Abel Tasman And Golden Bay Tour From Nelson Or MotuekaAbel Tasman And Golden Bay Tour From Nelson Or MotuekaAbel Tasman And Golden Bay Tour From Nelson Or MotuekaAbel Tasman And Golden Bay Tour From Nelson Or MotuekaAbel Tasman And Golden Bay Tour From Nelson Or MotuekaAbel Tasman And Golden Bay Tour From Nelson Or MotuekaAbel Tasman And Golden Bay Tour From Nelson Or Motueka
Listing ID: 30529
OcéanieNouvelle-Zélande île du sudNelsonMotueka

Journée Complète D’abel Tasman Et Golden Bay Tour De Nelson Ou De Motueka

Au cours de cette excursion d'une journée, vous découvrirez de nombreux paysages variés dans cette magnifique région de Nouvelle-Zélande. Nous profitons d'une croisière en bateau et d'une excursion te

Nous allons vous chercher à Motueka ou Nelson au centre d’information, dans notre tout nouveau bus 12 places le long de la côte jusqu’à Kaiteriteri. Si vous avez besoin d’un autre ramassage, s’il vous plaît conseiller avec votre réservation. Vous apprécierez la magnifique plage et la vue sur la baie avant de commencer à entrer dans notre bateau de croisière.

Choisissez votre place sur le bateau de croisière à l’intérieur ou à l’extérieur avant de faire une croisière de Kaiteriteri Beach à Totaranui le long de la côte du parc Abel Tasman (1h30) pendant que votre chauffeur guide le bus sur la colline Takaka à Totaranui. Du café, du thé et des collations sont disponibles sur le bateau.

Profitez de la superbe plage de Totaranui, nous avons environ 1/2 heure avant de commencer à conduire vers notre prochaine destination et vous pourrez même nager dans la mer cristalline. Vous serez pris en charge par votre guide de conduite et vous serez époustouflé par le trajet de 20 minutes en bush magnifique avec l’option pour une courte promenade.

Après la marche à l’affût, nous conduisons environ 10 minutes à Takaka pour une pause. Takaka est une ville de style de vie colorée intéressante avec des options d’arrêt de déjeuner merveilleux, des magasins intéressants et des habitants. A 3 km de Takaka, se trouvent les sources bien connues «Waikoropupu Springs», connues pour la clarté de l’eau et le volume d’eau déversé. Les sources sont spirituellement significatives pour le peuple maori. Nous aurons un autre arrêt ici.

La visite se termine par une promenade panoramique sur Takaka Hill avec une vue imprenable sur Abel Tasman et Golden Bay avant de retourner à Motueka et Nelson. Nous arriverons à Motueka vers 16h30, Nelson vers 17h30.

- Que Ferez-vous

- Croisière de la plage de Kaiteriteri à Totaranui le long de la côte du parc Abel Tasman
- Profitez de la superbe plage de Totaranui, nager, bronzer et se détendre
- Visitez la ville animée de Takaka et déjeunez dans un restaurant local
- Apprendre à connaître les «sources de Waikoropupu», sacrées pour les Maoris

- Ce qui est inclus

- Conducteur / guide
- Croisière en bateau
- Prise en charge et retrait des points de rendez-vous désignés
- Transport en minibus climatisé

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Aliments

- Transferts

Nous viendrons vous chercher à Motueka ou Nelson au centre d'information. Si vous avez besoin d'un autre ramassage, s'il vous plaît conseiller avec votre réservation.

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Abel Tasman And Golden Bay Tour From Nelson Or MotuekaAbel Tasman And Golden Bay Tour From Nelson Or MotuekaAbel Tasman And Golden Bay Tour From Nelson Or MotuekaAbel Tasman And Golden Bay Tour From Nelson Or MotuekaAbel Tasman And Golden Bay Tour From Nelson Or MotuekaAbel Tasman And Golden Bay Tour From Nelson Or MotuekaAbel Tasman And Golden Bay Tour From Nelson Or Motueka
Listing ID: 30529
OceaniaNew ZealandSouth Island MotuekaNelson

Full Day Abel Tasman And Golden Bay Tour From Nelson Or Motueka

On this full day tour you will experience many diverse landscapes in this stunning area of New Zealand. We enjoy a boat cruise and land tour highlighting the best walking and viewing spots.

We will pick you up in Motueka or Nelson at the information centre, in our brand new 12 seater bus along the coastline to Kaiteriteri. If you need another pick up, please advise with your booking. You will enjoy the wonderful beach and views over the bay before we start to enter our cruise boat.

Choose your seat on the cruise boat inside or outside before you cruise from Kaiteriteri Beach to Totaranui along the coastline of the Abel Tasman Park ( 1 ½ h ) while your Driver Guide drives the bus over the Takaka hill to Totaranui. There is coffee, tea and snacks available on the boat.

Enjoy the stunning beach in Totaranui, we have about 1/2 hour before we start driving to our next destination and you could even fit a swim in the crystal clear sea. You will be picked up by your Driver Guide and you will be blown away by the 20-minute drive to stunning bush with the option for a short walk.

After the walk to a lookout, we drive about 10 minutes to Takaka for a break. Takaka is a colourful interesting lifestyle town with wonderful lunch stop options, interesting shops and locals. 3km out of Takaka there is the well-known springs “Waikoropupu Springs”, known for the clarity of the water and the volume of water discharged. The springs are spiritually significant to the Maori people. We will have another stop here.

The tour ends with a scenic drive over Takaka Hill with stunning views over Abel Tasman and Golden Bay before we go back to Motueka and Nelson. We will arrive Motueka at about 4.30pm, Nelson at about 5.30pm.

- What Will You Do

- Cruise from the Kaiteriteri Beach to Totaranui along the coastline of the Abel Tasman Park
- Enjoy the stunning beach in Totaranui, swim, sunbathe and relax
- Visit the lively town of Takaka, and have lunch in a local restaurant
- Get to know the "Waikoropupu Springs", sacred to the Maori people

- What Is Included

- Driver/guide
- Boat cruise
- Pickup and drop-off from designated meeting points
- Transport by air-conditioned minivan

- What Is Not Included

- Food

- Transfers

We will pick you up in Motueka or Nelson at the information centre. If you need another pick up, please advise with your booking.

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.