Listing ID: 69802
EuropePortugal District de PortoPortoSantiago de CompostelaViana do Castelo

De Porto: Excursion D’une Journée À Viana Do Castelo Et Saint-Jacques-De-Compostelle

Rejoignez-nous de Porto pour une visite en petit groupe et visitez Santiago de Compostela et Viana do Castelo au cours de cette visite guidée de Porto. Découvrez les points forts des deux zones en une journée et montez confortablement avec le transport aller-retour inclus.

Votre chauffeur viendra vous chercher à votre hôtel ou à votre emplacement à Porto vers 8h30. À 9h00, nous partirons pour Santiago de Compostela, en Espagne.

Nous arriverons à Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle à 12h30 (Espagne, heure locale +1). La capitale de la Galice est la troisième plus grande destination de pèlerinage au monde, entraînant la visite de plus de 250 000 personnes par an. Nous visiterons son centre historique.

Ensuite, visitez la magnifique cathédrale de Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle du XIe siècle et les routes de Santiago sont inscrites au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Venez connaître la ville de l’apôtre du Christ et aussi son histoire. A 13h30, vous aurez un temps libre pour déjeuner à Santiago (à vos frais). Nous partirons pour Viana do Castelo, de retour au Portugal, à 14h30.

En arrivant à Viana do Castelo à 15h30, nous visiterons le centre historique. Sa tradition maritime est énorme, étant l’une des plus belles villes du nord du pays. Viana do Castelo a toujours eu beaucoup d’importance pour le pays à l’époque des découvertes et plus tard de la pêche à la morue.

Les palais, les couvents, les églises, les fontaines et les fontaines constituent un patrimoine patrimonial de visite obligatoire. Nous visiterons le sanctuaire de Santa Luzia et la cathédrale. Ensuite, nous retournerons à Porto et vous serez déposés à votre point de ramassage vers 18h00.

- Que Ferez-vous

Saint Jacques de Compostelle
- Cathédrale de Saint Jacques de Compostelle
- Temps libre
- centre historique

Viana do Castelo
- Sanctuaire de Santa Luzia
- centre historique

- Ce qui est inclus

- Surcharge d'essence
- Eau en bouteille
- Guide local
- prise en charge et restitution de l'hôtel
- Visite en petit groupe
- Snack dans une pâtisserie locale

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Le déjeuner
- Pourboires (facultatif)

- Transferts

Nous allons vous chercher et vous déposer à votre hébergement à Porto. S'il vous plaît nous contacter après la réservation pour fournir votre adresse.

- FAQ

What is the cancellation policy?
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What is the maximum capacity of the tour?
This is a small-group tour, so it can be for 2 to 8 people.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Plus d'expériences du même fournisseur...

Listing ID: 69802

From Porto: Full Day Excursion To Viana Do Castelo And Santiago De Compostela

Join us from Porto on a small-group tour and visit both Santiago de Compostela and Viana do Castelo during this guided tour from Porto. See both areas’ major highlights in just a day, and ride comfortably with round-trip transport included.

Your driver will pick you up from your hotel or location in Porto around 8:30. At 9:00 we will depart to Santiago de Compostela, in Spain.

We’ll arrive at Santiago de Compostela at 12:30 (Spain, Local time +1). The capital of Galicia is the third largest pilgrimage destination in the world, leading to the visit of more than 250,000 people per year. We’ll visit its historical center.

Then visit the stunning Santiago de Compostela cathedral of the XI century and the roads of Santiago are a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Come to know the city of the Apostle of Christ and also its history. At 13:30, you’ll have a free time for lunch in Santiago (at your own expense). We’ll depart to Viana do Castelo, back in Portugal, at 14:30.

Arriving at Viana do Castelo by 15:30, we’ll tour the historic center. Its sea tradition is enormous, being one of the most beautiful cities in the north of the country. Viana do Castelo always had a lot of importance for the country contributing in the time of the discoveries and later in the cod fishing.

The palaces, convents, churches, fountains and fountains constitute a patrimonial inheritance of obligatory visit. We’ll visit the Santa Luzia Sanctuary and the Cathedral. Then we’ll go back to Porto and you will be dropped off at your pickup location around 18:00.

- What Will You Do

Santiago de Compostela
- Cathedral of Santiago de Compostela
- Free time
- Historic center

Viana do Castelo
- Sanctuary of Santa Luzia
- Historic center

- What Is Included

- Fuel surcharge
- Bottled water
- Local guide
- Hotel pickup and drop-off
- Small-group tour
- Snack in local pastry shop

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch
- Gratuities (optional)

- Transfers

We will pick you up and drop you off in your accommodation in Porto. Please contact us after booking to provide your address.

- FAQ

What is the cancellation policy?
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What is the maximum capacity of the tour?
This is a small-group tour, so it can be for 2 to 8 people.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.