Douro Valley Tour Including 3 Wineries And Lunch Douro Valley Tour Including 3 Wineries And Lunch Douro Valley Tour Including 3 Wineries And Lunch Douro Valley Tour Including 3 Wineries And Lunch Douro Valley Tour Including 3 Wineries And Lunch Douro Valley Tour Including 3 Wineries And Lunch Douro Valley Tour Including 3 Wineries And Lunch Douro Valley Tour Including 3 Wineries And Lunch Douro Valley Tour Including 3 Wineries And Lunch Douro Valley Tour Including 3 Wineries And Lunch
Europe > Portugal > Nord du Portugal > Porto > Pinhão
Listing ID: 94323

Circuit Dans La Vallée Du Douro Incluant 3 Établissements Vinicoles Et Le Déjeuner

★★★★★ 4.9 / 5 17 Avis
Passez la journée à explorer la région viticole de la vallée du Douro. Visitez trois vignobles et profitez de dégustations de vins dans chacun. Attendez-vous à une expérience personnalisée lors de cette excursion pour petits groupes. Durée: 10 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

La visite commence à votre hôtel ou votre adresse privée à Porto à 8h30. Vous êtes pris en charge par un guide expérimenté conduisant une mini-fourgonnette confortable avec climatisation et conduit dans la vallée du Douro. En cours de route, notre guide vous présente la région et vous fournit des informations locales sur l’histoire, la géographie, les traditions et bien sûr les vins!

Une fois dans la vallée du Douro, visitez une charmante petite cave, en commençant par une visite guidée pour comprendre l’essence du port, ses principaux styles et ce qui le rend différent de tout autre vin. Prenez une photo d’un “pressoir à vin” traditionnel utilisé pour tracer les raisins à la main et apprendre comment le vin vieillit dans de petits fûts de chêne et de grands fûts de chêne.

Participez ensuite à une séance de dégustation et goûtez aux meilleurs vins locaux en compagnie d’un guide spécialisé qui vous explique tout ce que vous devez savoir sur chaque vin.

Après cela, vous serez conduit dans un restaurant local au bord de la rivière où un déjeuner typique est servi. Goûtez aux saveurs traditionnelles portugaises avec le vin DOC Douro tout en rencontrant d’autres personnes lors de votre visite de groupe.

Poursuivant votre itinéraire, dirigez-vous vers la deuxième petite cave, offrant une des vues les plus incroyables de la région. La visite suit le même schéma que la première place, mais bien sûr le vin change. Commencez par visiter le lieu avec un guide local, suivi d’une dégustation spéciale de 4 vins différents.

Enfin, visitez un troisième établissement vinicole dans le petit village de Pinhão et goûtez au goût très particulier d’un port vintage offrant une vue panoramique sur la vallée du Douro, au bord de la rivière.
Vous êtes de retour à Porto, à 18h30, bien sûr que vous ayez visité un lieu magique!

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

Au cours de cette visite de 10 heures de Porto, nous vous invitons à visiter la magnifique vallée du Douro en vous promenant dans 3 des meilleurs vignobles de la région avec un petit groupe. Savourez et découvrez les différents styles de Porto et du vin DOC Douro.

Laissez-vous surprendre par la vue imprenable sur la rivière depuis le restaurant à l'heure du déjeuner, tout en continuant à déguster des vins locaux aux saveurs traditionnelles de la région.

Avant de rentrer à Porto, il y aura une halte photographique à Pinhão par le biais de la gare du 19ème siècle, décorée de 24 panneaux de tuiles de 1937, représentant des images de la vallée du Douro et de ses traditions.

- Quoi Attendre

- Passez la journée à explorer la région viticole de la vallée du Douro.
- Visitez trois vignobles et profitez de dégustations de vin dans chacun.
- Asseyez-vous pour un délicieux déjeuner portugais surplombant la rivière.
- Profitez d'une expérience personnalisée lors de cette excursion pour petits groupes.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Recherche d'hôtel et service de livraison
- Transport en mini van climatisé
- Guide professionnel
- Visite de 3 établissements vinicoles - Visites guidées + dégustations de vins
- 10 Dégustations de vin - Porto + DOC Douro
- Vintage Port Special Proof
- Déjeuner au restaurant au bord de la rivière
- huile d'olive locale
- Visite de la gare de Pinhão
- Eau minérale
- Le déjeuner

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Pourboires (facultatif)

- Transferts

Nous allons vous chercher et vous déposer dans votre logement à Porto. N'oubliez pas de fournir votre adresse complète au moment de la réservation.

