Asie > Nepal > Kathmandu > China > Lhasa
Listing ID: 100115

Excursion De 8 Jours À Lhassa Au Départ De Katmandou

Tibet Tour, Départ fixe tous les samedis, Budget tour, Explore Lhasa Durée: 1 Day (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Jour 01: Katmandou (1300m) -Kyirung Tibet Border (145km) 8-9 heures de route.
Notre personnel viendra vous chercher à votre hôtel à Katmandou dans la matinée, puis nous conduirons le long de la petite route de montagne jusqu’à la frontière du côté népalais, sur la façon dont vous pourrez profiter de la cascade, de la rivière, des gorges, de la forêt. Enfin, nous arriverons à la frontière du jour au lendemain au Népal à Guest House.
Nuit à la maison d’hôtes.

Jour 02: Kyirong-Pekutso à Old Dingri (4300m / 230Km).
Campagne népalaise et frontière Tibet Immigration sur les formalités d’immigration népalaise d’une heure.Départ vers les aventures en montée Route vers Kyirung (Faire le permis PSP) Pause déjeuner qu’après environ 40km de route, vous atteindrez le comté de Kyirong, en chemin visitez la belle cascade Mila Grotte de Repa. Vous avez besoin d’une randonnée vers la grotte de Mila Repa depuis la route principale, ce qui vous prend entre une demi-heure ou quarante minutes. Continuez à traverser le col de Kyirong à plus de 4900 m d’altitude, puis longez le lac Pekutso et continuez vers Old Dingri à une distance d’environ 180 km du comté de Kyirong. Le paysage est extrêmement beau avec la montagne de neige Shisha Bangma à droite et Pekutso à gauche.
Nuit à Guesthouse à Old Dingri sur le plan BB.

Jour 03: Old Dingri –Lhatse à Shigatse (3900m / 300Km).
Si le temps le permet, vous pourrez profiter d’une vue magnifique sur le mont Everest depuis le vieux Dingri et continuer à traverser la route de l’amitié, en passant le plus haut col appelé Gyatso la à l’altitude de 5200m, en voyant de beaux drapeaux de prière et continuer à conduire vers Shigatse, passer par Comté de Lhatse puis continuez vers Shigatse à une distance de 150 km. Vous apprécierez de voir de beaux villages d’agriculteurs tibétains avec leurs belles maisons traditionnelles tibétaines avec des drapeaux de prière sur le toit.
Nuit à l’hôtel ou similaire sur le plan BB.

Jour 04: Shigatse à Gyangtse (3950m / 90Km).
Vous commencerez votre visite vers 9 heures du matin depuis votre hôtel et visiterez le monastère de Tashi Lhunpo qui est le siège du Panchen Lama et c’est le plus grand Gelukpamonatery du Tibet occidental, connu sous le nom de région de Tsang. Après avoir visité Tashi Lhunpo, vous vous rendrez à Gyangtse. Déjeuner à Gyangtse puis visite du monastère de Palchoe et du stupa de la pagode Kubum. Dans l’après-midi, explorez la vieille ville de Gyangtse.
Nuit à l’hôtel ou similaire sur le plan BB.

Jour 05: Lac Gyangtse-Yamdrok à Lhassa (3650m / 270Km).
Vous commencerez votre visite vers 9 heures du matin depuis votre hôtel, puis vous vous dirigerez vers Lhassa via 3 grands cols de montagne, Simila, Karo La, Kampa La, respectivement. Karola est le col le plus haut d’entre eux qui dépasse les 5000 mètres avec ses plus beaux glaciers, le magnifique lac Yamdrok a émergé comme couleur corail du haut du col de Kampala. Vous déjeunerez au pays de Nakartse, juste entre le lac Yamdrok et les glaciers Karola.
Nuit à l’hôtel ou similaire sur le plan BB.

