Listing ID: 69802
EuropaPortugal Porto BezirkPortoSantiago de CompostelaViana do Castelo

Von Porto: Tagesausflug Nach Viana Do Castelo Und Santiago De Compostela

Begleiten Sie uns von Porto aus auf einer kleinen Gruppenreise und besuchen Sie Santiago de Compostela und Viana do Castelo während dieser geführten Tour von Porto aus. Sehen Sie in nur einem Tag die wichtigsten Highlights der beiden Regionen und fahren Sie bequem mit Hin- und Rückfahrt.

Ihr Fahrer wird Sie gegen 8:30 Uhr von Ihrem Hotel oder Ihrem Standort in Porto abholen. Um 9:00 Uhr fahren wir nach Santiago de Compostela in Spanien.

Wir erreichen Santiago de Compostela um 12:30 Uhr (Spanien, Ortszeit +1). Die Hauptstadt von Galicien ist das drittgrößte Wallfahrtsziel der Welt und führt jährlich mehr als 250.000 Menschen an. Wir besuchen sein historisches Zentrum.

Dann besuchen Sie die beeindruckende Kathedrale von Santiago de Compostela aus dem 11. Jahrhundert und die Straßen von Santiago sind ein UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe. Lernen Sie die Stadt des Apostels Christi und ihre Geschichte kennen. Um 13:30 Uhr haben Sie eine freie Zeit zum Mittagessen in Santiago (auf eigene Kosten). Wir fahren um 14:30 Uhr nach Viana do Castelo zurück in Portugal.

Bei Ankunft in Viana do Castelo um 15:30 Uhr besichtigen wir das historische Zentrum. Seine Seetradition ist enorm und eine der schönsten Städte im Norden des Landes. Viana do Castelo hatte immer eine große Bedeutung für das Land in der Zeit der Entdeckungen und später im Dorschfang.

Die Paläste, Klöster, Kirchen, Springbrunnen und Brunnen bilden ein patrimonales Erbe des obligatorischen Besuchs. Wir besuchen das Santa Luzia Sanctuary und die Kathedrale. Dann fahren wir zurück nach Porto und Sie werden gegen 18:00 Uhr an Ihrem Abholort abgesetzt.

- Was wirst du tun?

Santiago de Compostela
- Kathedrale von Santiago de Compostela
- Freizeit
- Historisches Zentrum

Viana do Castelo
- Heiligtum von Santa Luzia
- Historisches Zentrum

- Was ist enthalten?

- Treibstoffzuschlag
- In Flaschen abgefülltes Wasser
- Lokaler Führer
- Abholung und Rückgabe des Hotels
- Tour in kleiner Gruppe
- Imbiss in der örtlichen Konditorei

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

- Mittagessen
- Trinkgelder (optional)

- Transfers

Wir holen Sie ab und bringen Sie in Ihrer Unterkunft in Porto ab. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns nach der Buchung, um Ihre Adresse anzugeben.

- FAQ

What is the cancellation policy?
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What is the maximum capacity of the tour?
This is a small-group tour, so it can be for 2 to 8 people.

Rate and write a review

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 69802

From Porto: Full Day Excursion To Viana Do Castelo And Santiago De Compostela

Join us from Porto on a small-group tour and visit both Santiago de Compostela and Viana do Castelo during this guided tour from Porto. See both areas’ major highlights in just a day, and ride comfortably with round-trip transport included.

Your driver will pick you up from your hotel or location in Porto around 8:30. At 9:00 we will depart to Santiago de Compostela, in Spain.

We’ll arrive at Santiago de Compostela at 12:30 (Spain, Local time +1). The capital of Galicia is the third largest pilgrimage destination in the world, leading to the visit of more than 250,000 people per year. We’ll visit its historical center.

Then visit the stunning Santiago de Compostela cathedral of the XI century and the roads of Santiago are a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Come to know the city of the Apostle of Christ and also its history. At 13:30, you’ll have a free time for lunch in Santiago (at your own expense). We’ll depart to Viana do Castelo, back in Portugal, at 14:30.

Arriving at Viana do Castelo by 15:30, we’ll tour the historic center. Its sea tradition is enormous, being one of the most beautiful cities in the north of the country. Viana do Castelo always had a lot of importance for the country contributing in the time of the discoveries and later in the cod fishing.

The palaces, convents, churches, fountains and fountains constitute a patrimonial inheritance of obligatory visit. We’ll visit the Santa Luzia Sanctuary and the Cathedral. Then we’ll go back to Porto and you will be dropped off at your pickup location around 18:00.

- What Will You Do

Santiago de Compostela
- Cathedral of Santiago de Compostela
- Free time
- Historic center

Viana do Castelo
- Sanctuary of Santa Luzia
- Historic center

- What Is Included

- Fuel surcharge
- Bottled water
- Local guide
- Hotel pickup and drop-off
- Small-group tour
- Snack in local pastry shop

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch
- Gratuities (optional)

- Transfers

We will pick you up and drop you off in your accommodation in Porto. Please contact us after booking to provide your address.

- FAQ

What is the cancellation policy?
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What is the maximum capacity of the tour?
This is a small-group tour, so it can be for 2 to 8 people.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.