Kathmandu, Pokhara and Nagarkot Tour - 6 Nights 7 Days Kathmandu, Pokhara and Nagarkot Tour - 6 Nights 7 Days Kathmandu, Pokhara and Nagarkot Tour - 6 Nights 7 Days Kathmandu, Pokhara and Nagarkot Tour - 6 Nights 7 Days Kathmandu, Pokhara and Nagarkot Tour - 6 Nights 7 Days Kathmandu, Pokhara and Nagarkot Tour - 6 Nights 7 Days
Asie > Nepal > Kathmandu > Pokhara > Nagarkot
Listing ID: 57524

Visite Privée De 9 Jours Des Points Forts Du Népal

Visite privée, Explorez les sites du patrimoine, Lieu naturel, Aventure de la faune Durée: 7 Days (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Jour 01: Arrivée à Katmandou:
Arrivée à l’aéroport de Kathmandu où vous serez accueilli par le représentant de Himalayan Adventure Treks & Tours.

Jour 02: Visite de la vallée de Katmandou:
Après le petit déjeuner, nous partons pour la visite de la ville de Kathmandu, qui comprend les quatre sites classés au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO dans la vallée.
Pashupatinath: Le temple est l’un des sites de pèlerinage les plus sacrés pour les hindous du monde entier. C’est le temple de Lord Shiva, le temple où les cadavres sont criminalisés sur la rive du fleuve Bagmati.
Boudhanath Stupa: l’un des plus grands stupas d’Asie et le plus saint des pèlerins bouddhistes et une destination touristique de premier plan dans la vallée. Il est également célèbre pour plus de 50 gompas ou monastères tibétains.
Kathmandu Durbar Square: Il occupe les places de l’ancien roi qui régnait sur le royaume de Katmandou à l’époque.
Swayambhunath (temple des singes): Il est situé au cœur de la vallée. c’est une autre destination touristique célèbre et pèlerins bouddhistes les plus saints. il est également connu comme temple des singes parmi les touristes.

Jour 03: Visite de la vallée et nuit à Nagarkot:
Après le petit-déjeuner, nous vous conduirons à Patan Durbar pour explorer Patan Durbar Square, le temple Mahaboudha, le temple Kumbeshwor, le temple Krishna, le temple d’or et de nombreux autres endroits de Patan. Vous aurez l’impression de découvrir Patan comme un musée présentant des fenêtres finement sculptées, des contrefiches intrinsèques au toit, des statues de dieux et de déesses, des temples conçus dans un style pagode avec des sculptures érotiques et des façades en métal repoussé ainsi que de nombreuses autres facettes exquises. Vous pourrez également voir le centre d’artisanat de Patan et continuer votre route vers le vieil écuyer de Bhaktapur, où vous pourrez admirer une culture unique et une excellente exposition d’artisanat. Bhaktapur est le seul endroit au Népal qui n’a pas été touché par la culture occidentale. La porte des lions, la porte dorée, la galerie d’art, la statue du roi Bhupatindra, le temple Nyatapola et le palais de Malla à cinquante-cinq fenêtres sont la fierté vivante de Bhaktapur. Vous visiterez tous ces endroits avant de vous conduire à l’hôtel Nagarkot. Nuit à Nagarkot.

Jour 04: En voiture de Nagarkot à Pokhara via le téléphérique:
Le matin, témoin du lever du soleil à Nagarkot, petit village situé à environ 7500 pieds d’altitude, offrant de belles vues sur le Dhaulagiri à l’ouest et Kanchenjunga à l’est. Par beau temps, on peut même voir la pointe de l’Everest d’ici. Après le petit-déjeuner, nous nous dirigerons vers Pokhara par le téléphérique du temple Manakamana. qui est le temple hindou le plus populaire.
Nous commençons ensuite notre route vers Pokhara, lieu d’une beauté naturelle remarquable. La sérénité du lac Phewa et la magnificence du pic en queue de poisson se dressant derrière créent une ambiance de paix et de tranquillité. Pokhara est un endroit idéal pour admirer une vue panoramique de la région himalayenne, notamment des chaînes de l’Annapurna et du Dhaulagiri.

Jour 05: Visite de la vallée de Pokhara:
Tôt le matin, nous nous dirigerons vers le point de vue de Sarangkot pour une vue magnifique du lever du soleil sur les montagnes de l’Annapurna. Ensuite, nous retournerons à l’hôtel et prendrons le petit déjeuner. Après le petit-déjeuner, nous ferons une promenade d’une heure en bateau sur le lac Fewa, puis nous visiterons de nouveau Pokhara, qui comprend la gorge de la rivière Seti, la chute de Devi, le vieux bazar du temple Gupteshowar et le coucher de soleil depuis le stupa World Peace. Vallée de la Pokhara: chaînes de l’Annapurna et lac Phewa.