Avis des Clients (17 reviews)

Great day in a beautiful area

★★★★★ Reviewed by Linda on 2019-10-17
We were picked up promptly by our great tour guide who informed us of the itinerary for the day. We spent time at two wineries which were both interesting with tastings. Lunch was excellent at a local restaurant and the river trip was lovely. Would recommend this tour, it was very enjoyable.

Douro valley tour

★★★★★ Reviewed by Solene on 2019-09-27
Nous avons passé une excellente journée, avons beaucoup appris grâce à Cristian sur la vallée du Douro, le vin de Porto, le Portugal. Merci beaucoup à lui. Le petit groupe de 8 personnes était très agréable.

Great Day in the Douro Valley !!!

★★★★★ Reviewed by Edgard on 2019-09-27
We had great day in Douro Valley expertly driven to by Célia !!!! Initially we were supposed to visit 3 wineries but the tour operator was flexible enough to allow us to switch the visit of the 3rd winery with a cruise on the Douro. Very happy of our day in the Valley !!!

Journée splendide

★★★★★ Reviewed by Diane on 2019-09-15
Organisation au top, nous avons été pris en charge à l’hôtel et ramenés là en fin de journée. Notre guide Christian nous a vraiment appris beaucoup de choses sur le Portugal, son histoire et ...ses vins ! Merci à lui! De plus,groupe très sympa, bilingue français -anglais ... bravo au guide, again ! Allez y les yeux fermés ... quoique yeux ouverts c’est mieux !

Fantastic day; Shayla was fabulous

★★★★★ Reviewed by David on 2019-09-11
My wife and I and our best friends did a Douro Valley Wine tour, and we had an amazing day. It was wonderful. The tour was very well organized and the three stops we made for wine were each unique and lots of fun, with good wines and tour guides. One winery in particular had one of the most amazing views of wine country we have ever seen. The spot we stopped for lunch was a local authentic place and had great food and gave us a sense of how the locals eat lunch. The best part of our tour was undoubtably our tour guide, Shayla. She was fun, knowledgeable, a safe driver, and was extremely invested in making sure we had an awesome time, which we definitely did. She knew a ton about wine, the area, the history of Portugal, and was just great to spend the day with. We would definitely recommend this tour, and especially Shayla as the tour guide. It’s a fantastic way to spend a day in the Duoro Valley.

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (13 to 99): 95.00 
- Child (6 to 12): 42.50 
- Infant (1 to 5): 0.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Porto
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Douro Valley Tour Including 3 Wineries And Lunch Douro Valley Tour Including 3 Wineries And Lunch Douro Valley Tour Including 3 Wineries And Lunch Douro Valley Tour Including 3 Wineries And Lunch Douro Valley Tour Including 3 Wineries And Lunch Douro Valley Tour Including 3 Wineries And Lunch Douro Valley Tour Including 3 Wineries And Lunch Douro Valley Tour Including 3 Wineries And Lunch Douro Valley Tour Including 3 Wineries And Lunch Douro Valley Tour Including 3 Wineries And Lunch
Europe > Portugal > Northern Portugal > Porto > Pinhão
Listing ID: 94323

Douro Valley Tour Including 3 Wineries And Lunch

★★★★★ 4.9 / 5 17 Reviews
Spend the day exploring the wine region of the Douro Valley. Visit three vineyards and enjoy wine tastings in each. Expect a personalized experience on this excursion for small groups. Duration: 10 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

The tour starts at your hotel or private address in Porto at 8:30 am. You are picked up by an experienced tour guide, driving a comfortable mini-van with air conditioning and driven to the Douro Valley. On the way, our tour guide introduces you to the region, providing you with some local information on history, geography, traditions and of course the wines!

Once in the Douro Valley, visit a charming little winery, starting with a guided tour to understand the essence of Port, its main styles and what makes it different from any other wine. Take a photo of a traditional “wine press” used to manually step the grapes and learn how wine ages in small oak barrels and large oak barrels.

Then take part in a wine tasting session and try some of the best local wines in the company of a specialized guide who tells you everything you need to know about each wine.

After that, you are taken to an amazing riverside local restaurant where a typical lunch is served. Sample traditional Portuguese flavors with DOC Douro wine while meeting other people on your group tour.