Jour 06: Lhassa Visite d’une journée complète.
Après le petit déjeuner pour des journées complètes Visite du Palais du Potala. Le palais du Potala est l’un des plus beaux monuments du Tibet avec 1000 chambres et 13 magasins à explorer.C’est probablement les attractions touristiques les plus populaires du Tibet et le temple de Jokhang qui a été construit au 7ème siècle attire des centaines de touristes chaque année. Ce temple a une très grande statue de Bouddha Sakyamuni et est considéré comme l’endroit le plus saint du Tibet. Palais du marché de Barkhor, la rue Barkhor est la marée centrifuge du pèlerin, vous pouvez voir plusieurs petits et fascinants temples dans l’itinéraire.
Nuit à l’hôtel ou similaire sur le plan BB.

Jour 07: Lhassa Journée complète de visites.
Après le petit déjeuner, visite d’une journée complète du monastère de Sera spécialisé dans les préceptes fondamentaux du bouddhisme. Sera a survécu aux ravages de la révolution culturelle avec les légers dégâts, bien que de nombreux collèges de moindre importance aient été détruits. Le monastère de Drepung était l’un des plus grands monastères du monde, il a été fondé en 1416.
Nuit à l’hôtel ou similaire sur le plan BB.

Jour 08: Lhassa à l’aéroport de Katmandou.
Après le petit déjeuner, nous prenons l’avion pour Katmandou ou votre destination.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Tous les transports en jeep / van.
- Permis de voyage au Tibet.
- Hébergement dans un hôtel.
- Guide tibétain anglophone.
- Les visites touristiques et les frais d'entrée au monastère selon l'itinéraire.
- Frais nationaux de conservation des prairies pour tous les membres, guide et véhicule à Pekutso.
- Frais de conservation du lac Yamdrok pour tous les membres.
- le petit-déjeuner quotidien.
- Transfert hôtel-aéroport-hôtel à Lhassa

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Assurance client et voyage.
- Déjeuner et dîner.
- Billet d'avion de Lhassa à destination.
- Frais de visa pour la Chine.
- Dépenses personnelles telles que boisson, pourboires, etc.

- Savoir Avant De Partir

- Il s'agit d'un départ fixe tous les samedis de Katmandou
- Pour le Tibet, le passeport numérisé nécessaire peut être envoyé par e-mail des semaines avant.
- Pour le visa pour le Tibet, une copie papier du passeport est nécessaire, de sorte que le client doit être à Katmandou trois jours ouvrables avant le vol pour Lhassa. (Délai de traitement des visas)

- FAQ

How much is the Visa fee?
For Canadian and American US$ 180/ person and other nationality US$ 80/ Person

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 1,000.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Kathmandu
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Asia > Nepal > Kathmandu > China > Lhasa
Listing ID: 100115

8-Day Trip In Lhasa From Kathmandu

Tibet Tour, Fixed departure every Saturday, Budget tour, Explore Lhasa Duration: 1 Day (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Day 01: Kathmandu (1300m)-Kyirung Tibet Border(145km) 8-9 hours drive.
Our staff will pick up from your hotel in Kathmandu in the morning and then we will drive along the small mountain road to the border at Nepalese side, on the way you can enjoy the waterfall, river, gorges, forest. Finally, we will arrive border Overnight in Nepal side at Guest House.
Overnight stay at Guesthouse.

Day 02: Kyirong-Pekutso to Old Dingri ( 4300m/230Km ).
Nepalese countryside and border Tibet Immigration on formalities of Nepalese Immigration a one hours.D rive to adventures uphill Drive to Kyirung (Make the PSP permit )Lunch break than after around 40km drive, you will reach Kyirong county, on the way visit beautiful waterfall Mila Repa cave. You need a hike to Mila Repa cave from the main road which takes you between half an hour or forty minutes. Continue driving through Kyirong pass at the elevation of over 4900m and then drive along Pekutso lake and continue to Old Dingri at the distance of around 180Km from Kyirong county. The scenery is extremely beautiful with Shisha Bangma snow mountain on the right and Pekutso on the left.
Overnight stay at Guesthouse in Old Dingri on BB plan.

