Welcome to Nagarkot

Top Touren & Aktivitäten in Nagarkot

Kathmandu, Pokhara & Nagarkot Tour – 6 Nächte 7 Tage

Nepal, das Land der herrlichen Natur und reichen Kultur wartet darauf, Sie durch seine verschiedenen Facetten zu entdecken. Kathmandu, Pokhara & Nagarkot bietet Reisenden die Möglichkeit, das faszinierende Land zu erkunden.

Mehr wissen
Chitwan, Pokhara, Nagarkot Tour

Chitwan, Pokhara, Nagarkot Tour

Mehr wissen
2 Nacht 3 Tage Chisapani – Nagarkot Sonnenaufgang Trek

Chisapani-Nagarkot Trekking ist eine der besten und kurzen Abenteuerrouten im nahen Kathmandu-Tal für diejenigen, die nur wenig Trekking-Erfahrung oder Zeit haben. Menschen, die nicht genug Zeit für längere Trekkingtouren haben, können Chisapani Nagarkot Trekking etwas erleben.

Mehr wissen
Von Kathmandu: Private Tour Zum Nagarkot Sunrise & Bhaktapur Durbar Square

Unter allen Orten für Bergbeobachtungen im Kathmandu-Tal gilt Nagarkot, 32 km, als das beste. Die Aussicht geht von Dhaulagiri im Westen nach Kanchenjunga im Osten. An einem sehr klaren Tag können Sie sogar Mt sehen. Everest weit im Osten. Andere majestätische Gipfel, die Sie von hier aus sehen können, sind Manaslu (8.463 m), Ganesh Himal (7.111 m) und Langtang (7.246 m).

Mehr wissen
Kathmandu, Pokhara & Nagarkot Tour – 7 Tage

Nepal, das Land der herrlichen Natur und reichen Kultur wartet darauf, Sie durch seine verschiedenen Facetten zu entdecken. Kathmandu, Pokhara & Nagarkot bietet Reisenden die Möglichkeit, das faszinierende Land zu erkunden.

Mehr wissen
Geführte Wanderung Chisapani Nagarkot – 3 Tage

Chisapani Nagarkot Trekking ist der einfachste und panoramische Aussichtspunkt des Kathmandu Tals. Chisapani und Nagarkot Treks sind das berühmte und einfache Trek für das ganze Jahr.

Mehr wissen
Chisapani Nagarkot Kurzer Trek

Chisapani Nagarkot Wandern bietet die spektakuläre Berglandschaft zusammen mit dem charmanten Dorfleben und der Kultur des Kathmandu Tals. Wir werden dort mit den Einheimischen interagieren können, was Ihrem Erlebnis eine weitere Dimension hinzufügen wird. Nun, Wandern in Chisapani Nagarkot ist einer der besten Orte und anspruchsvollsten für Sightseeing und Wandern. Früher Sonnenaufgang bei Nagark

Mehr wissen
Search All Experiences in the Map

Gut Zu Wissen

Sprache
Währung
Zeitzone
Land Telefon Code
Beste Zeit zu Besuchen

Asia-Nepal

Nagarkot

Welcome to Nagarkot

Top Tours & Activities in Nagarkot

Chisapani Nagarkot Short Trek

Chisapani Nagarkot Hiking offers the spectacular mountain scenery along with around of Kathmandu valley’s charming village lifestyle and culture. We will be able to interact with the local people there, which will add another dimension to your experience. Well, Hiking in Chisapani Nagarkot is one of the best places and most demanding for sightseeing and hiking. Early sunrise views at Nagarkot .

Know more
Guided Trek Chisapani Nagarkot – 3 Days

Chisapani Nagarkot Trekking is most easy and panoramic viewpoint of Kathmandu valley. Chisapani and Nagarkot treks are the famous and easy trek for all the year.

Know more
From Kathmandu: Private Tour To Nagarkot Sunrise & Bhaktapur Durbar Square

Among all the places for mountain viewing in the Kathmandu Valley, Nagarkot, 32 km, is usually considered to be the best. The views go from Dhaulagiri in the west to Kanchenjunga in the east. On a very clear day you can even see Mt. Everest far in the east. Other majestic peaks that you can view from here are Manaslu (8,463m), Ganesh Himal (7,111m), and Langtang (7,246m).

Know more
Chitwan, Pokhara, Nagarkot Tour

Chitwan ,Pokhara ,Nagarkot Tour

Know more
Kathmandu, Pokhara & Nagarkot Tour – 6 Nights 7 Days

Nepal, the land of splendid nature and rich culture is waiting for you to explore through its different facets. Kathmandu, Pokhara & Nagarkot provides travelers an opportunity to explore enthrall country.

Know more
Kathmandu, Pokhara & Nagarkot Tour – 7 Days

Nepal, the land of splendid nature and rich culture is waiting for you to explore through its different facets. Kathmandu, Pokhara & Nagarkot provides travelers an opportunity to explore enthrall country.

Know more
2 Night 3 Days Chisapani – Nagarkot Sunrise Trek

Chisapani- Nagarkot trekking is a one of the best and short adventure route in near kathmandu valley for those with minimal trekking experiences or time available.people not having enough time for longer treks, Chisapani Nagarkot Trekking is able to give some experiences.

Know more
Search All Experiences in the Map

Good To Know

Language
Currency
Time Zone
Country Phone Code
Best Time To Visit