Continuing the itinerary, head to the second small winery, having some of the most incredible views of the region. The visit follows the same pattern as the first place, but of course the wine changes. Start touring the place with a local guide, followed by a special tasting of 4 different wines.

Last but not least, visit a third winery in the small village of Pinhão and have a super special taste of a Vintage Port with a panoramic view of the Douro Valley, by the river.
You’re back to your place in Oporto at 6:30 p.m., sure you’ve visited a magical place!

- What Will You Do

In this 10 hour tour of Porto, we invite you to visit the magnificent Douro Valley, as you stroll through 3 of the best wineries in the region with a small group. Savor and learn about the different styles of Porto and DOC Douro wines.

Be amazed by the stunning river view of the restaurant at lunchtime while you continue to experience local wines with traditional flavors of the region.

Before returning to Porto, there will be a photographic stop in Pinhão through the 19th century railway station, decorated with 24 panels of tiles from 1937, representing images of the Douro Valley and its traditions.

- What To Expect

- Spend the day exploring the wine region of the Douro Valley.
- Visit three vineyards and enjoy wine tastings in each.
- Sit down for a delicious Portuguese lunch overlooking the river.
- Enjoy a personalized experience on this excursion for small groups.

- What Is Included

- Hotel search and delivery service
- Transport by air conditioning Mini Van
- Professional guide
- Visit 3 Wineries - Guided Tours + Wine Tasting Sessions
- 10 Wine Tasting - Port Wine + DOC Douro
- Vintage Port Special Proof
- Lunch at the restaurant by the river
- Local Olive Oil
- Visit to the Pinhão Railway Station
- Mineral water
- Lunch

- What Is Not Included

- Gratuities (optional)

- Transfers

We will pick you up and drop you off in your accommodation in Oporto. Please remember to provide your complete address at the time of booking.

Customer Reviews (17 reviews)

Great day in a beautiful area

★★★★★ Reviewed by Linda on 2019-10-17
We were picked up promptly by our great tour guide who informed us of the itinerary for the day. We spent time at two wineries which were both interesting with tastings. Lunch was excellent at a local restaurant and the river trip was lovely. Would recommend this tour, it was very enjoyable.

Douro valley tour

★★★★★ Reviewed by Solene on 2019-09-27
Nous avons passé une excellente journée, avons beaucoup appris grâce à Cristian sur la vallée du Douro, le vin de Porto, le Portugal. Merci beaucoup à lui. Le petit groupe de 8 personnes était très agréable.

Great Day in the Douro Valley !!!

★★★★★ Reviewed by Edgard on 2019-09-27
We had great day in Douro Valley expertly driven to by Célia !!!! Initially we were supposed to visit 3 wineries but the tour operator was flexible enough to allow us to switch the visit of the 3rd winery with a cruise on the Douro. Very happy of our day in the Valley !!!

Journée splendide

★★★★★ Reviewed by Diane on 2019-09-15
Organisation au top, nous avons été pris en charge à l’hôtel et ramenés là en fin de journée. Notre guide Christian nous a vraiment appris beaucoup de choses sur le Portugal, son histoire et ...ses vins ! Merci à lui! De plus,groupe très sympa, bilingue français -anglais ... bravo au guide, again ! Allez y les yeux fermés ... quoique yeux ouverts c’est mieux !

Fantastic day; Shayla was fabulous

★★★★★ Reviewed by David on 2019-09-11
My wife and I and our best friends did a Douro Valley Wine tour, and we had an amazing day. It was wonderful. The tour was very well organized and the three stops we made for wine were each unique and lots of fun, with good wines and tour guides. One winery in particular had one of the most amazing views of wine country we have ever seen. The spot we stopped for lunch was a local authentic place and had great food and gave us a sense of how the locals eat lunch. The best part of our tour was undoubtably our tour guide, Shayla. She was fun, knowledgeable, a safe driver, and was extremely invested in making sure we had an awesome time, which we definitely did. She knew a ton about wine, the area, the history of Portugal, and was just great to spend the day with. We would definitely recommend this tour, and especially Shayla as the tour guide. It’s a fantastic way to spend a day in the Duoro Valley.

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (13 to 99): 95.00 
- Child (6 to 12): 42.50 
- Infant (1 to 5): 0.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Porto
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.