Day 03: Old Dingri –Lhatse to Shigatse ( 3900m/300Km ).
If the weather is nice, you will enjoy a great view of Mount Everest from Old Dingri and continue driving through friendship highway, passing the highest pass called Gyatso la at the elevation of 5200m, seeing beautiful prayer flags and continue driving towards Shigatse, pass by Lhatse county and then continue to Shigatse at the distance of 150Km. You will enjoy seeing beautiful Tibetan farmers villages with their beautiful Tibetan traditional houses with prayer flags on the rooftop.
Overnight stay at a hotel or similar on BB plan.

Day 04: Shigatse to Gyangtse ( 3950m/90Km ).
You will start your tour at around 9 Am from your hotel and visit Tashi Lhunpo monastery which is the seat of the Panchen Lama and it is the largest Gelukpamonatery in the western Tibet, known as Tsang region. After visiting Tashi Lhunpo, you will be driving to Gyangtse. Have lunch in Gyangtse and then Visit Palchoe monastery and Kubum Pagoda stupa. In the afternoon, explore the old town of Gyangtse.
Overnight stay at a hotel or similar on BB plan.

Day 05: Gyangtse-Yamdrok lake to Lhasa ( 3650m/270Km ).
You will start your tour at around 9 Am from your hotel and then drive towards Lhasa via 3 big mountain passes, Simila, Karo La, Kampa La, respectively. Karola is the highest pass among them which is over 5000Mts with it’s most beautiful glaciers, beautiful Yamdrok lake emerged as coral colour from the top of Kampala pass. You will have your lunch at Nakartse country which is just between the Yamdrok lake and Karola glaciers.
Overnight stay at Hotel or similar on BB plan.

Day 06: Lhasa Full day Sightseeing.
After breakfast process for full days Sightseeing of Potala Palace. Potala Palace is one of the most beautiful monuments in Tibet with 1,000 room and 13 stores to explore this is probably the most popular tourist attractions in Tibet and Jokhang temple which was constructed back on the 7th century attracts hundreds of tourists every year. This temple has a very huge Sakyamuni Buddha statue and is considered the holiest place in Tibet. Barkhor Market Palace, Barkhor Street is the centrifugal tide of pilgrim then you can see the several small, fascinating temple into the route.
Overnight stay at Hotel or similar on BB plan.

Day 07: Lhasa Full day Sightseeing.
After breakfast, full day sightseeing of Sera Monastery specialized in the fundamental precepts of Buddhism. Sera survived the ravage of the cultural revolution with the light damage although many of the lesser colleges were destroyed. Drepung Monastery was one of the world’s Largest monasteries it was founded in 1416.
Overnight stay at a Hotel or similar on BB plan.

Day 08: Lhasa to Kathmandu Airport.
After breakfast, we fly back to Kathmandu or to your onward destination.

- What Is Included

- All Transportation by jeep/van.
- Tibet travel permit.
- Accommodation at a hotel.
- English speaking Tibetan guide.
- Sightseeing and monastery entrance fees as per itinerary.
- National grassland conservation fee for all members, guide and vehicle at Pekutso.
- Yamdrok lake conservation fee for all members.
- Daily breakfast.
- Hotel-airport-hotel transfer in Lhasa

- What Is Not Included

- Client and travel insurance.
- Lunch and dinner.
- Flight ticket from Lhasa to onwards destination.
- China visa fee.
- Personal expenses such as a drink, gratuities and etc.

- Know Before You Go

- This is a fixed departure every Saturday from Kathmandu
- For Tibet Permit scanned passport needed can send by email weeks before.
- For Tibet visa need hard passport copy so the guest has to be in Kathmandu Three working days before the flight to Lhasa. (visa Processing time)

- FAQ

How much is the Visa fee?
For Canadian and American US$ 180/ person and other nationality US$ 80/ Person

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 1,000.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Kathmandu
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.