Everest Mountain Flight Everest Mountain Flight Everest Mountain Flight Everest Mountain Flight
Listing ID: 57333

Vol D’une Heure Vers La Montagne Everest Au Départ De Katmandou

Prendre un vol de montagne est l'une des choses les plus exaltantes que vous puissiez faire au Népal. Facilement disposé, vous pouvez aller de pair avec le mont Everest et les plus hauts sommets du monde en quelques minutes! Le Népal abrite la plus grande variété de montagnes du monde et de nombreux visiteurs viennent au Népal pour les voir.

Prendre un vol de montagne est l’une des choses les plus exaltantes que vous puissiez faire au Népal. Facilement disposé, vous pouvez aller de pair avec Mt. Everest et les plus hauts sommets du monde en quelques minutes!

Le Népal abrite la plus grande variété de montagnes du monde et de nombreux visiteurs viennent au Népal pour les voir. Cependant, tout le monde n’est pas un randonneur ou un alpiniste ou n’a pas le temps de marcher dans les montagnes, alors quelles sont les options pour que ces visiteurs puissent profiter des plus hauts points de la planète? Vols en montagne!

Tous nos passagers sont invités dans le cockpit pour admirer les vues spectaculaires sur les plus hautes montagnes du monde. Vous recevrez une brochure pour identifier chaque pic. Aussi l’hôtesse de l’air vous guidera pour identifier les pics.Vous pouvez voir beaucoup de montagnes comme Dorje Lakpa, Chhoba Bhamare, Gauri Shanker, Melungtse, Cho Oyu, Pumori, Nuptse, Everest, Lhotse, Makalu, Kanchenjunga et même des aperçus du Tibétain Plateau.

- Que Ferez-vous

05:30 - Faites-vous ramasser à votre hôtel et conduisez à l'aéroport national de Katmandou
06:00 - 1 heure de vol vers le mont Everest. Tous nos passagers seront invités au cockpit pour admirer les vues spectaculaires sur les plus hautes montagnes du monde. Vous recevrez une brochure pour identifier chaque pic. L'hôtesse de l'air vous guidera également pour identifier les pics. Vous verrez beaucoup de montagnes comme Dorje Lakpa, Chhoba Bhamare, Gauri Shanker, Melungtse, Cho Oyu, Pumori, Nuptse, Everest, Lhotse, Makalu, Kanchenjunga et même des aperçus du plateau tibétain.
07:00 - Conduisez de l’aéroport de Katmandou à votre hôtel et vous pourrez prendre votre petit-déjeuner.

- À quoi s’attendre

- Plus haut sommet du monde
- l'aventure
- Réalisation du temps de vie
- Le mont Everest et d'autres lots de plus hautes montagnes
- Vous recevrez également un certificat d'achèvement des compagnies aériennes

- Ce qui est inclus

- Taxes d'aéroport
- Toutes taxes, frais et frais de manutention
- Prise en charge et restitution de l'hôtel (si option sélectionnée)
- Transport en autocar climatisé

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Frais de bagages excédentaires (le cas échéant)
- Nourriture et boissons

- Transferts

Prise en charge à l'hôtel (Thamel ou près de Thamel)

Points d’intérêt Associés

- FAQ

what time will happen this program?
This always happened early morning we will let you know the exact time for pickup from hotel after you booked.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 180.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 hour
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Everest Mountain Flight Everest Mountain Flight Everest Mountain Flight Everest Mountain Flight
Listing ID: 57333

1-Hour Flight To The Everest Mountain Departing From Kathmandu

Taking a mountain flight is one of the most exhilarating things you can do in Nepal. Easily arranged, you can go eye-to-eye with Mount Everest and world's highest peaks within minutes! Nepal is the home to the greatest range of mountains in the world and understandable many visitors come to Nepal to see them.

Taking a mountain flight is one of the most exhilarating things you can do in Nepal. Easily arranged, you can go eye-to-eye with Mt. Everest and world’s highest peaks within minutes!

Nepal is the home to the greatest range of mountains in the world and understandable many visitors come to Nepal to see them. However, not everyone is a trekker or a mountaineer or has the time to walk into the mountains, so what are the options for these visitors to enjoy the highest points on the planet? Mountain flights!

All of our passengers are invited to the cockpit to view the spectacular views of the world’s tallest mountains. You will be given a brochure to identify each peak. Also the air hostess will guide you to identify the peaks.You can see lots of mountains like Dorje Lakpa, Chhoba Bhamare, Gauri Shanker, Melungtse, Cho Oyu, Pumori, Nuptse, Everest, Lhotse, Makalu, Kanchenjunga and even glimpses of the Tibetan Plateau.

- What Will You Do

05:30 - Be picked up from your Hotel and drive to Kathmandu Domestic Airport
06:00 - 1-hour flight to Mount Everest. All of our passengers will be invited to the cockpit to see the spectacular views of the world's tallest mountains. You will be given a brochure to identify each peak. Also the air hostess will guide you to identify the peaks. You will see lots of mountains like Dorje Lakpa, Chhoba Bhamare, Gauri Shanker, Melungtse, Cho Oyu, Pumori, Nuptse, Everest, Lhotse, Makalu, Kanchenjunga and even glimpses of the Tibetan Plateau.
07:00 - Drive from Kathmandu Airport to your Hotel and you can have breakfast.

- What To Expect

- Highest peak in the world
- Adventure
- Life time achievement
- Mount Everest and other lots of highest mountains
- You will also get Certificate of Completion from Airlines

- What Is Included

- Airport taxes
- All taxes, fees and handling charges
- Hotel pickup and drop-off (if option selected)
- Transport by air-conditioned coach

- What Is Not Included

- Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
- Food and drinks

- Transfers

Pick up/ drop from Hotel (Thamel or near Thamel)

Related Interest Points

- FAQ

what time will happen this program?
This always happened early morning we will let you know the exact time for pickup from hotel after you booked.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 180.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 hour
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.