Asie-Nepal

Nagarkot

Welcome to Nagarkot

Top Tours & Activités à Nagarkot

Chisapani Nagarkot Court Trek

Chisapani Nagarkot Randonnée offre le paysage de montagne spectaculaire avec le style de vie et la culture du charmant village de la vallée de Katmandou. Nous serons en mesure d'interagir avec les gens locaux, ce qui ajoutera une autre dimension à votre expérience. Eh bien, randonnée à Chisapani Nagarkot est l'un des meilleurs endroits et les plus exigeants pour le tourisme et la randonnée. Vues t

Savoir plus
De Katmandou: Visite Privée Du Lever De Soleil De Nagarkot Et De La Place Bhaktapur Durbar

Parmi tous les lieux d'observation de la montagne dans la vallée de Katmandou, Nagarkot, à 32 km, est généralement considéré comme le meilleur. Les points de vue vont de Dhaulagiri à l'ouest à Kanchenjunga à l'est. Par une journée très claire, vous pouvez même voir le mont. Everest loin dans l'est. D'autres sommets majestueux que vous pouvez voir d'ici sont Manaslu (8.463 m), Ganesh Himal (7.111 m

Savoir plus
Chitwan, Pokhara, Visite De Nagarkot

Chitwan, Pokhara, visite de Nagarkot

Savoir plus
Kathmandu, Pokhara & Nagarkot Tour – 7 Jours

Le Népal, pays de la nature splendide et de la culture riche, vous attend pour explorer à travers ses différentes facettes. Katmandou, Pokhara et Nagarkot offre aux voyageurs l'occasion d'explorer le pays passionnant.

Savoir plus
Kathmandu, Pokhara & Nagarkot Tour – 6 Nuits 7 Jours

Le Népal, pays de la nature splendide et de la culture riche, vous attend pour explorer à travers ses différentes facettes. Katmandou, Pokhara et Nagarkot offre aux voyageurs l'occasion d'explorer le pays passionnant.

Savoir plus
Randonnée Guidée Chisapani Nagarkot – 3 Jours

Chisapani Nagarkot Trekking est le point de vue le plus facile et panoramique de la vallée de Katmandou. Chisapani et randonnées Nagarkot sont le trek célèbre et facile pour toute l'année.

Savoir plus
2 Nuits Chisapani 3 Jours – Nagarkot Sunrise Trek

Chisapani- Nagarkot trekking est l'un des meilleurs et courts parcours d'aventure dans la vallée proche de Katmandou pour ceux qui ont des expériences de trekking minimales ou le temps disponible. Les gens n'ayant pas assez de temps pour des randonnées plus longues, Chisapani Nagarkot Trekking est capable de donner quelques expériences.

Savoir plus
Search All Experiences in the Map

Bon À Savoir

La Langue
Devise
Fuseau Horaire
Code de Téléphone du Pays
Meilleur Moment pour Visiter

Asia-Nepal

Nagarkot

Welcome to Nagarkot

Top Tours & Activities in Nagarkot

Chisapani Nagarkot Short Trek

Chisapani Nagarkot Hiking offers the spectacular mountain scenery along with around of Kathmandu valley’s charming village lifestyle and culture. We will be able to interact with the local people there, which will add another dimension to your experience. Well, Hiking in Chisapani Nagarkot is one of the best places and most demanding for sightseeing and hiking. Early sunrise views at Nagarkot .

Know more
Guided Trek Chisapani Nagarkot – 3 Days

Chisapani Nagarkot Trekking is most easy and panoramic viewpoint of Kathmandu valley. Chisapani and Nagarkot treks are the famous and easy trek for all the year.

Know more
From Kathmandu: Private Tour To Nagarkot Sunrise & Bhaktapur Durbar Square

Among all the places for mountain viewing in the Kathmandu Valley, Nagarkot, 32 km, is usually considered to be the best. The views go from Dhaulagiri in the west to Kanchenjunga in the east. On a very clear day you can even see Mt. Everest far in the east. Other majestic peaks that you can view from here are Manaslu (8,463m), Ganesh Himal (7,111m), and Langtang (7,246m).

Know more
Chitwan, Pokhara, Nagarkot Tour

Chitwan ,Pokhara ,Nagarkot Tour

Know more
Kathmandu, Pokhara & Nagarkot Tour – 6 Nights 7 Days

Nepal, the land of splendid nature and rich culture is waiting for you to explore through its different facets. Kathmandu, Pokhara & Nagarkot provides travelers an opportunity to explore enthrall country.

Know more
Kathmandu, Pokhara & Nagarkot Tour – 7 Days

Nepal, the land of splendid nature and rich culture is waiting for you to explore through its different facets. Kathmandu, Pokhara & Nagarkot provides travelers an opportunity to explore enthrall country.

Know more
2 Night 3 Days Chisapani – Nagarkot Sunrise Trek

Chisapani- Nagarkot trekking is a one of the best and short adventure route in near kathmandu valley for those with minimal trekking experiences or time available.people not having enough time for longer treks, Chisapani Nagarkot Trekking is able to give some experiences.

Know more
Search All Experiences in the Map

Good To Know

Language
Currency
Time Zone
Country Phone Code
Best Time To Visit