on a stunning diving site, the Amadores bay

- What Is Included

- Full rental equipment
- PADI instructor guide
- One on one training
- Snacks and refreshments

- What Is Not Included

- Hotel transfers are complimentary
- Underwater photos and videos taken (can be purchased)

- Transfers

Complimentary hotel transfers are provided for all the popular tourist destinations in the South of Gran Canaria.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 80.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Playa del Ingles
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.