Jour 06: Conduite de Pokhara à Chitwan:
Nous nous rendrons au parc national de Chitwan pour des activités dans la jungle qui durent environ 6 heures. En soirée, explorez le parc d’abord en visitant le village de Tharu et son musée culturel, l’écurie des éléphants et son point de vue du coucher de soleil. Le même soir, vous apprécierez la danse culturelle Tharu.

Jour 07: Journée complète dans la jungle Activités:
Après le petit déjeuner, nous irons marcher dans la jungle, observer les oiseaux et faire du canoë. Vous verrez beaucoup de crocodiles en faisant du canoë et des rhinocéros avec leur bébé. Après le déjeuner, nous partons pour un safari en jeep à l’intérieur du parc national pendant 5 heures ou un safari d’éléphant. où nous voyons beaucoup d’animaux, y compris le tigre royal du Bengale. (si on a de la chance)

Jour 08: Conduite de Chitwan à Katmandou:
Après le petit-déjeuner, nous partons pour Katmandou, lieu de la beauté naturelle remarquable de la rivière Trushuali et de sa vallée profonde. La sérénité des chaînes de Ganesh Himal et Manaslu.

Jour 09: Départ pour l’aéroport:
Le dernier jour, dirigez-vous vers l’aéroport pour prendre le vol international. Si vous avez un vol tardif, vous pouvez acheter des souvenirs de dernière minute à vos amis et à votre famille avant votre vol de retour.

- Quoi Attendre

- Site du patrimoine mondial
- Point de vue Nagarkot
- Vallée profonde
- Point de vue du lever et du coucher du soleil
- Vieille ville
- téléphérique
- Reine de beauté Pokhara
- Temple du lac
- monastère

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Hôtel 3 * 3 nuits à Katmandou avec petit-déjeuner
- Hôtel 2 * 3 nuits à Pokhara avec petit-déjeuner
- Un hôtel 3 étoiles à Nagarkot avec dîner et petit-déjeuner
- Deux nuits en pension complète dans le parc national de Chitwan (Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge).
- Forfait complet comprenant tous les repas, l'hébergement, les frais du parc national pour toutes les activités dans le parc national de Chitwan.
- Tous les transferts terrestres en voiture privée
- Hier soir, dîner d'adieu dans un authentique restaurant népalais avec un spectacle culturel.

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Déjeuner et dîner sauf pour le parc national de Chitwan.
- Boissons et boissons alcoolisées.
- Frais d'entrée.
- Ticket de téléphérique.
- Extension de tout autre circuit / hébergement.
- Toutes sortes de dépenses personnelles.

- Savoir Avant De Partir

- En été, apportez une crème antimoustique lors de la visite de Chitwan.

- Transferts

Ramassage à l'aéroport et dépose en voiture privée.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 900.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag CN language flag

Point de Rencontre

kathmandu
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Kathmandu, Pokhara and Nagarkot Tour - 6 Nights 7 Days Kathmandu, Pokhara and Nagarkot Tour - 6 Nights 7 Days Kathmandu, Pokhara and Nagarkot Tour - 6 Nights 7 Days Kathmandu, Pokhara and Nagarkot Tour - 6 Nights 7 Days Kathmandu, Pokhara and Nagarkot Tour - 6 Nights 7 Days Kathmandu, Pokhara and Nagarkot Tour - 6 Nights 7 Days
Asia > Nepal > Kathmandu > Pokhara > Nagarkot
Listing ID: 57524

9-Day Private Tour Of The Highlights Nepal

Private tour, Explore the Heritage sites, Natural Place, Wildlife adventure Duration: 7 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Day 01: Kathmandu Arrival:
Arrive in Kathmandu airport where you will be welcomed by the representative from Himalayan Adventure Treks & Tours.

Day 02: Kathmandu Valley City Tour:
After breakfast, we start for Kathmandu city tour which includes the four of the UNESCO heritage site in the valley.
Pashupatinath: The temple is one of the most sacred pilgrims’ sites for Hindus all over the world. It is the temple of Lord Shiva, the temple where the dead bodies are criminated on the bank of Bagmati River.
Boudhanath Stupa: which is one of the biggest stupas in Asia and holiest Buddhist Pilgrims and famous tourist destination in Valley. It is also famous for over 50 Tibetan gompas or monasteries.
Kathmandu Durbar Square: It holds the places of the ancient king who ruled over the then Kathmandu Kingdom.
Swayambhunath(Monkey Temple): It is located in the heart of the valley. it is another famous tourist destination and holiest Buddhist pilgrims. it is also known as Monkey temple among tourist.

Day 03: Sightseeing in valley and overnight in Nagarkot:
After breakfast we take you to drive you to Patan Durbar squire to explore Patan Durbar Square, Mahaboudha Temple, Kumbeshwor temple, Krishna Temple, Golden Temple and many other places of Patan, you feel as if Patan has been unveiled before you as an open museum showcasing intricately carved windows, intrinsic roof struts, statues of gods and goddesses, temples designed in pagoda style with erotic carvings and repoussé metalwork facades and many other exquisite facets. You will also get to see handicraft centre in Patan and continue drive to Bhaktapur old durbar squire where you will witness unique culture and finest display of craftsmanship. Bhaktapur is the only place in Nepal which has remained untouched by western culture. Lion Gate, Golden Gate, Art Gallery, Statue of King Bhupatindra, Nyatapola Temple and fifty-five windowed Malla Palace are the living prides of Bhaktapur and you will tour around all these places then drive you to Nagarkot hotel. Overnight in Nagarkot.

Day 04: Drive from Nagarkot to Pokhara Via cable car:
Morning witness sunrise at Nagarkot, small village seat at about 7500 Ft altitudes, offering fine views from Dhaulagiri in the west, to Kanchenjunga in the east. On a fine day, one can even see the tip of the Everest from here. After breakfast, we drive to Pokhara via Manakamana temple cable car. which is the most popular Hindu temple.
Then we start our drive to Pokhara which is the place of remarkable natural beauty. The serenity of Phewa Lake and the magnificence of the Fishtail Peak rising behind it create an ambience of peace and tranquillity. Pokhara is a perfect place to see a panoramic view of the Himalayan region including Annapurna and Dhaulagiri ranges.

Day 05: Sightseeing in Pokhara Valley:
Early morning, we will drive to the Sarangkot view point for a great sunrise view over the Annapurna mountain range. Then we will drive back to the hotel and have breakfast. After breakfast, we will enjoy an hour-long boat ride on Fewa Lake then again we will go sightseeing around Pokhara that includes the Seti river gorge, Devi’s fall, Gupteshowar temple old bazaar and sunset view from World Peace stupa can enjoy the lovely view of Pokhara valley Annapurna ranges and Phewa Lake.

Day 06: Drive from Pokhara to Chitwan:
We will drive to Chitwan National Park for jungle activities which take around 6 hrs. At evening explore the park first by Sight seen in the Tharu village and Tharu cultural museum, Elephant stable, including sunset viewpoint. Same evening you will enjoy with Tharu cultural dance.

Day 07: Full day of jungle Activities:
After breakfast, we will go jungle walk, bird watching, and canoe. You will see lots of crocodiles while canoeing and some rhino with their baby. After lunch, we go for a Jeep safari inside the National park for 5 hours or elephant safari. where we see lots of animals including the Royal Bengal Tiger. (if we lucky)

Day 08: Drive from Chitwan to Kathmandu:
After breakfast, we start our drive to Kathmandu which is the place of the remarkable natural beauty of Trushuali river and deep valley. The serenity of Ganesh Himal and Manaslu ranges.

Day 09: Departure to Airport:
On the final day, drive to the airport to catch the international flight. In case if you have the late flight you can do last minute shopping souvenirs to your friends and family before you fly back home.

- What To Expect

- World heritage site
- View point Nagarkot
- Deep valley
- Sunrise and sunset view point
- Old city
- Cable car
- Beauty queen Pokhara
- Lake Temple
- Monastery

- What Is Included

- Three Nights 3* hotel in Kathmandu with Breakfast
- Two Nights 3* hotel in Pokhara with Breakfast
- One Night 3* hotel in Nagarkot with Dinner & Breakfast
- Two Nights Full Board on Chitwan National Park ( Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge).
- Full Package including all meals, accommodation, National park fees for all activities in Chitwan National Park.
- All overland transfers using a private car
- Last night farewell dinner at an authentic Nepalese restaurant with a cultural performance.

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch and Dinner except for Chitwan National Park.
- Beverages and alcoholic drinks.
- Entrance fees.
- Cable car Ticket.
- Extension of any other tours/accommodation.
- All kinds of personal expenses.

- Know Before You Go

- During summer please bring antimosquito cream during Chitwan Visit.

- Transfers

Airport pickup and drop by private car.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 900.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag CN language flag

Meeting Point

kathmandu
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.